Ami Organics IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Ami Organics IPO

India’s chemicals specialty company Ami Organics IPO opens on 1 September 2021 and closes on 3 September 2021. The company, in this IPO, along with new fresh issue shares of 200 Crore, about 6,059,600 Equity Shares from existing promoters and shareholders will be done through Offer for Sale.

Under this offer for sale, OFS of 7 lakh shares on behalf of Parul Chetankumar Vagavishay, about 15 lakh shares on behalf of Girishkumar Limbabai Chowatia, about 30 lakh shares on behalf of Kiranben Girishbhai Chovatia, and about 1.74 lakh shares on behalf of Aruna Jayantkumar Pandya Hina Indreshbhai Shah 87300 Shares will include Harshad Ramlal Sheth 87280 Shares and approximately 20 existing Shareholders’ shares.

The company’s funds from this IPO will be used to repay the loan as well as for working capital requirements. The total debt on the company at the end of March was about Rs 218 crore. And in the last financial year, the company’s revenue increased from Rs 239.64 crore to Rs 340.61 crore. Its net profit was Rs 53.99 crore.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Ami Organics Limited is one of the leading research and development-driven manufacturers of specialty chemicals with varied end usage, focusing on the development and manufacturing of advanced pharmaceutical intermediates for regulated and generic active pharmaceutical ingredients (“APIs”) and New Chemical Entities (“NCE”) and key starting material for agrochemical and fine chemicals, especially from our recent acquisition of the business of Gujarat Organics Limited.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

As per the F&S Report, we are one of the major manufacturers of Pharma Intermediates for certain key APIs, including Dolutegravir, Trazodone, Entacapone, Nintedanib, and Rivaroxaban. The Pharma Intermediates which we manufacture, find application in certain high-growth therapeutic areas including anti-retroviral, anti-inflammatory, anti-psychotic, anti-cancer, anti-Parkinson, anti-depressant, and anti-coagulant, commanding significant market share both in India and globally.

Ami Organics IPO Review :

■ Apply For Short Term & Long term

Ami Organics IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :1 September 2021
IPO Close :3 September 2021
IPO Size :₹569.64. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹603–610 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹569.64. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹200. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹369.64. Cr
Upstox Referal

Ami Organics IPO Market Lot :

Ami Organics IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 24 shares with ₹14,640 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 312 Shares or ₹190,320 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :24
Minimum Amount :₹14,640
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :312
Maximum Amount :₹190,320

Ami Organics IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 93,38,288 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Ami Organics IPO with 32,78,688 for Fresh issue and 6,059,600 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :32,78,688200 Cr
Offer For Sale :6,059,600369.64 Cr
Total :93,38,288569.64 Cr

Ami Organics IPO Reservation :

Ami Organics IPO Total Reservation of 93,38,288 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Ami Organics IPO with 46,69,144 for QIB and 14,00,744 for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50 %46,69,144284.82 Cr
NII :15 %14,00,74485.44 Cr
RII :35 %32,68,400199.37 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100 %93,38,288569.64 Cr

Ami Organics IPO Dates :

Ami Organics IPO Date is 1 September 2021 and closes on 3 September 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 8 September 2021 and the IPO may list on 14 September 2021.

Open Date :1 September 2021
Close Date :3 September 2021
Allotment Date :8 September 2021
Refund Date :9 September 2021
Share Credit Date :13 September 2021
Listing Date :14 September 2021

Ami Organics IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Ami Organics IPO. You can apply for Ami Organics IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Ami Organics IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Ami Organics IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Ami Organics IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Ami Organics Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹3,419.88₹2,702.61₹539.99
2020₹2,424.86₹2,077.32₹274.70
2019₹2,388.96₹2,037.85₹232.95
Groww referal

About Ami Organics Company

Our Company was initially formed as a partnership firm under the Partnership Act, 1932 as “Ami Organics” with effect from January 3, 2004, at Surat, India. The firm converted into a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 under the name of “Ami Organics Private Limited” with a certificate of incorporation dated June 12, 2007, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat, Dadra, and Nagar Haveli.

Subsequently, our Company was converted into a public limited company, following which our Company’s name was changed to “Ami Organics Limited”, and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat at Ahmedabad (“RoC”) on April 18, 2018.

At the founding of Ami Group, we embarked on a mission to convert rational capital into high-quality healthcare products to enhance the quality of life and specialty chemicals for Agrochemicals, Cosmetics & Polymers. Ami Organics Limited is dedicated to optimize the utilization of healthcare resources and effectively meet your expectations of a comprehensive portfolio of varied products, custom synthesis, or contract manufacturing expertise in your prospective projects.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Ami Organics Limited presently employs highly experienced and dedicated Professionals who operate state-of-the-art production lines backed by advanced testing facilities and the latest equipment. We have grown formidably to offer New Chemical Entity (NCE), Analytical, and Regulatory support along with a large-scale supply of pharma intermediates.

