Sigachi Industries IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Sigachi Industries IPO GMP

Sigachi Industries IPO Open Date on 01 November 2021 and closes on 03 November 2021. The company raised a fund of ₹125.43 Crores. The Company Will issue 7,695,000 equity shares through Fresh Issue. The Company has fixed the price band ₹161 to ₹163 per equity share face value of ₹10.

Sigachi is an industry leader in the field of Pharma Excipients, Nutra, and food ingredients. Sigachi was incorporated in the year 1989 and has rapidly established itself as one of the largest manufacturers of Microcrystalline Cellulose worldwide. With three Multi locational Facilities in Telangana and Gujarat, Sigachi has ensured supply chain reliability for its customers spread across the Globe.

Sigachi’s facilities are EXCiPACT GMP, SGMP, HACCP, EDQM CEP, and ISO 9001:2015 certified. Sigachi has established itself as a quality-conscious and dependable supplier in India and across Asia, Australia, American Continent, Europe, and the Middle East, delivering newer differentiated Products which address the unmet needs of the Market.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Sigachi Industries IPO Review :

■ Apply For Listing Gain And Long term

Sigachi Industries IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :01 November 2021
IPO Close :03 November 2021
IPO Size :₹125.43. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹161-₹163 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹125.43. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹125.43. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹0. Cr
Sigachi Industries IPO

Sigachi Industries IPO Market Lot :

Sigachi Industries IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 90 shares with ₹14,670 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 1170 Shares or ₹1,90,710 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :90 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,670
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :1170 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹1,90,710

Sigachi Industries IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 7,695,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sigachi Industries IPO with 7,695,000 for Fresh issue and – for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :7,695,000125.43 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :7,695,000125.43 Cr
Upstox Referal

Sigachi Industries IPO Reservation :

Sigachi Industries IPO Total Reservation of 7,695,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sigachi Industries IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%38,47,50062.72 Cr
NII :15%11,54,25018.81 Cr
RII :35%26,93,25043.90 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%7,695,000125.43

Sigachi Industries IPO Dates :

Sigachi Industries IPO Date is 01 November 2021 and the close date is 03 November 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 10 November 2021 and the IPO may list on 15 November 2021.

Open Date :01 November 2021
Close Date :03 November 2021
Allotment Date :10 November 2021
Refund Date :11 November 2021
Share Credit Date :12 November 2021
Listing Date :15 November 2021

Sigachi Industries IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Sigachi Industries IPO. You can apply for Sigachi Industries IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Sigachi Industries IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Sigachi Industries IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Sigachi Industries IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Sigachi Industries Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-3M₹5,512.24₹4,357.18₹898.97
2021₹19,601.05₹15,752.68₹3,026.03
2020₹14,394.90₹11,860.51₹2,031.55
2019₹13,287.77₹10,814.93₹1,901.27
Groww referal

About Sigachi Industries Company

Our Company was incorporated as a private limited company in 1989, with the business to manufacture chlorinated paraffin and hydrochloric acid in our manufacturing unit situated at Hyderabad. In the year 1990, our Company diversified its product portfolio to manufacture microcrystalline cellulose (“MCC”).

Our Company commenced its export operations in the year 1996 by exporting its first order of MCC to Bangkok. Owing to the consistent efforts of our Company, the sale from our export operations constituted 32% of our total sales during the financial year ending March 31, 2004. In the year 2000, with an aim to diversify our business activities

Our Company started manufacturing premium grade microcrystalline cellulose by successfully commissioning a spray drier and a multi-fuel furnace, which in turn also increased our manufacturing capacity from 720 metric tonnes per annum to 1,080 metric tonnes per annum. Presently, we manufacture 59 different grades of MCC at our manufacturing units, situated at Hyderabad and Gujarat with an aggregate installed capacity of 11,880 MTPY. With over 30 years of continuous growth, three multi-locational manufacturing facilities, and a consistent focus on delivering premium quality products,

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our Company is one of the leading manufacturers of MCC (cellulose-based excipients) in India (Source: Research Report on Microcrystalline Cellulose (MCC) & Croscarmellose Sodium (CCS) Industry). We have also entered into operations and management agreements with Gujarat Alkalies and Chemicals Limited (“GACL”) for operating and managing the manufacturing units owned by GACL and for contract manufacturing of sodium chlorate, stable bleaching powder, and poly aluminum chloride in the said units.

