Sapphire Foods IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

Sapphire Foods IPO

Sapphire Foods IPO Date start from 09 November 2021 and closes on 11 November 2021. The company is preparing to raise ₹2073.25 crores through this IPO. In which fresh equity shares of ₹0 crores will be issued, and also the promoters will reduce their stake through an offer for sale of 2073.25 crores 17,569,941 equity shares (OFS). The company has reservd QIB 75% and HNI 15% & RII 10% quota in this IPO.

Sapphire Foods aspire to be the best restaurant operator in India. We know that the badge of the best restaurants has to be earned. And we know that when we focus on the right things, day in and day out, we will turn our aspiration into a reality. It’s the teamwork that will make the dream work. Sapphire Foods was set up in September 2015, by the acquisition of about 250 KFC and Pizza Hut Stores in India and Sri Lanka, by a group of leading Private Equity firms and is managed by a team of professionals.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Sapphire Foods also believe that a strong supply chain will form the backbone of our ability to serve our customers great food with a great experience at great value. We are expanding our restaurant base rapidly & thus are building capabilities to roll out profitable new stores, from sourcing the right locations at right cost, to partnerships with our landlord partners to creating the demand in the local area & building a loyal customer base. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, we are striving to build a great place to work, a work environment & culture based on values with empowered people who grow personally & professionally during their tenure at Sapphire Foods.

Sapphire Foods IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long Term

Sapphire Foods IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :09 November 2021
IPO Close :11 November 2021
IPO Size :₹2073.25. Cr Approx
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹1120-₹1180 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹2073.25. Cr Approx
Fresh Issue :₹0. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹2073.25. Cr
Upstox Referal

Sapphire Foods IPO Market Lot :

Sapphire Foods IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 12 shares with ₹14,160 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 14 lots with 168 Shares or ₹198,240 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :12 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,160
Maximum Lot Size :14 Lot
Maximum shares :168 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹198,240

Sapphire Foods IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 17,569,941 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sapphire Foods IPO with – for Fresh issue and 17,569,941 for offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :17,569,941₹2073,25 Cr
Total :17,569,941₹2073,25 Cr
Paytm Banner

Sapphire Foods IPO Reservation :

Sapphire Foods IPO Total Reservation of 17,569,941 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sapphire Foods IPO with 13,177,456 for QIB and  26,35,491 for NII 17,56,994 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75%13,177,456 1154.94 Cr
NII :15%26,35,491 310.99 Cr
RII :10%17,56,994 207.32 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%17,569,941 2073.25 Cr
Paytm IPO Banner

Sapphire Foods IPO Dates :

Sapphire Foods IPO Date is 09 November and the close date is 11 November2021. The allotment will be finalized on 16 November 2021 and the IPO may list on 22 November 2021.

Open Date : 09 November 2021
Close Date : 11 November 2021
Allotment Date : 16 November 2021
Refund Date : 17 November 2021
Share Credit Date : 18 November 2021
Listing Date : 22 November 2021

Sapphire Foods IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Sapphire Foods IPO. You can apply for Sapphire Foods IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Sapphire Foods IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Sapphire Foods IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Sapphire Foods IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Sapphire Foods Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021- 3M ₹3,139.25 ₹3,395.69 ₹253.52
2021₹10,812.35₹11,799.29₹1,041.50
2020₹13,517.36₹14,183.28₹1,641.63
2019₹12,062.82₹12,745.86₹691.12
Groww referal

About Sapphire Foods Company

are one of YUM’s franchisee operators in the Indian subcontinent with revenue from operations of ₹ 13,404.12 million and ₹ 10,196.19 million for the financial years 2020 and 2021, respectively. We are also Sri Lanka’s largest international QSR chain, in terms of revenue for the financial year 2021 (with revenue of ₹ 1.90 billion representing 35% of the total market revenue), and number of restaurants operated as of March 31, 2021 (with 68 restaurants representing 39% of the total number of outlets in the market) (Source: Technopak Report).

We have also established a presence in the Maldives. As of June 30, 2021, we owned and operated 209 KFC restaurants in India and the Maldives, 239 Pizza Hut restaurants in India, Sri Lanka and the Maldives, and two Taco Bell restaurants in Sri Lanka. In 2020, KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell recorded system sales worldwide of US$26.2 billion, US$11.9 billion and US$11.7 billion, respectively (Source: Technopak Report).

