Focus Business Solution IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Focus Business Solution IPO

Focus Business Solution IPO will be Open Date is 30 Jun 2021 and the close date is 5 July 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹19 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹1.22 Crores through this IPO under the 642,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Focus Business Solution has been evolved as a financial services company and is engaged in the business of debt collection services for Banks, NBFC, and financial institutions. We enter the agreement with India’s leading banks, financial institutions, and non-banking financial companies to act as authorized recovery/collection agents on behalf of. We focus strategically timed action based on the aging of delinquent accounts with an emphasis on traditional methods such as telecalling and field visits.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

We deploy our manpower to visit and collect overdue payments of loans/credit cards/credit facilities advanced to borrowers by our clients, who engage with us in service agreements. In occasional cases, we need to trace the new address and contact details of borrowers as delinquent borrowers may relocate their address. We through our call center also do follow-ups over telecalls, to the defaulters for overdue payments. We have a fully equipped call center with 64 (sixty-four) work station along with a call recording, dialler, and CRM facility.

Focus Business Solution IPO Review :

■ Avoid

Focus Business Solution IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :30 June 2021
IPO Close :5 July 2021
IPO Size :₹1.22. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹19 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹1.22. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Upstox Referal

Focus Business Solution IPO Market Lot :

Focus Business Solution IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 6000 shares with ₹114,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 6000 Shares or ₹114,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 lot
Minimum Share :6000
Minimum Amount :₹114,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 lot
Maximum Shares :6000
Maximum Amount :₹114,000

Focus Business Solution IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 642,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Focus Business Solution IPO with 642,000 for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :642,000₹1.22 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :642,000 Eq Shares ₹1.22 Cr

Focus Business Solution IPO Reservation :

Focus Business Solution IPO Total Reservation of 6,42,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Focus Business Solution IPO with – for QIB and 300,000 for NII 300,000 For RII & 42,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%300,000₹57.L
RII :50%300,000₹57.L
MMRP :– %42,000₹7.98.L
Total :100%6,42,000₹1.22 Cr

Focus Business Solution IPO Dates :

Focus Business Solution IPO Date is 30 Jun 2021 and the close date is 5 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 8 July 2021 and the IPO may list on 13 July 2021”

Issue Open Date : 30 June 2021
Issue Close Date :5 July 2021
Allotment Date :8 July 2021
Refund Date :9 July 2021
Share Credit Date :9 July 2021
Listing Date :13 July 2021
Focus Business Solution IPO

Focus Business Solution IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Focus Business Solution IPO. You can apply for Focus Business Solution IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Focus Business Solution IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Focus Business Solution IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Focus Business Solution IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Focus Business Solution Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
20201090.73₹1069.57₹15.25
2019₹1073.97₹1056.69₹11.77
2018₹1023.76₹1008.35₹10.99

About Focus Business Solution Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as “Focus Business Solution Private Limited” on November 10, 2006, at Surat, Gujarat as a private limited company under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956 vide Certificate of Incorporation dated November 10, 2006, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat, Dadra, and Nagar Haveli. Consequent upon the conversion of our Company to a public limited company, the name of our Company has been changed to “Focus Business Solution Limited” vide fresh Certificate of Incorporation dated March 24, 2020, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

We also do repossessions of vehicles or other hypothecated assets on the request of our clients, in case defaulting borrowers unable to repay of its loan overdue. We have worked on over two lacs customer’s database from pickup to recovery category of all kind of products such as Personal Loan, Business Loan, Vehicle Loan, Loan against properties, two-wheeler loan, equipment loan, SME loans, a Gold loan with different banks and NBFCs with a pool size of more than Rs. 200 TM FOCUS BUSINESS SOLUTION LIMITED 104 Crores.

We are working from our head office based at Surat and branches at Baroda, Bharuch, Vapi, Anand, Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Palanpur, and call center from another branch at Surat. We have a staff strength of around 551 which included 58 staff on our payroll and 493 staff hired on a contractual basis and each of our staff is fully trained and all types of assignment like recovery, collection, field investigation, and other allied services.