Paytm banner

We are engaged in manufacturing microcrystalline cellulose (“MCC”) which is widely used as an excipient for finished dosages in the pharmaceutical industry. The inert non-reactive, free-flowing, and versatile nature of MCC has varied applications in the pharmaceutical, food, nutraceuticals, and cosmetic industries. We manufacture MCC of various grades ranging from 15 microns to 250 microns. The major grades of MCC manufactured and marketed by our Company are branded as HiCel and AceCel.

These products are distinguished with the help of different drying techniques employed by our Company during the manufacturing process. HiCel is a spray-dried product and is considered premium in quality due to the physical properties of the product such as particle size, density, flow, tableting properties, etc. AceCel on the other hand is manufactured through a bulk drying process. We also manufacture various grades of this product in combination with various chemicals like colloidal silicon dioxide, carboxy cellulose sodium, mannitol, etc. to cater to the growing market of the co-processed excipients.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We operate three manufacturing units namely, Unit I situated at Hyderabad, and two manufacturing units, Unit II and Unit III are situated at Jhagadia and Dahej, respectively located in Gujarat. Unit I manufactures both HiCel and AceCel and caters to domestic and international customers such as end-users, merchants, distributors, and exporters. Unit II manufactures AceCel and supplements the sale in the domestic market. Unit III is situated at Special Economic Zone (“SEZ”) at Dahej and is engaged in the manufacture of HiCel and special grades which is exported to overseas customers and distributors.

Our Company foresees an increase in demand of MCC and to tap the growing market, we intend to utilize the Net Proceeds of this Issue to enhance the production capacity of MCC by increasing the existing capacity of our Unit II and Unit III and manufacturing of CCS in the Proposed Unit at Kurnool.

Our Company Strengths

  • One of the leading manufacturers of MCC (cellulose-based excipient) in India with over 30 years of experience
  • Pan India and International market presence.
  • Well experienced management team with proven project management and implementation skills.
  • A comprehensive product portfolio enables us to serve diverse end-use applications.
  • Presence across diverse industry verticals with long-standing relationships with our customers.
  • Growth led by continuous investment and focus on R&D
  • Quality Assurance and Quality Control of our products
  • Strategically located manufacturing facilities.
  • Government Incentives
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Swami Das Nigam

Sigachi Industries Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Swami Das NigamChairman and Non-Executive Director
Rabindra Prasad SinhaWhole-time Director
Chidambarnathan ShanmuganathanWhole-time Director
Amit Raj SinhaManaging Director and CEO
Vijaykumar Amrutlal BhavsarWhole-time Director
Dhanalakshmi GuntakaAdditional Independent Director
Lijo Stephen ChackoIndependent Director
Sarveswara Reddy SanivarapuIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Sigachi Industries IPO Lead Managers :

■ Unistone Capital Pvt Ltd

Sigachi Industries IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Services Private Limited
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opposite Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road,
Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 059,
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: +91 22 6263 8200
Facsimile: +91 22 6263 8299
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
Investor grievance: [email protected]

Note: Check Sigachi Industries IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Sigachi Industries Limited
229/1 & 90, Kalyan’s Tulsiram Chambers
Madinaguda, Hyderabad- 500 049,
Telangana, India
Registration Number: 0109497
Telephone: +91 04040114874/75/76
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance id: [email protected]
Website: www.sigachi.com

Sigachi Industries IPO FAQs :

What is Sigachi Industries IPO?
Sigachi Industries IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹125.43. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹161-₹163 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Sigachi Industries IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 01 Nov 2021 – 03 June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Sigachi Industries IPO Size?
Sigachi Industries IPO size is ₹125.43 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Sigachi Industries IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Sigachi Industries IPO ₹125.43 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Sigachi Industries IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Sigachi Industries IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Sigachi Industries IPO Price Band?
Sigachi Industries IPO Price Band is ₹161-₹163 Per share.

What is Sigachi Industries IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 90 Shares with ₹14,670 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 1170 shares with ₹190,710.

What is Sigachi Industries IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Sigachi Industries IPO Allotment Date?
Sigachi Industries IPO allotment date is 10 November 2021.

What is Sigachi Industries IPO Listing Date?
Sigachi Industries IPO listing date is 15 November 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Sigachi Industries IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sigachi Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sigachi Industries IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sigachi Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sigachi Industries IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sigachi Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Sigachi Industries IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Sigachi Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Sigachi Industries IPO GMP: Click Here

Sigachi Industries IPO Subscription: Click Here

Sigachi Industries IPO Allotment: Click Here

Sigachi Industries IPO Listing: Click Here

All Sigachi Industries IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Sigachi Industries IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!