GoAir IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

GoAir IPO

Wadia Group’s airline company GoAir is preparing to launch a GoAir IPO. The company has filed DRHP with market regulator SEBI on 14 May itself. The company will raise Rs 3600 Crore through this IPO. GoAir Airlines is doing its rebranding in the name of GO First. This rebranding is a part of the IPO. GoAir has also applied for registration of the Go First trademark and logo in the DRHP submitted to market regulator SEBI. The airline said that it has already started using the new brand name and trademark. “Under the new brand, we are in the process of transforming our entire operation,” GoAir said. We believe that with our new brand, we can better engage customers.

During the lockdown of the 2020 Corona epidemic last year, all airlines are going through their toughest phase. All airline flights are stalled in the meantime. And even GoAir has not escaped its effects. But after recovering from this difficult phase, now Goair is going to bring GoAir IPO.

GoAir was launched in 2005. It has more than 56 aircraft in its fleet. GoAir’s fleet consists of 56 aircraft, of which 46 aircraft were A320 aircraft and 10 A320 is the CEO model. As of January 31, 2020, the company operates 37 destinations – 28 domestic and 9 international flights. The airline’s network is spread across cities in India and abroad.

GoAir IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

GoAir IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :3600. Cr
Face Value :₹ 10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :– Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :3600. Cr
Fresh Issue :-. Cr
Offer For Sale :-. Cr

GoAir IPO Market Lot :

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Amount :
Minimum Shares :– Share
Maximum shares:– Share

GoAir IPO Shares Offer :

CategoryShares Offers
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

GoAir IPO Reservation :

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :75 %
NII :15 %
RII :10 %
EMP :– %
Total :100 %

GoAir IPO Dates :

Allotment Date :June – July 2021
Refund Date :June – July 2021
Share Credit Date :June – July 2021
Listing Date :June – July 2021

GoAir IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in GoAir IPO. You can apply for GoAir IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select GoAir IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply GoAir IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the GoAir IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

GoAir Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2020₹72,580.1₹91,617.3₹12,707.4
2019₹59,367.5₹68,459.4₹3,866.0
2018₹46,011.5₹47,043.6₹312.1

About GoAir

GoAir is the aviation foray of India’s Wadia Group, which is a part of one of the oldest conglomerates in India with a presence in diversified industries. The Wadia group comprises leading brands including 150-year-old The Bombay Burmah Trading Corporation Limited, 140-year-old Bombay Dyeing and Manufacturing Company Limited, 102-year-old Britannia Limited, 66-year-old National Peroxide Limited, the decade-old Wadia Reality Private Limited, and many others. GoAir is a low-cost carrier (LCC) that aims to make air travel affordable and accessible to the masses. GoAir was incorporated on April 29, 2004, and commenced flight operations in November 2005 with its inaugural flight from Mumbai to Ahmedabad. It has flown 83.8million passengers since fiscal 2010 and as of December 31, 2020.

We promote our brand and our simple brand message of ‘Fly Smart’ to our passengers. Our airline has been the industry leader for on-time performance for 15 consecutive months between September 2018 and November 2019 and had the least flight cancellations for fiscal 2021 and as of January 31, 2021. It has the second-highest load factor of 88.9% during fiscal 2020, with one of the lowest customer complaints in the industry in fiscal 2021 for the period up to January 31, 2021. As of February 10, 2021, the GoAir fleet comprises 56 aircraft, of which 46 aircraft were A320 aircraft and 10 were A320 CEO models. We currently have an order book of 98 A320 NEO aircraft and expect to take delivery of eight additional A320 NEOs, in fiscal 2022, 14 in fiscal 2023, and 14 in fiscal 2024.

We strive to follow the best safety practices. Our commitment to safety and security is reflected in the maintenance of our aircraft and engines, the extensive training given to pilots, cabin crew, and employees, and the strict policies and procedures in compliance with the local regulations, international standards, and best practices regarding all areas of our business that are involved with the operation of our aircraft.

As of January 31, 2020, GoAir operates flights across 37 destinations – 28 domestic and 9 international. The airline’s network is spread across cities in India and abroad.

Company Promoters :

Nusli Neville Wadia

GoAir Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Nusli Neville WadiaChairman and NonExecutive Director
Ness Nusli WadiaNon-Executive and NonIndependent Director
Ben BaldanzaVice-Chairman, NonExecutive and NonIndependent Director
Yashwant Shankarrao Patil ThoratNon-Executive and Independent Director
Keki Manchersha ElaviaIndependent Director
Vinesh Kumar JairathIndependent Director
Apurva Shishir DiwanjiIndependent Director
Vijay KelkarIndependent Director
Tanya A. DubashNon-Executive and Independent Director
Varun BerryIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

GoAir IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Citigroup Global Markets India Private Limited

■ Morgan Stanley India Company Private Limited

GoAir IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bhadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: (+91 22) 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check GoAir IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office of our Company
C/O Britannia Industries Limited
A-33, Lawrence Road Industrial Area
New Delhi 110 035
National Capital Territory of Delhi

Corporate Office of our Company
First Floor, C-1
Wadia International Centre
Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai 400 025
Maharashtra

GoAir IPO FAQs :

What is GoAir IPO?

GoAir IPO is Main Board IPO. They are going to raise ₹3600. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹- to ₹- per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE & NSE.

When GoAir IPO will open?

The IPO is to open on June – July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is GoAir IPO Size?

GoAir IPO size is ₹3600 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of GoAir IPO.

The Fresh issue size of GoAir IPO ₹- Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of GoAir IPO.

The Offer For Sale size of GoAir IPO ₹ Cr.

What is GoAir IPO Price Band?

GoAir IPO Price Band is ₹- to ₹-.

What is GoAir IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?

The minimum bid is – Shares with ₹- amount while maximum bid is – shares with ₹-

What is GoAir IPO Investors Portion?

The investors’ portion for QIB 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is GoAir IPO Allotment Date?

GoAir IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is GoAir IPO Listing Date?

GoAir IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE.

How to Apply the GoAir IPO through Zerodha?

Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “GoAir IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the GoAir IPO through Upstox?

Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “GoAir IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the GoAirIPO through Groww?

Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “GoAir IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the GoAir IPO through Paytm Money?

Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “GoAir IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

GoAir IPO GMP: Click Here

GoAir IPO Subscription Status: Click Here

GoAir IPO Allotment: Click Here

GoAir IPO Listing: Click Here

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

GoAir IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!