MapmyIndia IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Mapmyindia IPO

The location-based IoT technologies company MapmyIndia IPO Or C.E. Info Systems IPO will open on 09 December 2021 and close on 13 December 2021. The company wants to raise ₹1,039.61 crore through this IPO. The IPO will have a fresh issue of ₹0 crore and an offer for sale of ₹1,039.61 crore. The company fixed the price band of this IPO at ₹1000 to ₹1033 Per Share.

The MapmyIndia Company is a data and technology products and platforms company, offering proprietary digital maps as a service (“MaaS”), software as a service (“SaaS”) and platform as a service (“PaaS”). We are India’s leading provider of advanced digital maps, geospatial software and location-based IoT technologies. Having pioneered digital mapping in India in 1995, MapmyIndia is the market leader in this industry, building a strong business by capitalizing on an early mover advantage, developing proprietary and integrated technologies, full stack product offerings, continuous innovation and a robust sustainable business model.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

The Company offer standard-definition and high-definition digital maps as a service for India that are comprehensive and differentiated through use of AI and analytics. We had built digital maps for across cities, towns and villages across India, covering more than 99% of India’s road. Our AI-powered, 4D, HD, IR, multi-lingual, hyperlocal digital map twin digitally and geospatially represents the dynamically changing real world in near real time.

Our ‘RealView’ maps provide actual roadside and on-ground views based on geo-referenced photos, videos and 360-degree panoramas across India. We have also expanded our digital map database to cover other countries, such as Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar, UAE and Egypt.

MapmyIndia IPO Review :

■ Apply Listing Gain and Long term

MapmyIndia IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :09 December 2021
IPO Close :13 December 2021
IPO Size :₹1,039.61. Cr
Face Value :₹2. Equity Share
Price Band :₹1000–₹1033 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹1,039.61. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹0. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹1,039.61. Cr
Paytm Banner

MapmyIndia IPO GMP :

Check Out Now :MapmyIndia IPO GMP

MapmyIndia IPO Market Lot :

MapmyIndia IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 14 shares with ₹14,462 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 182 Shares or ₹188,006 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :14 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,462
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :182 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹188,006

MapmyIndia IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 10,063,945 shares are to be bid for the public issue by MapmyIndia IPO with – for Fresh issue and 10,063,945 for offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :10,063,945 1,039.61 Cr
Total :10,063,945 1,039.61 Cr

MapmyIndia IPO Reservation :

MapmyIndia IPO Total Reservation of 10,063,945 shares are to be bid for the public issue by MapmyIndia IPO with 50,31,972 for QIB and 1,509,592 for NII 3,522,381 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%50,31,972519.80 Cr
NII :15%1,509,592155.94 Cr
RII :35%3,522,381363.86 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%10,063,945 1039.61 Cr
Upstox Referal

MapmyIndia IPO EPS :

The MapmyIndia company’s EPS growth is an Increasing every year, which is shown to you in the table here.

YearEPS Growth in (Rs.)
2021-3M8.78
202111.30
20204.41
20196.38

MapmyIndia IPO Peer Comparison PE :

The MapmyIndia, According to DRHP of the company There are no listed companies in India that engage in a business similar to that of our Company..

Sr. No.CompanyPE Ratio
1.There are no listed companies in India that engage in a business similar to that of our Company.

MapmyIndia IPO Dates :

MapmyIndia IPO Date is 09 December and the close date is 13 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 16 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 21 December 2021.

Open Date :09 December 2021
Close Date :13 December 2021
Allotment Date :16 December 2021
Refund Date :17 December 2021
Share Credit Date :20 December 2021
Listing Date :21 December 2021

MapmyIndia IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in MapmyIndia IPO. You can apply for MapmyIndia IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select MapmyIndia IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for MapmyIndia IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the MapmyIndia IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

MapmyIndia Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-6M₹1,225.79₹597.31₹467.66
2021₹1,922.74₹1,135.08₹594.33
2020₹1,634.78₹1,318.82₹231.95
2019₹1,633.35₹1,215.33₹335.66
Groww referal

About MapmyIndia Company

We are a data and technology products and platforms company, offering proprietary digital maps as a service (“MaaS”), software as a service (“SaaS”) and platform as a service (“PaaS”). As per the F&S Report, we are India’s leading provider of advanced digital maps, geospatial software and location-based IoT technologies. Having pioneered digital mapping in India in 1995, we have earned our market leadership position in this industry and built a strong moat by capitalizing on our early mover advantage, developing proprietary and integrated technologies, full stack product offerings, continuous innovation and robust sustainable business model.

