Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size 2021

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO

South Indian home loan company Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO open on 10 August 2021 and close on 12 August 2021. The company will raise a fund of 2780. crores from this IPO, in which it will be offered a fresh issue of 500 crores and an offer for sale of 2280. crores. Aptus Value Housing Finance funds from this IPO will be used to strengthen the company’s capital base and to meet the needs of growth in the future. In the case of the company’s investor, Aptus Value Housing has investments from companies like Westbridge, Malabar Investments, Sequoia Capital, and Stedview Capital.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Ltd is a Home Loan Company. Aptus has been formed to primarily address the housing finance needs of self-employed, Low and Middle-Income Families primarily from semi-urban and rural areas. Despite the vibrant growth of the housing finance sector especially over the past few years, India still has one of the most severe housing shortages today. The majority of India’s population and especially the self-employed lower and middle-income customers from rural and semi-urban areas lack access to housing finance. Aptus Value Housing has 181 branches in Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, and Telangana. Its active loan accounts number 56,430.

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long Term

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :10 August 2021
IPO Close :12 August 2021
IPO Size :₹2780. Cr
Face Value :₹2 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹346–353 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹2780. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹500. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹2280. Cr
Upstox Referal

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Market Lot :

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 42 shares with ₹14,826 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 546 Shares or ₹192,738 amounts

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :42
Minimum Amount :₹14,826
Maximum Lot size :13 Lot
Maximum Shares :546
Maximum Amount :₹192,738

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 78,755,001 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO with 14,164,306 for Fresh issue and 64,590,695 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :14,164,306500. Cr
Offer For Sale :64,590,6952280. Cr
Total :78,755,0012780. Cr

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Reservation :

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Total Reservation of 78,755,001 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO with 39,377,500 for QIB and 11,813,250 for NII 27,564,250 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50 %39,377,5001390. Cr
NII :15 %11,813,250417. Cr
RII :35 %27,564,250973. Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100 %78,755,0012780. Cr

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Dates :

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Open Date is 10 August 2021 and closes on 12 August 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 18 August 2021 and the IPO may list on 24 August 2021.

Open Date :10 August 2021
Close Date :12 August 2021
Allotment Date :18 August 2021
Refund Date :20 August 2021
Share Credit Date :23 August 2021
Listing Date :24 August 2021

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO. You can apply for Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Aptus Value IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Aptus Value Housing IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Aptus Value Housing Finance Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2021-9M₹4,612.37₹2,261.66₹1,913.95
2020₹5,003.26₹2,764.30₹2,110.12
2019₹3,371.15₹1,843.10₹1,115.57
2018₹2,021.47₹1,011.29₹665.71
Groww referal

About Aptus Value Housing Finance Company

Our Company was incorporated as Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited at Chennai, Tamil Nadu as a public limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated December 11, 2009, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Tamil Nadu at Chennai (then known as Registrar of Companies, Tamil Nadu, Chennai, Andaman, and the Nicobar Islands) and commenced operations pursuant to a certificate for commencement of business dated June 25, 2010, issued by the Registrar of Companies.

Tamil Nadu at Chennai (then known as Registrar of Companies, Tamil Nadu, Chennai, Andaman, and the Nicobar Islands). The Company is registered with the National Housing Bank (“NHB”) to carry out the business of a housing finance institution without accepting public deposits (certificate of registration no. 05.0084.10)

We are an entirely retail focussed housing finance company primarily serving low and middle-income self-employed customers in the rural and semi-urban markets of India. According to the CRISIL Report, our Company had the highest RoA of 6.3% among the Peer Set during the financial year 2020. We are one of the largest housing finance companies in south India in terms of AUM, as of December 31, 2020. (Source: CRISIL Report) Our AUM has increased from ₹14,167.36 million, as of March 31, 2018, to ₹37,909.31 million, as of December 31, 2020, at a CAGR of 38.83%. Further, according to the CRISIL Report, we had the second-lowest-cost to income ratio among the Peer Set during the financial year 2020. Our Operating Expenses to Net Income Ratio for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, was 21.72%.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Since the inception of our Company, we have not restructured any loans or written off any loans receivable and as of December 31, 2020, our Gross NPAs expressed as a percentage of our Gross Loan Assets was 0.77%. During the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and the financial years 2020, 2019, and 2018, our Credit Costs to Average Total Assets were 0.09%, 0.11%, 0.06%, and 0.07%, respectively. We offer customers home loans for the purchase and self-construction of residential property, home improvement and extension loans; loans against the property; and business loans, which accounted for 51.76%, 21.12%, and 27.12% of our AUM, as of December 31, 2020, respectively. We only offer loans to retail customers and do not provide any loans to builders or for commercial real estate.

