Brandbucket Media IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form & Allotment Details 2021

Brandbucket Media IPO

Brandbucket Media IPO will be Open on 20 December 2021 and closes on 23 December 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹55 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹8.25 Crores through this IPO under the 1,500,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed price Issue.

Brand bucket are focused on Media and IT related to Media. Our focus is to be a professional and reliable innovation-driven Media & technology company. We strive to create a win-win situation for all involved stakeholders. Our goal is to ensure that our clients have a positive experience. We are engaged in providing advertising and related media services. Our advertising media solutions include both offline like outdoor as well as digital media through Websites, Social Media Platforms, & Search Engines.

The company primary advertising offerings include :

  • Digital marketing;
  • Ground events/activations;
  • Events Management;
  • Marketing Technology Services
  • Outdoor Media (OOH); and
  • Print Media;
Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Brandbucket Media IPO Review :

■ Apply Long Term Or AVOID

Brandbucket Media IPO GMP Live:

Brandbucket Media IPO GMP Or Grey Market Premium Available Here. The SME IPO GMP Premium updated Day By Day IPOs Running Period and the GMP Rates are Fluctuate and Stable Some times later. (GMP rates are Not 100% Guaranteed)

DateGMPSubject Rate
23 Dec 2021₹-₹
22 Dec 2021₹-₹
21 Dec 2021₹-₹
20 Dec 2021₹0-₹0₹0
Paytm Banner

Brandbucket Media IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :20 December 2021
IPO Close :23 December 2021
IPO Size :₹8.25. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹55 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹8.25. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹8.25. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr

Brandbucket Media IPO Market Lot :

Brandbucket Media IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 2000 shares with ₹110.000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lots with 2000 Shares or ₹110,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :2000 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹110.000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :2000 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹110.000

Brandbucket Media IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 1,500,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Brandbucket Media IPO with 1,500,000 for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :1,500,0008.25 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :1,500,000 Eq Shares 8.25 Cr
Upstox Referal

Brandbucket Media IPO Reservation :

Brandbucket Media  IPO Total Reservation of 1,500,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Brandbucket Media IPO with – for QIB and 7,12,000 for NII 7,12,000 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%7,12,0003.91 Cr
RII :50%7,12,0003.91 Cr
MMRP :– %76,00041.80 L
Total :100%1,500,0008.25 Cr

Brandbucket Media IPO Dates :

Brandbucket Media IPO Date is 20 December 2021 and closes on 23 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 28 december 2021 and the IPO may list on 31 December 2021.

Issue Open Date :20 December 2021
Issue Close Date :23 December 2021
Allotment Date :28 December 2021
Refund Date :29 December 2021
Share Credit Date :30 December 2021
Listing Date :31 December 2021

Brandbucket Media IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Brandbucket Media IPO. You can apply for Brandbucket Media IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Brandbucket Media IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Brandbucket Media IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Brandbucket Media IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Brandbucket Media Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-6M₹613.99₹579.97₹21.84
2021₹1,519.27₹1,471.99₹29.14
2020₹2,288.21₹2,232.78₹35.36
2019₹677.78₹653.05₹14.48
Groww referal

About Brandbucket Media Company

We are engaged in providing advertising and related media services. Our advertising media solutions include both offline like outdoor as well as digital media through Websites, Social Media Platforms, & Search Engines. We are also engaged in Events Management which includes planning, organizing and managing events. We manage commercial events, corporate events, cultural events and also small brand promotion events for our clients.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Our brand activation services include mall activations, consumer contact programs and roadshows, Social Media platforms are currently the efficient and effective way to promote brands and connect with consumer base. We create comprehensive social media marketing strategies that engage audiences and get the brand noticed by all the right people, for the right reasons. Our content developers curate messages that will resonate with the audience for the maximum reach, recall and impact, across appropriate platforms. We also provide technical services enabling social media strategies and implementation for our clients through innovation and creativity.

Our expertise with the technologies, applications, standards, regulations and compliances with respect to media and technology industry are relevant in each domain, quality of service & our resource base, enables us to offer a value proposition to our clients. Located in Mumbai, we believe that we act as an effective enabler to achieving our clients’ business objectives, through proper product offerings and technology skills.

We are focused on cost effective and impactful solutions tailor-made as per our client needs, so that our clients get necessary reach and frequency to further propel their business. We rely on third parties for providing our services, including designers, purchase of media and other material required for our business. We do not own any of the media and we do not keep inventory of any media on our own.

We plan to buy media for our clients as per the timing of their requirements. We book or buy the media from our various vendors. Further we also take services of and are dependent on third party designers, campaign management companies and other media suppliers for delivery of efficient services to our clients.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strenghts

  • Outdoor Media
  • Client Focus
  • Multiple Media Options
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Nishigandha S. Keluskar

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Brandbucket Media IPO Lead Managers :

■ Inventure Merchant Banker Services Pvt Ltd

Brandbucket Media IPO Registrar :

SATELLITE CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
Unit. No 49, Building No. 13 AB, 2nd Floor,
Samhita Commercial Co-Op Society
Ltd, Off Andheri Kurla Road,
MTNL Lane, Saki Naka,
Mumbai – 400 072, Maharashtra, India.
Tel. : +91-22- 28520461/462
Fax:+91-22- 28511809
Email Id: [email protected]
Website:www.satellitecorporate.com

Note: Check Brandbucket Media IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Brandbucket Media & Technology Limited
208, 2nd Floor, Shiv Shakti SRA CHS Ltd
Link Road, Anna Nagar, Andheri West
Mumbai-400053
Phone: +91 86523 69975
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.brandbucketmediatech.com/

Brandbucket Media IPO FAQs :

What is Brandbucket Media IPO?
Brandbucket Media IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹8.25. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹55 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Brandbucket Media IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 20 December 2021 and closes on 23 December 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Size?
Brandbucket Media IPO size is ₹8.25 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Brandbucket Media IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Brandbucket Media IPO ₹8.25 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Brandbucket Media IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Brandbucket Media IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Price Band?
Brandbucket Media IPO Price Band is ₹55 Per share.

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 2000 Shares with ₹110,000 amount while the maximum bid is 2000 shares with ₹110,000.

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Allotment Date?
Brandbucket Media IPO allotment date is 28 December 2021.

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Listing Date?
Brandbucket Media IPO listing date is 31 December 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Brandbucket Media IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Brandbucket Media IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Brandbucket Media IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Brandbucket Media IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Brandbucket Media GMP: Click Here

Brandbucket Media Subscription: Click Here

Brandbucket Media Allotment: Click Here

Brandbucket Media Listing: Click Here

All Brandbucket Media IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Brandbucket Media IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!