G R Infraprojects IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

G R Infraprojects IPO

The infrastructure company G R Infraprojects IPO will open on 7 July 2021 and close on 9 July 2021. The Company has a Fix price band of the IPO is ₹828 to ₹837. Let us tell you that the company had filed DRHP for the IPO with the market regulator SEBI in the month of April itself, which has been approved by SEBI, the company wants to raise funds of ₹963.27 crores through this IPO Offer for sale this IPO through 1.15 crore equity shares of the face value of 5 These shares will be issued by the promoters and existing investors of the company. The company will not issue any fresh shares for this public issue.

According to the company’s DRHP, Lokesh Builders Private Limited, the promoter of GR Infraprojects, will issue 11.42 lakh shares for this IPO. This will reduce the stake of Lokesh Builders in the company by 33%. Apart from this, the promoter group Jasamrit Premises, Jasamrit Fashions, etc. will sell a total of 3.07 lakh shares. India Business Excellence Fund and India Business Excellence Fund 1 will exit from GRIL through this IPO. That is, both these funds will sell their entire stake in 95.73 lakh shares in this IPO. Apart from these, the company’s investor Pradap Agarwal will also sell some of his 5 lakh equity shares.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

G R Infraprojects is an integrated road EPC company with experience in the design and construction of various road/highway projects across 14 States in India. In addition to our EPC activities, we own one operational road project constructed and developed by us on a Build Operate Transfer (“BOT”) basis, and seven road projects under the Hybrid Annuity Model (“HAM”) have been awarded to us of which four projects are currently under construction. Our primary business operations are broadly divided into three categories:

(i) civil construction activities, under which we provide EPC services;
(ii) development of roads and highways on a BOT basis; and
(iii) manufacturing activities, under which we process bitumen, manufacture thermoplastic road-marking paint and road signage and fabricate and galvanize metal crash barriers.

G R Infraprojects IPO Review :

■ Apply listing gain and Long Term

G R Infraprojects IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :07 July 2021
IPO Close :09 July 2021
IPO Size :₹963.27. Cr
Face Value :₹5 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹828 – ₹837 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹963.27. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹963.27. Cr
Upstox Referal

G R Infraprojects IPO Market Lot :

G R Infraprojects IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 17 shares with ₹14,229 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 14 lots with 238 Shares or ₹199,206 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :17
Minimum Amount :₹14,229
Maximum Lot Size :14
Maximum shares :238
Maximum Amount :₹199,206

G R Infraprojects IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 11,508,704 shares are to be bid for the public issue by G R Infraprojects IPO with – for Fresh issue and offer for sale 11,508,704 Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :0
Offer For Sale :11,508,704963.27
Total :11,508,704963.27

G R Infraprojects IPO Reservation :

G R Infraprojects IPO Total Reservation of 11,508,704 shares are to be bid for the public issue by G R Infraprojects IPO with 5641852 for QIB and 1692556 for NII 3949296 For RII & 225000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%5641852472.22 Cr
NII :15%1692556141.66 Cr
RII :35%3949296330.55 Cr
EMP :– %22500018.83 Cr
Total :100%11,508,704963.27

G R Infraprojects IPO Dates :

G R Infraprojects IPO Date is 7 July 2021 and the close date is 9 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 14 July 2021 and the IPO may list on 19 July 2021.

Open Date :7 July 2021
Close Date :9 July 2021
Allotment Date :14 July 2021
Refund Date :15 July 2021
Share Credit Date :16 July 2021
Listing Date :19 July 2021

G R Infraprojects IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in G R Infraprojects IPO. You can apply for G R Infraprojects IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select G R Infraprojects IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for G R Infraprojects IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the G R Infraprojects IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

G R Infraprojects Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹79,069.43₹69537.22₹9532.21
2020₹64,210.62₹52,694.41₹7,992.26
2019₹53,231.10₹43,186.92₹7,145.09
2018₹33,356.01₹28,248.62₹4,126.90
Groww referal

About G R Infraprojects Company

Our Company was incorporated as ‘G. R. Agarwal Builders and Developers Limited’ on December 22, 1995, under the Companies Act, 1956 as a public limited company. The certificate of commencement of business was issued by the RoC Rajasthan on January 3, 1996, and our Company subsequently acquired the business of M/s Gumani Ram Agarwal, a partnership firm, in the same year. The name of our Company was changed to ‘G R Infraprojects Limited’ vide a resolution passed by our Shareholders on August 24, 2007, as our management believed that the activities being undertaken by our Company were reflected in broader terms from the new name. A fresh certificate of incorporation pursuant to a change of name was issued by the RoC Rajasthan on August 31, 2007.

