Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO will be Open On 28 October 2021 and closes on 02 November 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹125 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹50 Crores through this IPO under the 40,00,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Nidan was established as a proprietary Firm in 1994 by our Promoter- Dr. Nitin Vithalrao Throve in the Northern District of Mumbai where diagnostic services was provided under one roof at reliable and affordable price. The business was carried out under sole proprietorship, which was later taken over by our Company in 2000. From the year 2000, he expanded the diagnostic’s business by setting up various centre’s within the Northern District of Mumbai and Pune and Southern District of Pune.

As on this date, 30 diagnostic cum collection centres are operational under the brand name of “Nidan Healthcare” and offer radiology, neurology, cardiology, dental as well as pathology services. Out of the 35 Centre’s, 16 centre’s are under the Franchisee model where 1 centre acts as a fully operated diagnostic centre and 15 centre’s act solely as standalone collection centres. We provide integrated diagnostics services more than 1 million patients per year. Since 2000, private and government hospitals have been using our services and diagnostics centre’s for various pathology and radiology tests.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

After more than a decade of experience, we have successfully set our diagnostics centre in Asian Heart Hospital, Mumbai under the name of “Asian Nidan Imaging Centre”. To enable our patients to easily distinguish our pathology and radiology services, we introduced “NIDANPATH” and “NIDAN DIAGNOSTICS” respectively in the year 2017. As on March 31, 2021, we offer a comprehensive range of approximately 740 routine and 3000 specialized pathology tests and approximately 220 basic and 320 advanced radiology tests that cover a range of specialties and disciplines.

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Review :

■ Apply Your Own Risk With Long Term Or AVOID

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO GMP Live:

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO GMP Or Grey Market Premium Available Here. The SME IPO GMP Premium updated Day By Day IPOs Running Period and the GMP Rates are Fluctuate and Stable Some times later. (GMP rates are Not 100% Guaranteed)

DateGMPSubject Rate
30 Oct 2021₹-₹
29 Oct 2021₹0-₹0₹0
28 Oct 2021₹0-₹0₹0
27 Oct 2021₹0-₹0₹0
Paytm Banner

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Offer
IPO Open :28 October 2021
IPO Close :02 November 2021
IPO Size :₹50. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹125 Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹50. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹50. Cr
Paytm IPO Banner

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Market Lot :

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 1000 shares with ₹125,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 1000 Shares or ₹125,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :1000 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹125,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :1000 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹125,000

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 40,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO with – for Fresh issue and 40,00,000 for an offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :40,00,00050 Cr
Total :40,00,000 Eq Shares 50 Cr
Upstox Referal

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Reservation :

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare  IPO Total Reservation of 40,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO with – for QIB and 19,00,000 for NII 19,00,000 For RII & 2,00,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%19,00,00023.75 Cr
RII :50% 19,00,000 23.75 Cr
MMRP :– %2,00,0002.50 Cr
Total :100%40,00,00050.00 Cr

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Dates :

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Date is 28 October 2021 and closes on 02 November 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 09 November 2021 and the IPO may list on 12 November 2021.

Issue Open Date :28 October 2021
Issue Close Date :02 November 2021
Allotment Date :09 November 2021
Refund Date :10 November 2021
Share Credit Date :11 November 2021
Listing Date :12 November 2021
Groww referal

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO. You can apply for Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-3M₹784.58644.27₹108.74
2021₹2185.32₹1855.09₹230.24
2020₹2219.18₹2147.72₹71.46
2019₹2097.22₹2074.87₹22.35
Paytm Banner

About Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as Abhi Diagnostic Imagings Private Limited on December 05, 2000 under the Companies Act, 1956 vide certificate of incorporation issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra. Subsequently, the name of the company was changed from “Abhi Diagnostic Imagings Private Limited” to “Nidan Laboratories And Healthcare Private Limited” under the Companies Act, 2013 pursuant to a special resolution passed by our shareholders at the EGM held on February 26, 2021 and had obtained fresh certificate of incorporation dated March 24, 2021 issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra.

