Eurobond IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Eurobond IPO

Eurobond IPO will be Open on 14 December 2021 and closes on 16 December 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹70 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹45.50 Crores through this IPO under the 28,82,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Euro Panel Products Limited, a pioneer in manufacturing and supplying of Aluminium Composite Panels (ACP) globally. Headquartered in Mumbai, Eurobond has a state of the art factory located in Umbergaon. The manufacturing facility is equipped with world class machineries and state-of-the-art equipment to enable Eurobond to create cutting edge products. With an installed capacity of producing 20,000 sq.m.of ACP every day, the company regularly serves a global clientele and ensures prompt delivery of ace quality products to its clientele across national and geographical boundaries.

We provide aluminium composite panels of the highest quality produced at our hi-tech manufacturing unit in Umbergaon. We source the premium quality raw materialsand employing the latest technologies, we are able to manufacture par excellence quality products that excel global industry standards. Along with ACP, we are one of the pioneers in India for production of other metal composite panels.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Eurobond IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long term or Avoid

Eurobond IPO GMP Live:

Eurobond IPO GMP Or Grey Market Premium Available Here. The SME IPO GMP Premium updated Day By Day IPOs Running Period and the GMP Rates are Fluctuate and Stable Some times later. (GMP rates are Not 100% Guaranteed)

DateGMPSubject Rate
15 Dec 2021₹-₹
16 Dec 2021₹0-₹0₹0
15 Dec 2021₹0-₹0₹0
14 Dec 2021₹0-₹0₹0

Eurobond IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :14 December 2021
IPO Close :16 December 2021
IPO Size :₹45.50. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹70 Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹45.50. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹45.50. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
EMP Discount :₹7.00 Rs
Paytm Banner

Eurobond IPO Market Lot :

Eurobond IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 2000 shares with ₹140,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lots with 2000 Shares or ₹140,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :2000 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹140,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :2000 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹140,000

Eurobond IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 65,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Eurobond IPO with 65,00,000 for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :65,00,000 45.50 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :65,00,000 Eq Shares 45.50 Cr

Eurobond IPO Reservation :

Eurobond  IPO Total Reservation of 65,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Eurobond IPO with – for QIB and 28,36,000 for NII 28,36,000 For RII & 5,00,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :%
NII :50%28,36,000
RII :50%28,36,000
MMRP :– %3,28,000
EMP :– % 5,00,000
Total :100%65,00,000
Upstox Referal

Eurobond IPO Dates :

Eurobond IPO Date is 14 December 2021 and closes on 16 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 21 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 24 December 2021.

Issue Open Date :14 December 2021
Issue Close Date :16 December 2021
Allotment Date :21 December 2021
Refund Date :22 December 2021
Share Credit Date :23 December 2021
Listing Date :24 December 2021

Eurobond IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Eurobond IPO. You can apply for Eurobond IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Eurobond IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Eurobond IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Eurobond IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Eurobond Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-3M₹3,190.61₹2,938.27₹187.68
2021₹14,330.37₹13,738.12₹370.19
2020₹14,299.36₹13,672.58₹396.52
2019₹10,867.04₹10,460.78₹393.59
Groww referal

About Eurobond Company

Our Company is ISO 9001:2015 certified and contribute towards improving the quality standards of the construction industry in India. We manufacture ACPs at our factory unit located at Umbergaon, Gujarat and our Head Office is located at Mumbai, Maharashtra. We operate through our distribution channels on PAN India basis, through our depots, distributors and dealers. As on the date of this Prospectus the Company has more than 79 distributors and 67 dealers.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Our depots are located at Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh through which we can ensure that our products are supplied at proper time to our customers, distributors and clients. Under “Eurobond”, we integrate the innovation along with quality to offer a wide portfolio of ACPs that complements the architectural structures in India Euro manufactures ACPs through Quality-Controlled Production method. ACPs are kind of panels, which are widely used as an exterior covering of commercial buildings and corporate houses due to its durability and easy maintenance in almost any kind of climate.

At Euro, we manufacture varieties of ACPs in different colors, designs and texture to cater the varied needs of our customers. To achieve the optimum utilization of resources, we have adopted Kaizen strategy. Kaizen strategy is an approach to create continuous improvement, where employees at all levels of a Company work together proactively to achieve commitments, incremental improvements to the manufacturing process.

We have been associated with various organizations which includes Government Organizations, Hospitals, Multi-Speciliaty Hospitals, Airports etc. In past, we have entered the foreign market and have been exporting our products in USA, South Africa, Uganda, Nigeria, Tanzania, Srilanka and Nepal since year 2014. Our Company has been recognised as One Star Export House by Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Euro is also an Annual Member of Indian Green Building Council (IGBC).

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strenghts

  • Brand Image
  • Collaborative and experienced work force
  • Widespread Geographical reach
  • Investment in R&D driving sustainable growth
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Rajesh Shah

Eurobond Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Rajesh ShahChairman and Managing Director
Divyam ShahWhole Time Director
Bharkharani NevatiaNon-Executive Director
Alok RungtaIndependent Director
Daisy DsouzaIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Eurobond IPO Lead Managers :

■ Fedex Securities Private Limited

Eurobond IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West),
Mumbai400083, Maharashtra, India.
Tel No: +91 22 4918 6200
Fax No: 022 – 4918 6060
Contact Person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan
Email Id: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor Grievance Email:
[email protected]

Note: Check Eurobond IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

EURO PANEL PRODUCTS LIMITED
702, 7th Floor, Aravalli Business Centre,
Ramdas Sutrale Road, Borivali (West),
Mumbai 400092, Maharashtra, India.
Tel: 022 29686500
Email Id: [email protected]
Website: www.eurobondacp.com

Eurobond IPO FAQs :

What is Eurobond IPO?
Eurobond IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹45.50. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹70 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Eurobond IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 13 December 2021 and closes on 16 December 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Eurobond IPO Size?
Eurobond IPO size is ₹45.50 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Eurobond IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Eurobond IPO ₹45.50 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Eurobond IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Eurobond IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Eurobond IPO Price Band?
Eurobond IPO Price Band is ₹70 Per share.

What is Eurobond IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 2000 Shares with ₹140,000 amount while the maximum bid is 2000 shares with ₹140,000.

What is Eurobond IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Eurobond IPO Allotment Date?
Eurobond IPO allotment date is 21 December 2021.

What is Eurobond IPO Listing Date?
Eurobond IPO listing date is 24 December 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO through Zerodha?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Eurobond IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO through Upstox?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Eurobond IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO through Groww?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Eurobond IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO through Paytm Money?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Eurobond IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Eurobond GMP: Click Here

Eurobond Subscription: Click Here

Eurobond Allotment: Click Here

Eurobond Listing: Click Here

All Eurobond IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Eurobond IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!