Uma Converter IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Uma Converter IPO

The Gujarat based packaging company is preparing to bring Uma Converter IPO Soon the company has filed DRHP with the market regulator SEBI in the first week of July, according to this DRHP, the company will issue equity shares through the company offer for sale through this IPO and 36 crore fund will be raised.

Uma Converter is engaged in manufacturing flexible packaging material which is multi-functional and caters to the
packaging requirements of various industries. Our products are crafted out of an extensive range of industry-approved materials such as polyethylene terephthalate, biaxially-oriented polypropylene, polythene, cast polypropylene, foil, paper, biodegradable films, etc. Since flexible packaging material predominantly consists of plastic as a major raw material.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

we aim to manufacture our products sustainably by aiming towards “Reuse, Recycle and Upcycle”. In order to ensure that our manufacturing operations remain sustainable, we have executed various memorandums of understanding with third parties for the collection, segregation, transportation, recycling, and disposal of plastic waste. We have also executed a service agreement with Ambuja Cements Limited for the disposal of plastic waste in an environmentally friendly manner in the cement kiln process at high temperatures and long residence time, while simultaneously manufacturing cement of desired quality. We have obtained necessary licenses and approvals and have made applications seeking approval for using plastic in our manufacturing process in both our manufacturing units.

Uma Converter IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Uma Converter IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :₹36. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹36. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹36. Cr
Upstox Referal

Uma Converter IPO Market Lot :

Uma Converter IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

Uma Converter IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Uma converter IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :1,00,85,444
Total :

Uma Converter IPO Reservation :

Uma converter IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Uma converter IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75%
NII :15%
RII :10%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

Uma Converter IPO Dates :

Uma Converter IPO Date is Not Declare. The allotment will be finalized on Not Declare and the IPO may list on Not Declare.

Open Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Close Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Allotment Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Refund Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Share Credit Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Listing Date :Oct-Dec 2021

Uma Converter IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Uma converter IPO. You can apply for Uma converter IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Uma converter IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Uma converter IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Uma converter IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Uma Converter Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021-9M₹11,807.55₹11,284.12₹425.12
2020₹10,398.45₹10,020.86₹274.26
2019₹10,480.50₹9,917.25₹425.62
2018₹9,097.97₹8,583.40₹415.95
Uma converter IPO

About Uma Converter Company

Uma Converter Limited (“Company” or “Issuer”) was originally incorporated as ‘‘Uma Converter Private Limited’ on June 18, 1999, as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 with the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat, Dadra, and Nagar Haveli. Pursuant to a special resolution of our Shareholders passed in the 19th annual general meeting held on August 29, 2018, our Company was converted from a private limited company to a public limited company and consequently, the name of our Company was changed to ‘Uma Converter Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated September 27, 2018, was issued to our Company by the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat at Ahmedabad.

We are engaged in manufacturing flexible packaging material which is multi-functional and caters to the packaging requirements of various industries. Our products are crafted out of an extensive range of industry-approved materials such as polyethylene terephthalate, biaxially-oriented polypropylene, polythene, cast polypropylene, foil, paper, biodegradable films, etc. Since, flexible packaging material predominantly consists of plastic as a major raw material,

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

the business to manufacture flexible packaging material in our manufacturing unit situated at block number 868 and 871, near CNG Petrol Pump, Santej Road, Village – Santej, Taluka – Kalol, Gandhinagar- 382 721, Gujarat, India (“Unit -I”) with an installed capacity of 720 metric tones per annum. Our Company has been consistently expanding its business operations by increasing its installed capacity from 720 metric tones per annum to 2,400 metric tones per annum in 2007 and to 3,600 metric tones per annum in 2008. With the object of expanding our business operations and increasing our customer base with our upgraded and advanced technique and manufacturing process, in the year 2018 our Company set up an additional manufacturing unit at block number 291, 294, 295, and 296, Village Timba, Dascroi, Ahmedabad -382 425, Gujarat, India (“Unit-II”)

