Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO will be Open Date is 30 September 2021 and closes on 4 October 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹93 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹4.29 Crores through this IPO under the 4,60,800 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is a 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Bombay Metrics is a full-service provider of global manufacturing and supply chain management services. The scope of our business is, literally, worldwide. We help our customers find the right overseas manufacturing sources for their products, working with highly qualified, ISO-certified suppliers from India, China, Australia, Taiwan, Vietnam, and Malaysia. Then we guide these parts to their final destination, managing each step in the supply chain process, including finishing and assembly operations leading to just-in-time delivery.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long Term

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Offer
IPO Open :30 September 2021
IPO Close :4 October 2021
IPO Size :₹4.29. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹93 Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹4.29. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹4.29. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Paytm Banner

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Market Lot :

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 1200 shares with ₹111,600 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 1200 Shares or ₹111,600 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :1200
Minimum Amount :₹111,600
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :1200
Maximum Amount :₹111,600

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 460,800 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO with 460,800 for Fresh issue and – for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :460,8004.29 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :460,800 Eq Shares 4.29 Cr
Upstox Referal

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Reservation :

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain  IPO Total Reservation of 460,800 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO with – for QIB and 2,18,400 for NII 2,18,400 For RII & 24,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%2,18,4002.03 Cr
RII :50%2,18,4002.03 Cr
MMRP :– %24,00022.32 L
Total :100%4,60,8004.29 Cr

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Dates :

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Date is 30 September 2021 and closes on 4 October 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 7 October 2021 and the IPO may list on 12 October 2021.

Issue Open Date:30 September 2021
Issue Close Date :4 October 2021
Allotment Date :7 October 2021
Refund Date :8 October 2021
Share Credit Date :11 October 2021
Listing Date :12 October 2021

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO. You can apply for Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹3,241.21₹3049.28₹130.20
2019₹2,993.46₹2,802.20₹139.45
2018₹2,002.74₹1,870.24₹93.43
Groww referal

About Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Company

Our Company is a full-service provider of manufacturing of engineered goods and supply chain management services. We also offer efficient services in advanced engineering, 3D scanning, rapid prototyping, flow simulation, project management, and quality management. Our primary focus remains to focus on and benefit from the “Make in India” initiative by the GoI by aiding in developing supplier capabilities in India.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

We help our customers find the right manufacturing source in India for their products and ensure optimal execution and quality by working with qualified and ISO-certified suppliers. We oversee the operations, manage the supply chain process and choose the right logistics partners to be close to ports connecting us to our customer locations. We help our customers understand the benefits and savings of global manufacturing by helping many OEMs and Tier 1 customers manage their entire manufacturing and supply chain processes.

Our mission is to deliver top-quality components in a timely and efficient manner, so we can reduce our customers’ overheads in as many areas as possible. Our Company started operations in 2015 and is now promoted by Nipul Keniya and Mr. Hiten T Shah, who have considerable industry experience and possess business intellect in the marketing and trading circles of the engineering and supply chain industry.

Paytm banner

Our Promoters are supported by our directors, our experienced management, and a dedicated team who together manage and control the major affairs of our business operations. Our staff includes qualified engineers, sourcing experts, quality inspectors, and supply chain experts to maintain optimal metrics for the work we do.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strengths

  • Wide product and services portfolio with a focus on quality
  • Existing well-established relationship with our well-connected customer in the ever-growing market for our products in North America
  • Experienced management and dedicated employee base
  • Asset light business model and competitive products
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Nipul Hirji Keniya

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Lead Managers :

■ UNISTONE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Registrar :

BIGSHARE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road,
Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059, India
Telephone: 022-62638200
Facsimile: 022-63638280
Email:[email protected]; Investor grievance email: [email protected]
Contact Person: Mr. Swapnil Kate
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Limited
201/Quantum Towers,
Ram Baug lane, Near Chincholi Petrol Pump,
S.V.Road, Malad (West),
Mumbai-400064, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: +91-22-40120561
Website: www.bombaymetrics.com
Email id: [email protected]

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO FAQs :

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO?
Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹4.29. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹93 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 30 sep – 4 Oct 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Size?
Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO size is ₹4.29 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO ₹4.29 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Price Band?
Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Price Band is ₹93 Per share.

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1200 Shares with ₹111,600 amount while the maximum bid is 1200 shares with ₹111,600.

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Allotment Date?
Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO allotment date is 7 October 2021.

What is Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Listing Date?
Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO listing date is 12 October 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, SME.

How to Apply the Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO through Zerodha?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO through Upstox?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO through Groww?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO through Paytm Money?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain GMP: Click Here

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Subscription: Click Here

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Allotment: Click Here

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Listing: Click Here

All Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Bombay Metrics Supply Chain IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!