SJS Enterprises IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

SJS Enterprises IPO

Indian decorative aesthetics company SJS Enterprises is preparing to raise funds for ₹800 crores through SJS Enterprises IPO. The company has filed DRHP with market regulator SEBI, this DRHP company will issue shares through this IPO only through an offer for sale. Shareholders will reduce their stake through this offer. The IPO includes an offer for sale of ₹688 crores by Evergraph Holdings Pte Ltd and ₹112 crores by KA Joseph. At present, Evergraph Holdings and KA Joseph hold 77.86 percent and 20.74% respectively in the company.

SJS is one of the leading players in the Indian decorative aesthetics industry. We are a “design-to-delivery” aesthetics solutions provider with the ability to design, develop and manufacture a diverse product portfolio for a wide range of customers primarily in the automotive and consumer appliance industries. Our product offerings include decals and body graphics, 2D appliques, and dials, 3D appliques and dials, 3D lux badges), domes, overlays, aluminum badges, in-mold label or decoration parts,, lens mask assembly, and chrome-plated, printed, and painted injection-molded plastic parts.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

SJS has a strong focus on new product development and it has a dedicated ‘new product development team. Our products are subject to stringent quality checks and testing in laboratories at our facilities. We differentiate ourselves on the basis of the wide range of our product portfolio, the quality of our product offerings, our product design and development capabilities, and the strength of our relationships with customers located across various industries globally.

SJS Enterprises IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

SJS Enterprises IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :Oct-Dec 2021
IPO Close :Oct-Dec 2021
IPO Size :₹800. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹800. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹800. Cr
Upstox Referal

SJS Enterprises IPO Market Lot :

SJS Enterprises IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

SJS Enterprises IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by SJS Enterprises IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

SJS Enterprises IPO Reservation :

SJS Enterprises IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by SJS Enterprises IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%
NII :15%
RII :35%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

SJS Enterprises IPO Dates :

SJS Enterprises IPO Date is Not Declare. The allotment will be finalized on Not Declare and the IPO may list on Not Declare.

Open Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Close Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Allotment Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Refund Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Share Credit Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Listing Date :Oct-Dec 2021

SJS Enterprises IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in SJS Enterprises IPO. You can apply for SJS Enterprises IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select SJS Enterprises IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for SJS Enterprises IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the SJS Enterprises IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

SJS Enterprises Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹2,551.54₹1,909.76₹477.65
2019₹2,212.73₹1,669.23₹412.85
2018₹2,407.63₹1,804.81₹376.01
SJS Enterprises IPO

About SJS Enterprises Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as a partnership firm in the name of “SJS Enterprises” pursuant to a deed of partnership dated June 10, 1987. Subsequently, pursuant to a deed of copartnery dated March 25, 2005, and a certificate of incorporation dated June 21, 2005, issued by the RoC, SJS Enterprises was registered as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 under Part IX of the Companies Act, 1956 in the name of “S.J.S. Enterprises Private Limited”.

Subsequently, our Company was converted into a public limited company, as approved by our Shareholders pursuant to a resolution dated April 28, 2021, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated June 4, 2021, was issued by the RoC, consequent upon conversion, recording the change in the name of our Company to “S.J.S. Enterprises Limited”.

SJS Enterprises one of the leading players in the Indian decorative aesthetics industry in terms of revenue in Fiscal 2020 and as of March 31, 2021, offered the widest range of aesthetics products in India, according to the CRISIL Report. We are a “design-to-delivery” aesthetics solutions provider with the ability to design, develop and manufacture a diverse product portfolio for a wide range of customers primarily in the automotive and consumer appliance industries.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We differentiate ourselves on the basis of the wide range of our product portfolio, the quality of our product offerings, our product design and development capabilities, and the strength of our relationships with customers located across various industries globally. In addition to manufacturing aesthetics products that cater to the requirements for the two-wheeler, passenger vehicle, and consumer appliance industries, we also manufacture a wide range of aesthetics products that cater to the requirements of commercial vehicles, medical devices, farm equipment, and sanitary ware industries.

Our Company supplied over 115 million parts with more than 6,000 SKUs in Fiscal 2021 to around 170 customers in approximately 90 cities across 20 countries. Our product offerings include decals and body graphics, 2D appliques and dials, 3D appliques and dials, 3D lux badges, domes, overlays, aluminum badges, “In-mould” label or decoration parts (“IML/IMD(s)”), lens mask assembly and chrome-plated, printed and painted injection-molded plastic parts. We also offer a variety of accessories for the two-wheelers’ and passenger vehicles’ aftermarket under our “Transform” brand.

Our key customer base includes:
• well-known automotive original equipment manufacturers (“OEMs”) such as Suzuki, Mahindra & Mahindra, John Deere,
Volkswagen, Honda Motorcycle, Bajaj Auto, Royal Enfield, and TVS Motors;
• Tier-1 automotive component suppliers such as Marelli, Visteon, and Mindarika;
• well-known consumer durables/appliances manufacturers such as Whirlpool, Panasonic, Samsung, Eureka Forbes,
Godrej and Liebherr;
• medical devices manufacturers such as Sensa Core; and
• sanitary ware manufacturers such as Geberit.