Subsequently, our Company was converted into a public limited company and the name of our Company was changed to ‘Nidan Laboratories And Healthcare Limited’ and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon conversion to public limited company was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Mumbai, Maharashtra, on May 24, 2021

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

As on this date, 30 diagnostic cum collection centres are operational under the brand name of “Nidan Healthcare” and offer radiology, neurology, cardiology, dental as well as pathology services. Out of the 35 Centre’s, 16 centre’s are under the Franchisee model where 1 centre acts as a fully operated diagnostic centre and 15 centre’s act solely as standalone collection centres. We provide integrated diagnostics services more than 1 million patients per year. Since 2000, private and government hospitals have been using our services and diagnostics centre’s for various pathology and radiology tests.

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO

After more than a decade of experience, we have successfully set our diagnostics centre in Asian Heart Hospital, Mumbai under the name of “Asian Nidan Imaging Centre”. To enable our patients to easily distinguish our pathology and radiology services, we introduced “NIDANPATH” and “NIDAN DIAGNOSTICS” respectively in the year 2017. As on March 31, 2021, we offer a comprehensive range of approximately 740 routine and 3000 specialized pathology tests and approximately 220 basic and 320 advanced radiology tests that cover a range of specialties and disciplines.

Our test menu includes pathology tests ranging from basic biochemistry and clinical pathology to cytogenetic and high-end molecular diagnostic tests, and radiology tests ranging from basic echocardiograms, X-Rays and ultrasounds to advanced radiology tests including computerized tomography (“CT”) scans, magnetic resonance imaging (“MRI”) scans.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We also offer a broad spectrum of health and wellness packages to our customers as per their requirements. We focus on a customer centric approach to enhance the overall quality of our services for optimal customer satisfaction. For convenience of our customers, we provide value-added services such as home collection of specimens, house calls and various delivery or access modes (i.e., at diagnostic Centre’s, SMS, email, web and mobile portal) for test reports.

Several factors, including the strength of our brand, integrated services model, quality of our diagnostic services, center infrastructure and customer experience, convenience of our operational network and home collection in our core geographies are important differentiating factors in customers choosing us as their preferred diagnostic service provider, which helps us in retaining our customers, and sets us apart from our competitors.

Company Strenghts

  • Established brand name
  • Customer Centric Services
  • Location Benefit
  • One-Stop Solution at Affordable Price
  • Robust Technical Capability and State of the Art Technology with Strong IT Infrastructure
  • Dedicated Management Team with Significant Industry Experience
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Mr. Edwin Francis Dabre

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mr. Edwin Francis DabreExecutive Director
Ms. Tejal Anil JayakarExecutive Director and CFO
Mr. Krupesh Deepak ThakurNon-Executive Director
Mr. Nilesh Ghanshyam Bide Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Abhinay Shashikant Nerurkar Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Karim Hakam KhimaniNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Lead Managers :

■ First Overseas Capital Limited

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Registrar :

BIGSHARE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
Address : Bharat Tin Works Building, 1st Floor, Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road,
Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400059, Maharashtra, India
Tel No. : +91 22 62638200
Fax No. : +91 22 62638299
Email Id : [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email Id : [email protected]
Contact Person : Mr. Babu Raphel
Website : www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Limited
Swapnshilpa, Behind Aarti Apartment,
Vartak Road, Virar (West) – 401303,
Palagar, Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 8975610000
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://nidanhealthcare.co.in/

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO FAQs :

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO?
Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹50. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 28 Nov – 02 Nov 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Size?
Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO size is ₹50 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO ₹50 Cr.

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Price Band?
Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Price Band is ₹125 Per share.

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1000 Shares with ₹125,000 amount while the maximum bid is 1000 shares with ₹125,000.

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Allotment Date?
Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO allotment date is 09 November 2021.

What is Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Listing Date?
Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO listing date is 12 November 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, SME.

How to Apply the Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO through Zerodha?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO through Upstox?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO through Groww?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO through Paytm Money?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare GMP: Click Here

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Subscription: Click Here

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Allotment: Click Here

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Listing: Click Here

All Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!