HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

HP Adhesives IPO

The largest manufacturer of Solvent company HP Adhesives IPO will Open on 15 December 2021 and closes on 17 December 2021.The company will issue 45,97,200 equity shares in which 41,40,000 equity shares of fresh issue. and 4,57,200 equity shares will be made through an offer for sale. The Company’s proceeds from this IPO will be used to fund capital expenditure for existing and proposed expansions, to support the Company’s incremental working capital requirement and general corporate objectives.

HP Adhesives Ltd fast-growing multi-product, multi-category consumer adhesives, and sealants company. For our largest product category – PVC solvent cement, we are amongst the leading manufacturing companies in India in the consumer/ bazaar segment of the adhesive industry. the Solvent Cement business at a time when the plastic industry was at a nascent stage. This advanced vision led HP Adhesives to become one of the most renowned brands in plumbing adhesives. With its roots spread in India and in international markets, we strive to deliver products and processes of high-quality standards.

The Company Established in 1978 by the Motwani family, and company operating out of our manufacturing facility located at Village Narangi, Raigad (Maharashtra) which is a multi-product manufacturing facility. Our manufacturing facility is strategically located in close proximity to Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust (JNPT) (India’s biggest container handling port from where we receive our supply of imported raw materials as well as from where we export to the international market. We intend to expand our manufacturing capacity at Village Narangi, Raigad, Maharashtra to cater to the growing demand for several product categories.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

HP Adhesives IPO Review :

■ Apply For Long Term

HP Adhesives IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :15 December 2021
IPO Close :17 December 2021
IPO Size :₹125.96. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹262-₹274 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹125.96. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹113.44. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹12.53. Cr
Upstox Referal

HP Adhesives IPO Market Lot :

HP Adhesives IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 50 shares with ₹13,700 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 14 lots with 700 Shares or ₹191,800. amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :50 Shares
Minimum Amount :13,700
Maximum Lot Size :14 Lot
Maximum shares :700 Shares
Maximum Amount :191,800

HP Adhesives IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 45,97,200 shares are to be bid for the public issue by HP Adhesives IPO with 41,40,000 for Fresh issue and 4,57,200 for offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :41,40,000133.14 Cr
Offer For Sale :4,57,20012.53 Cr
Total :45,97,200125.96 Cr

HP Adhesives IPO Reservation :

HP Adhesives IPO Total Reservation of 45,97,200 shares are to be bid for the public issue by HP Adhesives IPO with 34,47,900 for QIB and 6,89,580 for NII 4,59,720 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75%34,47,90094.47 Cr
NII :15%6,89,58018.89 Cr
RII :10%4,59,72012.60 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%45,97,200125.96 Cr
Paytm Banner

HP Adhesives IPO EPS :

The HP Adhesives company’s EPS growth is decreasing every year, which is shown to you in the table here.

YearEPS Growth in (Rs.)
2021-6M
20217.74
20203.64

HP Adhesives IPO Peer Comparison PE :

There are Only One listed companies in India that engage in a business similar to that of our Company.

Sr. No.CompanyPE Ratio
1.Pidilite Industries Limited22.26

HP Adhesives IPO Dates :

HP Adhesives IPO Date is 15 December 2021 and closes on 17 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 22 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 27 December 2021.

Open Date :15 December 2021
Close Date :17 December 2021
Allotment Date :22 December 2021
Refund Date :23 December 2021
Share Credit Date :24 December 2021
Listing Date :27 December 2021

HP Adhesives IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in HP Adhesives IPO. You can apply for HP Adhesives IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select HP Adhesives IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for HP Adhesives IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the HP Adhesives IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

HP Adhesives Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹12,387.96₹10,619.29₹1,005.97
2020₹8,683.30₹8,032.30₹472.85
HP Adhesives IPO

About HP Adhesives Company

Our Company was originally formed as a partnership firm under the name and style of “M/s. H.P. International” pursuant to a deed of partnership dated January 01, 1987. M/s. HP International was thereafter converted into a private limited company “HP Adhesives Private Limited” on May 07, 2019, pursuant to the provisions of Chapter XXI of the Companies Act. Subsequently, our Company has been converted into a public limited company and the name of our Company changed to “HP Adhesives Limited” pursuant to a special resolution passed at the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of our Company held on June 23, 2021, and a fresh certificate of Incorporation dated July 01, 2021, issued by the RoC.

