Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO will be Open Date is 29 September 2021 and closes on 1 October 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹40 according to the face value of ₹10. The company will raise ₹11.71 Crores through this IPO under the 29,28,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is a 100% Fixed Price issue.

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Limited (SVRL) is one of the fastest-growing refinery companies under the Brand name “Rich Soya”. It is Maharashtra’s leading edible oil brand at an extremely affordable price, Healthy and serving the best quality. The company was incorporated on 28th February 2003 as a Non-Government Company, under the Companies Act, 1956 in Maharashtra, under the name of Shri Venkatesh Refineries Private Limited (SVRPL). In 2003, Three young, dynamic entrepreneurs, namely Dinesh Ganapati Kabre, Ramesh Ganapati Kabre, and Anil Ganapati Kabre who started Manufacturing & Marketing Soya oil and its by-products in Jalgaon, Maharashtra. We have more than 20 distributors across India.

We are involved in the Production, Processing, and Preservation of Soyabean oil and Palm oil. SVRL is equipped with modern machinery, a strong infrastructure with a dedicated professional & skilled workforce. Our team of experts maintains a vigil on the quality of the products. Since our inception, we are continually improving our quality to serve our clients better. We follow Food Safety Management System.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Review :

■ Apply For Long Term

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :29 September 2021
IPO Close :1 October 2021
IPO Size :₹11.71. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹40 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹11.71. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹11.71. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹0. Cr
Paytm Banner

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Market Lot :

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 3000 shares with ₹120,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 3000 Shares or ₹120,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Siz :1 Lot
Minimum Share :3000
Minimum Amount :₹120,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :3000
Maximum Amount :₹120,000

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 29,28,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO with 29,28,000 for Fresh issue and – for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :29,28,000₹11.71 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :29,28,000 Eq Shares ₹11.71 Cr

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Reservation :

Shri Venkatesh Refineries  IPO Total Reservation of 29,28,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO with – for QIB and 13,92,000 for NII 13,89,000 For RII & 1,47,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%13,92,000₹5.56 Cr
RII :50%13,89,000₹5.55 Cr
MMRP :– %1,47,000₹58.80 L
Total :100%29,28,000₹11.71 Cr
Upstox Referal

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Dates :

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Date is 29 September 2021 and closes on 1 October. The allotment will be finalized on 6 October 2021 and the IPO may list on 11 October 2021.

Issue Open Date :29 September 2021
Issue Close Date :1 October 2021
Allotment Date :6 October 2021
Refund Date :8 October 2021
Share Credit Date :8 October 2021
Listing Date :11 October 2021

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO. You can apply for Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹33699.35₹33230.35₹350.80
2020₹23,551.77₹23,252.36₹220.75
2019₹22,698.87₹22,512.94₹126.05
Groww referal

About Shri Venkatesh Refineries Company

Our Company was incorporated on February 28, 2003, as Shri Venkatesh Refineries Private Limited vide Registration No. 139397 under the Companies Act, 1956. Subsequently, it was converted into a public limited Company vide special resolution passed at the Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on December 10, 2020, pursuant to which, we received a fresh certificate of incorporation dated December 30, 2020, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Our Company is primarily engaged in the business of refining and preservation of Edible oils mainly soyabean oil and cottonseed oil. The business process involves the purchase of the raw oil, then refining, packaging, and selling of the edible oil. At present, our Company has a refining capacity of almost 36000 tons. Apart from the refining of edible oil, we are also engaged in the business of trading edible oil mainly soyabean oil, cottonseed oil, and palm oil.

We are one of the growing companies engaged in the refining of edible oil in the Maharashtra region selling edible oil under the brand name “Rich Soya”. We focus on creating “Rich Soya” a leading brand name among the different edible oil brands by serving good quality and healthy edible oil at affordable prices.

We dedicate an immense amount of energy to building long and sustainable relations with our customers to understand their market needs while keeping them well informed of the market trends and prices at regular intervals. During the year 2019, we have expanded our refining capacity from 17310 tons to 36000 tons with a view towards expanding the scale of operations and increasing our market presence.

Paytm banner
Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We have a well-established network spread across Maharashtra catered by our distributors, distributing our products through different points of presence. These agents then distribute our products to the numerous retailers spread across the state. We intend to engage more distributers to increase product visibility through our continuous brand-building activities through various incentives and promotional schemes. The location of our factory gives us the competitive edge over other players in terms of procurement and availability of raw material. At present, our Company has set up mechanisms for direct procurement of the raw material from the mills.

All the raw material procured by the company is passed through quality checks and various quality parameters. We undertake all the possible steps to maintain the best quality standards and follow a food safety management system. We thrive towards following the requisite Food Safety Management System

Company Strengths

  • Distribution network
  • Quality of products:
  • Brand Image
  • Manufacturing and Storage capabilities
  • Experienced & Qualified Management Team
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Dinesh Ganapati Kabre

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Dinesh Ganapati KabreChairman and Managing Director
Anil Ganpati KabreWhole Time Director
Shantanu Ramesh KabreWhole Time Director
Prasad Dinesh KabreWhole Time Director
Anisha Sheshnath PandeyIndependent Director
Dharmesh Jagdish RathodIndependent Director
Sushmita Swarup LunkadIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Lead Managers :

■ Hem Securities Limited

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Registrar :

Purva Sharegistry (India) Private Limited
Address – Unit No. 9, Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate,
J. R. Boricha Marg, Lower Parel (E),
Mumbai – 400011, Maharashtra.
Tel No – 022-23018261
Email [email protected]
Website: www. purvashare.com

Note: Check Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Limited
GAT NO. 16, Umarde, Erandol, Jalgaon,
Maharashtra, 425109, India.
Tel No: – + 91 2588-244452
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.richsoya.in

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO FAQs :

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO?
Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹11.71. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹40 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 29 September 2021 and closes on 1 October 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Size?
Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO size is ₹11.71 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO ₹11.71 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Price Band?
Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Price Band is ₹40 Per share.

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 3000 Shares with ₹120,000 amount while the maximum bid is 3000 shares with ₹120,000.

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Allotment Date?
Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO allotment date is 6 October 2021.

What is Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Listing Date?
Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO listing date is 11 October 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Shri Venkatesh Refineries GMP: Click Here

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Subscription: Click Here

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Allotment: Click Here

Shri Venkatesh Refineries Listing: Click Here

All Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Shri Venkatesh Refineries IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!