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We aspire to be India’s best restaurant operator by serving customers great food with great experience at great value. We operate our restaurants in high traffic and high visibility locations in key metropolitan areas and cities across India and develop new restaurants in new cities as part of our brand and food category expansion. Our franchisee arrangement (the “Franchisee Arrangement”) with YUM allows us to operate, on a non-exclusive basis, under the KFC brand in several states in India and across the Maldives, the Pizza Hut brand in several states in India and across Sri Lanka and the Maldives, and the Taco Bell brand across Sri Lanka (collectively, the “Territories”), while leveraging YUM’s system and system property.

Our Franchisee Arrangement also provides us with a right to use YUM’s system and system property covering all aspects of business operations, as well as the flexibility to undertake, with YUM’s approval, local or regional promotions, while meeting YUM’s global quality assurance standards.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We are one of YUM’s franchisee operators in the Indian subcontinent with revenue from operations of ₹ 13,404.12 million and ₹ 10,196.19 million for the financial years 2020 and 2021, respectively. We are also Sri Lanka’s largest international QSR chain, in terms of revenue for the financial year 2021 (with revenue of ₹ 1.90 billion representing 35% of the total market revenue), and number of restaurants operated as of March 31, 2021 (with 68 restaurants representing 39% of the total number of outlets in the market) (Source: Technopak Report).

We have also established a presence in the Maldives. As of June 30, 2021, we owned and operated 209 KFC restaurants in India and the Maldives, 239 Pizza Hut restaurants in India, Sri Lanka and the Maldives, and two Taco Bell restaurants in Sri Lanka. KFC was the largest chicken QSR brand in the world in terms of global retail sales as of December 31, 2020, Pizza Hut was the largest pizza chain in Asia in terms of store count as of December 31, 2020 and Taco Bell was the largest Mexican-inspired restaurant chain in the world in terms of store count as of December 31, 2020 (Source: Technopak Report).

Our Company Strengths

  • Leading QSR brands with a substantial market presence and scale;
  • Strong relationship with YUM;
  • Continuous focus on delivering great customer experience;
  • Operational excellence;
  • Scalable new restaurant economic model for expansion; and
  • Great place to work led by experienced management team and backed by institutional capital.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Sanjay Purohit

Sapphire Foods Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Sanjay PurohitWhole time Director and Group CEO
Sunil Rewachand ChandiramaniChairman and Independent Director
Sumeet Subhash Narang Non- Executive Director
Manish Mehta Non- Executive Director
Vikram Ranjan Agarwal Non- Executive Director
Girish Manjanath Bhat Non- Executive Director
Kabir Kishin ThakurNon- Executive Director
Deepa Gopalan WadhwaIndependent Director
Anu Ram AggarwalIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Sapphire Foods IPO Lead Managers :

■ JM Financial Limited
■ IIFL Securities Limited
■ BofA Securities India Limited
■ ICICI Securities Limited

Sapphire Foods IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park, L. B. S. Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Sapphire Foods IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Sapphire Foods India Limited
702, Prism Tower, A Wing, Mindspace,
Link Road, Goregaon (West)
Mumbai, 400 062, Maharashtra, India.
Phone: +91 22 6752 2343
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.sapphirefoods.in/

Sapphire Foods IPO FAQs :

What is Sapphire Foods IPO?
Sapphire Foods IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Sapphire Foods IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 09 November 2021 and closes on 11 November 2021  for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Sapphire Foods IPO Size?
Sapphire Foods IPO size is ₹ Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Sapphire Foods IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Sapphire Foods IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Sapphire Foods IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Sapphire Foods IPO ₹ Cr.

What is Sapphire Foods IPO Price Band?
Sapphire Foods IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Sapphire Foods IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹-.

What is Sapphire Foods IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is Sapphire Foods IPO Allotment Date?
Sapphire Foods IPO allotment date is 16 November 2021.

What is Sapphire Foods IPO Listing Date?
Sapphire Foods IPO listing date is 22 November 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Sapphire Foods IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sapphire Foods IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sapphire Foods IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sapphire Foods IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sapphire Foods IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sapphire Foods IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sapphire Foods IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sapphire Foods IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Sapphire Foods IPO GMP: Click Here

Sapphire Foods IPO Subscription: Click Here

Sapphire Foods IPO Allotment: Click Here

Sapphire Foods IPO Listing: Click Here

All Sapphire Foods IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Sapphire Foods IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!