Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO

India’s specialty chemical company Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO open on 16 July 2021 and close to 20 July 2021. According to the company’s DRHP, through this IPO, the company can raise an issue of ₹500 crores, which can include a fresh issue of ₹225 crores, and an offer for sale of ₹275 crores.

Tatva Chintan Pharma is a chemical company based in Gujarat. The company will use the proceeds from the sale of the fresh issue shares for expansion of the production facility, up-gradation of the R&D unit at Vadodara, and for general company requirements.

Tatva Chintan Company is one of the leading global producers of an entire range of PTCs in India and one of the key producers across the globe. (Source: F&S Report) As a manufacturer of specialty chemicals, we focus on the application of our products which form a key ingredient to our customers’ manufacturing and industrial processes. For instance, our SDA and PTC products have various applications in green chemistry, which is pertinent considering the growing focus on green and sustainable technologies.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

We continuously strive to improve our processes and infrastructure to help reduce our impact on the environment and have accordingly, undertaken various ‘green’ chemistry processes such as electrolysis. Considering the wide application of our products, we serve customers across various industries, including the automotive, petroleum, pharmaceutical, agrochemicals, paints and coatings, dyes and pigments, personal care, and flavour and fragrances industries. Apart from our customers in India, we also export our products to over 25 countries, including the USA, China, Germany, Japan, South Africa, and the UK.

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Review :

■ Apply for Listing Gain & Long Term

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :16 July 2021
IPO Close :20 July 2021
IPO Size :₹500. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹1073-₹1083 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹500. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹225. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹275. Cr
Upstox Referal

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Market Lot :

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 13 shares with ₹14,079 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 14 lots with 182 Shares or ₹197,106 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :13
Minimum Amount :₹14,079
Maximum Lot Size :14
Maximum shares :182
Maximum Amount :₹197,106

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 4616805 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO with 2077562 for Fresh issue and 2539243 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :2077562225 Cr
Offer For Sale :2539243275 Cr
Total :4616805500 Cr

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Reservation :

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Total Reservation of 4616805 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO with 2308403 for QIB and 692520 for NII 1615882 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%2308403250 Cr
NII :15%69252075 Cr
RII :35%1615882175 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%4616805500 Cr

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Dates :

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Open Date is 16 July 2021 and closes 20 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 26 July 2021 and the IPO may list on 29 July 2021.

Open Date :16 July 2021
Close Date :20 July 2021
Allotment Date :26 July 2021
Refund Date :27 July 2021
Share Credit Date :28 July 2021
Listing Date :29 July 2021

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO. You can apply for Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Tatva Chintan Pharma Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹2,646.22₹2,170.25₹377.89
2019₹2,068.01₹1,801.57₹205.43
2018₹1,372.88₹1,182.54₹122.89
Groww referal

About Tatva Chintan Pharma Company

Our Company was incorporated as ‘Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Private Limited’ pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated June 12, 1996, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat and Dadra & Nagar Haveli at Ahmedabad (“RoC”). Thereafter, pursuant to the conversion of our Company to a public limited company, the name of our Company was changed to ‘Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated February 26, 2021, was issued to our Company by the RoC.

We are a specialty chemicals manufacturing company engaged in the manufacture of a diverse portfolio of structure-directing agents (“SDAs”), phase transfer catalysts (“PTCs”), electrolyte salts for supercapacitor batteries and pharmaceutical and agrochemical intermediates, and other specialty chemicals (“PASC”). Our Company is the largest and only commercial manufacturer of SDAs for zeolites in India. It also enjoys the second-largest position globally. (Source: F&S Report) In addition, our Company is one of the leading global producers of an entire range of PTCs in India and one of the key producers across the globe. (Source: F&S Report)

As a manufacturer of specialty chemicals, we focus on the application of our products which form a key ingredient to our customers’ manufacturing and industrial processes. For instance, our SDA and PTC products have various applications in green chemistry, which is pertinent considering the growing focus on green and sustainable technologies. For further details, see “ – Our Products and Operations” on page 152. We continuously strive to improve our processes and infrastructure to help reduce our impact on the environment and have accordingly, undertaken various ‘green’ chemistry processes such as electrolysis. Considering the wide application of our products.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

we serve customers across various industries, including the automotive, petroleum, pharmaceutical, agrochemicals, paints and coatings, dyes and pigments, personal care, and flavor and fragrances industries. Apart from our customers in India, we also export our products to over 25 countries, including the USA, China, Germany, Japan, South Africa, and the UK. During the Fiscals ended March 31, 2018, 2019, and 2020, and in the nine months ended December 31, 2020, exports of products accounted for 64.99%, 69.57%, 76.74%, and 70.72%, of our revenue from operations, respectively.

