Paras Defence IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Paras defence ipo

Paras Defence IPO or Paras Defence and Space Technologies IPO Open Date is 21 September 2021 and closes date on 23 September 2021. The company had filed DRHP with the market regulator SEBI in March 2021 itself, which has now got approval from SEBI. The company will issue a fresh issue of 140.60 Crores Approx through this IPO and the company’s promoters will issue 17,24,490 equity shares through OFS.

The funds raised through this Paras Defence IPO will be used by the company to meet its capital expenditure requirements. Along with this, the company will also use this fund for working capital and loan prepayment. And the company’s total income in the financial year 2019-20 ended 31 March 2020 was Rs 149.05 crore. At the same time, in the financial year 2020-21 on 30 September 2020, the company’s total income was Rs 37.94 crore. The company’s profit after paying tax stood at Rs 19.65 crore in the financial year 2019-20. However, the company had a net loss of Rs 13.9 lakh till the September quarter.

Paras offers a wide range of Products & Solutions for Defence & Space Applications. With a focus on Defence & Space Sector, we have five verticals of our business, namely Defence & Space Optics, Defence Electronics, Heavy Engineering, Electromagnetic Pulse Protection Solutions and Niche Technologies. With over 40+ years of sustained business growth in the area of Defence & Space Engineering, We are involved in Technologies for rockets & Missiles, Space & Space Research, Naval Systems, Land & Armoured Vehicles, Electronic Warfare & Surveillance, ElectroMagnetic Shielding to name a few.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Paras has a state-of-the-art manufacturing setup with a 400+ workforce and having capabilities to offer a Turnkey Solution from Design to Commissioning of Small to Large Systems. Our focus on Technology Development & R&D distinguishes us as a True IDDM company in the Indian Defence Industry. We have a vibrant team working on developing future technologies and providing cutting edge solutions for our Customers.

Quality Products, Delivered at the Right Time and at the most Competitive Price is our business strategy. This has made us one of the most dependable partners of our Customers. Strong Fundamentals, Impeccable Business Ethics & Customer-Centric Approach are the pillars of our business as we aim to become the most significant Indian Company in the Defence & Space Sector.

Paras Defence IPO Review :

■ Apply Listing gain And Long Term

Paras Defence IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :21 September 2021
IPO Close :23 September 2021
IPO Size :₹170.78 Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹165-₹175 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹170.78. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹140.60 Cr
Offer For Sale :₹30.18 Cr
Upstox Referal

Paras Defence IPO Market Lot :

Paras Defence IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 85 shares with ₹14,875 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 1105 Shares or ₹193,375 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :85
Minimum Amount :₹14,875
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :1105
Maximum Amount :₹193,375

Paras Defence IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 97,58,776 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Paras Defence IPO with 80,34,286 for Fresh issue and 17,24,490 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :80,34,286140.60 Cr
Offer For Sale :1,724,49030.18 Cr
Total :97,58,776170.78 Cr

Paras Defence IPO Reservation :

Paras Defence IPO Total Reservation of 97,58,776 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Paras Defence IPO with 48,79,388 for QIB and 14,63,816 for NII 34,15,572 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%48,79,38885.39 Cr
NII :15%14,63,81625.62 Cr
RII :35%34,15,57259.77 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%97,58,776170.78 Cr

Paras Defence IPO Dates :

Paras Defence IPO Date is 21 September 2021 and closes date on 23 September 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 28 September 2021 and the IPO may list on 1 October 2021.

Open Date :21 September 2021
Close Date :23 September 2021
Allotment Date :28 September 2021
Refund Date :29 September 2021
Share Credit Date :30 September 2021
Listing Date :1 October 2021

Paras Defence IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Paras Defence IPO. You can apply for Paras Defence IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Paras Defence IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Paras Defence IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Paras Defence IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Paras Defence Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹1,490.51₹1,272.59₹196.57
2019₹1,571.69₹1,303.58₹189.70
2018₹1,525.33₹1,221.20₹250.80
Groww referal

About Paras Defence Company

Our Company was incorporated as “Paras Flow Form Engineering Limited” under the Companies Act, 1956, at Mumbai, pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated June 16, 2009, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra at Mumbai (“RoC”). Our Company received the certificate for commencement of business on July 24, 2009. Subsequently, the name of our Company was changed to “Paras Flowform Engineering Limited” pursuant to a resolution passed by our Shareholders in an extraordinary general meeting held on September 22, 2009, and a fresh certificate of incorporation, dated September 25, 2009, was issued by the RoC.

Further, the name of our Company was changed to “Paras Defence and Space Technologies Limited” pursuant to a resolution passed by our Shareholders in an extraordinary general meeting held on December 2, 2015, and a fresh certificate of incorporation, dated January 29, 2016, was issued by the RoC.

