Rolex Rings IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Rolex Rings IPO

The auto components company Rolex Rings IPO will be Open Date on 28 July 2021 and closed on 30 July 2021. The company has prepared to raise ₹731 Crore through this IPO, in which ₹56 crores will be made through the fresh issues and 75,00,000 equity shares will be offered for sale. Through this, existing investors Rivendell PE LLC are about to sell their stake. Currently, Rivendell’s stake in the company is 45.51 percent.

Rolex Rings are among the leading manufacturers of forged and machined components in India. It is an ace development partner manufacturing high-quality, world-class, customized automotive components for segments of vehicles including two-wheelers, passenger vehicles, commercial vehicles, off-highway vehicles, electric vehicles as well as bearing rings for a huge base of clientele spread across the globe. Having expertise in precision engineering of various Forging and machining over a period of 4 decades. Rolex has garnered a wealth of expertise in manufacturing transmission components, engine components, chassis components, exhaust system components, and bearing rings.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Rolex Rings IPO Review :

■ Apply Listing Gain And Long Term

Rolex Rings IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :28 July 2021
IPO Close :30 July 2021
IPO Size :₹731. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹880-₹900 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹731. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹56. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹675 Cr
Rolex Rings IPO

Rolex Rings IPO Market Lot :

Rolex Rings IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 16 shares with ₹14,400 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 208 Shares or ₹187,200 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :16
Minimum Amount :₹14,400
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :208
Maximum Amount :₹187,200

Rolex Rings IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 8122222 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Rolex Rings IPO with 622,222 for Fresh issue and 75,00,000 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :6,22,22256 Cr
Offer For Sale :75,00,000675 Cr
Total :81,22,222731 Cr

Rolex Rings IPO Reservation :

Rolex Rings IPO Total Reservation of 81,22,222 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Rolex Rings IPO with 40,61,111 for QIB and 12,18,333 for NII 28,42,778 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%40,61,111365.50 Cr
NII :15%12,18,333109.65 Cr
RII :35%28,42,778255.85 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%8122222731 Cr

Rolex Rings IPO Dates :

Rolex Rings IPO Date is 28 July and the close date is 30 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 4 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 9 Aug 2021.

Open Date :28 July 2021
Close Date :30 July 2021
Allotment Date :4 Aug 2021
Refund Date :5 Aug 2021
Share Credit Date :6 Aug 2021
Listing Date :9 Aug 2021

Rolex Rings IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Rolex Rings IPO. You can apply for Rolex Rings IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Rolex Rings IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Rolex Rings IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Rolex Rings IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Rolex Rings Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-6M₹2,254.59₹2,108.95₹253.14
2020₹6,753.32₹6,032.49₹529.41
2019₹9,112.54₹7,706.94₹590.41
2018₹7,915.43₹6,974.85₹728.77
Groww referal

About Rolex Rings Company

Our company was originally started as a business in partnership under the name of ‘Rolex Industries’ by two of our Promoters Rupesh Dayashankar Madoka and Manesh Dayashankar Madoka in 1977-1978. The partnership firm was, thereafter, converted into a joint-stock company under the Companies Act, 1956, in the name of ‘Rolex Rings Private Limited’, and a certificate of incorporation dated February 13, 2003, was issued by the RoC. The name of our Company was further changed to Rolex Rings Limited upon conversion to a public limited company and consequently, a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued by the RoC, on March 10, 2021, recording the change of our Company’s name to ‘Rolex Rings Limited’.

Rolex Rings is one of the top five forging companies in India (Source: ICRA Report) and a manufacturer and global supplier of hot rolled forged and machined bearing rings, and automotive components for segments of vehicles including two-wheelers, passenger vehicles, commercial vehicles, off-highway vehicles, electric vehicles), industrial machinery, wind turbines, and railways, amongst other segments. We supply domestically and internationally to large marquee customers including some of the leading bearing manufacturing companies, tier-I suppliers to global auto companies, and some auto OEMs.

As per ICRA Report, SKF India Limited, Schaeffler India Limited Timken India Limited, NEI and NRB collectively account for 81% of the market share of the Indian bearing industry. We are one of the key manufacturers of bearing rings in India (Source: ICRA Report) and cater to most of the leading bearing companies in India. The Company has started our manufacturing operations in 1988 with our first manufacturing plant set up in Rajkot. As of the date of this Draft red herring prospectus, we have three manufacturing units in Rajkot.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our manufacturing infrastructure includes high-speed hot formers from Sakamura (such as Sakamura model HBP-160, Sakamura Model HBP – 120SS and Sakamura Model: HFW-1000-4 Hot Former) and Hatebur (such as Hatebur Hotmatic – HM75XL Hot Former and [email protected] HM 35 Machine) and vertical forging lines from Manyo (Manyo 600 tons Auto Forging Press), Mistubishi, SMS Meer (such as SMS MEER Ring Rolling line), Enomoto (such as Enomoto Model 1000ZESH and Servomoto Driven Screw Press 16000kN), Eumoco and conventional forging lines integrated with induction heating furnaces.

A large part of our existing machining lines consist of spindles from DMG, FUJI, ACE, TSUGAMI, Hyundai, Mazak, Muratec, and domestic CNC Turning centers as well. As of the date of this DRHP, we have 22 forging lines with a combined installed capacity of 1,44,750 MTPA, machining facilities consisting of 508 spindles with a combined installed capacity of 66 million parts per annum, and other machinery including heat treatment furnaces, cold rolling machines, and other infrastructure.

