Sansera Engineering IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Sansera Engineering IPO

The Auto component maker Company Sansera Engineering IPO is open on 14 September 2021 and closes on 16 September 2021. According to the DRHP deposited by the company, the company will issue 17,244,328 equity shares through Offer for Sale (OFS) through this IPO. the company has said that the offer for sale is being made on behalf of the promoters and existing shareholders.

According to DRHP, investors participating in the offer for sale include 8.64 million shares of Client Eben, 4.84 million shares of CVCIGP, 2.06 million shares of Employees Eben as well as 5.71 million shares of S Shekhar Vasan, Unni Rajagopal. , FR Singhvi and D Devraj.

The Sansera Engineering Company is trying to bring IPO public offer for the second time. Earlier, Sansera Engineering had submitted DRHP for IPO with SEBI in August 2018. Then the company had also got approval to bring a public issue. But the company did not launch IPO at that time, the company wants to strengthen its brand image through this listing, and the existing investors should get some liquidity opportunities.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Sansera Engineering is a Bangalore-based company engaged in the engineering and manufacturing of complex and critical components for vehicles and non-automotive sectors. And do the work of producing essential items like the engine, transmission, braking required for the auto sector. Also, Sansera Engineering deals in two-wheeler, passenger vehicle, commercial vehicle verticals. Sansera Engineering manufactures applications for the aerospace, off-road, agriculture, engineering and capital goods industries.

Sansera Engineering IPO Review :

■ Apply Only For Long Term

Sansera Engineering IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :14 September 2021
IPO Close :16 September 2021
IPO Size :₹1282.98. Cr
Face Value :₹2 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹734-₹744 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹1282.98. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹0. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹17,244,328. Eq shares
Sansera Engineering IPO

Sansera Engineering IPO Market Lot :

Sansera Engineering IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 20 shares with ₹14,880 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 260 Shares or ₹193,440 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :20
Minimum Amount :₹14,880
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :260
Maximum Amount :₹193,440

Sansera Engineering IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 17,244,328 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sansera Engineering IPO with – for Fresh issue and 17,244,328 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :0
Offer For Sale :17,244,3281282.98 Cr
Total :17,244,3281282.98 Cr

Sansera Engineering IPO Reservation :

Sansera Engineering IPO Total Reservation of 17,244,328 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sansera Engineering IPO with 86,22,164 for QIB and 25,86,650 for NII 60,35,514 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%86,22,164641.49 Cr
NII :15%25,86,650192.45 Cr
RII :35%60,35,514449.04 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%17,244,3281282.98 Cr

Sansera Engineering IPO Dates :

Sansera Engineering IPO Date is 14 September 2021 and closes on 16 September 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 21 September 2021 and the IPO may list on 24 September 2021.

Open Date :14 September 2021
Close Date :16 September 2021
Allotment Date :21 September 2021
Refund Date :22 September 2021
Share Credit Date :23 September 2021
Listing Date :24 September 2021

Sansera Engineering IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Sansera Engineering IPO. You can apply for Sansera Engineering IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Sansera Engineering IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Sansera Engineering IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Sansera Engineering IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Sansera Engineering Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹15,723.64₹14,262.19₹1,098.60
2020₹14,731.39₹13,844.63₹799.05
2019₹16,408.09₹14,623.68₹980.64
Sansera Engineering IPO

About Sansera Engineering Company

Our Company was incorporated as Sansera Engineering Private Limited on December 15, 1981, at Bengaluru, Karnataka, India as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956. Our Company was converted into a public limited company pursuant to a special resolution passed by our Shareholders at the EGM held on June 19, 2018, and the name of our Company was changed to Sansera Engineering Limited. A fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon conversion to a public limited company was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Karnataka situated in Bangalore (“RoC”) on June 29, 2018.

We are an engineering-led integrated manufacturer of complex and critical precision engineered components across automotive and non-automotive sectors. Within the automotive sector, we manufacture and supply a wide range of precision forged and machined components and assemblies, such as connecting rod, rocker arm, crankshaft, gear shifter fork, stem comp, and aluminum forged parts, that are critical for engine, transmission, suspension, braking, chassis, and other systems for the two-wheeler, passenger vehicle, and commercial vehicle verticals. Within the non-automotive sector. we manufacture and supply a wide range of precision components for the aerospace, off-road, agriculture, and other segments, including engineering and capital goods.

