Times Green Energy IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Times Green Energy IPO

Times Green Energy IPO will be Open Date is 16 Jun 2021, and the close date is 22 Jun 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹61 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹4.05- Crores through this IPO under the 6,64,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Times Green Energy Limited has been in the business of Farming and selling Agriculture Produce and Trading in Natural Organic Products, Bio-Products, and Pesticides. In less than Five years year of its incorporation, it has built a very strong Distributor Network through which it is able to reach nearly 700 retail dealer outlets across Telangana. In the first year of operations, the company achieved a turnover of about Rs.10 Lakhs. And in the FY 2019-20, the turnover touched about Rs.20 Cr.

Since its inception, Times Green Energy has been managed by an All Women-Member Board. The entire Board has been filled with experienced and dynamic women.TIMES has recently entered the Woman Hygiene and Safety Segment by manufacturing and marketing of Sanitary Napkins, besides the Baby Nappies and Adult Nappies.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Company Highlights

  • Since its inception, TIMES has been a profit-making Company. Started with a modest turnover of about Rs.10 Lakhs in 2012, the Company achieved a Turnover of about Rs.20 cr (Approx) in 2019-20 agrochemicals..
  • TIMES is a debt-free company.
  • TIMES owns about 20000 Sq Yds of land near Yadagirigutta, which is about 60 km from Hyderabad. The present Market Valuation of the Asset is about Rs.14cr, though the Valuation was shown at the purchase price in the Balance Sheets, a nearly 20 TIMES rise to the invested value.
  • The Authorized and Paid-up Capital of the Company has been increased from Rs 25 Lakhs to Rs 100 Lakhs during the FY 2017-18.
  • The Company also declared dividends to the Shareholders for the year 2017-18.Source.official website

Times Green Energy IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Times Green Energy IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :16 June 2021
IPO Close :22 June 2021
IPO Size :₹4.05 Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹61 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹4.05. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Times Green Energy IPO

Times Green Energy IPO Market Lot :

Times Green Energy IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 2000 shares with ₹122,000- Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 2000 Shares or ₹122,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :2000
Minimum Amount :122,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :2000
Maximum Amount :122,000

Times Green Energy IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 664,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sansera Engineering IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares

CategoryShares Offers
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :664,000 Eq Shares 

Times Green Energy IPO Reservation :

Times Green Energy  IPO Total Reservation of 6,64,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Sansera Engineering IPO with – for QIB and 312,000 for NII 312,000 For RII & 40,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :%
NII :50%312,000
RII :50%312,000
MMRP :– %40,000
Total :100%6,64,000

Times Green Energy IPO Dates :

Times Green Energy IPO Date is 16 Jun 2021, and the close date is 22 Jun 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 25 June 2021 and the IPO may list on 30 June 2021.

Issue Open Date :16 June 2021
Issue Close Date :22 June 2021
Allotment Date :25 June 2021
Refund Date :28 June 2021
Share Credit Date :29 June 2021
Listing Date :30 June 2021
Groww referal

Times Green Energy IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Times Green Energy IPO. You can apply for Times Green Energy IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Times Green Energy IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Times Green Energy IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Times Green Energy IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Times Green Energy Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹1,514.72₹1,495.02₹12.34
2019₹1,515.51₹1,501.95₹9.77
2018₹2,019.09₹2,007.40₹8.04

About Times Green Energy Company

Our Company is a women entrepreneurial venture promoted by Mrs. Dinne Lakshmi Jumaal and Mrs. Kanuparthi Vani both of whom are dedicated to the cause of improving the lives of rural women in India. We are one of the few companies in India having “All Women Board of Directors”. Our organization is deeply involved in the rural ecosystem surrounding women in and around certain villages of Telangana, Andhra Pradesh & border areas of Karnataka. We also involve local agents and traders based in the state of Telangana for the sale of our goods. Likewise.

The Company also procures goods from local dealers and vendors via local agents based in the state of Telangana. We are currently involved in three core business activities – namely distribution of – Agro Products; Agrochemicals (including organic bio-products) and Sanitary Napkins.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Our promoters began their journey by getting involved in procuring and distributing natural organic plant protection products and other organic products for the betterment of farming amongst villages and hence our Company was formed to formalize such trading and distribution activities. Thereafter we acquired agricultural land in 2013 and used certain available farm areas to carry out farming activities to research and develop methods of improving farm yield and thereafter educating and supporting women farmers to use such products thereby growing our distribution and touchpoint base.

