AA Plus Tradelink IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

AA Plus Tradelink IPO

AA Plus Tradelink IPO will be Open Date is 8 July 2021 and the close date is 13 July 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at 18 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹6.48 Crores through this IPO under the 3,600,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

AA Plus Tradelink is currently engaged in the business of trading products made of iron & steel, aluminum, graphite, and other alloy products. We are a multi-product trading company with a diverse product portfolio. We are also in the business of supplying Epoxy Floor Coating, Industrial Epoxy Floor Coating, Epoxy Floor Coating Marine, PU Floor Coating, Epoxy Coating, Epoxy Primer, Epoxy High Build Coating, Epoxy Heat Resistance Coating. We are currently serving corporate and other clients from the construction and manufacturing industry.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Review :

■ Apply your own risk in Long term

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :8 July 2021
IPO Close :13 July 2021
IPO Size :₹6.48. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹18 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹6.48. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
AA Plus Tradelink IPO

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Market Lot :

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 8000 shares with ₹144,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 8000 Shares or ₹144,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :8000
Minimum Amount :144,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :8000
Maximum Amount :144,000

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 3,600,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by AA Plus Tradelink IPO with 3,600,000 for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :3,600,000
Offer For Sale :
Total :3,600,000 Eq Shares 

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Reservation :

AA Plus Tradelink  IPO Total Reservation of 3,600,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by AA Plus Tradelink IPO with 17,04,000 for NII 17,04,000 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%17,04,000₹306.72 lakhs
RII :50%17,04,000₹306.72 lakhs
MMRP :– %1,92,000₹34.56 lakhs
Total :100%28,82,000₹6.48 Cr

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Dates :

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Date is 8 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 16 July 2021 and the IPO may list on 21 July 2021.

Issue Open Date :8 July 2021
Issue Close Date :13 July 2021
Allotment Date :16 July 2021
Refund Date :19 July 2021
Share Credit Date :19 July 2021
Listing Date :21 July 2021
AA Plus Tradelink IPO

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in AA Plus Tradelink IPO. You can apply for AA Plus Tradelink IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select AA Plus Tradelink IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for AA Plus Tradelink IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the AA Plus Tradelink IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

AA Plus Tradelink Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹1,731.76₹1,708.92₹14.21
2019₹519.82₹497.42₹10.15
2018₹2,204.01₹2,193.64₹5.58

About AA Plus Tradelink Company

We are currently engaged in the business of trading products made of iron & steel, aluminum, graphite, and other alloy products. We are a multi-product trading company with a diverse product portfolio. Our portfolio of products currently being traded by our Company includes the following:

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021
  • Aluminium Bars, Rods & Profiles
  • Aluminium Powder
  • Aluminium Scrap
  • Ammonium Molybdenum
  • G I Pipe
  • Graphite Flakes and Circle
  • Graphite Powder
  • Graphite Rods, Blocks and Plates
  • Graphite Scrap
  • Graphite Square and Round
  • M S Pipe
  • M S Sheet
  • Matrix Powder
  • Nickel Powder
  • Tungsten
  • Zirconium Alloy

We are also in the business of supplying Epoxy Floor Coating, Industrial Epoxy Floor Coating, Epoxy Floor Coating Marine, PU Floor Coating, Epoxy Coating, Epoxy Primer, Epoxy High Build Coating, Epoxy Heat Resistance Coating. We are currently serving corporate and other clients from the construction and manufacturing industry. Further, we intend to take the contracts from builders for the end-to-end supply and fitting of aluminum windows along with the glass.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strength

Bouquet of metal and alloy products:
Our Company offers various products to cater to the specific needs of our clients. Our diverse product portfolio includes products such as Aluminium Bars, Rods & Profiles, Aluminium Powder, Aluminium Scrap, Ammonium Molybdenum, GI Pipe, Graphite Flakes and Circle, Graphite Powder, Graphite Rods, Blocks and Plates, Graphite Scrap, Graphite Square and Round, M S Pipe, M S Sheet amongst others. We service our customers with products ranging to all sizes, grades,
and standards under one roof. We believe that our presence in diverse product lines of business enables us to reduce risks arising from service and client concentration.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Quality
Our Company has always believed in the best quality in our products. Our Company is dedicated towards quality of our products and we adhere to quality standards as prescribed by our clients.

Company Promoters :

■ Ashok A. Shah

AA Plus Tradelink Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Ashok A. ShahNon-Executive Chairman
Rajkumar M. SinghManaging Director
Jay Vijaykumar MehraIndependent Director
Hetal Babubhai VariaIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Lead Managers :

■ Inventure Merchant Banker Services Pvt Ltd.

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Registrar :

PURVA SHAREGISTRY (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
9, Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate, J. R. Boricha Marg,
Opp. Kasturba Hospital Lane,
Lower Parel (E), Mumbai – 400011, Maharashtra
Tel No.: +91 22 2301 2518 / 8261
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected]
Website: www.purvashare.com

Note: Check AA Plus Tradelink IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

AA Plus Tradelink Limited
B-702, Divine Jalpa, Gomati Bhuvan,
Near Jain Temple, Jambli Gali,
Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092,
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 2898 0308
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.aaplustradelink.com

AA Plus Tradelink IPO FAQs :

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO?
AA Plus Tradelink IPO is BSE SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹6.48. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹18 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE, SME.

When AA Plus Tradelink IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 8 July 2021 for NII & RII.

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO Size?
AA Plus Tradelink IPO size is ₹6.48 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of AA Plus Tradelink IPO?
The Fresh issue size of AA Plus Tradelink IPO ₹6.48 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of AA Plus Tradelink IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of AA Plus Tradelink IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO Price Band?
AA Plus Tradelink IPO Price Band is ₹18 Per share.

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 8000 Shares with ₹144,000 amount while the maximum bid is 8000 shares with ₹144,000.

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO Allotment Date?
AA Plus Tradelink IPO allotment date is 16 July 2021.

What is AA Plus Tradelink IPO Listing Date?
AA Plus Tradelink IPO listing date is 21 July 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the AA Plus Tradelink IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AA Plus Tradelink IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the AA Plus Tradelink IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AA Plus Tradelink IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the AA Plus Tradelink IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AA Plus Tradelink IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the AA Plus Tradelink IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AA Plus Tradelink IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

AA Plus Tradelink GMP: Click Here

AA Plus Tradelink Subscription: Click Here

AA Plus Tradelink Allotment: Click Here

AA Plus Tradelink Listing: Click Here

All AA Plus Tradelink IPO related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

AA Plus Tradelink IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!