Structure Directing Agents: Our SDAs are quarternary salts which are chemicals that help in the formation of particular channels and pores during the synthesis of zeolites. Zeolites have varied applications including as catalysts and adsorbents. In particular, zeolites promoted with transition metals such as copper and iron have been proven to be active for selective catalytic reduction, which is currently considered as one of the preferred technologies for emission control in automotive applications.

With a great focus on green technology and a healthy environment, industries are evaluating new technologies by investing in R&D. New and innovative applications are driving the growth of the zeolite market, in turn driving the quaternary ammonium compounds market. (Source: F&S Report) During the Fiscals ended March 31, 2018, 2019, and 2020, and in the nine months ended December 31, 2020, SDAs accounted for 14.60%, 12.30%, 38.62%, and 33.28% respectively, of our revenue from operations.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Phase Transfer Catalysts: Our PTCs are used to facilitate the migration of a reactant from one phase into another phase where the reaction occurs, in a heterogeneous multi-phase system. PTCs are used for a variety of industrial processes. Phase transfer catalysts are a type of catalyst that allows a reactant to be migrated from one phase to another where the reaction takes place eliminating the need for costly and unsafe solvents that can dissolve all reactants in one phase, and costly raw materials minimizing the issue of waste. Phase transfer catalysts are

widely used in green chemistry applications. Therefore, the increasingly global focus of the chemical industry on reducing residual waste and reducing the use of organic solvents is boosting the market for catalysts for phase transfer. (Source: F&S Report) During the Fiscals ended March 31, 2018, 2019, and 2020, and in the nine months ended December 31, 2020, PTCs accounted for 47.12%, 41.88%, 28.46%, and 29.71% respectively, of our revenue from operations.

Electrolyte salts for supercapacitor batteries: Our electrolyte salts are used in the manufacture of supercapacitor batteries, which are used in automobile batteries and other batteries. Our Company is the largest producer of electrolyte salts for supercapacitor batteries in India. (Source: F&S Report). During the Fiscals ended March 31, 2018, 2019, and 2020, and in the nine months ended December 31, 2020, electrolyte salts for supercapacitor batteries accounted for 0.65%, 1.55%, 1.76%, and 1.18% respectively, of our revenue from operations

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Pharmaceutical and Agrochemical intermediates and other specialty chemicals: The products manufactured by us under this category are used in the manufacture of various pharmaceutical and agrochemical products as intermediates, disinfectants and catalysts, and solvents. In addition, we also manufacture specialty chemicals under this category that are used in dyes and pigments, personal care ingredients, flavor, and fragrance sectors. During the Fiscals ended March 31, 2018, 2019, and 2020, and in the nine months ended December 31, 2020, PASC accounted for 36.08%, 42.39%, 29.06%, and 34.44% respectively, of our revenue from operations.

Our Company Strengths

  • Leading manufacturer of structure-directing agents and phase transfer catalysts, with consistent quality.
  • Global presence with a wide customer base across various industries having high entry barriers.
  • Diversified specialized product portfolio requiring strong technical know-how.
  • Modern manufacturing facilities with a focus on ‘green’ chemistry processes.

Company Promoters :

■ Chintan Nitinkumar Shah

Tatva Chintan Pharma Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Chintan Nitinkumar ShahManaging Director
Ajaykumar Mansukhlal PatelWhole-time Director
Shekhar Rasiklal SomaniWhole-time Director
Manher Chimanlal DesaiIndependent Director
Subhash Ambubhai PatelIndependent Director
Avani Rajesh UmattIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ JM Financial Limited

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 083
India
Telephone: +91 (22) 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]

Note: Check Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Plot No. 353, Makarpura GIDC
Vadodara, Gujarat – 390 010
India
Telephone: +91 75730 46951 / +91 75730 46952
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.tatvachintan.com

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO FAQs :

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO?
Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹500. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹1073-₹1083 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 16 July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Size?
Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO size is ₹500 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO ₹225 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO 275 Cr.

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Price Band?
Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Price Band is ₹1073-₹1083 Per share.

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 13 Shares with ₹14,079 amount while the maximum bid is 14 Lot 182 shares with ₹197,106.

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Allotment Date?
Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO allotment date is 26 July 2021.

What is Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Listing Date?
Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO listing date is 29 July 2021.

How to Apply the Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO GMP: Click Here

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Subscription: Click Here

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Allotment: Click Here

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Listing: Click Here

All Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Tatva Chintan Pharma IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!