our Company reported an increase in its sales revenue by 39% and its profits earned by 155%. During the year 2015, our Company achieved a milestone turnover of ₹ 8516.49 lakhs and surpassed the same in 2016 by achieving a net turnover of ₹ 8,709.95 lakhs. The net turnover reported by our Company in the year 2018 and 2019 was ₹ 9,014.05 lakhs and ₹ 10,439.09 lakhs, respectively. During the year 2020 and for the nine months period ended December 31, 2020, when the nation was grappling with the COVID19 pandemic and nationwide lockdown, our Company was able to report a net turnover of 10,359.10 lakhs and 11,782.98 lakhs, respectively, and net profit after tax and depreciation of 274.21 lakhs and 425.12 lakhs, respectively.

Our Company commenced its export operations in Unit-I in the year 2006 and in Unit -II in the year 2019. our Company towards quality control and efficient fulfilment of orders, presently we export our finished products to countries such as Saudi Arabia, Australia, Senegal and the United States of America.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our revenues from operations for the nine months period ended December 31, 2020, Fiscals 2020, 2019 and 2018
were ₹11,782.98 lakhs, ₹10,359.10 lakhs, ₹10,442.93 and ₹ 9,017.20 lakhs respectively. Our EBITDA for the
nine months period ended December 31, 2020, Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018 were ₹ 1,167.22 lakhs, ₹1,056.77
lakhs, ₹1,104.55 lakhs and ₹ 1,012.88, respectively. Our profit after tax for the nine months period ended
December 31, 2020, Fiscals 2020, 2019, and 2018 was ₹425.12 lakhs, ₹274.26 lakhs, ₹425.26 lakhs, and ₹415.95
lakhs respectively.

Our Company Strengths

  • Integrated manufacturer of flexible packaging material with long standing market presence.
  • Wide-spread domestic market presence.
  • Presence across diverse industry verticals with long standing relationship with our customers.
  • Comprehensive product portfolio enables us to serve diverse end-use applications.
  • Comprehensive product portfolio enables us to serve diverse end-use applications.
  • Growth led by continuous investment and focus on R&D.
  • In-house design capabilities and techniques.
  • Sustainable business development.
  • Well experienced management team with proven project management and implementation skills.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Sumer Raj Lodha

Uma Converter Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Sumer Raj LodhaChairman and Managing Director
Nirmala LodhaExecutive Director
Abhishek Sumerraj LodhaWhole-time Director
Ashok Ruplal KavdiaIndependent Director
Mohit Rajendra MehtaIndependent Director
Pradeep Randhirmal LodhaAdditional (Independent) Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Uma Converter IPO Lead Managers :

■ GYR Advisors Private Limited

Uma Converter IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Services Private Limited
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opposite Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road,
Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 059,
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: +91 22 6263 8200
Facsimile: +91 022 6263 8280
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check Uma converter IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Uma Converter Limited
Block number 868,
Near CNG Petrol Pump,
Santej Road, Village – Santej,
Taluka – Kalol, Gandhinagar- 382 721,
Gujarat, India.
Registration Number: 04-36163
Telephone: +91 93 2710 3652
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance id: [email protected]
Website: www.umaconverter.com

Uma Converter IPO FAQs :

What is Uma converter IPO?
Uma converter IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹36. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Uma converter IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Uma converter IPO Size?
Uma converter IPO size is ₹36 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Uma converter IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Uma converter IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Uma converter IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Uma converter IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Uma converter IPO Price Band?
Uma converter IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Uma converter IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Uma converter IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is the Uma converter IPO Allotment Date?
Uma converter IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is the Uma converter IPO Listing Date?
Uma converter IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Uma converter IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Uma converter IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Uma converter IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Uma converter IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Uma converter IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Uma converter IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Uma converter IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Uma converter IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Uma converter IPO GMP: Click Here

Uma converter IPO Subscription: Click Here

Uma converter IPO Allotment: Click Here

Uma converter IPO Listing: Click Here

All Uma converter IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Uma Converter IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!