HP Adhesives Private fast-growing multi-product, multi-category consumer adhesives, and sealants company. For our largest product category – PVC solvent cement, we are amongst the leading manufacturing companies in India in the consumer/ bazaar segment of the adhesive industry. (Source: CRISIL Research). We manufacture a wide range of consumer adhesives and sealants such as PVC, PVC, and uPVC solvent cement, synthetic rubber adhesive, PVA adhesives, silicone sealant, acrylic sealant, gasket shellac, other sealants, and PVC pipe lubricant which are sold across India, through an extensive distribution network of distributors, and exported also to several countries, through a network of distributors and direct customers.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We also manufacture these products for select large PVC pipe manufacturing companies under co-branding or private label on an order basis. Apart from the above products, we also sell ancillary products like ball valves, thread seals, and other tapes and FRP products for drainage and architectural solutions that are distributed along with our products to the end customers through our distribution network. The aforesaid adhesives and sealant products have applications in multiple industries such as plumbing and sanitary, drainage and water distribution, general-purpose building/ construction, and interior operations as well as for glazing operations, woodwork, footwear, automotive, foam-furnishing, and other varied industries.

paytm

We have a robust business model aimed at consistently expanding our product portfolio by introducing new product categories as well as SKUs to cater to multiple end-use applications which are sold through our distribution network across India. With a strict focus on product quality and a long-standing track record in the distributor network, we have an established brand image that helps us in penetrating new product categories. We constantly engage with our distributor network through marketing and promotional activities and also conduct a range of activities such as distributor meets, retailer meets and plumber and carpenter meets which leads to the promotion of our product brands.

As of June 30, 2021, our distribution network is comprised of 4 depots and more than 750 distributors who cater to more than 50,000 dealers in India. Our sales team works closely with our distributors and end-appliers to obtain their insights and feedback about the upcoming trends in the industry which enables us to formulate an effective strategy for product development, sales, marketing, and pricing.

As of June 30, 2021, we are operating out of our manufacturing facility located at Village Narangi, Raigad (Maharashtra) which is a multi-product manufacturing facility. Our manufacturing facility is strategically located in close proximity to Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust (JNPT) (India’s biggest container handling port from where we receive our supply of imported raw materials as well as from where we export to the international market. We intend to expand our manufacturing capacity at Village Narangi, Raigad, Maharashtra to cater to the growing demand for several product categories.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our Company Strengths

  • Consistently growing company with an established brand
  • Wide Product Portfolio and multiple SKUs
  • Focusing on multiple end-user industries
  • Diversified customer base
    • Extensive distribution network across India catering to customers
    • Established presence in International markets
    • Institutional sales to select large players
  • The Synergy of the young and experienced management team with a committed employee base
  • Efficient manufacturing set-up with scope for expansion
  • Effective quality checks thereby reducing batch failure
  • R&D set up for constant product improvement and new product development
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Anjana Haresh Motwani

HP Adhesives Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Anjana Haresh MotwaniExecutive Director & Chairperson
Karan Haresh MotwaniManaging Director
Surendra Kumar MehtaIndependent Director
Ajeet Anant WalavalkarIndependent Director
Rajendra Kumar JainIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

HP Adhesives IPO Lead Managers :

■ Unistone Capital Private Limited

HP Adhesives IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Services Private Limited
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Bldg,
Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400 059,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022-62638200
Facsimile: 022 62638280
Email: [email protected]
Investor grievance email:
[email protected]
Contact Person: Mr. Ashish Bhope
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check HP Adhesives IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

HP Adhesives Limited
11, Unique House, Chakala Cross Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400
099, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022 – 68196300; +91-8097520674
Website: www.hpadhesives.com
Email id: [email protected]

HP Adhesives IPO FAQs :

What is HP Adhesives IPO?
HP Adhesives IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹125.96. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹262-₹274 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When HP Adhesives IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 15 December 2021 and closes on 17 December 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Size?
HP Adhesives IPO size is ₹125.96 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of HP Adhesives IPO?
The Fresh issue size of HP Adhesives IPO ₹112.44 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of HP Adhesives IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of HP Adhesives IPO ₹12.53 Cr.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Price Band?
HP Adhesives IPO Price Band is ₹262-₹274 Per share.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 50 Shares with ₹13,700 amount while the maximum bid is 14 Lot 700 shares with ₹191,800.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Allotment Date?
HP Adhesives IPO allotment date is 22 December 2021.

What is HP Adhesives IPO Listing Date?
HP Adhesives IPO listing date is 27 December 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

HP Adhesives IPO GMP: Click Here

HP Adhesives IPO Subscription: Click Here

HP Adhesives IPO Allotment: Click Here

HP Adhesives IPO Listing: Click Here

All HP Adhesives IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!