We are an integrated road engineering, procurement, and construction (“EPC”) company with experience in the design and construction of various road/highway projects across 15 states in India and have recently diversified into projects in the railway sector. Our principal business operations are broadly divided into three categories: (i) civil construction activities, under which we provide EPC services; (ii) development of roads, highways on a Build Operate Transfer (“BOT”) basis, including under annuity and Hybrid Annuity Model (“HAM”); and (iii) manufacturing activities, under which we process bitumen, manufacture thermoplastic road-marking paint, electric poles and road signage and fabricate and galvanize metal crash barriers.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our Company was incorporated in December 1995 and we have gradually increased our execution capabilities in terms of the size of projects that we have bid for and executed. For example, one of the first road projects that we executed was for the Public Works Department, Rajasthan in 1997 with a Bid Project Cost of ₹ 26.50 million, whereas the project recently awarded by NHAI, i.e. Vadodara Mumbai Expressway project in the state of Maharashtra on HAM basis, to us in 2020 involves a Bid Project Cost of ₹ 27,470.00 million.

Our individual Promoters have more than 25 years of experience in the construction industry. Prior to the incorporation of our Company, our individual Promoters were associated with M/s. Gumani Ram Agarwal, a partnership firm engaged in the construction business, was acquired by our Company in 1996. We have over the years developed an established road EPC business and have gradually added facilities to support and supplement our road construction business.

As part of our in-house integrated model, we have developed in-house resources with key competencies to deliver a project from conceptualization to completion that includes our design and engineering team, three manufacturing units at Udaipur, Rajasthan, Guwahati, Assam, and Sandila, Uttar Pradesh for processing bitumen, thermoplastic road-marking paint and road signage and a fabrication and galvanization unit at Ahmedabad, Gujarat for manufacturing metal crash barriers and electric poles. In addition, as of December 31, 2020.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

our equipment base comprised over 6,500 construction equipment and vehicles. Our in-house integrated model reduces dependence on third-party suppliers for key raw materials, construction equipment, and other products and services required in the development and construction of our projects. We have also set up a central procurement team that procures major materials and engineering items required for our projects. Our integrated business model facilitates the execution of projects within scheduled timelines. We execute road projects as EPC contractors, construction services providers as well as through the PPP model on a BOT basis, with a focus on HAM projects.

For the projects that we deliver on an EPC and construction services basis, the scope of our services typically includes design and engineering of the project, procurement of raw materials, project execution at the site with overall project management up to the commissioning of these projects. In addition, we also undertake repair and maintenance of projects in accordance with our contractual arrangements. For BOT projects, in addition to the construction and development of the project.

we are also required to operate and manage the project during the concession period. Our employee resources and fleet of equipment, together with our engineering skills and capabilities, enable us to execute a range of road construction projects involving varying degrees of complexity. We believe that our in-house integrated model and efficient project execution capabilities have enabled us to execute projects in a timely manner, and in certain cases before the stipulated timelines while maintaining required quality standards.

Our Company Strengths

  • Focused EPC player with road projects focus
  • Established track record of timely execution
  • In-house integrated model
  • Strong financial performance and credit rating
  • Experienced Promoters with the strong management team
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Vinod Kumar Agarwal

G R Infraprojects Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Vinod Kumar AgarwalChairman and Whole Time Director
Ajendra Kumar AgarwalManaging Director
Vikas AgarwalWhole-time Director
Ramesh Chandra JainWhole Time Director
Chander KhamesraNon-Executive Independent Director
Kalpana GuptaNon-Executive Independent Director
Mahendra Kumar DoogarNon-Executive Independent Director
Rajendra Kumar JainNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

G R Infraprojects IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ HDFC Bank Limited

■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

■ Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited

■ SBI Capital Markets Limited

■ Equirus Capital Private Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

G R Infraprojects IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium Tower-B
Plot 31 & 32, Gachibowli
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 6716 2222
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check G R Infraprojects IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

G R Infraprojects Ltd
Revenue Block No. 223
Old Survey No. 384/1, 384/2
Paiki and 384/3
Khata No. 464, Kochariya
Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 382 220
India
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.grinfra.com

G R Infraprojects IPO FAQs :

What is G R Infraprojects IPO?
G R Infraprojects IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹963.27. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹828-₹837 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When G R Infraprojects IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 7 July 2021 – 9 July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is G R Infraprojects IPO Size?
G R Infraprojects IPO size is ₹963.27 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of G R Infraprojects IPO?
The Fresh issue size of G R Infraprojects IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of G R Infraprojects IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of G R Infraprojects IPO ₹963.27 Cr.

What is G R Infraprojects IPO Price Band?
G R Infraprojects IPO Price Band is ₹828-₹837 Per share.

What is G R Infraprojects IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 17 Shares with ₹14,229 amount while the maximum bid is 14 Lot 238 shares with ₹199,206.

What is G R Infraprojects IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is G R Infraprojects IPO Allotment Date?
G R Infraprojects IPO allotment date is 14 July 2021.

What is G R Infraprojects IPO Listing Date?
G R Infraprojects IPO listing date is 19 July 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the G R Infraprojects IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “G R Infraprojects IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the G R Infraprojects IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “G R Infraprojects IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the G R Infraprojects IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “G R Infraprojects IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the G R Infraprojects IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “G R Infraprojects IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

G R Infraprojects IPO GMP: Click Here

G R Infraprojects IPO Subscription: Click Here

G R Infraprojects IPO Allotment: Click Here

G R Infraprojects IPO Listing: Click Here

All G R Infraprojects IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

G R Infraprojects IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!