Navoday Enterprises IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Navoday Enterprises IPO

Navoday Enterprises IPO will be Open Date from 14th June 2021 to 17th June 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at Rs. 20 according to the face value of Rs. 10. The company will raise 4.61 crores through this IPO under the 23,04,000 Equity Shares public issue.

Navoday Enterprises treat marketing and advertising as fundamental to business strategy and revenue management. We provide Outdoor, Print, Ground events/activations and digital marketing. Our primary offering is in outdoor or out-of-home media company also known as OOH advertising. Our offering of outdoor media includes advertising on hoardings, billboards on roads, highways, streets, lamp post boards, mobile sign trucks, kiosks, traffic booths, etc.

Our outdoor media operations are spread across Mumbai & Thane. We help our clients run a focused campaign in consumer-populated areas. We are focused on cost-effective and impactful solutions tailor-made as per our client needs so that our clients get necessary to reach and frequency to further propel their business.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Our company business is diversified and we are primarily engaged in the below verticals:

  • Marketing support and advertising services.
  • Management and Financial Consultancy services
  • Component supply and support services to manufacturers of packaging and allied machines

Navoday Enterprises IPO Review :

■ Avoid

Navoday Enterprises IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :14 June 2021
IPO Close :17 June 2021
IPO Size :4.61. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹20 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹4.61. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹4.61. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹0. Cr

Navoday Enterprises IPO Market Lot :

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Amount :120,000
Minimum Shares :6000 Share
Maximum shares:6000 Share

Navoday Enterprises IPO Shares Offer :

CategoryShares Offers
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :2,304,000 Eq Shares 

Navoday Enterprises IPO Reservation :

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :50%10,92,000
NII :%
RII :50%10,92,000
MMRP :– %120,000
Total :100 %23,04,000

Navoday Enterprises IPO Dates :

Allotment Date : June 2021
Refund Date :June 2021
Share Credit Date :June 2021
Listing Date :June 2021

Navoday Enterprises IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Navoday Enterprises IPO. You can apply for Navoday Enterprises IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Navoday Enterprises IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Navoday Enterprises IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Navoday Enterprises IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Navoday Enterprises Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹4,827.24₹4,690.22₹112.77
2019₹1,651.70₹1,572.62₹35.07
2018₹2,311.96₹2,205.58₹55.67

About Navoday Enterprises Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 pursuant to a certificate of incorporation issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra, Mumbai dated September 5, 2007, with the name ‘Tarana Advertising & Marketing Private Limited’. Subsequently, the name of our company was changed to ‘Navoday Enterprises Private Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon change of name was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra, Mumbai on July 18, 2019. Subsequently, our Company was converted into a public limited company and the name of our Company was changed to ‘Navoday Enterprises Limited’ and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon conversion to the public limited company was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Mumbai, Maharashtra, on August 20, 2020.

Our business is diversified and we are primarily engaged in the below verticals:

  1. Marketing support and advertising services.
  2. Management and Financial Consultancy services
  3. Component supply and support services to manufacturers of packaging and allied machines
Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strenghts

Outdoor Media :
Our primary strength lies in outdoor media. Over the last few years we have strengthen our expertise in this domain. We save our clients time, effort and money while handling their requirements for out of home advertising. In this segment, we work with both large and small corporates and ensure audience connection for our clients.

Focus on the client’s brand :
We believe that our services are aimed at propelling the brand and business of our clients ahead. We provide our clients with spectacular access to a variety of Unmissable out-of-home advertising options. Hence we are getting continuous business from many of our existing clients.

Multiple Media Products :
Our Company offers various products such as outdoor media, events, print & digital media and design services to our clients. These services strengthen our engagement with the existing clients and also to get new clients.

Bouquet of management consultancy services :
We provide integrated solutions to our clients which includes management consultancy including market research, strategy, operations, and process. Our consultancy also includes crucial aspects like corporate finance, working capital finance, project finance, and financial restructuring to corporate. We believe that our presence in diverse lines of business enables us to reduce risks arising from service and client concentration.

Knowledge of Multiple Financing Options :
The knowledge and an independent view on the array of financing options available, provide us an important competitive advantage. We assist our clients throughout the exercise by being there at every stage, identify the problems and recommend & implement solutions that deliver measurable results.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Quality :
Our Company has always believed in the best quality in our services. Our Company is dedicated towards quality of our services and we adhere to quality standards as prescribed by our clients.

Company Promoters :

■ Anand V. Mode

Navoday Enterprises Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Anand V. ModeManaging Director
Sachin S. GarudIndependent Director
Shamshuddin Ismail PoladIndependent Director
Alka S. AwhadIndependent Director
Akash G. ThoratIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Navoday Enterprises IPO Lead Managers :

■ Inventure Merchant Banker Services Private Limited

Navoday Enterprises IPO Registrar :

Satellite Corporate Services Private Limited
Unit. No 49, Building No. 13 AB, 2nd Floor,
Samhita Commercial Co-Op Society Ltd,
Off Andheri Kurla Road, MTNL Lane,
Saki Naka, Mumbai – 400 072,
Maharashtra, India.
Tel. : +91-22- 28520461/462
Fax:+91-22- 28511809
Email Id: [email protected]
Website:www.satellitecorporate.com

Note: Check Navoday Enterprises IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office:
D-107, Crystal Plaza, Opposite Infinity Mall,
New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053,
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4968 6123
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.navodayenterprise.com

Navoday Enterprises IPO FAQs :

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO?
Navoday Enterprises IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹4.61. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹20 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Navoday Enterprises IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 14 jun 2021 – 17 June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO Size?
Navoday Enterprises IPO size is ₹4.61 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Navoday Enterprises IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Navoday Enterprises IPO ₹4.61 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Navoday Enterprises IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Navoday Enterprises IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO Price Band?
Navoday Enterprises IPO Price Band is ₹20 Per share.

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 6000 Shares with ₹120,000- amount while the maximum bid is 6000 shares with ₹120,000.

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO Allotment Date?
Navoday Enterprises IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Navoday Enterprises IPO Listing Date?
Navoday Enterprises IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Navoday Enterprises IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Navoday Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Navoday Enterprises IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Navoday Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Navoday Enterprises IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Navoday Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Navoday Enterprises IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Navoday Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Navoday Enterprises IPO GMP: Click Here

Navoday Enterprises IPO Subscription Status: Click Here

Navoday Enterprises IPO Allotment: Click Here

Navoday Enterprises IPO Listing: Click Here

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Navoday Enterprises IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!