Even though we did not carry out any large-scale farming activities ourselves we were able to create an ecosystem of various small farmers whom we acted as trading intermediaries for better realization of their produce. Further with our growing network of women among these villages, we started helping to create awareness about women’s hygiene products such as Sanitary Napkins along with other organizations doing such work. Thereafter in 2018 we formally entered into Woman Hygiene & Safety Segment by launching Sanitary Napkins under our brand name – “Monthly times”.

Our Company has recently launched an application in September 2020, on the play store by name of Bharatbazaar (Kisaan to Kitchen) wherein our Company sells various categories of products i.e. it has more than 1000 products in its Times Green Energy (India) Limited Agro Business Distribution of Agro Products Distribution of BioPesticides,& other Bio-products Woman Hygiene & Safety Sanitary Napkins catalog ranging from cooking essentials such as oil, basmati rice to the bakery and dairy items, snacks and branded foods, beverages and sanitary napkins, etc. Our Company provides delivery service in and around Hyderabad

Our Managing Director – Dinner Lakshmi Jamaal was awarded the “Excellency Award” by Y’S Men International (Central India Region) for achieving high yields in agriculture and hence being a “model” agriculturist and also has been awarded “Seva Ratna Puraskar” for her work in the field of agriculture by Chatrapati Shivaji Seva Samithi, Hyderabad. As of June 30, 2020, our Company employs 13 persons on its payroll

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strenghts

High Asset Value and Low Debt Burden
As of June 30, 2020; our Company does not have any external debt from banking and financial institutions. Our Company has an unsecured loan from the Directors amounting to M 20.10 lakhs. We believe being a low debt Company would ensure higher sustainability of our organization and better investor wealth creation in the future. Further; our Company currently owns almost 18,875 sq yards of prime “N.A.” land in Nalgonda District.

The realizable fair value of such land asset is Rs. 1,415.63 lakhs based on Government Registered Valuer’s opinion Certificate dated October 13, 2020, obtained by our company. We believe that such a good balance sheet situation will help the company in generating long-term Shareholder Wealth.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Low Indirect Tax Product Space
All three core activities – i.e. –Agro Products; Bio-Products and Sanitary Napkins are all having NIL and/ or concessional indirect tax rates such as GST. We believe these products would continue to enjoy government benefits and hence the growth of our businesses would be benefitted from such government initiatives and regulations in future.

Company Promoters :

■ Mrs. Dinne Lakshmi Jumaal

Times Green Energy Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mrs. Dinne Lakshmi JumaalManaging Director
Mrs. Jayashree GaddeWhole Time Director
Mrs. Rangineni VinithaNon-Executive Director
Mrs. Padma Priyanka VangalaNon-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Durga SuddhapalliNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Times Green Energy IPO Lead Managers :

■ Aryaman Financial Services Limited

Times Green Energy IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Services Private Limited
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road,
Marol, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 059
Tel: +91 – 22 – 6263 8200
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected]

Note: Check Times Green Energy IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Times Green Energy (India) Limited
Address: Flat No. 602, Druva Thara Apartments,
Medinova Complex, Somajiguda
Hyderabad – 500082.
Tel No: 7702632033
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.timesgreenenergy.com

Times Green Energy IPO FAQs :

What is Times Green Energy IPO?
Times Green Energy IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹4.05. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹61 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on BSE, SME.

When Times Green Energy IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 16 June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Times Green Energy IPO Size?
Times Green Energy IPO size is ₹4.05 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Times Green Energy IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Times Green Energy IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Times Green Energy IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Times Green Energy IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is Times Green Energy IPO Price Band?
Times Green Energy IPO Price Band is ₹61 Per share.

What is Times Green Energy IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 2000 Shares with ₹122,000 amount while the maximum bid is 2000 shares with ₹122,000.

What is Times Green Energy IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Times Green Energy IPO Allotment Date?
Times Green Energy IPO allotment date is 25 June 2021.

What is Times Green Energy IPO Listing Date?
Times Green Energy IPO listing date is 30 June 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Times Green Energy IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Times Green Energy IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Times Green Energy IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Times Green Energy IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Times Green Energy IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Times Green Energy IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Times Green Energy IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Times Green Energy IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Times Green Energy GMP: Click Here

Times Green Energy Subscription: Click Here

Times Green Energy Allotment: Click Here

Times Green Energy Listing: Click Here

All Times Green Energy IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Times Green Energy IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!