Timescan Logistics IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Timescan Logistics IPO

Timescan Logistics IPO will be Open on 31 December 2021 and closes on 04 January 2022. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹51 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹4.81 Crores through this IPO under the 9,44,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Timescan Logistics is a third-party logistics provider company. The Company offer our customers, transport management services and also freight related services. And provide complete range of services like Freight Forwarding (Sea freight & Air freight), Custom Clearance, Warehousing, Transportation, Multimodal Transportation, Project cargo, Third Party Logistics, Vessel Charter, Packaging, loading/unloading and unpacking of items to facilitate our customers with end-to-end solutions and other related value-added services.

Timescan Logistics membership for World Cargo Alliance (WCA) and now become a member of World Cargo Alliance (WCA). World Cargo Alliance is the world’s largest and most powerful network of independent freight forwarders, which benefited the members in Global reach, Networking & events, Marketing & Promotions etc. Every member of every WCAworld network is also automatically covered by the most generous and extensive financial protection program in the industry, which allows member company to conduct business with other WCA members with complete security and peace of mind.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Timescan Logistics IPO Review :

■ Apply For Long Term

Timescan Logistics IPO GMP Live:

Timescan Logistics IPO GMP Or Grey Market Premium Available Here. The SME IPO GMP Premium updated Day By Day IPOs Running Period and the GMP Rates are Fluctuate and Stable Some times later. (GMP rates are Not 100% Guaranteed)

DateGMPSubject Rate
04 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
03 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
02 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0
01 Jan 2022 ₹0-₹0₹0

Timescan Logistics IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Timescan Logistics IPO Subscription will start from 31th December to 04th January If you want to apply then first you can looking at the technical and fundamentals of the company.

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :31 December 2021
IPO Close :04 January 2022
IPO Size :₹4.81. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹51 Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹4.81. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹4.81. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Timescan Logistics IPO

Timescan Logistics IPO Market Lot :

Timescan Logistics IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 2000 shares with ₹102,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lots with 2000 Shares or ₹102,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :2000
Minimum Amount :₹102,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :2000 Share
Maximum Amount :₹102,000

Timescan Logistics IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 9,44,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Timescan Logistics IPO with 9,44,000 for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :9,44,0004.81 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :9,44,000 Eq Shares 4.81 Cr
Upstox Referal

Timescan Logistics IPO Reservation :

Timescan Logistics  IPO Total Reservation of 9,44,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Timescan Logistics IPO with – for QIB and 4,48,000 for NII 4,48,000 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%4,48,0002.28 Cr
RII :50%4,48,0002.28 Cr
MMRP :– %48,00024.48 L
Total :100%28,82,0004.81 Cr

Timescan Logistics IPO Dates :

Timescan Logistics IPO Date is 31 December 2021 and closes on 04 January 2022. The allotment will be finalized on 07 January 2022 and the IPO may list on 12 January 2022.

Issue Open Date :31 Decmber 2021
Issue Close Date :04 January 2022
Allotment Date :07 January 2022
Refund Date :10 January 2022
Share Credit Date :11 January 2022
Listing Date :12 January 2022

Timescan Logistics IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Timescan Logistics IPO. You can apply for Timescan Logistics IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Timescan Logistics IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Timescan Logistics IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Timescan Logistics IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Timescan Logistics Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-3M₹2,724.13₹2,642.31₹40.85
2021₹9,976.46₹9,746.13₹124.91
2020₹6,509.76₹6,355.75₹79.50
2019₹6,393.44₹6,259.10₹83.07
Groww referal

About Timescan Logistics Company

Timescan Logistics is a third-party logistics provider company. The Company offer our customers, transport management services and also freight related services. And provide complete range of services like Freight Forwarding (Sea freight & Air freight), Custom Clearance, Warehousing, Transportation, Multimodal Transportation, Project cargo, Third Party Logistics, Vessel Charter, Packaging, loading/unloading and unpacking of items to facilitate our customers with end-to-end solutions and other related value-added services.

