Exxaro Tiles IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Exxaro Tiles IPO

Exxaro Tiles IPO Open Date is 4 Aug 2021 and closes on 6 Aug 2021. The company will issue equity issue through fresh equity issue and offer for sale in this IPO, which will include about 111,86,000 New shares and 2,238,000 Shares an offer for sale. The company will use the funds from this IPO to pay off the debt, meet the working capital requirement, and for the company’s business, corporate use.

Exxaro Tiles are engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of vitrified tiles used majorly for flooring solutions. We commenced business as a partnership firm in 2007-08 as a manufacturer of frit, which is one of the raw materials used in the manufacturing of tiles, and have over the years, diversified, expanded, and evolved into a manufacturer for vitrified tiles.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Exxaro Tiles supply products mainly in 6 sizes. We have 1000+ designs in our product basket, which are marketed under our brand “Exxaro”. We believe that our well-known brand series include Topaz Series, Galaxy Series, High Gloss Series, etc. We focus our research and development efforts on developing products that we believe are innovative and in line with the trends. We believe that some of our key product development highlights include: 1) 3D Effect in Double Charge Vitrified Tiles 2) Replica of Natural Stones in Double Charge Vitrified Tiles 3) High transparent glaze in weight method for glazed vitrified tiles.

Exxaro Tiles IPO Review :

■ Apply For Long Term

Exxaro Tiles IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :4 Aug 2021
IPO Close :6 Aug 2021
IPO Size :₹161.08. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹118-₹ 120 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹161.08. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹134.22. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹26.86. Cr
Exxaro Tiles IPO

Exxaro Tiles IPO Market Lot :

Exxaro Tiles IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 125 shares with ₹15,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 1625 Shares or ₹195,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :124
Minimum Amount :₹14,880
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :1625
Maximum Amount :₹195,000

Exxaro Tiles IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 13,424,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Exxaro Tiles IPO with 111,86,000 for Fresh issue and 2,238,000 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :111,86,000134.22 Cr
Offer For Sale :2,238,00026.86 Cr
Total :13,424,000161.08 Cr

Exxaro Tiles IPO Reservation :

Exxaro Tiles IPO Total Reservation of 13,424,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Exxaro Tiles IPO with 33,56,000 for QIB and 46,98,400 for NII 53,69,600 For RII & Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :25%33,56,00040.27 Cr
NII :35%46,98,40056.38 Cr
RII :40%53,69,60064.43 Cr
EMP :– %268,500
Total :100%13,424,000161.08 Cr

Exxaro Tiles IPO Dates :

Exxaro Tiles IPO Date is 4 Aug 2021 and closes on 6 Aug 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 11 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 13 Aug 2021.

Open Date :4 Aug 2021
Close Date :6 Aug 2021
Allotment Date :11 Aug 2021
Refund Date :12 Aug 2021
Share Credit Date :13 Aug 2021
Listing Date :17 Aug 2021

Exxaro Tiles IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Exxaro Tiles IPO. You can apply for Exxaro Tiles IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Exxaro Tiles IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Exxaro Tiles IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Exxaro Tiles IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Exxaro Tiles Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹2,439.64₹2,317.96₹112.59
2019₹2,440.06₹2,363.31₹89.17
2018₹2,212.49₹2,059.02₹91.42
Exxaro Tiles IPO

About Exxaro Tiles Company

Our Company was incorporated at Himmatnagar as ‘Ricasil Ceramic Industries Private Limited’ on January 2, 2008, as a private and joint-stock company under Part IX of the Companies Act, 1956, with the Assistant Registrar of Companies, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli pursuant to the conversion of M/s. Ricasil Ceramic Industries, a partnership firm. The partnership firm was originally formed by a partnership deed dated May 14, 2007, read with supplementary partnership deeds dated December 7, 2007, and December 20, 2007, respectively. This firm was thereafter converted into a private company pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated January 2, 2008, in the name of “Ricasil Ceramic Industries Private Limited”.

Pursuant to a special resolution passed by the shareholders of our Company at the extra-ordinary general meeting held on February 12, 2018, the name of our Company was changed to Exxaro Tiles Private Limited. Thereafter, our Company was converted into a public limited company pursuant to a special resolution passed by Shareholders of our Company at the Extraordinary General Meeting held on December 9, 2020. The name of our Company was changed to its present name ‘Exxaro Tiles Limited’, pursuant to a fresh Certificate of Incorporation issued by the Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad on December 28, 2020.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of vitrified tiles used majorly for flooring solutions. We commenced business as a partnership firm in 2007-08 as a manufacturer of frit, which is one of the raw materials used in the manufacturing of tiles, and have over the years, diversified, expanded, and evolved into a manufacturer for vitrified tiles. Our business operations are broadly divided into two product categories: As of date, we supply products mainly in 6 sizes. We have 1000+ designs in our product basket, which are marketed under our brand “Exxaro”.

