Shriram Properties IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021

Shriram Properties IPO

The Real Estate company Shriram Properties Private Limited will soon hit the Shriram Properties IPO in the market. The company had filed for market regulator SEBI DRHP in April itself, which has now been approved by SEBI. The company will raise 800 funds through this IPO and will issue fresh equity shares worth 250 crores through this IPO. Also, the promoters and existing investors of the company will issue shares worth ₹550 crores for this public issue. The company will use the money raised through this IPO to pay off its debt.

The Shriram Properties company will provide exit routes to existing investors Walton Street Capital, Starwood Capital Group, Tata Capital Limited, and TPG Capital. In this IPO, Omega TC Sabre Holdings Pte Ltd will issue shares worth Rs 147.10 crore. At the same time, Tata Capital Financial Services will sell shares worth Rs 13 crore. TPG Asia SFV Pte will issue shares worth Rs 148.90 crore and Walton Street Capital and Starwood Capital Group will issue shares worth Rs 216 crore. Omega TC Sabre Holdings Pte Ltd holding 16.33%, TPG Asia 16.56%, and Walton Street Capital Mauritius 23.97% stake in Shriram Properties as of March 2020. The company’s revenue in the fiscal year 2020 was Rs 571.96 crore. Whereas a year ago it was Rs 650.13 crore.

Shriram Properties one of the leading residential real estate development companies in South India, primarily focused on the mid-market and affordable housing categories. We are among the five largest residential real estate companies in South India, including specifically in Bengaluru and Chennai, in terms of the number of aggregate units launched in the calendar years 2012 to 2017 and the six months ended June 30, 2018. We are also present in the mid-market premium and luxury housing categories, commercial and office space category as well as plotted development category.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Shriram Properties are part of the Shriram Group, which is a prominent business group with four decades of operating history in India and a well-recognized brand in the retail financial services sector and several other industries. We believe that our relationship with the Shriram Group provides us with strong brand recall and that we benefit, and will continue to benefit, from the trust and confidence that homebuyers, lenders, financial investors, landowners, development partners, contractors, and other stakeholders place in the Shriram brand and its operational history.

Shriram Properties IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Shriram Properties IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :Adding soon
IPO Close :Adding soon
IPO Size :₹800. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹800. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹250. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹550. Cr
Upstox Referal

Shriram Properties IPO Market Lot :

Shriram Properties IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

Shriram Properties IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Shriram Properties IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

Shriram Properties IPO Reservation :

Shriram Properties IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Shriram Properties IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

QIB :75%
NII :15%
RII :10%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

Shriram Properties IPO Dates :

Shriram Properties IPO Date is Not Declare. The allotment will be finalized on Not Declare and the IPO may list on Not Declare.

Open Date :July 2021
Close Date :July 2021
Allotment Date :July 2021
Refund Date :July 2021
Share Credit Date :July 2021
Listing Date :July 2021

Shriram Properties IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Shriram Properties IPO. You can apply for Shriram Properties IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Shriram Properties IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Shriram Properties IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Shriram Properties IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Shriram Properties Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹6,318.43₹6,710.15₹863.93
2019₹7,237.80₹7,542.20₹487.91
2018₹4,197.61₹4,553.17₹3,430.06
Groww referal

About Shriram Properties Company

Our Company was incorporated as Synectics Infoway Private Limited on March 28, 2000, at Chennai, Tamil Nadu as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, and was granted the certificate of incorporation by the Registrar of Companies, Chennai, Tamil Nadu (“RoC”). Subsequently, the name of our Company was changed to Shriram Properties Private Limited pursuant to a special resolution passed by the Shareholders on March 17, 2003, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon change of name was granted by the RoC on March 28, 2003.

Our Company has converted from a private limited company to a public limited company and vice versa multiple times between April 1, 2003, and October 24, 2018. The name of our Company was changed to Shriram Properties Limited pursuant to a special resolution passed by the Shareholders on October 24, 2018, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon change of name was granted by the RoC on December 10, 2018

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are one of the leading residential real estate development companies in South India, primarily focused on the mid-market1 and affordable2 housing categories. We are among the five largest residential real estate companies in South India in terms of the number of units launched between calendar years 2015 and 2020 across Tier 1 cities of South India including Bengaluru and Chennai (Source: JLL). We are present in the mid-market premium3 and luxury4 housing categories as well as commercial and office space categories in our core markets.

We are part of the Shriram Group, which is a prominent business group with four decades of operating history in India and a well-recognized brand in the retail financial services sector and several other industries. We believe that our relationship with the Shriram Group provides us with strong brand recall and that we benefit, and will continue to benefit, from the trust and confidence that homebuyers, lenders, financial investors, landowners, development partners, contractors, and other stakeholders place in the Shriram brand and its operational history.