We have developed long-standing relationships with several customers. As of March 31, 2021, our Company’s relationship with its 10 largest customers in terms of revenue averaged approximately 15 years. We believe that this is attributable to our collaborative design and product development approach and high product quality. We also credit our customer loyalty to our ability to offer “design-to-delivery” aesthetics solutions with the use of sophisticated equipment and the application of new techniques. In Fiscals 2021, 2020, and 2019, sales to OEMs contributed 69.94%, 69.75%, and 74.26%, respectively and sales to Tier-1 suppliers contributed 29.70%, 29.88%, and 25.60%, respectively, to our Company’s revenue from operations in those periods.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

In Fiscals 2021, 2020, and 2019, sales of products and services to two-wheeler OEMs and Tier-1 suppliers for contributed 58.01%, 61.29%, and 69.99%, and sales of products and services to passenger vehicle OEMs and Tier-1 suppliers contributed 16.63%, 14.73%, and 10.22%, to our Company’s revenue from operations, respectively, with a majority of the remaining portion being contributed by sales to consumer appliance manufacturers. Our Subsidiary, Exotech, which we acquired on April 5, 2021, caters to requirements in the two-wheelers, passenger vehicles, consumer durables/appliances, farm equipment, and sanitary ware industries for chrome-plated, printed, and painted injection-molded plastic parts. The acquisition has enhanced our product suite and customer base and provided us cross-selling opportunities to our existing and future customer base.

We manufacture our products from modern manufacturing facilities located in Bengaluru and Pune in India, with the facility in Pune acquired as part of the recent acquisition of our Subsidiary. As of March 31, 2021, the annual production capacity of the Bengaluru and Pune facilities was 208.61 million and 29.50 million products, respectively. In Fiscal 2021, our Company and our Subsidiary produced 91.94 million and 15.60 million products, respectively, resulting in capacity utilization rates of 44.07% and 52.88% respectively, and their revenue from operations during Fiscal 2021 were ₹2,516.16 million and ₹685.26 million, respectively.

Our Company incurred capital expenditure in Fiscals 2018 and 2019 for its Bengaluru facility, with advanced equipment and technology systems. As a result, we believe that the annual production capacity at our Bengaluru facility can be increased to 208.61 million products without significant additional capital expenditure.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Our Company Strengths

  • Leading aesthetics solution provider with an extensive suite of premium products in a growing industry.
  • Strong manufacturing capabilities supported by an established supply chain and delivery mechanism.
  • Strong innovation and product design and development capabilities.
  • Long-standing customer relationships.
  • Strong financial position and track record of financial performance.
  • Experienced and qualified management team.

Company Promoters :

■ K.A. Joseph

SJS Enterprises Board of Directors

NameDesignation
K.A. JosephManaging Director
Ramesh Chandra JainChairman and Independent Director
Sanjay ThaparExecutive Director and CEO
Kevin K. JosephExecutive Director
Kazi Arif Uz ZamanNominee Director*
Vishal SharmaNominee Director*
Veni ThaparNon-Executive Independent Director
Matthias FrenzelNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

SJS Enterprises IPO Lead Managers :

■ Axis Capital Limited
■ IIFL Securities Limited
■ Edelweiss Financial Services Limited

SJS Enterprises IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park
L.B.S. Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 49186200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance email: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check SJS Enterprises IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

S.J.S. Enterprises Limited
Sy. No. 28/P16 of Agra Village and
Sy. No. 85/P6 of B.M. Kaval Village
Kengeri Hobli
Bangalore 560 082
Karnataka, India
Tel: +91 80 6194 0777
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.sjsindia.com

SJS Enterprises IPO FAQs :

What is SJS Enterprises IPO?
SJS Enterprises IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹800. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When SJS Enterprises IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Oct-Dec 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is SJS Enterprises IPO Size?
SJS Enterprises IPO size is ₹800 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of SJS Enterprises IPO?
The Fresh issue size of SJS Enterprises IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of SJS Enterprises IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of SJS Enterprises IPO ₹800 Cr.

What is SJS Enterprises IPO Price Band?
SJS Enterprises IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is SJS Enterprises IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is SJS Enterprises IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is SJS Enterprises IPO Allotment Date?
SJS Enterprises IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is SJS Enterprises IPO Listing Date?
SJS Enterprises IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the SJS Enterprises IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “SJS Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the SJS Enterprises IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “SJS Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the SJS Enterprises IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “SJS Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the SJS Enterprises IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “SJS Enterprises IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

SJS Enterprises IPO GMP: Click Here

SJS Enterprises IPO Subscription: Click Here

SJS Enterprises IPO Allotment: Click Here

SJS Enterprises IPO Listing: Click Here

All SJS Enterprises IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

SJS Enterprises IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!