We have established ourselves as the evolving player in providing unparalleled pharmaceutical products in accordance with GMP standards as well as chemical production facilities to cater. Fine & specialty chemicals having ISO standards. Devising to mark our presence in the international market, we are prepared to strengthen our cooperation and build future synergies with various organizations. Ami Organics Limited proposes the following commitments to its domestic and international customers.

We have developed and commercialized over 450 Pharma Intermediates for APIs across 17 key therapeutic areas since inception and NCE, with a strong focus on R&D across select high-growth high margin therapeutic areas such as anti-retroviral, anti-inflammatory, anti-psychotic, anti-cancer, anti-Parkinson, anti-depressant, and anticoagulant, for use across the global pharmaceutical market. Our Pharma Intermediates used for manufacturing of APIs and NCEs portfolio has expanded from over 425 products as of March 31, 2019, to over 450 products as of March 31, 2021.

We believe that our focus on R&D and continuous process improvement has positioned us as a preferred supplier to our customers. Our revenue from operations from our Pharma Intermediates business was 3,011.41 million, ₹2,178.83 million and ₹2,033.91 million respectively, for Fiscals 2021, 2020, and 2019, accounting for 88.41%, 90.92%, and 85.28% of our total revenue from operations respectively, for the same periods. The sales turnover for Fiscal 2021 (which is based on verification of form GSTR-1) of the 2 plants acquired as part of the recent Acquisition, was ₹ 1,060.37 million.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

we supply Pharma Intermediates used for manufacturing APIs and NCEs to various multi-national pharmaceutical companies which cater to the large and fast-growing markets of Europe, China, Japan, Israel, the UK, Latin America, and the USA. In the Fiscals 2021, 2020, and 2019, our revenue from exports contributed 51.57%, 45.89%, and 49.61%, respectively of our total revenue from operations. Our revenues from exports have grown at a CAGR of 21.84% between Fiscals 2019 and 2021.

Company Strengths

We are one of the leading R&D driven manufacturers of specialty chemicals with varied end usage, focusing on the development and manufacturing of Pharma Intermediates for regulated and generic APIs and NCE and key starting material for agrochemical and fine chemicals. Based on our existing business strategy of early identification of molecules for development and supply.

we have developed and commercialized over 450 Pharma Intermediates for APIs including Dolutegravir, Trazodone, Entacapone, Nintedanib and Rivaroxaban, and NCEs 148 across 17 high growth therapeutic areas since inception, such as anti-retroviral, anti-inflammatory, anti-psychotic, anti-cancer, anti-Parkinson, anti-depressant, and anti-coagulant.

Company Promoters :

■ Naresh kumar Ramjibhai Patel

Ami Organics Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Naresh kumar Ramjibhai PatelExecutive Chairman and Managing Director
Chetankumar Chhaganlal VaghasiaWhole-time Director
Virendra Nath MishraWhole-time Director
Girikrishna Suryakant ManiarIndependent Director
Richa Manoj GoyalIndependent Director
Hetal Madhukant GandhiIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Ami Organics IPO Lead Managers :

■ Intensive Fiscal Services Private Limited

■ Ambit Private Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

Ami Organics IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C101, 1
st Floor, 247 Park
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai – 400 083, Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Ami Organics IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Ami Organics Limited
Plot No. 440/4, 5 & 6
Road No. 82/A, G.I.D.C, Sachin
Surat – 394 230 Gujarat, India
Telephone: +91 261 2397193; +91 7227977744 and +91 7573015366
Website: www.amiorganics.com

Ami Organics IPO FAQs :

What is Ami Organics IPO?
Ami Organics IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹569.64. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹603-609 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Ami Organics IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 1 September 2021 and close on 3 September 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Ami Organics IPO Size?
Ami Organics IPO size is ₹569.64 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Ami Organics IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Ami Organics IPO ₹200 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Ami Organics IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Ami Organics IPO ₹369.64 Cr.

What is Ami Organics IPO Price Band?
Ami Organics IPO Price Band is ₹603-610 Per share.

What is Ami Organics IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 24 Shares with ₹14,640 amount while the maximum bid is 312 shares with ₹190,320.

What is Ami Organics IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Ami Organics IPO Allotment Date?
Ami Organics IPO allotment date is 8 September 2021.

What is Ami Organics IPO Listing Date?
Ami Organics IPO listing date is 14 September 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Ami Organics IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Ami Organics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Ami Organics IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Ami Organics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Ami Organics IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Ami Organics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Ami Organics IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Ami Organics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Ami Organics IPO GMP: Click Here

Ami Organics IPO Subscription: Click Here

Ami Organics IPO Allotment: Click Here

Ami Organics IPO Listing: Click Here

All Ami Organics IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Ami Organics IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!