We use our proprietary, end-to-end technology-driven, and AI-assisted mapping systems and processes to acquire and process digital geospatial data as well as to produce and disseminate digital map data. We provide foundational and comprehensive digital maps across India. Our advanced maps represent the real world in 2D and 3D. Our maps are standard definition as well as HD, providing photo-realistic virtual reality (“VR”) and augmented reality (“AR”) ready maps of the outdoors and indoors, including geo-referenced 360-degree panoramas.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

These are capable of providing accurate details about the physical world, including roads and buildings, for autonomous safety vehicle platforms and smart city planning and simulations. In addition, our maps are dynamic and update continuously in near real-time, including for place updates, location-based events, changes in road conditions, location-based safety alerts, live traffic and weather. Because of this functionality, we call our advanced maps 4D or four-dimensional, with time being the fourth dimension.

paytm

Our maps are also hyper local, providing information in regional languages and the ability to discover, and connect with local businesses. We have also started to build and release digital maps for countries outside India, such as Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar, UAE and Egypt. Our IR geospatial data products include location-based demographics, population density, income distribution, anonymised and aggregated people movement behaviour and other location-based datasets to enable various analytics use cases.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We provide 2D and 3D visual and voice-based navigation platforms that are interactive, capable of outdoor and indoor map rendering, location search, geocoding and reverse geocoding, as well as traffic and turn-by-turn route planning optimisation. Our digital maps and navigation platforms and eLoc, our digital address and location identity system, are capable of use by every industry sector, including corporates and the government. Our platform APIs are primarily used by entities that develop applications comprising a geospatial requirement or element, for instance, to locate specific service centres, ATMs or other such locations.

Our Company Strenghts

  • B2B and B2B2C market leader in India with a comprehensive suite of SaaS, PaaS and MaaS offerings capitalizing on early mover advantage
  • Independent, global geospatial products and platforms company, with strong data governance
  • Market position built around proprietary technology and network effect resulting in strong entry barriers
  • Marquee customers across sectors with strong relationships and capability to up-sell and cross-sel
  • Our offerings have ever expanding use cases and we innovate to address technology paradigm shifts
  • Profitable business model with consistent financial track record, high operating leverage and strong cash flows.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Rakesh Kumar Verma

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

MapmyIndia IPO Lead Managers :

■ Axis Capital Limited
■ JM Financial Limited
■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited
■ DAM Capital Advisors Limited

MapmyIndia IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check MapmyIndia IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

C.E. Info systems limited
First, Second, & Third Floor,
Plot. No. 237, Okhla Industrial Estate,
Phase- III, New Delhi 110 020, India
Phone: +91 11 4600 9900
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.mapmyindia.com/

MapmyIndia IPO FAQs :

What is MapmyIndia IPO?
MapmyIndia IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1039.61. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹1000-₹1033 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When MapmyIndia IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 09 Dec 2021 – 13 Dec 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is MapmyIndia IPO Size?
MapmyIndia IPO size is ₹1039.61 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of MapmyIndia IPO?
The Fresh issue size of MapmyIndia IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of MapmyIndia IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of MapmyIndia IPO ₹1039.61 Cr.

What is MapmyIndia IPO Price Band?
MapmyIndia IPO Price Band is ₹1000-₹1033 Per share.

What is MapmyIndia IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot, 14 Shares with ₹14,462 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot, 182 shares with ₹188,006.

What is MapmyIndia IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is MapmyIndia IPO Allotment Date?
MapmyIndia IPO allotment date is 16 December 2021.

What is MapmyIndia IPO Listing Date?
MapmyIndia IPO listing date is 21 December 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “MapmyIndia IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “MapmyIndia IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “MapmyIndia IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “MapmyIndia IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

MapmyIndia IPO GMP: Click Here

MapmyIndia IPO Subscription: Click Here

MapmyIndia IPO Allotment: Click Here

MapmyIndia IPO Listing: Click Here

All MapmyIndia IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

MapmyIndia IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!