Tarsons Products IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Tarsons Product IPO

A leading India’s Life Sciences company Tarsons Products IPO will open on 15 November 2021 and close on 17 November 2021. The company wants to raise ₹1023.84 crores through this IPO. The IPO will have a fresh issue of ₹150 crores and an offer for the sale of ₹873.84 crores. The company fixed the price band of this IPO at ₹635 to ₹662 Per Share.

Tarsons Products Limited. presently manufactures disposable plastic labware, centrifuge ware, cryo labware, liquid handling system, and instruments. Tarsons possesses expertise in plastic molding and has a sound knowledge of the latest and inventive laboratory techniques, thus each of the products are customized to your laboratory needs. The name Tarsons is synonymous with creativity, togetherness, quality, and service.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Tarsons has been a dedicated supplier to the healthcare, pharmaceutical, biotech, food, and environment sectors globally. Our dedication towards innovation and research makes us unique – it is our commitment to the best quality that makes laboratories around the world depend on us for consumables, reusables, instruments, and more. Today Tarsons is a leading manufacturer of Plastic Labware, Bottles, Carboys, Measuring cylinders, Desiccators, Minicoolers, Cryobox, Test Tube Racks, Pipette tips, Petri Dish, Centrifuge tubes, Cryovials, Pasteur Pipettes and a wide range of other products.

Tarsons Products IPO Review :

■ Apply for Listing Gain And Long Term

Tarsons Products IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :15 November 2021
IPO Close :17 November 2021
IPO Size :₹1023.84. Cr
Face Value :₹2 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹635–₹662 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹1023.84. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹150. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹873.84. Cr
Paytm Banner

Tarsons Products IPO GMP :

Check Out Now :Tarsons Products IPO GMP Check Now

Tarsons Products IPO Market Lot :

Tarsons Products IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 22 shares with ₹14,564 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 286 Shares or ₹189,332 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :22 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,564
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :286 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹189,332

Tarsons Products IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 15,465,861 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Tarsons Products IPO with 22,65,861 for Fresh issue and 13,200,000 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :22,65,861150.00 Cr
Offer For Sale :13,200,000873.84 Cr
Total :15,465,8611023.84 Cr

Upstox Referal

Tarsons Products IPO Reservation :

Tarsons Products IPO Total Reservation of 15,465,861 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Tarsons Products IPO with 77,02,930 for QIB and 23,10,879 for NII 53,92,051 For RII & 60,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%77,02,930509.94 Cr
NII :15%23,10,879152.98 Cr
RII :35%53,92,051356.95 Cr
EMP :– %60,0003.97 Cr
Total :100%15,465,8611023.84 Cr

Tarsons Products IPO EPS :

The Tarsons Products company’s EPS growth is Increasing every year, which is shown to you in the table here.

YearEPS Growth in (Rs.)
2021-3M4.88
202113.43
20207.94
20197.65

Tarsons Products IPO Peer Comparison PE :

The Tarsons Products, According to DRHP of the company only Happiest Minds Technology company is listed whose PE Multiple is shown in this table.

Sr. No.CompanyPE Ratio
1.There are no listed entities whose business portfolio is comparable with that of our business and comparable to our scale of operations.

Tarsons Products IPO Dates :

Tarsons Products IPO Date is 15 November and the close date is 17 November 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 23 November 2021 and the IPO may list on 26 November 2021.

Open Date :15 November 2021
Close Date :17 November 2021
Allotment Date :23 November 2021
Refund Date :24 November 2021
Share Credit Date :25 November 2021
Listing Date :26 November 2021

Tarsons Products IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Tarsons Products IPO. You can apply for Tarsons Products IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Tarsons Products IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Tarsons Products IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Tarsons Products IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Tarsons Products Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-3M₹711.27₹377.86₹248.35
2021₹2,342.91₹1,418.57₹688.70
2020₹1,800.54₹1,269.21₹405.31
2019₹1,847.19₹1,288.94₹389.58

Groww referal

About Tarsons Products Company

We are an Indian labware company engaged in the designing, development, manufacturing, and marketing of ‘consumables’, ‘reusables’ and ‘others’ including benchtop equipment, used in various laboratories across research organizations, academia institutes, pharmaceutical companies, Contract Research Organizations (“CROs”), Diagnostic companies and hospitals (Source: Frost & Sullivan Report). We manufacture a range of quality labware products that helps advance scientific discovery and improve healthcare (Source: Frost & Sullivan Report). As of June 30, 2021, we had a diversified product portfolio with over 1,700 SKUs across 300 products.