We are strictly bound by the code of conduct issued by banks and financial institutions in accordance with RBI guidelines of the Fair Practices Code. Such code of conduct is strictly followed during visits to borrowers as well as during follow-up calls. Internal records are maintained to monitor the performance of each field executive and back-office staff. Daily checking of receipt books to avoid any discrepancies. Prompt feedback and daily reporting to the Collection Manager regarding collection and repossessions are part of our business process.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

We have a robust electronic retail collection administrative program (RCAP) i.e. myrcap.in, which is an intelligent debt recovery solution and can deliver high Promise-to-Pay (PTP) rates effectively. Automating the daily operational task of collection agents minimizes the time spent on unproductive tasks so that they can dedicate working time to critical issues. We believe that we have a scalable, modern, and sophisticated technology infrastructure capable of servicing our clients from pickup to recovery, and every office is well equipped with modern amenities and facilities like computer, fax, IP Cameras, internet, dialler, smart CRM, and mobile application.

We are using digital ways to strengthen our services like Mobile Application i.e. “touch” to track our manpower, allotment of the task, punching defaulters’ response, commitments, and queries, using dialler for Tele-calling to payment reminders to defaulters of our clients. We are availing all these digital services from our vendor i.e. Nathani Software Pvt Ltd. RCAP (touch & RCAP is registered trademark of Nathani Software Pvt Ltd and we have entered into an agreement dated 1st April 2019 with Nathani Software Pvt Ltd for availing the same

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Mohamedyaseen Muhammadbhai Nathani

Focus Business Solution Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mohamedyaseen Muhammadbhai NathaniManaging Director
Mohamedamin Mohammad NathaniWhole Time Director
Pareshkumar Arjanbhai PatelNon-Executive Independent Director
Tushar Mohanlal MistryNon-Executive Independent Director
Saba Banu BawaniNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Focus Business Solution IPO Lead Managers :

■ Navigant Corporate Advisors Limited

Focus Business Solution IPO Registrar :

Purva Sharegistry (India) Private Limited
Unit no. 9, Shiv Shakti Ind. Estate.,
J .R. Boricha Marg, Opp. Kasturba Hospital Lane,
Lower Parel (E), Mumbai – 400011
Tel. No.: +91 22-23012518 / 8261
Fax No.: +91 22 2301 2517;
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected]
Website: www.purvashare.com

Note: Check Focus Business Solution IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Focus Business Solution Limited
703, Rajhans Complex,
Nr. Kadiwala School,
Ring Road, Surat – 395002,
Gujarat, India
CIN: U18100UP2011PLC043209
Tel. No.: +91 -0261- 4002823/3823/4823
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.focusbsl.com

Focus Business Solution IPO FAQs :

What is Focus Business Solution IPO?
Focus Business Solution IPO is BSE SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹1.22. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹19 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Focus Business Solution IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 30 June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Focus Business Solution IPO Size?
Focus Business Solution IPO size is ₹1.22 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Focus Business Solution IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Focus Business Solution IPO ₹1.22 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Focus Business Solution IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Focus Business Solution IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Focus Business Solution IPO Price Band?
Focus Business Solution IPO Price Band is ₹19 Per share.

What is Focus Business Solution IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 6000 Shares with ₹114,000- amount while the maximum bid is 6000 shares with ₹114,000-.

What is Focus Business Solution IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Focus Business Solution IPO Allotment Date?
Focus Business Solution IPO allotment date is 8 July 2021.

What is Focus Business Solution IPO Listing Date?
Focus Business Solution IPO listing date is 13 July 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Focus Business Solution IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Focus Business Solution IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Focus Business Solution IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Focus Business Solution IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Focus Business Solution IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Focus Business Solution IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Focus Business Solution IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Focus Business Solution IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Focus Business Solution GMP: Click Here

Focus Business Solution Subscription: Click Here

Focus Business Solution Allotment: Click Here

Focus Business Solution Listing: Click Here

All Focus Business Solution IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Focus Business Solution IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!