Our product portfolio includes a wide range of bearing rings, parts of gearbox, and automotive components, among others. Our manufacturing capabilities are complemented by our tool design, engineering, and product development capabilities. To date, we have offered a diverse range of hot forged and machined alloy steel bearing rings weighing from 0.01 kilograms to over 163 kilograms, and with an inner diameter of 25 millimeters to the outer diameter of 900 millimeters. This makes our products suitable for a wide range of end-user industries such as automotive, railways, industrial infrastructure, renewable energy, among others. Our customers typically order in large volumes, and we cater to their orders by using our flexible manufacturing infrastructure, skills, and processes to achieve operational efficiency and quality.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

For Fiscal 2020, we supplied bearing rings and automotive components to over 60 customers in 17 countries, primarily located in India, the United States of America, and in European countries such as Germany, France, Italy, and the Czech Republic, and Thailand. We have been able to maintain long-standing relations with our customers and 80% of our 10 largest customers for Fiscal 2020 have been with us for over a decade. In the past, we have received awards from our customers in relation to our products, such as the ‘Supplier Quality Excellence Award’ from General Motors in 2018 and 2019 and ‘Excellence in New Product Development’ from Timken in 2018. We have also received various certifications, demonstrating our dedication and commitment to quality and service excellence.

The Company has also obtained IATF 16949 (International Standard for Automotive Quality Management Systems) and ISO 9001 (International Standard for Quality Management Systems) certifications in relation to our quality management systems. We intend to de-risk our business’ dependence on changes in power tariffs and reduce our carbon footprint through investment in renewable energy. As of date, the Company operates windmills with an installed capacity of 8.75 MW. We are in the process of expanding the capacity of our solar projects by an installed capacity of 12 MW and have already placed purchase orders for equipment with an installed capacity of 7.35 MW. We believe that the proposed expansion will help us in reducing our carbon footprint and expanding our profit margins.

Our revenue from operations for the six months period ended September 30, 2020, and Fiscal 2020, 2019, and 2018 were ₹ 2,245.21 million, ₹ 6,659.94 million, ₹ 9,043.23 million, and ₹ 7,843.11 million respectively and EBITDA margin were 13.08%, 19.36%, 22.83%, and 21.26%, respectively for the corresponding period. For six months ended September 30, 2020, Fiscal 2020, 2019, and 2018, our revenue from operations from outside India as a percentage of revenue from operations was 54.86%, 53.82%, 56.27%, and 60.80%, respectively.

Our Company Strengths

  • We have a comprehensive product.
  • Manufacturing capabilities which offer scale, flexibility and locational advantage.
  • Long standing customer relationships and geographically diversified revenue base.
  • Experienced Promoters and management team with strong domain expertise.
  • Strong financial performance over the past few years.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Manesh Dayashankar Madeka

Rolex Rings Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Manesh Dayashankar MadekaChairman and Managing Director
Bhautik Dayashankar MadekaWhole-time Director
Mihir Rupeshkumar MadekaWhole-time Director
Vivek SettNominee Director
Pravinchandra Ratilal DholakiaIndependent Director
Dipesh Dhirajlal KundaliyaIndependent Director
Jignasa Pravinchandra MehtaIndependent Director
Ashit Ravishankar VankaniIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Rolex Rings IPO Lead Managers :

■ Equirus Capital Private Limited

■ IDBI Capital Markets & Securities Limited

■ JM Financial Limited

Rolex Rings IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park, L. B. S. Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Rolex Rings IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Rolex Rings Limited
Registered Office: B/h. Glowtech Steel Private Limited,
Gondal Road, Kotharia, Rajkot, Gujarat 360 004
Corporate Office: Near Kotharia Railway Crossing,
opposite Hotel Krishna Park, Gondal Road,
Kotharia, Rajkot, Gujarat 360 004
Tel.: 0281 6699677/577
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.rolexrings.com

Rolex Rings IPO FAQs :

What is Rolex Rings IPO?
Rolex Rings IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹731. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹880-₹900 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Rolex Rings IPO will open?
The IPO is to open tentative date on 28 July 2021 – 30 July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Rolex Rings IPO Size?
Rolex Rings IPO size is ₹731 Approx Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Rolex Rings IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Rolex Rings IPO ₹56 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Rolex Rings IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Rolex Rings IPO ₹675 Cr.

What is Rolex Rings IPO Price Band?
Rolex Rings IPO Price Band is ₹880-₹900 Per share.

What is Rolex Rings IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 16 Shares with ₹14,400 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 208 shares with ₹187,200.

What is Rolex Rings IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Rolex Rings IPO Allotment Date?
Rolex Rings IPO allotment date is 4 Aug 2021.

What is Rolex Rings IPO Listing Date?
Rolex Rings IPO listing date is 9 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Rolex Rings IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Rolex Rings IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Rolex Rings IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Rolex Rings IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Rolex Rings IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Rolex Rings IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Rolex Rings IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Rolex Rings IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Rolex Rings IPO GMP: Click Here

Rolex Rings IPO Subscription: Click Here

Rolex Rings IPO Allotment: Click Here

Rolex Rings IPO Listing: Click Here

All Rolex Rings IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Rolex Rings IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!