AB Cotspin India IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

AB Cotspin India IPO

AB Cotspin India IPO will be Open Date is Not Announced. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹- according to the face value of Rs. 10. The company will raise ₹- Crores through this IPO under the 28,82,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Book Built Issue.

AB Cotspin India Limited manufacturing cotton yarn, knitted fabric, cottonseed oil, and oil cake. our company commenced its business in 1997 with a cotton ginning plant with cotton bales and cotton seeds being our initial products. Thereafter in the year 2000, we installed a crushing unit to extract oil from cotton and mustard seeds and expanded our product basket with the addition of cottonseed oil, mustard oil, and oil cake. In the year 2011, we ventured into manufacturing cotton yarn by setting up a spinning plant.

In the year 2014, we installed a knitting machine and thus forayed into the manufacturing of knitted fabric. With our expansion over the years under the guidance of our management, we have been able to generate revenue from operations of Rs. 9,411.44 lakhs during fiscal 2020. We have one manufacturing facility which is located at, Jaitu (Dist Faridkot), Punjab. As of the date of the DRHP, we have an installed 18,000 spindles for manufacturing cotton yarn, 441 mt p.a. for knitted fabric, and 6,750 mt p.a. for seed oil/oilcake. Over the years, we have made investments in our manufacturing infrastructure to support our product portfolio requirements and reach.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Impact Of COVID-19

The pandemic outbreak has caused an economic downturn on a global scale, including closures of many businesses and reduced consumer spending, as well as significant market disruption and volatility. However, our manufacturing operations were shut down only for 2-3 days and we were not majorly impacted as our Company primarily caters to domestic demand and not exports. Our revenue from operations stood at ₹8,147.83 lakhs during the nine months ended December 31, 2020.

However, currently many states in India are experiencing a second wave of the pandemic and there are many regional lockdowns being announced across the country to combat the situation. Further India is in the stage of the initial distribution of vaccines, we cannot predict the timelines as to when the vaccines shall reach mass level. We 101 continue to closely monitor the impact that COVID-19 may have on our business and the results of operations. It is difficult for us to predict the impact that COVID-19 will have on us, our customers, or suppliers in the future

AB Cotspin India IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

AB Cotspin India IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Book Built Issue
IPO Open :Adding soon
IPO Close :Adding soon
IPO Size :₹. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
shyam metalics ipo gmp

AB Cotspin India IPO Market Lot :

Minimum Lot Size :Adding Soon
Minimum Share :Adding Soon
Minimum Amount :Adding Soon
Minimum Lot Size :Adding Soon
Maximum Shares :Adding Soon
Maximum Amount :Adding Soon

AB Cotspin India IPO Shares Offer :

CategoryShares Offers
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :28,82,000 Eq Shares 

AB Cotspin India IPO Reservation :

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :%
NII :50%Adding Soon
RII :50%Adding Soon
MMRP :– %Adding Soon
Total :100%28,82,000

AB Cotspin India IPO Dates :

AB Cotspin India IPO Date not announced. we are Adding soon.

Issue Open Date :Adding Soon
Issue Close Date :Adding Soon
Allotment Date :Adding Soon
Refund Date :Adding Soon
Share Credit Date :Adding Soon
Listing Date :Adding Soon
Shyam metalics ipo GMP

AB Cotspin India IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in AB Cotspin India IPO. You can apply for AB Cotspin India IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select AB Cotspin India IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply AB Cotspin India IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the AB Cotspin India IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

AB Cotspin India Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹9,428,11₹9,320.27₹75.77
2019₹12,106.13₹11,926.89₹117.38
2018₹12,132.21₹12,004.51₹113.74

About AB Cotspin India Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as “Ganga CottexPrivate Limited” at Jalandhar, as a Private Limited Company under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956 vide Certificate of Incorporation dated June 23, 1997, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, and Chandigarh bearing number 16-20118 of 1997. Subsequently, our Company was converted from Private Limited Company to a Public Limited Company pursuant to a special resolution passed by the members of our Company in the Extra-ordinary General meeting held on March 20, 2010, and the name of our company was changed to “Ganga Cottex Limited”. Further, the name of our company was changed to “AB Cotspin India Limited” and a fresh certificate of Incorporation dated December 24, 2010.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

A B Cotspin India Limited started its journey in 1997 with a cotton ginning plant with cotton bales and cotton seeds being our initial products. Raw cotton (Narma) was procured from APMC Mandi and processed in ginning machines. In the year 2000, we installed a crushing unit to extract oil from cotton and mustard seeds and expanded our product basket with the addition of cottonseed oil and oil cake. We further expanded in the year 2011 wherein we set up a spinning plant and started manufacturing cotton yarn.