We target first-time homebuyers where the collateral is a self-occupied residential property. Loans to self-employed customers accounted for 72.50% of our AUM, while loans to salaried customers accounted for 27.50%, as of December 31, 2020. As of December 31, 2020, 99.42% of our AUM were from customers who belonged to the low and middle-income groups, earning less than ₹ 50,000 per month and 40.96% of our AUM were from customers who were new to credit. Further, as of December 31, 2020, 60.58% of our AUM were from customers located in rural regions. We do not provide any loans with a ticket size above ₹2.50 million and the average ticket size of our home loans, loans against property and business loans on the basis of sanctioned amounts was ₹ 0.70 million, ₹ 0.70 million, and ₹ 0.62 million, as of December 31, 2020, respectively.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

As of the same date, our home loans, loans against property, and business loans had an average loan-to-value of 38.84%, 38.24%, and 39.03%, respectively, at the time of sanctioning of the loans. We have implemented a robust risk management architecture which is reflected in our asset quality. We conduct all aspects of our lending operations in-house including sourcing, underwriting, valuation, and legal assessment of collateral and collections, which enables us to maintain direct contact with our customers, reduce turn-around-times and the risk of fraud. Over years, we have studied and developed credit assessment models specific to over 60 types of customer profiles. Some of our profiles are customized to regions and specific types of employment. We update these profiles on a frequent basis for regional and local market-specific developments and macro disruptions such as the COVID-19 pandemic.

This has helped us reduce subjectivity in forecasting the future income of potential customers, thus enabling robust credit underwriting. We have leveraged technology in various facets of our operations and have robust systems and processes to assist us with our underwriting and collections functions and to monitor asset quality. These systems and processes are also technology-enabled with a view to ultimately digitize the entire life cycle of a loan from origination to closure. We have also implemented digitized collection models, which has led to an increase in our collection efficiencies.

As of December 31, 2020, and March 31, 2020, our Total Borrowings were ₹ 21,651.37 million and ₹ 20,216.45 million and our average cost of borrowings was 9.77% (on an annualized basis) and 10.17%, respectively. Our average cost of incremental borrowings for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, was 8.53%, as compared to 9.45% for the financial year 2020. As of December 31, 2020, we had borrowing relationships with the NHB, as well as with 17 banks and other financial institutions. As of December 31, 2020, the weighted average tenure of our outstanding borrowings was 78.7 months and our credit ratings were ICRA A+ (Stable) and CARE A+ (Stable). As of the same date, we had a positive asset-liability position across all maturity buckets.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Our Company Strengths

  • Presence in large, underpenetrated markets with strong growth potential.
  • Robust risk management architecture from origination to collections leading to superior asset quality.
  • In-house operations leading to desired business outcomes.
  • Domain expertise resulting in a business model difficult to replicate by others in our geographies.
  • Experienced and stable management team with marquee shareholders and strong corporate governance.
  • Established track record of financial performance with industry-leading profitability.
  • Focus on the social impact of our business.

Company Promoters :

■ M Anandan

Aptus Value Housing Finance Board of Directors

NameDesignation
M AnandanChairman and Managing Director
Kandheri Munuswamy MohandassChairman and Managing Director
Sankaran KrishnamurthyNon-Executive Independent Director
Krishnamurthy VijayanNon-Executive Independent Director
VG KannanNon-Executive Independent Director
Mona KachhwahaNon-Executive Independent Director
Shailesh Jayantilal MehtaNon-Executive Director
Kanarath Payattiyath BalarajNon-Executive Nominee Director
Sumir ChadhaNon-Executive Nominee Director
Suman BollinaNon-Executive Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Edelweiss Financial Services Limited

■ Citigroup Global Markets India Private Limited

■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium Tower B, Plot No. 31 & 32
Gachibowli, Financial District
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad 500 032
Telangana, India Tel: +91 40 6716 2222
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office and Corporate Office of our Company
No. 8B, Doshi Towers, 8th Floor
205, Poonamalle High Road, Kilpauk
Chennai 600 010, Tamil Nadu, India
Website: www.aptusindia.com/

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO FAQs :

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO?
Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹2780. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹346-₹353 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 10 August 2021 and close on 12 August 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Size?
Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO size is ₹2780 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO ₹500 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO ₹2280 Cr.

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Price Band?
Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Price Band is ₹346-₹353 Per share.

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 42 Shares with ₹14,826 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 546 shares with ₹192,738.

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Allotment Date?
Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO allotment date is 18 August 2021.

What is Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Listing Date?
Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO listing date is 24 August 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO GMP: Click Here

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Subscription: Click Here

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Allotment: Click Here

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Listing: Click Here

All Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Aptus Value Housing Finance IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!