HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

HP Adhesives IPO

The largest manufacturer of Solvent company HP Adhesives Ltd is preparing to bring HP Adhesives IPO. The company has filed DRHP with the market regulator SEBI. According to this DRHP, the company will issue 45,97,200 equity shares in which 41,40,000 equity shares of fresh issue. and 4,57,200 equity shares will be made through an offer for sale. The Company’s proceeds from this IPO will be used to fund capital expenditure for existing and proposed expansions, to support the Company’s incremental working capital requirement and general corporate objectives.

HP Adhesives Ltd fast-growing multi-product, multi-category consumer adhesives, and sealants company. For our largest product category – PVC solvent cement, we are amongst the leading manufacturing companies in India in the consumer/ bazaar segment of the adhesive industry. the Solvent Cement business at a time when the plastic industry was at a nascent stage. This advanced vision led HP Adhesives to become one of the most renowned brands in plumbing adhesives. With its roots spread in India and in international markets, we strive to deliver products and processes of high-quality standards.

The Company Established in 1978 by the Motwani family, and company operating out of our manufacturing facility located at Village Narangi, Raigad (Maharashtra) which is a multi-product manufacturing facility. Our manufacturing facility is strategically located in close proximity to Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust (JNPT) (India’s biggest container handling port from where we receive our supply of imported raw materials as well as from where we export to the international market. We intend to expand our manufacturing capacity at Village Narangi, Raigad, Maharashtra to cater to the growing demand for several product categories.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

HP Adhesives IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

HP Adhesives IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :₹. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Upstox Referal

HP Adhesives IPO Market Lot :

HP Adhesives IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

HP Adhesives IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by HP Adhesives IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :41,40,000
Offer For Sale :4,57,200
Total :45,97,200

HP Adhesives IPO Reservation :

HP Adhesives IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by HP Adhesives IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75%
NII :15%
RII :10%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

HP Adhesives IPO Dates :

HP Adhesives IPO Date is Not Declare. The allotment will be finalized on Not Declare and the IPO may list on Not Declare.

Open Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Close Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Allotment Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Refund Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Share Credit Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Listing Date :Oct-Dec 2021

HP Adhesives IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in HP Adhesives IPO. You can apply for HP Adhesives IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select HP Adhesives IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for HP Adhesives IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the HP Adhesives IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

HP Adhesives Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹12,387.96₹10,619.29₹1,005.97
2020₹8,683.30₹8,032.30₹472.85
HP Adhesives IPO

About HP Adhesives Company

Our Company was originally formed as a partnership firm under the name and style of “M/s. H.P. International” pursuant to a deed of partnership dated January 01, 1987. M/s. HP International was thereafter converted into a private limited company “HP Adhesives Private Limited” on May 07, 2019, pursuant to the provisions of Chapter XXI of the Companies Act. Subsequently, our Company has been converted into a public limited company and the name of our Company changed to “HP Adhesives Limited” pursuant to a special resolution passed at the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of our Company held on June 23, 2021, and a fresh certificate of Incorporation dated July 01, 2021, issued by the RoC.

HP Adhesives Private fast-growing multi-product, multi-category consumer adhesives, and sealants company. For our largest product category – PVC solvent cement, we are amongst the leading manufacturing companies in India in the consumer/ bazaar segment of the adhesive industry. (Source: CRISIL Research). We manufacture a wide range of consumer adhesives and sealants such as PVC, PVC, and uPVC solvent cement, synthetic rubber adhesive, PVA adhesives, silicone sealant, acrylic sealant, gasket shellac, other sealants, and PVC pipe lubricant which are sold across India, through an extensive distribution network of distributors, and exported also to several countries, through a network of distributors and direct customers.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We also manufacture these products for select large PVC pipe manufacturing companies under co-branding or private label on an order basis. Apart from the above products, we also sell ancillary products like ball valves, thread seals, and other tapes and FRP products for drainage and architectural solutions that are distributed along with our products to the end customers through our distribution network. The aforesaid adhesives and sealant products have applications in multiple industries such as plumbing and sanitary, drainage and water distribution, general-purpose building/ construction, and interior operations as well as for glazing operations, woodwork, footwear, automotive, foam-furnishing, and other varied industries.

We have a robust business model aimed at consistently expanding our product portfolio by introducing new product categories as well as SKUs to cater to multiple end-use applications which are sold through our distribution network across India. With a strict focus on product quality and a long-standing track record in the distributor network, we have an established brand image that helps us in penetrating new product categories. We constantly engage with our distributor network through marketing and promotional activities and also conduct a range of activities such as distributor meets, retailer meets and plumber and carpenter meets which leads to the promotion of our product brands.

As of June 30, 2021, our distribution network is comprised of 4 depots and more than 750 distributors who cater to more than 50,000 dealers in India. Our sales team works closely with our distributors and end-appliers to obtain their insights and feedback about the upcoming trends in the industry which enables us to formulate an effective strategy for product development, sales, marketing, and pricing.

As of June 30, 2021, we are operating out of our manufacturing facility located at Village Narangi, Raigad (Maharashtra) which is a multi-product manufacturing facility. Our manufacturing facility is strategically located in close proximity to Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust (JNPT) (India’s biggest container handling port from where we receive our supply of imported raw materials as well as from where we export to the international market. We intend to expand our manufacturing capacity at Village Narangi, Raigad, Maharashtra to cater to the growing demand for several product categories.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our Company Strengths

  • Consistently growing company with an established brand
  • Wide Product Portfolio and multiple SKUs
  • Focusing on multiple end-user industries
  • Diversified customer base
    • Extensive distribution network across India catering to customers
    • Established presence in International markets
    • Institutional sales to select large players
  • The Synergy of the young and experienced management team with a committed employee base
  • Efficient manufacturing set-up with scope for expansion
  • Effective quality checks thereby reducing batch failure
  • R&D set up for constant product improvement and new product development
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Anjana Haresh Motwani

HP Adhesives Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Anjana Haresh MotwaniExecutive Director & Chairperson
Karan Haresh MotwaniManaging Director
Surendra Kumar MehtaIndependent Director
Ajeet Anant WalavalkarIndependent Director
Rajendra Kumar JainIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

HP Adhesives IPO Lead Managers :

■ Unistone Capital Private Limited

HP Adhesives IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Services Private Limited
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Bldg,
Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400 059,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022-62638200
Facsimile: 022 62638280
Email: [email protected]
Investor grievance email:
[email protected]
Contact Person: Mr. Ashish Bhope
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check HP Adhesives IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

HP Adhesives Limited
11, Unique House, Chakala Cross Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400
099, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022 – 68196300; +91-8097520674
Website: www.hpadhesives.com
Email id: [email protected]

HP Adhesives IPO FAQs :

What is HP Adhesives IPO?
HP Adhesives IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When HP Adhesives IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Size?
HP Adhesives IPO size is ₹ Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of HP Adhesives IPO?
The Fresh issue size of HP Adhesives IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of HP Adhesives IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of HP Adhesives IPO ₹ Cr.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Price Band?
HP Adhesives IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Allotment Date?
HP Adhesives IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Listing Date?
HP Adhesives IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

HP Adhesives IPO GMP: Click Here

HP Adhesives IPO Subscription: Click Here

HP Adhesives IPO Allotment: Click Here

HP Adhesives IPO Listing: Click Here

All HP Adhesives IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!