We commenced operations in Bengaluru in the year 2000 and have since expanded our presence to other cities in South India, i.e., Chennai, Coimbatore, and Visakhapatnam. In addition, we also have a presence in Kolkata in East India, where we are developing a large mixed-use project. Bengaluru and Chennai are two key markets for us. These cities are among two key residential housing markets in India, contributing to approximately 29.70% of the launches in India, between calendar years 2012 and 2020 and 28.57% of the sold inventory in India between calendar years 2018 and 2020. (Source: JLL). Since its inception, we have been focused on the mid-market and affordable housing categories as our target segment within the residential housing market.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

The mid-market and affordable housing categories have accounted for a significant share of overall market absorption in India in recent years. According to JLL, midmarket and affordable housing categories accounted for 75.00%, 72.00%, and 74.00% of overall residential unit absorption during calendar years 2018, 2019, and 2020, respectively. As of December 31, 2020,

we have 29 Completed Projects, representing 16.76 million square feet of Saleable Area, out of which our 24 Completed Projects in the cities of Bengaluru and Chennai accounted for 90.55% of our Saleable Area. Further, 83.69% of our total Saleable Area for Completed Projects were in the mid-market category and affordable housing category (with mid-market and affordable categories accounting for 51.44% and 32.25% respectively), and the remainder in the commercial and office space and luxury housing categories, as of December 31, 2020. Additionally, plotted developments accounted for 39.00% of sales volumes during the nine months ended December 31, 2020.

In addition, as of December 31, 2020, we have a total portfolio of 35 projects in Ongoing Projects, Projects under Development, and Forthcoming Projects aggregating to 46.74 million square feet of estimated Saleable Area. Our portfolio consists of 21 Ongoing Projects, nine Projects under Development, and five Forthcoming Projects, which account for 52.08%, 20.85%, and 27.07% of our total estimated Saleable Area, respectively.

As of December 31, 2020. Further, across these projects, the mid-market category and affordable housing category accounted for an aggregate of 70.74% of our total estimated Saleable Area (with mid-market and affordable housing accounting for 34.94% and 35.80% respectively), of our total estimated Saleable Area, as of December 31, 2020. Bengaluru and Chennai accounted for 67.16% of our total estimated Saleable Area, as of December 31, 2020. In addition, as of December 31, 2020, we have Land Reserves of approximately 197.47 Acres, with a development potential of approximately 21.45 million square feet of estimated Saleable Area.

Our Company Strengths

  • Part of the Shriram Group and Backed by Marquee Investors
  • One of the Leading Residential Real Estate Development Companies in South India with Focus on Midmarket and Affordable Housing Categories
  • Demonstrated Capabilities in Project Identification and Strong Execution Track Record
  • Established Strategic Relationships
  • Scalable and Asset Light Business Model supported by our Strong Financial Position
  • Well Positioned to Benefit from Regulatory and Industry Developments
  • Experienced and Professional Management Team
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ M. Murali

Shriram Properties Board of Directors

NameDesignation
M. MuraliChairman and NonExecutive Director
S. NatarajanNon-Executive Director
Raphael Rene DawsonNon-Executive (Nominee) Director
Gautham RadhakrishnanNon-Executive (Nominee) Director
T.S. VijayanIndependent Director
K.G. KrishnamurthyIndependent Director
Anita KapurIndependent Director
Professor R. VaidyanathanIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Shriram Properties IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

■ Nomura Financial Advisory and Securities (India) Private Limited

Shriram Properties IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium Tower-B
Plot 31 & 32, Gachibowli
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 6716 2222
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check Shriram Properties IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office
Shriram Properties Limited

Lakshmi Neela Rite Choice Chamber
New No. 9, Bazullah Road
T. Nagar, Chennai 600 017
Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.shriramproperties.com
Corporate Office
Shriram Properties Limited

Shriram House
No. 31, 2nd Main Road, T. Chowdaiah Road
Sadashivanagar
Bengaluru 560 080
Karnataka, India

Shriram Properties IPO FAQs :

What is Shriram Properties IPO?
Shriram Properties IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹800. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Shriram Properties IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Shriram Properties IPO Size?
Shriram Properties IPO size is ₹800 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Shriram Properties IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Shriram Properties IPO ₹250 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Shriram Properties IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Shriram Properties IPO ₹550 Cr.

What is Shriram Properties IPO Price Band?
Shriram Properties IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Shriram Properties IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with ₹- amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Shriram Properties IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is Shriram Properties IPO Allotment Date?
Shriram Properties IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Shriram Properties IPO Listing Date?
Shriram Properties IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Shriram Properties IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shriram Properties IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shriram Properties IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shriram Properties IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shriram Properties IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shriram Properties IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shriram Properties IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shriram Properties IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Shriram Properties IPO GMP: Click Here

Shriram Properties IPO Subscription: Click Here

Shriram Properties IPO Allotment: Click Here

Shriram Properties IPO Listing: Click Here

All Shriram Properties IPO related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Shriram Properties IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!