  • Double Charge Vitrified Tiles: Double charge vitrified tiles are tiles that are fed through a press that prints the pattern with a double layer of pigment, 3 to 4 mm thicker than other types of tiles. This process does not permit complex patterns but results in a long-wearing tile surface, suitable for heavy traffic commercial projects.
  • Glazed Vitrified Tiles: Glazed vitrified tiles are flat slabs manufactured from ceramic materials such as clay, feldspar and quartz, and other additives and fired at high temperatures to ensure high strength and low water absorption. These tiles are coated with glaze materials prior to the firing process.
Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We have two state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities which are located at Padra and Talod respectively in Gujarat. We have a combined installed production capacity of 1,32,00,000 sq. mt. p.a. Our Unit II is one of the single largest plants for manufacturing glazed vitrified tiles under one roof in India. [Source: Brickwork Report]. Over the years, we have made continuous investments in our manufacturing infrastructure to support our product portfolio requirements and reach.

Our capabilities as a Company include internal R&D expertise, state-of-the-art manufacturing capabilities, a strict quality assurance system, modern production designing experience, and established marketing and distribution relationships. We also have 6 display centers in 6 cities and 2 marketing offices in Delhi and Morbi to complement our growth strategies

we have a PAN India presence (27 states based on sales made during Fiscal 2020) and internationally we supply products in over 13 countries including Poland, UAE, Bosnia, etc. For the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018, our revenue from exports contributed 18.34%, 13.51%, 6.68%, and 2.35%, respectively of our revenue from operations. Our revenues from exports have grown at a CAGR of 150.87% between Fiscals 2018 and 2020.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

The Company financial nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018, our revenue from operations was ₹ 1,678.37 million, ₹ 2,407.42 million, ₹ 2,422.51 million, and ₹ 2,195.40 million, respectively, growing at a CAGR of 4.71% between Fiscal 2018 and Fiscal 2020. Our EBITDA for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018 was ₹ 332.21 million, ₹ 429.62 million, ₹ 378.29 million, and ₹ 394.48 million respectively, growing at a CAGR of 4.35% between Fiscal 2018 and Fiscal 2020, while our profit after tax for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, and for the Fiscals 2020, 2019 and 2018 was ₹ 108.52 million, ₹ 112.59 million, ₹ 89.17 million and ₹ 91.42 million respectively, growing at a CAGR of 10.97% between Fiscal 2018 and Fiscal 2020.

Our Company Strengths

  • State-of-the-art manufacturing facilities with a strong focus on design and quality.
  • Widespread sales and dealers network.
  • Wide product portfolio comprising 1000+ designs.
  • Experienced management and dedicated employee base.

Company Promoters :

■ Mr. Mukeshkumar Patel

Exxaro Tiles Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mr. Mukeshkumar PatelChairman and Managing Director
Mr. Kirankumar PatelManaging Director
Mr. Dineshbhai PatelManaging Director
Mr. Kamal DaveIndependent Director
Mr. Daxeshkumar ThakkarIndependent Director
Mrs. Nidhi GuptaIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Exxaro Tiles IPO Lead Managers :

■ Pantomath Capital Advisors Private Limited

Exxaro Tiles IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 247 Park, 1st Floor,
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (W),
Mumbai – 400 083.
Maharashtra, India.
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
Fax: +91 22 4918 6195
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Exxaro Tiles IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Exxaro Tiles Ltd.
Survey No. 169 & 170,
Vavdi Harsol Road,
At & Po.: Mahelav,
Taluka: Talod,
District.: Sabarkantha – 383 305,
Gujarat, India.
Tel No: +02772-350555
Fax No.: N.A.
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.exxarotiles.com

Exxaro Tiles IPO FAQs :

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO?
Exxaro Tiles IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹161.08. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹118-₹120 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Exxaro Tiles IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 4 Aug 2021 and closes on 6 Aug 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Size?
Exxaro Tiles IPO size is ₹161.08 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Exxaro Tiles IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Exxaro Tiles IPO ₹134.22 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Exxaro Tiles IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Exxaro Tiles IPO ₹26.86 Cr.

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Price Band?
Exxaro Tiles IPO Price Band is ₹118-₹120 Per share.

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 125 Shares with ₹14,880 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 1625 shares with ₹195,000.

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 25%, NII 35%, RII 40%.

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Allotment Date?
Exxaro Tiles IPO allotment date is 11 Aug 2021.

What is Exxaro Tiles IPO Listing Date?
Exxaro Tiles IPO listing date is 17 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Exxaro Tiles IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Exxaro Tiles IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Exxaro Tiles IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Exxaro Tiles IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Exxaro Tiles IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Exxaro Tiles IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Exxaro Tiles IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Exxaro Tiles IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Exxaro Tiles IPO GMP: Click Here

Exxaro Tiles IPO Subscription: Click Here

Exxaro Tiles IPO Allotment: Click Here

Exxaro Tiles IPO Listing: Click Here

All Exxaro Tiles IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Exxaro Tiles IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!