Fabino Life Sciences IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Fabino Life Sciences IPO

Fabino Life Sciences IPO will be Open on 31 December 2021 and closes on 05 January 2022. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹36 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹3.24 Crores through this IPO under the 9,00,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Fabino Life sciences Ltd is engaged in manufacturing, marketing, trading and Packing of pharmaceutical and other wellness focused consumer products, Our core business is marketing of Pharmaceutical formulation & products in Domestic market through own distribution network and Sales force under own brand name, Getting our Ayurvedic formulations manufactured through Loan Licensing facilities, Packing, Labeling etc. We export wellness and FMCG products like Coffee, Malt powder, Protein powder, Hair shampoo which are marketed by our company.

The company emphasizes developing high-quality and affordable products for all sections of society by harnessing the skills of our competent manpower, resources, and state of art infrastructural facilities. We understand your health and will not leave any stone unturned to accomplish our goal of providing the best quality products at affordable rates for good health and well-being for all.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Fabino Life Sciences IPO GMP Live:

Fabino Life Sciences IPO GMP Or Grey Market Premium Available Here. The SME IPO GMP Premium updated Day By Day IPOs Running Period and the GMP Rates are Fluctuate and Stable Some times later. (GMP rates are Not 100% Guaranteed)

DateGMPSubject Rate
04 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
03 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
02 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
01 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
Paytm Banner

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Subscription will start from 31th December to 05th January If you want to apply then first you can looking at the technical and fundamentals of the company.

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Offer
IPO Open :31 December 2021
IPO Close :05 January 2022
IPO Size :₹3.24. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹36 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹3.24. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹3.24. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Market Lot :

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 3000 shares with ₹108,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 3000 Shares or ₹108,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :3000 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹108,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :3000 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹108,000

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 9,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Fabino Life Sciences IPO with 9,00,000 for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :9,00,000 3.24 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :9,00,000 Eq Shares 3.24 Cr
Upstox Referal

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Reservation :

Fabino Life Sciences  IPO Total Reservation of 9,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Fabino Life Sciences IPO with – for QIB and 4,26,000 for NII 4,26,000 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%4,26,0001.53 Cr
RII :50%4,26,000 1.53 Cr
MMRP :– %48,00017.28 L
Total :100%9,00,0003.24 Cr

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Dates :

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Date is 31 December 2021 and closes on 05 January 2022. The allotment will be finalized on 10 January 2022 and the IPO may list on 13 January 2022.

Issue Open Date :31 December 2021
Issue Close Date :05 January 2022
Allotment Date :10 January 2022
Refund Date :11 January 2022
Share Credit Date :12 January 2022
Listing Date :13 January 2022

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Fabino Life Sciences IPO. You can apply for Fabino Life Sciences IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Fabino Life Sciences IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Fabino Life Sciences IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Fabino Life Sciences IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Fabino Life Sciences Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-3M₹112.90₹110.95₹1.42
2021₹305.92₹301.67₹3.02
2020₹751.69₹741.78₹6.89
2019₹276.16₹275.83₹0.01
Groww referal

About Fabino Life Sciences Company

We are a growing pharmaceutical and other wellness focused consumer Products Company operating from Delhi and Haryana. Our company emphasizes developing high-quality and affordable products for all sections of society by harnessing the skills of our competent manpower and other resources. We aim at providing the best quality products at affordable rates for good health and well-being for all.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Fabino Life sciences Ltd is engaged in manufacturing, marketing, trading and Packing of pharmaceutical and other wellness focused consumer products, Our core business is marketing of Pharmaceutical formulation & products in Domestic market through own distribution network and Sales force under own brand name, Getting our Ayurvedic formulations manufactured through Loan Licensing facilities, Packing, Labeling etc.

We export wellness and FMCG products like Coffee, Malt powder, Protein powder, Hair shampoo which are marketed by our company. Our Ayurvedic/Herbal business operations are supported by loan licensing facilities which are approved by relevant authorities. We typically enter into Loan License Agreement for periods ranging from one to five years. We have been awarded a G.M.P Certification for following Good Manufacturing Practices of Ayurveda/Siddha/Unnani drugs under “Schedule T” of Drugs & Cosmetics Rules, 1945 in respect of various categories of Tablets, capsule, Oils, Syrups and Powder.

For details on the government approvals, please refer to the chapter titled “Government and Other Key Approvals” on page no. 165 of this DP. We have a dedicated marketing team headed by our management looking after our business operations.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our company is the brainchild of our promoter “Atul Kumar Jain” who has been the guiding force behind our growth. Backed by his 15 plus years of experience our promoter has been instrumental in shaping the value systems of our company. We value our customers and aim to exceed the expectations of our customers by offering diverse products and fulfilling valuable commitments. We have been researching and developing a range of varied products since over 7 years and we currently have over 70 launched and active products in multiple categories available in markets.

Company Strengths

  • Experienced Promoter
  • Wide Range of products
  • Intellectual Properties
  • Low Debt Balance Sheet
  • Strong Marketing Capability
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Atul Kumar Jain

Fabino Life Sciences Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Atul Kumar JainChairperson & Managing Director
Aditya Mahavir JainWhole Time Director
Arihant JainNon-Executive Director
Kuldeep Singh SolankiNon – Executive Independent Director
Tesu AlakhNon – Executive Independent Director
Gagan GuptaNon – Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Lead Managers :

■ Aryaman Financial Services limited

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Registrar :

Bigahsre Services Private Limited
1 st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opp. Vasant Oasis Makwana Road, Marol,
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 059
Tel. No.: +91 22 6263 8200
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check Fabino Life Sciences IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Fabino Life Sciences Limited
105, 1st Floor, Barodia Tower,
Plot No 12, D Block Central Market Prashant
Vihar New Delhi New Delhi DL 110085
Tel No.: +91-9883900021/9215324221
Email ID:[email protected]
Website: www.fabinolife.com

Fabino Life Sciences IPO FAQs :

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO?
Fabino Life Sciences IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹3.24. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹36 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Fabino Life Sciences IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 31 December 2021 and closes on 05 january 2022 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO Size?
Fabino Life Sciences IPO size is ₹3.24 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Fabino Life Sciences IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Fabino Life Sciences IPO ₹3.24 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Fabino Life Sciences IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Fabino Life Sciences IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO Price Band?
Fabino Life Sciences IPO Price Band is ₹36 Per share.

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 3000 Shares with ₹108,000 amount while the maximum bid is 3000 shares with ₹108,000.

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO Allotment Date?
Fabino Life Sciences IPO allotment date is 10 January 2022.

What is Fabino Life Sciences IPO Listing Date?
Fabino Life Sciences IPO listing date is 13 January 2022. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Fabino Life Sciences IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Fabino Life Sciences IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Fabino Life Sciences IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Fabino Life Sciences IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Fabino Life Sciences IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Fabino Life Sciences IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Fabino Life Sciences IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Fabino Life Sciences IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Fabino Life Sciences GMP: Click Here

Fabino Life Sciences Subscription: Click Here

Fabino Life Sciences Allotment: Click Here

Fabino Life Sciences Listing: Click Here

All Fabino Life Sciences IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Fabino Life Sciences IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!