Adeshwar Meditex IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Adeshwar Meditex IPO

Adeshwar Meditex IPO will be Open Date is 15 Jun 2021 and the close date is 18 Jun 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹25- according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹9.75 Crores through this IPO under the 3,900,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Adeshwar Meditex Limited is managed by a group of techno entrepreneurs. The company is a leading manufacturer and exporter of sterile surgical wound dressings and medical disposables. Using state-of-the-art technology, our plant at Palghar, India, produces a spectrum of surgical medical products adhering to stringent global standards viz. BP / USP/EP. Our products are manufactured with the best available technical know-how, using quality raw materials under stringent quality assurance and quality control tests and under the supervision of highly qualified professional staff. There is an uncompromising attitude towards quality and observance of WHO-GMP standards, adhering to the guidelines of cGMP.

At Adeshwar, we are committed to exceeding our customer’s expectations. Adeshwar’s state-of-the-art manufacturing plant follows WHO-GMP, CE, ISO guidelines and has well-established exports to international markets that include the USA, Canada, Latin America, GCC countries, Far East and Africa. Adeshwar Meditex also does job-work for many multi-national companies, making

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long Term Investment

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :15 June 2021
IPO Close :18 June 2021
IPO Size :₹9.75. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹25 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹9.75. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Upstox Referal

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Market Lot :

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 6000 shares with ₹150,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 6000 Shares ₹150,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :6000
Minimum Amount :150,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :6000
Maximum Amount :150,000

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sansera Engineering IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares

CategoryShares Offers
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :39,00,000 Eq Shares 

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Reservation :

Adeshwar Meditex  IPO Total Reservation of 39,00,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Adeshwar Meditex IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%18,48,000₹4.62 Cr
RII :50%18,48,000₹4.62 Cr
MMRP :– %2,04,000₹51 .L
Total :100%39,00,000₹9.75 Cr

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Dates :

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Open Date is 15 Jun 2021 and the close date is 18 Jun 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 23 June 2021 and the IPO may list on 28 June 2021”

Issue Open Date :15 June 2021
Issue Close Date :15 June 2021
Allotment Date :23 June 2021
Refund Date :24 June 2021
Share Credit Date :25 June 2021
Listing Date :28 June 2021
Groww referal

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Adeshwar Meditex IPO. You can apply for Adeshwar Meditex IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Adeshwar Meditex IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Adeshwar Meditex IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Adeshwar Meditex IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Adeshwar Meditex Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹5,639.26₹5,358.39₹201.49
2019₹5,473.93₹5,162.16₹225.10
2018₹5,869.67₹5,511.21₹256.08

About Adeshwar Meditex Company

Our Company was incorporated as “Adeshwar Meditex Private Limited” on April 02, 2007, under the Companies Act, 1956 with the Registrar of Companies, Mumbai bearing Registration No. 169544. Subsequently, the status of our Company was changed to a public limited company and the name of our Company was changed to “Adeshwar Meditex Limited” vide Special Resolution dated February 16, 2021. A fresh certificate of incorporation consequent to conversion was issued to our Company by the Registrar of Companies, Mumbai on March 9, 2021.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Adeshwar Meditex Limited is an Indian company, engaged in the manufacturing of surgical dressings and external preparations products of Wound care & Wound management including sterile surgical wound dressing, tulle dressing, medical disposable, adhesive bandages, absorbent gauze, plaster, disinfectants, medical kits, etc.

Our Company is an ISO 13485:2016 certified Company. We have our manufacturing facility situated at Deewan Industrial Estate, Palghar District. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing plant follows WHO-GMP, CE, ISO guidelines, and we are backed by an advanced production facility, which is fitted with the latest machinery and well organized and arranged sterilization facilities. We endeavor to maintain safety in our premises by adhering to key safety norms. Our manufacturing facility also has sophisticated facilities for quality testing, research & development, storage, and packaging.

We have an in-house R&D facility for on-site process improvement and for bettering our present products offered as well as products under innovation and testing laboratory which ensures that our products are certified and any major defects in the products are identified on a real-time basis and rectified before the final dispatch. We have dedicated teams actively involved in R&D and QC/ QA Lab activities. These functions have impeccably streamlined and thus assure swift production and post-production processes and enable us to support our growth strategy by developing new products and processes which enhance our product range.

The focus of our R&D has been to strive for continuous process improvements which will cater to the requirements of global patients from the point of view of effectiveness and safety besides achieving manufacturing cost efficiencies. Our company has registered 18 trademarks in India. We cater to both, the domestic as well as international markets. It is noteworthy that our products are exported to several countries against tenders and promoted to private markets through Marketing Agents and Distributors. The following diagram depicts the breakup of revenue, percentage-wise for nine months period ending December 31, 2020, on the basis of Domestic Sales and Export Sale:

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strengths

Adeshwar Meditex IPO
Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Siddharth Talat

Adeshwar Meditex Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Siddharth TalatChairperson & Managing Director
Ashalata RautWhole-Time Director
Krishnojirao Nagaraja RaoWhole-Time Director
Sucheta TalatiNon – Executive Director
Hajari Lal SainiNon – Executive Independent Director
Vijay GargNon – Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Lead Managers :

■ Aryaman Financial Services Limited

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Services Private Limited
1 st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opp. Vasant Oasis
Makwana Road, Marol,
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 059
Tel. No.: +91 22 6263 8200
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check Adeshwar Meditex IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Adeshwar Meditex Limited
605, 6th floor, Plot-99, Niranjan Building,
Bhagwan Todi Bal Udyan Marg,
Marine Lines Railway Station,
Marine Drive, Mumbai – 400002.
Tel No.: 022-022674137 / 38
Email ID: [email protected]
Website: www.adeshwarmeditex.com

Adeshwar Meditex IPO FAQs :

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO?
Adeshwar Meditex IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹9.75. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹25 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Adeshwar Meditex IPO will open?
The IPO is open Date is 15 Jun 2021 and the close date is 18 Jun 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO Size?
Adeshwar Meditex IPO size is ₹9.75 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Adeshwar Meditex IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Adeshwar Meditex IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Adeshwar Meditex IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Adeshwar Meditex IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO Price Band?
Adeshwar Meditex IPO Price Band is ₹20 Per share.

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 6000 Shares with ₹150,000- amount while the maximum bid is 6000 shares with ₹150,000.

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO Allotment Date?
Adeshwar Meditex IPO allotment date is 23 June 2021.

What is Adeshwar Meditex IPO Listing Date?
Adeshwar Meditex IPO listing date is 28 June 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Adeshwar Meditex IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Adeshwar Meditex IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Adeshwar Meditex IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Adeshwar Meditex IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Adeshwar Meditex IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Adeshwar Meditex IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Adeshwar Meditex IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Adeshwar Meditex IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Adeshwar Meditex GMP: Click Here

Adeshwar Meditex Subscription: Click Here

Adeshwar Meditex Allotment: Click Here

Adeshwar Meditex Listing: Click Here

All Adeshwar Meditex IPO related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Adeshwar Meditex IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!