Our product portfolio is classified into three key categories which include consumables, reusables, and others. ‘Consumables’ category includes products such as centrifuge ware, cryogenic ware, liquid handling, PCR consumables and petri dish, transfer pipettes, and others. ‘Reusables’ category includes products such as bottles, carboys, beakers, measuring cylinders, and tube racks. ‘Others’ category includes benchtop instrumentation such as vortex shakers, centrifuges pipettors, and others.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We cater to a diverse range of end customers across various sectors which include research organizations, academic institutions, pharmaceutical companies, CROs, diagnostic companies, and hospitals. Some of our end customers include customers such as the Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, National Centre for Biological Sciences across academic institutes and research organizations; Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories, Enzene Biosciences across pharmaceutical sectors; Syngene International, Veeda Clinical Research across CROs; and Molbio Diagnostics, Agape Diagnostic, Metropolis Healthcare, Dr. Lal Path Labs, Mylab Life Solutions across other sectors such as diagnostics. We distribute our products to these end customers on a pan-India basis through our authorised distributors.

We have long-standing relationships with our end customers as well as distributors, which we have achieved by aligning our offerings with their business needs and through the support of an on-ground sales and marketing team. We currently operate through our five manufacturing facilities located in West Bengal. We believe that our Company, by focusing on stringent quality norms across manufacturing processes, has been able to provide a safe, efficient, and cost-effective mode to conduct research for the scientific community.

Tarsons Products IPO

These facilities are vertically integrated and equipped with automated support systems that help us maintain quality, increase productivity, and reduce costs. Our key manufacturing facilities are ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 13485:2016/NS-EN ISO 13485:2016 certified. In addition, we have received CE-IVD certificates for our products such as micro and macro tips, cryovials, and centrifuge tubes which indicates that the products of the company have been assessed by the manufacturer and deemed to meet EU safety, health, and environmental protection requirements enabling our Company access to the European region.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our Company Strengths

  • Leading Indian supplier to life sciences sector with strong brand recognition and quality products
  • We provide a diverse range of labware products across varied customer segments
  • We operate in an industry that has a large addressable market with long-standing relationships with key end customers
  • Well-equipped and automated manufacturing facilities
  • Wide geographic reach through our pan India sales and distribution network
  • Experienced Promoter backed by the strong management team
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Sanjive Sehgal

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Tarsons Products IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited
■ Edelweiss Financial Services Limited
■ SBI Capital Markets Limited

Tarsons Products IPO Registrar :

Kfin Technologies Private Limited
(formerly known as Karvy Fintech Private Limited)
Selenium, Tower B,
Plot No. – 31 and 32, Financial District
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad, Rangareddi 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 6716 2222, 1800 309 4001
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check Tarsons Products IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Tarsons Products Limited
Martin Burn Business
Park,
Room No. 902 BP- 3,
Salt Lake, Sector- V,
Kolkata 700091,
West Bengal, India
Tel: +91 33 3522 0300
Website: www.tarsons.com

Tarsons Products IPO FAQs :

What is Tarsons Products IPO?
Tarsons Products IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1023.84. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹635-₹662 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Tarsons Products IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 15 Nov 2021 – 17 Nov 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Tarsons Products IPO Size?
Tarsons Products IPO size is ₹1023.84 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Tarsons Products IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Tarsons Products IPO ₹150 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Tarsons Products IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Tarsons Products IPO ₹873.84 Cr.

What is Tarsons Products IPO Price Band?
Tarsons Products IPO Price Band is ₹635-₹662 Per share.

What is Tarsons Products IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot, 22 Shares with ₹14,564 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot, 286 shares with ₹189,332.

What is Tarsons Products IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Tarsons Products IPO Allotment Date?
Tarsons Products IPO allotment date is 23 November 2021.

What is Tarsons Products IPO Listing Date?
Tarsons Products IPO listing date is 26 November 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Tarsons Products IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tarsons Products IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tarsons Products IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tarsons Products IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tarsons Products IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tarsons Products IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tarsons Products IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tarsons Products IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Tarsons Products IPO GMP: Click Here

Tarsons Products IPO Subscription: Click Here

Tarsons Products IPO Allotment: Click Here

Tarsons Products IPO Listing: Click Here

All Tarsons Products IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Tarsons Products IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!