Aashka Hospitals IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

Aashka Hospitals IPO

Aashka Hospitals IPO will be Open Date is 10 August 2021 and closes on 12 August 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹121 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹101.64 Crores through In which the company will raise 65.34 crores by Fresh Issue and 36.30 crores Offer for Sale. this IPO is under the 84,00,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Aashka means “Blessing” & Aashka Hospitals signifies blessing, a blessing of fine health. We are certified by National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers (“NABH Accredited”) for tertiary and apical care level hospitals in Gujarat. We are an integrated healthcare service provider, committed to delivering quality healthcare services to our patients in modern facilities that include prevention, best treatment, and proper rehabilitation.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

We have a team of medical practitioners who ensures that patients get quality healthcare services. Our dedicated team is trained to take care of the patients and handle all kinds of emergencies. Our healthcare staff members comprise of Medical Director, Quality Manager, Clinical pharmacist, Microbiologist, Medical Officers, Clinical Assistants, Infection Control Nurse, Nursing staff, Attendants, Technicians, Dietician/Nutritionist, Medical Transcriber, Biomedical Engineers.

Aashka Hospitals IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long Term

Aashka Hospitals IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :10 August 2021
IPO Close :13 August 2021
IPO Size :₹101.64. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹121 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹101.64. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹65.34. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹36.30. Cr
Upstox Referal

Aashka Hospitals IPO Market Lot :

Aashka Hospitals IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 1000 shares with ₹121,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lots with 1000 Shares or ₹121,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :1000
Minimum Amount :₹121,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :1000
Maximum Amount :₹121,000

Aashka Hospitals IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 84,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Aashka Hospitals IPO with 54,00,000 for Fresh issue and 30,00,000 for an offer for sale Shares

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :54,00,00065.34 Cr
Offer For Sale :30,00,00036.30 Cr
Total :84,00,000 Eq Shares 101.64 Cr

Aashka Hospitals IPO Reservation :

Aashka Hospitals  IPO Total Reservation of 84,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Aashka Hospitals IPO with – for QIB and 39,60,000 for NII 39,60,000 For RII & 4,80,000 Shares MMRP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%39,60,00047.91 Cr
RII :50%39,60,00047.91 Cr
MMRP :– %4,80,0005.80 Cr
Total :100%84,00,000101.64 Cr

Aashka Hospitals IPO Dates :

Aashka Hospitals IPO Date is 10 Aug 2021 and closes on 13 August 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 18 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 24 Aug 2021.

Issue Open Date :10 August 2021
Issue Close Date :13 August 2021
Allotment Date :18 August 2021
Refund Date :20 August 2021
Share Credit Date :23 August 2021
Listing Date :24 August 2021
Groww referal

Aashka Hospitals IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Aashka Hospitals IPO. You can apply for Aashka Hospitals IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Aashka Hospitals IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Aashka Hospitals IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Aashka Hospitals IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Aashka Hospitals Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹4069.23₹3657.84₹411.39
2020₹2725.14₹2587.23₹137.91
2019₹2772.55₹2636.28₹136.27

About Aashka Hospitals Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as Private Limited Company in the name of “Aashka Hospitals Private Limited” under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956 vide Certificate of Incorporation dated November 09, 2012, bearing Corporate Identification Number U85110GJ2012PTC072647 issued by the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat, Dadra, and Nagar Haveli. Subsequently, our Company was converted into a Public Limited Company pursuant to the special resolution passed by the shareholders at the Extraordinary General Meeting of our Company held on June 25, 2018, and consequent upon conversion the name of our Company was changed to “Aashka Hospitals Limited” vide a fresh certificate of incorporation dated July 23, 2018, bearing Corporate Identification Number U85110GJ2012PLC072647 issued by the Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Aashka means “Blessing” & Aashka Hospitals signifies blessing, a blessing of fine health. We are certified by National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers (“NABH Accredited”) for tertiary and apical care level hospitals in Gujarat. We are an integrated healthcare service provider, committed to delivering quality healthcare services to our patients in modern facilities that include prevention, best treatment, and proper rehabilitation. Our Company decided to step up its support in the fight against COVID-19 and was a designated COVID19 treatment hospital. With the support of our doctors and staff, we have treated more than 2000 COVID19 patients.

Our Company is a growing organization that aims at strengthening and establishing ourselves as the foremost healthcare services provider. We strive to serve with our ultra-modern medicinal practices and state-of-the-art infrastructure for medical as well as surgical care solutions. We aim towards continuous improvement of our healthcare facilities and to achieve the level of care and quality, we have constituted committees such as Quality Assurance Committee, Infection Control Committee, Credentialing, and Privileging Committee, Mortality and CPR Committee, Medical Record and Clinical Audit Committee, Pharmacovigilance and Formulary Committee, Diet Committee, Safety, and Disaster Management Preparedness Committee, Gender Harassment and Grievance Committee, Condemn Committee, Multidisciplinary Committee. We have a team of medical practitioners who ensures that patients get quality healthcare services.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our dedicated team is trained to take care of the patients and handle all kinds of emergencies. Our healthcare staff members comprise of Medical Director, Quality Manager, Clinical pharmacist, Microbiologist, Medical Officers, Clinical Assistants, Infection Control Nurse, Nursing staff, Attendants, Technicians, Dietician/Nutritionist, Medical Transcriber, Biomedical Engineers We are associated with Companies, Organization, University and Institute for providing regular healthcare check-up facilities to their employees and their Post-Graduation Students at affordable rates.