We are an Indian private sector company engaged in designing, developing, manufacturing and testing of a wide range of defence and space engineering products and solutions. We are one of the leading ‘Indigenously Designed Developed and Manufactured’ (“IDDM”) category private sector companies in India which cater to four major segments of the Indian defence sector i.e. defence and space optics, defence electronics, electro-magnetic pulse (“EMP”) protection solution and heavy engineering. (Source F&S Report) We are also the sole Indian supplier of critical imaging components such as large size optics and diffractive gratings for space applications in India (Source F&S Report). Our goal is to become one of the leading global companies for optics for the defence and space sector.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We have five principal categories of product offerings: defence and space optics, defence electronics, EMP protection, heavy engineering for defence and niche technologies. Our defence and space optics operations include manufacturing high precision optics for defence and space applications such as thermal imaging and space imaging systems. We are one of the leading providers of optics for various Indian defence and space programmes, and the only Indian company with the design capability for space-optics and optomechanical assemblies (Source: F&S Report).

Our defence electronics operations include providing a wide array of high-performance computing and electronic systems for defence applications, including subsystems for border defence, missiles, tanks and naval applications. We believe that our domain expertise in electronics for defence applications has allowed us to contribute to some of the most prestigious defence programmes in the country. Our EMP protection solutions include designing, developing, manufacturing and commissioning various solutions for EMP Protection. We have the ability to undertake and deliver customized turnkey projects in the defence segment, especially in the defence electronics and EMP protection segments (Source: F&S Report).

We are one of the few companies with specialized technology capabilities such as manufacturing EMP protection and our Company is expected to be an integral stakeholder in a majority of future sourcing of defence and space optics and EMP protection solutions (Source: F&S Report). Further, our heavy engineering for defence operations involves providing heavy engineering products and solutions, such as components for rockets and missiles along with providing mechanical manufacturing support to other verticals of our business.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We specialize in high-end manufacturing for defence and space applications and have been providing our customers with customized and exclusive mechanical products since our inception. Under our niche technologies division, we have identified and partnered with some of the leading technology companies around the world in order to indigenize advanced technologies in the defence and space sectors for catering to the Indian market. This also affords us an opportunity to serve as a manufacturing partner for the global requirements of such overseas technology companies.

Our Company Strengths

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021
  • We offer a wide range of products and solutions for both defence and space applications
  • We are one of the few players in high precision optics manufacturing for space and defence application in India
  • Strong R&D capabilities with a focus on innovation
  • We are well-positioned to benefit from the Government’s “Atmanirbhar Bharat” and “Make in India” initiatives
  • Strong relationships with a diverse customer base
  • We have an experienced management team

Company Promoters :

■ Sharad Virji Shah

Paras Defence Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Sharad Virji ShahChairman and Non-Executive Director
Munjal Sharad ShahManaging Director
Shilpa Amit MahajanWhole-time Director
Sunil Kumar SharmaIndependent Director
Manmohan HandaIndependent Director
Hina GokhaleIndependent Director
Suresh KatyalIndependent Director
Srinivas KalurNominee Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Paras Defence IPO Lead Managers :

■ Anand Rathi Advisors Limited

Paras Defence IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor,
247 Park, L.B.S Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Contact Person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Paras Defence IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Paras Defence and Space Technologies Limited
D-112, TTC Industrial Area
MIDC, Nerul
Navi Mumbai 400 706
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: +91 9820 974 974
Website: https://www.parasdefence.com

Paras Defence IPO FAQs :

What is Paras Defence IPO?
Paras Defence IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹170.78. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹165-₹175 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Paras Defence IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 21 September 2021 and the closes date is 23 September 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Paras Defence IPO Size?
Paras Defence IPO size is ₹170.78 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Paras Defence IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Paras Defence IPO ₹140.60 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Paras Defence IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Paras Defence IPO ₹30.18 Cr.

What is Paras Defence IPO Price Band?
Paras Defence IPO Price Band is ₹165-₹175 Per share.

What is Paras Defence IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 85 Shares with ₹14,875 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 1105 shares with ₹193,375.

What is Paras Defence IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Paras Defence IPO Allotment Date?
Paras Defence IPO allotment date is 28 September 2021.

What is Paras Defence IPO Listing Date?
Paras Defence IPO listing date is 1 October 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Paras Defence IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paras Defence IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Paras Defence IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paras Defence IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Paras Defence IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paras Defence IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Paras Defence IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paras Defence IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Paras Defence IPO GMP: Click Here

Paras Defence IPO Subscription: Click Here

Paras Defence IPO Allotment: Click Here

Paras Defence IPO Listing: Click Here

All Paras Defence IPO related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Paras Defence IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!