Nuvoco Vistas IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

Nuvoco Vistas Ipo

Famous detergent company Nirma is preparing a Nuvoco Vistas IPO open on 9 Aug 2021 and closes on 11 Aug 2021. the Company lane soon for its cement unit Nuvoco Vistas Corp Ltd. The company has applied DRHP with SEBI for an IPO. The company will raise 5000 crores through this IPO. In which the company will raise 1,500 crores by Fresh Issue and 3,500 crores Offer for Sale. This will be the first time in 14 years that a cement company will be listed in an IPO. No cement company has been listed in the market for the last several years, the last time the Buranpur Cement Company was listed in the IPO was in the year 2007. In the same year, two more cement companies Binani and Barak Valley were also listed.

The valuation of the Nuvoco Vistas company is currently at 40 thousand crore rupees. Since the IPO of a cement company is coming after a long time, it can get a better response. According to experts, Nirma can benefit because of its being a unit of the company. In such a situation, investors can earn good money by investing in it.

Nuvoco Vistas IPO, a Nirma Group company, is a leading manufacturer and retailer of building materials in India with a vision to ‘Build a Safer, Smarter and Sustainable World’. We started operations in India in 1999 via acquisitions, and since then have emerged as one of the major players in India. Nuvoco is one of the top cement manufacturers in India, and the leading player in the East following the acquisition of Nu-Vista Limited (formerly Emami Cement Limited); offering high-performing, premium, blended cement variants.

Nuvoco has an annual capacity of 2 million tonnes. According to the company report for the financial year 2019-20, it has 7 cement plants and 60 ready mix concrete plants. Its business is more in eastern and northern India. Karen Bhai Patel’s son Hiren Patel is currently the chairman of Nuvoco. Nuvoco’s revenue in 2019-20 is Rs 6,793 crore.

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Review :

■ Apply For Short Listing Gain & Long Term

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :9 August 2021
IPO Close :11 August 2021
IPO Size :₹5000. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹560–570 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹5000. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹1500. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹3500-. Cr
Upstox Referal

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Market Lot :

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 26 shares with ₹14,820 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 338 Shares or ₹192,660 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :26
Minimum Amount :₹14,820
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :338
Maximum Amount :₹192,660

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 87,719,298 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Nuvoco Vistas IPO with 26,315,789 for Fresh issue and 61,403,509 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :26,315,789₹1500. Cr
Offer For Sale :61,403,5093500. Cr
Total :87,719,2985000. Cr

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Reservation :

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Total Reservation of 87,719,298 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Nuvoco Vistas IPO with 43,859,649 for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%43,859,6492500. Cr
NII :15%13,157,895750. Cr
RII :35%30,701,7541750. Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%87,719,2985000. Cr

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Dates :

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Date is 9 Aug 2021 and closes on 11 Aug 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 17 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 23 Aug 2021.

Open Date :9 Aug 2021
Close Date :11 Aug 2021
Allotment Date :17 Aug 2021
Refund Date :18 Aug 2021
Share Credit Date :20 Aug 2021
Listing Date :23 Aug 2021

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Nuvoco Vistas IPO. You can apply for Nuvoco Vistas IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Nuvoco Vistas IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Nuvoco Vistas IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Nuvoco Vistas IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Nuvoco Vistas Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2021-9M₹48,794.31₹49,939.18₹634.52
2020₹68,299.44₹64,431.93₹2492.55
2019₹71,058.88₹70,892.87₹264.88
2018₹69,117.16₹67,496.45₹875.43
Groww referal

About Nuvoco Vistas Company

Our Company was originally incorporated on February 8, 1999, as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, with the name “Infra Cement India Private Limited” in Mumbai. Pursuant to the investment in our Company by the erstwhile shareholders in the year 1999 and the resolution dated May 19, 1999, passed by the Shareholders, the name of our Company was changed to “Lafarge India Private Limited”, and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued upon the change of name by the RoC on May 25, 1999. Pursuant to Section 43A(1) of the Companies Act, 1956.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our Company became a deemed public limited company with effect from November 2, 1999, and the certificate of incorporation of our Company was endorsed by the RoC to that effect, and this was noted in the resolution dated December 3, 1999, passed by the Board. Subsequently, pursuant to the resolution dated April 16, 2003, passed by the Shareholders. The status of our Company was changed from deemed public limited company to private limited company in terms of Section 43A(2A) of the Companies Act, 1956. Accordingly, our Company became a private limited company with effect from April 16, 2003, and the certificate of incorporation of our Company was endorsed by the RoC to that effect.

