Seven Islands IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Seven Islands IPO

Seaborne logistics firm Seven Islands Shipping Ltd is Preparing to launch a Seven Islands IPO soon. The company had deposited DRHP with the market regulator. SEBI has now approved. Seven Islands Shipping IPO is preparing to raise Rs 600 crores, in which shares will be issued through a fresh issue of 400 crores and an offer for sale of 200 crores. In this IPO, 50% of the shares will be reserved for qualified institutional buyers (QIBs). At the same time, 15% shares will be reserved for non-institutional buyers and 35% for retail investors. The company will soon declare the date of launch of the IPO and the issue price and lot size of the shares for it.

The funds raised from the Seven Islands IPO fresh issue will be used to finance the purchase of a medium-range vessel and a large crude carrier vessel for the transportation of crude oysters. A total of Rs 352.43 crore will be spent on buying these two ships.

Seven Islands Shipping works by transporting goods by sea route. And it is one of the fastest-growing logistics companies. The company has 20 liquid cargo vessels as of January 2021. It has a total capacity of 11,05,682 MT. Let us tell you that in March 2003 the capacity of the company was 6009 MT. But by March 2010 it had increased to 66,889 MT.

According to a report by CRISIL, Seven Islands Shipping ranks among the few companies in India that have consistently generated net profit for the last three fiscal years. From fiscal 2018 to 2020, the company’s contracts grew by 31.3 percent CAGR and 14 percent CAGR from total income.

Seven Islands IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Seven Islands IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :600. Cr
Face Value :₹ 10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :– Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :600. Cr
Fresh Issue :400. Cr
Offer For Sale :200. Cr

Seven Islands IPO Market Lot :

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Amount :
Minimum Shares :– Share
Maximum shares:– Share

Seven Islands IPO Shares Offer :

CategoryShares Offers
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

Seven Islands IPO Reservation :

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :50 %
NII :15 %
RII :35 %
EMP :– %
Total :100 %

Seven Islands IPO Dates :

Allotment Date :May – June 2021
Refund Date :May – June 2021
Share Credit Date :May – June 2021
Listing Date :May – June 2021

Seven Islands IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Seven Islands IPO. You can apply for Seven Islands IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Seven Islands IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Seven Islands Limited IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Seven Islands IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Seven Islands Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2020₹7,279.61₹6,432.01₹847.60
2019₹4,703.22₹4,293.23₹409.99
2018₹4,151.63₹3,263.31₹898.75

About Seven Islands Company

Our Company was incorporated as Seven Islands Shipping Company Private Limited on May 2, 2002, as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 and was granted the certificate of incorporation by
the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra at Mumbai (“RoC”). Pursuant to a special resolution passed by our Shareholders on June 05, 2003, the name of our Company was changed to Seven Islands Shipping Private
Limited and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued to our Company by the RoC on June 19, 2003.

Further, our Company was converted into a public limited company and the name of our Company was
changed to Seven Islands Shipping Limited. Pursuant to the change of name, the RoC issued a certificate of change of name on June 26, 2003, upon conversion into a public limited company.

As of December 2020, we were the third largest seaborne logistics company in India by deadweight tonnage. In
2020, our Company held a significant market share in Indian time charters of crude oil imports (Source: CRISIL
Report). We are among the few Indian shipping companies that have delivered positive net profits in each of the past
three Fiscals and our Return on Average Equity and Return on Average Capital Employed is among the highest in
the seaborne logistics industry in India (Source: CRISIL Report). All our 20 vessels are registered and flagged in
India and operate as Indian-owned and Indian flagged vessels.

We are present in the liquid products trade where liquid products like white oils, black oils, lube oil, and liquid chemicals are transported in product vessels classified as Small vessels, Medium-Range or MR vessels, and Long Range or LR vessels. We are also engaged in the crude oil logistics business where crude oil is transported in vessels classified as Aframax, Suezmax, and Very Large Crude Carriers or VLCCs. Our oil products business is carried out through Small and MR vessels while our crude oil logistics business is currently carried out through Suezmax vessels and we have in the past also used a VLCC vessel for this purpose.