Our Company initially started the work as custom clearance broker and then swiftly moved across domains, geographies and industries to offer a gamut of services for the logistics industry. Our sustained growth has been fuelled by the undying passion of our promoter and their willingness to succeed. We offer our customers, transport management services and also freight related services.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

We provide complete range of services like Freight Forwarding (Sea freight & Air freight), Custom Clearance, Warehousing, Transportation, Multimodal Transportation, Project cargo, Third Party Logistics, Vessel Charter, Packaging, loading/unloading and unpacking of items to facilitate our customers with end-to-end solutions and other related value-added services. Timescan Logistics realizes that clients have specific requirements with regards to their shipments.

We therefore spend considerable time with clients individually to understand their specific requirements. In line with the global trend the company had already taken sufficient initiatives long ago to outsource business partners and vendors, thereby being able to provide a wide range of services at economical costs. This asset light business model allows for scalability of services as well as flexibility to develop and offer customized logistic solutions across diverse sectors. We provide end-to-end safe mobility and delivery of items.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our job is to make sure that from raw material to finished goods sitting on the retail shelf, we provide the critical services and information necessary to give our clients a competitive advantage in the management of their supply chains. Timescan Logistics is committed to providing customers value-added services. We strive to develop a long-term business relationship with our customer by offering high quality and value-added service while maintaining the industry ethical standards, which is founded on our ability to help identify and recommend the best solution for each customer’s business environment.

We strive for continuous improvement in our relationships with customers and our ability to provide quality products services and solutions to our customer’s requirements without losing focus of our ‘Right-on-Time’ delivery system. We respect our relationship with each one of them and try to strive for a little extra in everything we do for them.

Company Strengths

  • Organisation stability, Rich management experience and skilled team
  • Smooth flow of operations
  • Well-defined organizational structure
  • Existing Supplier Relationship
  • Quality Policy
  • Customer Centric Business Model
  • ISO Certifications
  • Comprehensive solution for logistics requirement
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■  Moulana Taufeek Islam

Timescan Logistics Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Moulana Taufeek IslamManaging Director
Jacob Anilkumar BungaWhole Time Director
Sundarraj ArunkumarWhole Time Director
ShanmugapriyanNon-Executive Director
Shekhar ChakiIndependent Director
Munira BegamIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Timescan Logistics IPO Lead Managers :

■ Finshore Management Services Limited

Timescan Logistics IPO Registrar :

Cameo Corporate Services Limited
“Subramanian Building”, #1,
Club House Road,
Chennai – 600 002, India
Telephone: +91-44-40020700, 28460390
Facsimile: +91-44-28460129
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.cameoindia.com

Note: Check Timescan Logistics IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Timescan Logistics (India) Limited
Rajah Annamalai Buildings,
Annex 3rd Floor,
18/3, Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road,
(Marshalls Road) Egmore,
Chennai -600 008
Phone: 044 – 4356 6000
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.timescan.in/

Timescan Logistics IPO FAQs :

What is Timescan Logistics IPO?
Timescan Logistics IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹4.81. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹51 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Timescan Logistics IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 31 December 2021 and closes on 04 January 2022 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Timescan Logistics IPO Size?
Timescan Logistics IPO size is ₹4.81 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Timescan Logistics IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Timescan Logistics IPO ₹4.81 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Timescan Logistics IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Timescan Logistics IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Timescan Logistics IPO Price Band?
Timescan Logistics IPO Price Band is ₹51 Per share.

What is Timescan Logistics IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 2000 Shares with ₹102,000 amount while the maximum bid is 2000 shares with ₹102,000.

What is Timescan Logistics IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Timescan Logistics IPO Allotment Date?
Timescan Logistics IPO allotment date is 07 January 2022.

What is Timescan Logistics IPO Listing Date?
Timescan Logistics IPO listing date is 12 January 2022. The IPO to list on NSE, SME.

How to Apply the Timescan Logistics IPO through Zerodha?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Timescan Logistics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Timescan Logistics IPO through Upstox?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Timescan Logistics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Timescan Logistics IPO through Groww?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Timescan Logistics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Timescan Logistics IPO through Paytm Money?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Timescan Logistics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Timescan Logistics GMP: Click Here

Timescan Logistics Subscription: Click Here

Timescan Logistics Allotment: Click Here

Timescan Logistics Listing: Click Here

All Timescan Logistics IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Timescan Logistics IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!