Thereafter, pursuant to the resolution dated February 26, 2016, passed by the Shareholders, our Company was once again converted to a public limited company resulting in the change of name to “Lafarge India Limited” and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued by the RoC on March 12, 2016. Pursuant to divestment by the erstwhile shareholders in our Company in the year 2016 and the resolution dated March 8, 2017, passed by the Shareholders, the name of our Company was changed to “Nuvoco Vistas Corporation Limited” and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued by the RoC on March 10, 2017

We are the fifth-largest cement company in India and the largest cement company in East India in terms of capacity. (Source: CRISIL Report). As of December 31, 2020, our cement production capacity constituted approximately 4.2% of total cement capacity in India, 17% of total cement capacity in East India, and 5% of total cement capacity in North India, and we are one of the leading ready-mix concrete manufacturers in India (Source: CRISIL Report). We are promoted by Dr. Karsanbhai K. Patel, who is a successful entrepreneur and is associated with the Nirma Group. We have grown from being solely cement-based to a building materials company with a vision to “Build a Safer, Smarter and Sustainable World”.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

The Nirma Group is a diversified conglomerate that manufactures products ranging from chemicals to detergents, soaps, healthcare products, and real estate development. The Nirma Group forayed into the cement business in 2014 through a greenfield cement plant in Nimble. Thereafter, as a part of the Nirma Group, we have grown the cement businesses, through acquisitions such as the acquisition of the Indian cement business of LafargeHolcim in 2016 and in 2020 by acquiring NU Vista. Earlier, in February 2020, we completed the merger of the cement undertaking of Nirma Limited located at Nimbol, Rajasthan with our Company.

Our Cement Plants are in the states of West Bengal, Bihar, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, and Jharkhand in East India and Rajasthan and Haryana in North India, while our RMX Plants are located across India. As of December 31, 2020, our Cement Plants have an installed capacity of 22.32 MMTPA. We have eight Cement Plants located in East India and three in North India. Three of our plants in East India are integrated units and five plants are grinding units. Two of our plants in North India are integrated units and the third is a blending unit. We have waste heat recovery systems at all our integrated plants with a total capacity of 44.7 MW, solar power plants with a total capacity of 1.5 MW, and captive power plants with a generation capacity of 105 MW. As of December 31, 2020, these generate 47.74% (on a proforma basis) of our total power requirements.

We are the fastest growing cement company in terms of capacity addition on percentage terms with installed capacity doubling over the last five years post the acquisition of NU Vista (Source: CRISIL Report). According to CRISIL, we were one of the players to increase market share in the last two years. For the nine months ended December 31, 2020, Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018, the total capacity utilization of our plants in North India, calculated on the basis of total production capacity, was 62.80%, 83.79%, 85.59%, and 78.14% respectively.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

During the same periods, the total capacity utilization of our plants in East India, calculated based on total production capacity, was 71.55%, 93.39%, 97.12%, and 96.46% respectively. For the nine months ended December 31, 2020, Fiscals 2020, 2019, 2018 and, the total capacity utilization of all our plants across India, calculated based on total production capacity, was 69.32%, 90.05%, 92.99%, and 89.82% respectively. During the same periods, our total cement-to-clinker ratio across all units was 1.73, 1.73, 1.72, and 1.73, respectively.

Our Company Strengths

  • Largest cement manufacturing company in East India in terms of total capacity.
  • Market-leading brands that establish and enhance our leadership as a building materials company with strong brand recognition.
  • Strategically located cement production facilities that are in close proximity to raw materials and key markets.
  • Extensive sales, marketing, and distribution network with a diversified product portfolio.
  • Growth in our business and operations from acquisitions and, in particular, the recently concluded acquisition of NU Vista.
  • Strong research and development and technological capabilities.
  • Experienced Individual Promoter and professional management team.

Company Promoters :

■ Mr. Hiren Patel

Nuvoco Vistas Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mr. Hiren PatelChairman and Non-executive Director
Mr. Jayakumar KrishnaswamyManaging Director
Mr. Kaushikbhai PatelNon-executive Director
Mr. Berjis DesaiIndependent Director
Mrs. Bhavna DoshiIndependent Director
Mr. Achal BakeriIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

■ HSBC Securities and Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

■ J.P. Morgan India Private Limited

■ SBI Capital Markets Limited

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 247 Park, 1st Floor
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli West
Mumbai 400 083
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Nuvoco Vistas IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered and Corporate Office
Equinox Business Park
Tower 3, East Wing, 4th Floor
LBS Marg, Kurla (West)
Mumbai – 400 070
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 6769 2500
Tel: +91 22 6630 6511
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.nuvoco.com

Nuvoco Vistas IPO FAQs :

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO?
Nuvoco Vistas IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹5000. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹560-₹570 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Nuvoco Vistas IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 9 Aug 2021 and closes on 11 Aug 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO Size?
Nuvoco Vistas IPO size is ₹5000 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Nuvoco Vistas IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Nuvoco Vistas IPO ₹1500.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Nuvoco Vistas IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Nuvoco Vistas IPO ₹3500 Cr.

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO Price Band?
Nuvoco Vistas IPO Price Band is ₹560-₹570 Per share.

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 26 Shares with ₹14,820 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 338 shares with ₹192,660.

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO Allotment Date?
Nuvoco Vistas IPO allotment date is 17 Aug 2021.

What is Nuvoco Vistas IPO Listing Date?
Nuvoco Vistas IPO listing date is 23 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Nuvoco Vistas IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nuvoco Vistas IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nuvoco Vistas IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nuvoco Vistas IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nuvoco Vistas IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nuvoco Vistas IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nuvoco Vistas IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nuvoco Vistas IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Nuvoco Vistas IPO GMP: Click Here

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Subscription: Click Here

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Allotment: Click Here

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Listing: Click Here

All Nuvoco Vistas IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Nuvoco Vistas IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!