We are supplying our products domestically. Our domestic revenue from operations for the nine months period ended December 31, 2020, and for the financial years ended March 31, 2020, 2019, and 2018 was 100.00%, 100.00%, 97.81%, and 99.71% respectively of our total revenue from operations. As of the date of the DRHP, our majority of customers are being situated in Punjab and Haryana. As of December 31, 2020, we have 2 warehouses to manage our supply chain operations.

We have entered into a Memorandum of Understanding with Blood Banks like M/s. Shraddhadeep Blood Bank and M/s Sanjivani Blood Bank (Vol.) and Apheresis Centre from whom we procure blood and blood components to meet the needs of patients admitted at our hospital. Also, we have associations and affiliations with major Insurance Companies that process insurance claims admissible under the Mediclaim policy for our patients. We are a part of Ayushman Bharat, a flagship scheme of the Government of India which was launched and recommended by the National Health Policy 2017, to achieve the vision of universal health coverage (UHC).

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

The initiative has been designed on the lines as to meet SDG & its underlining commitment. Ayushman Bharat is an attempt to move from a sectoral & segmented approach of health service delivery to a comprehensive need-based health care service and Mukhyamantri Amrutam (MA) scheme is launched by Gujarat state to cater to families below the poverty line

Company Strength

Well-diversified and specialty service offerings.
Our operations encompass various levels of healthcare services from primary to tertiary and position us to be a one-stop destination for patients’ needs once they enter our hospital. In addition to providing core medical, surgical, and emergency services, we also offer advanced surgical treatments in various specialties, including cardiology, oncology, radiology, neurosciences, pediatrics, gastroenterology, orthopedics, and critical care services. We are investing significantly in the technology, equipment, and infrastructure required to perform the most advanced procedures and to strengthen our specialty focus.

Provision of quality healthcare services
Since we commenced operations in 2015, we have been focused on providing quality healthcare service. We constantly strive for a high standard of clinical excellence at our hospital. We follow well-defined quality and patient safety protocols in patient handling and care. Further, our hospital offers a wide range of advanced medical care and emergency services, including cardiology, oncology, neurosciences, pediatrics, gastroenterology, orthopedics, critical care services, and allied services such as radiology. Our focus on quality is evidenced by the quality certifications and accreditations that our facility has obtained from various local agencies. Our multi-specialty hospital received accreditation by the NABH.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Ability to attract, train and retain quality doctors, consultants, and medical support staff
We maintain our standard of quality healthcare by consistently employing a diverse pool of talented doctors, nurses, and paramedical professionals. Our multi-disciplinary approach, combined with our cost for treatment, a tertiary care model, has helped us attract and retain high-quality doctors and other healthcare professionals. Many of our specialists, physicians, and surgeons have been trained in premier medical institutions.

An experienced player with longstanding presence and brand recall
Although our Company was incorporated in the year 2012, our strong brand equity is evident from the consistent growth in our inpatient and outpatient base and corresponding in our revenues. We have a presence with brand recall in Gujarat and few areas of Rajasthan as well as Madhya Pradesh. We believe that our brand equity and operational experience provide us with the platform to further expand our presence and operations in select locations across the state.

Company Promoters :

■ Bipin Chandra Shah

Aashka Hospitals Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Bipin Chandra ShahChairman and Managing Director
Dr. Parag ThakerNon-Executive Director
Shreyarthi ShahNon-Executive Director
Kalpeshkumar PatelIndependent Director
Hiteshkumar ShahIndependent Director
Hetang ShahAdditional Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Aashka Hospitals IPO Lead Managers :

■ FedEx Securities Private Limited

Aashka Hospitals IPO Registrar :

Accurate Securities & Registry Pvt Ltd
203, Shangrila Arcade, Above Samsung Showroom,
Near Shyamal Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad –
380015, Gujarat, India.
Tel No: 079 – 48000319
Website: www.accuratesecurities.com
Email Id: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email :
[email protected]

Note: Check Aashka Hospitals IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

AASHKA HOSPITALS LIMITED
Between Sargasan & Reliance Cross Road,
Sargasan, Gandhinagar – 382421, Gujarat, India
Tel:- +91 75750 09000
Email Id: [email protected]
Website: www.aashkahospitals.in

Aashka Hospitals IPO FAQs :

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO?
Aashka Hospitals IPO is BSE, SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹101.64. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹121 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Aashka Hospitals IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 10 August 2021 and closes on 13 Aug 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO Size?
Aashka Hospitals IPO size is ₹101.64 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Aashka Hospitals IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Aashka Hospitals IPO ₹65.34 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Aashka Hospitals IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Aashka Hospitals IPO ₹36.30 Cr.

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO Price Band?
Aashka Hospitals IPO Price Band is ₹121 Per share.

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1000 Shares with ₹121,000 amount while the maximum bid is 1000 shares with ₹121,000.

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO Allotment Date?
Aashka Hospitals IPO allotment date is 18 August 2021.

What is Aashka Hospitals IPO Listing Date?
Aashka Hospitals IPO listing date is 24 august 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Aashka Hospitals IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aashka Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Aashka Hospitals IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aashka Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Aashka Hospitals IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aashka Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Aashka Hospitals IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Aashka Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Aashka Hospitals GMP: Click Here

Aashka Hospitals Subscription: Click Here

Aashka Hospitals Allotment: Click Here

Aashka Hospitals Listing: Click Here

All Aashka Hospitals IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Aashka Hospitals IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!