In the year 2014, we installed a knitting machine and thus forayed into the manufacturing of knitted fabric. With our expansion over the years under the guidance of our management, we have been able to generate a handsome amount of revenue from operations during fiscal 2020. We believe our success is the result of sustained efforts over the years in key aspects of our business, such as product portfolio, process improvements, and relationships with our customers. Our vision is to provide qualitative products at competitive prices.

We are supplying our products domestically. Our domestic revenue from operations for the nine months period ended December 31, 2020, and for the financial years ended March 31, 2020, 2019, and 2018 was 100.00%, 100.00%, 97.81%, and 99.71% respectively of our total revenue from operations. As of the date of the DRHP, our majority of customers are being situated in Punjab and Haryana. As of December 31, 2020, we have 2 warehouses to manage our supply chain operations.

For the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018, our revenue from operations was ₹ 8,147.83 lakhs, ₹ 9,411.44 lakhs, ₹ 12,094.50 lakhs, and ₹ 12,127.28 lakhs, respectively. Our EBITDA for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for Fiscals 2020, 2019and 2018 was ₹ 666.81 lakhs, ₹566.71 lakhs, ₹ 761.08 lakhs, and ₹ 798.92 lakhs respectively while our profit after tax for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for the Fiscals 2020, 2019 and 2018 was ₹ 249.74 lakhs, ₹ 75.77 lakhs, ₹ 117.38 lakhs and ₹ 113.74 lakhs respectively.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strenghts

Diverse product portfolio with a focus on quality
We have gradually diversified, expanded, and evolved our operations from selling cotton bales and seeds to yarn, knitted fabric, seed oil, and oil cakes. We engage in the manufacturing of products based on the orders of our customers to meet our customer requirements. We believe that maintaining a variety in the range of products in our business provides us with an opportunity to cater to the diverse needs of different customer segments.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Our products undergo quality checks at various levels of production to ensure that any quality defects or product errors are rectified on a real-time basis. We have an in-house laboratory for quality control purpose which have 5 employees as on December 31, 2020. We believe that focus on quality is the key strength for our success over the years.

Company Promoters :

■ Mr. Deepak Garg and Ms. Pooja Garg

AB Cotspin India Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Deepak GargChairman and Managing Director
Manohar LalWhole Time Director
Ramesh KumarNon-Executive Director
Preet Kamal Kaur BhatiaIndependent Director
Puneet BhandariIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

AB Cotspin India IPO Lead Managers :

■ Pantomath Capital Advisors Private Limited

AB Cotspin India IPO Registrar :

LINK INTIME INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
C-101, 1stFloor, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg,
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai -400083,
Maharashtra, India.
Tel: 022-49186200
Fax: 022-49186195
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance ID: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check AB Cotspin India IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

AB Cotspin India Limited
Bathinda Road, Jaitu,
Distt: Faridkot Punjab-151202, India
Tel: +91 01635513604/01635-232671
Email:[email protected]
Website: www.abcotspin.com

AB Cotspin India IPO FAQs :

What is AB Cotspin India IPO?
AB Cotspin India IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, SME.

When AB Cotspin India IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Adding Soon for QIB, NII & RII.

What is AB Cotspin India IPO Size?
AB Cotspin India IPO size is ₹ Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of AB Cotspin India IPO?
The Fresh issue size of AB Cotspin India IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of AB Cotspin India IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of AB Cotspin India IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is AB Cotspin India IPO Price Band?
AB Cotspin India IPO Price Band is ₹ Per share.

What is AB Cotspin India IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Shares with ₹- amount while the maximum bid is – shares with ₹-.

What is AB Cotspin India IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is AB Cotspin India IPO Allotment Date?
AB Cotspin India IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is AB Cotspin India IPO Listing Date?
AB Cotspin India IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the AB Cotspin India IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AB Cotspin India IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the AB Cotspin India IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AB Cotspin India IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the AB Cotspin India IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AB Cotspin India IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the AB Cotspin India IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AB Cotspin India IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

AB Cotspin India GMP: Click Here

AB Cotspin India Subscription: Click Here

AB Cotspin India Allotment: Click Here

AB Cotspin India Listing: Click Here

All AB Cotspin India IPO related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

AB Cotspin India IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!