We supply most of our products directly to OEMs in finished (forged and machined) condition, resulting in significant value addition by us. For Fiscal 2021, we derived 88.45%, and 11.55% of our revenue from the sale of products from the automotive sector and non-automotive sectors, respectively. We are a global supplier and for Fiscal 2021 we derived 64.98% of our revenue from the sale of products from India and 35.02% of our revenue from the sale of products from Europe, the USA, and other foreign countries combined

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are one of the top 10 global suppliers of connecting rods within the light vehicle segment (passenger vehicles with a gross vehicle weight of 3.5 tonnes or less, “Light Vehicle”) and one of the top 10 global suppliers of connecting rods within the commercial vehicle (“CV”) segment for CY 2020. (Source: the Ricardo Report). We have been gaining market share in connecting rods in terms of production volume (units) for (i) Light Vehicles with a global market share of 2.3% in CY 2020 compared to a global market share of 0.9% in CY 2015 and (ii) CVs with a global market share of 3.0% in CY 2020 compared to a global market share of 0.9% in CY 2015.

We are a technology-driven company with a strong focus on design, engineering, machine building, and automation capabilities. These capabilities enable us to roll out new products in a timely manner and develop higher strength components required for high-end performance and graduate from manufacturing individual parts to the designing and manufacturing of sub-assemblies, thereby moving us up the value chain. We possess extensive machine-building capabilities, with several complex special purpose machines being manufactured in-house. As of April 30, 2021, we had built over 900 computer numerical control special purpose machines, which are deployed across our manufacturing facilities.

Most of the machines we build are modular by design and can be refurbished for other applications in case of a reduction in demand or phasing out of the product for which the machine was originally built, thereby reducing our capital expenditure requirements and de-risking our business model. Our automation division, which works concurrently with our machine design and machine building divisions, has implemented multiple automation projects intended to increase our productivity and control labor costs. As of April 30, 2021, a team of 196 personnel supported our design, engineering, machine building, automation, and technical support functions.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our Company Strengths

Precision components such as connecting rods, crankshafts, and rocker arms are manufactured using complex engineering processes and given their criticality to automotive systems, they require a high level of precision and adherence to high standards of quality. This requires close coordination between component manufacturers and OEMs throughout the product cycle from design to testing and validation to delivery.

We are one of the top 10 global suppliers of connecting rods in terms of production volume (units) for (i) Light Vehicles with a global market share of 2.3% in CY 2020 compared to a global market share of 0.9% in CY 2015 and (ii) CVs with a global market share of 3.0% in CY 2020 compared to a global market share of 0.9% in CY 2015. Within India, we are one of the leading manufacturers of (i) connecting rods, crankshafts, rocker arms, and gear shifter forks for two-wheelers and (ii) connecting rods and rocker arms for passenger vehicles.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Specifically, within two-wheelers, we are the largest supplier of connecting rods, rocker arms, and gear shifter forks in India. Within passenger vehicles, we are the largest supplier of connecting rods and rocker arms in India. We believe that our market position is the result of our established presence in the precision components manufacturing industry and our ability to manufacture and supply complex, high-quality precision components according to our customers’ specifications, resulting in us being many of our customers’ preferred suppliers. Further, we are the single-source supplier for certain components to select OEM companies in India and globally.

Company Promoters :

■ S Sekhar Vasan

Sansera Engineering Board of Directors

NameDesignation
S Sekhar VasanChairman and Managing Director
F R SinghviJoint Managing Director
Raunak GuptaNon-Executive, Nominee Director
Muthuswami LakshminarayanNon-Executive, Independent Director
Revathy AshokNon-Executive, Independent Director
Sylvain BilaineNon-Executive, Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Sansera Engineering IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ IIFL Securities Limited

■ Nomura Financial Advisory and Securities (India) Private Limited

Sansera Engineering IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance email: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Sansera Engineering IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Sansera Engineering Limited
Plant 7, Plot No. 143/A
Jigani Link Road
Bommasandra Industrial Area
Anekal Taluk,
Bengaluru 560 105
Karnataka, India
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.sansera.in

Sansera Engineering IPO FAQs :

What is Sansera Engineering IPO?
Sansera Engineering IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1282.98. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹733-₹744 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Sansera Engineering IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 14 September 2021 and closes on 16 September 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Sansera Engineering IPO Size?
Sansera Engineering IPO size is ₹1282.98 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Sansera Engineering IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Sansera Engineering IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Sansera Engineering IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Sansera Engineering IPO ₹1282.98 Cr.

What is Sansera Engineering IPO Price Band?
Sansera Engineering IPO Price Band is ₹733-₹744 Per share.

What is Sansera Engineering IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 20 Shares with ₹14,880 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 260 shares with ₹193,440.

What is Sansera Engineering IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Sansera Engineering IPO Allotment Date?
Sansera Engineering IPO allotment date is 21 September 2021.

What is Sansera Engineering IPO Listing Date?
Sansera Engineering IPO listing date is 24 September 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Sansera Engineering IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sansera Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sansera Engineering IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sansera Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sansera Engineering IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sansera Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sansera Engineering IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sansera Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Sansera Engineering IPO GMP: Click Here

Sansera Engineering IPO Subscription: Click Here

Sansera Engineering IPO Allotment: Click Here

Sansera Engineering IPO Listing: Click Here

All Sansera Engineering IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Sansera Engineering IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!