We began our operations with only one vessel in Fiscal 2003 and as of January 31, 2021, we had 20 liquid cargo
vessels with a total deadweight capacity of 1,105,682 MT. Out of our 20 vessels, four are Small vessels, 13 are MR
vessels, and three are Suezmax vessels. Our capacity has grown from 6,009 MT of deadweight as of March 31, 2003
to 66,889 MT of deadweight as of March 31, 2010. In Fiscal 2010, we purchased our first MR vessel. Since then, we
have grown our fleet and capacity by the acquisition of additional vessels at regular intervals. In Fiscal 2016, we
acquired our first two crude oil vessels, M.T. Saffron and M.T. Crimson, which were of the Suezmax type and
substantially increased our capacity.

Over the last 18 years, we have acquired 40 vessels and sold 20 vessels. As part of our operations, we typically acquire pre-owned vessels depending on the demand for a vessel in any segment we operate in. We believe that our ability to identify vessels, subject them to stringent vetting, and undertake a detailed financial feasibility analysis prior to their purchase, and then following their purchase, operate and maintain the vessels through our in-house operations to meet our expected return ratios, has led to the growth of our business and operations.

Company Promoters :

■ Thomas Wilfred Pinto

Seven Islands Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Thomas Wilfred PintoChairman and Managing Director
Leena Metylda PintoExecutive, Whole-TimeDirecto
Sujit Govindrao ParsatwarNon-Executive Director
Sanjeevlata SamdanivNon-Executive, Independent Director
Madhukar Mulky KamathNon-Executive, Independent Director
Darshan Pradeep UpadhyayNon-Executive, Independent Director
Sumit MaheshwariNon-Executive, Independent Director
Uday Manohar GoreNon-Executive, Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Seven Islands IPO Lead Managers :

■ JM Financial Limited

■ IIFL Securities Limited

Seven Islands IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 247 Park
LBS Marg, Surya Nagar, Gandhi Nagar,
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Tel: (91 22) 4918 6200
Fax: (91 22) 4918 6195
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Seven Islands IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered and Corporate Office
Seven Islands Shipping Limited
Suite 3A, 3B & 4, Level 8, B Wing
Times Square, Andheri – Kurla Road
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059
Tel: (91 22) 4225 4225
Fax: (91 22) 4225 4226
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.sishipping.com

Seven Islands IPO FAQs :

What is Seven Islands IPO?

Seven Islands IPO is Main Board IPO. They are going to raise ₹600. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹- to ₹- per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE & NSE.

When Seven Islands IPO will open?

The IPO is to open on May – June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Seven Islands IPO Size?

Seven Islands IPO size is ₹600 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Seven Islands IPO?

The Fresh issue size of Seven Islands IPO ₹400 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Seven Islands IPO?

The Offer For Sale size of Seven Islands IPO ₹200 Cr.

What is Seven Islands IPO Price Band?

Seven IslandsIPO Price Band is ₹- to ₹-.

What is Seven Islands IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?

The minimum bid is – Shares with ₹- amount while maximum bid is – shares with ₹-

What is Seven Islands IPO Investors Portion?

The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Seven Islands IPO Allotment Date?

Seven Islands IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Seven Islands IPO Listing Date?

Seven Islands IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE.

How to Apply the Seven Islands IPO through Zerodha?

Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Seven Islands IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Seven Islands IPO through Upstox?

Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Seven Islands IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shyam Metalics IPO through Groww?

Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Seven Islands IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Seven Islands IPO through Paytm Money?

Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Seven Islands IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Seven Islands IPO GMP: Click Here

Seven Islands IPO Subscription Status: Click Here

Seven Islands IPO Allotment: Click Here

Seven Islands IPO Listing: Click Here

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Seven Islands IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!