Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO

The Brokerage and financial services firm Anand Rathi IPO will be open Date 02 December 2021 and closes on 06 December 2021. The company has submitted its application to market regulator SEBI on July 20. The company will issue shares under this IPO only through a 12,000,000 share offer for sale, according to the company’s DRHP, Anand Rathi has a 12.85 percent stake in the company. While Anand Rathi Financial Services holds a 43.12 percent stake in the company.

Anand Rathi is one of India’s leading full services financial services firms covering the entire gamut of investors and offering services such as Wealth Management, Investment Banking, Corporate Finance & Advisory, Brokerage & Distribution in a vast sector of Equities, Commodities, Mutual funds, Structured products, Insurance, Corporate deposits, Bonds & Loans to Institutions, Corporations, High-net-worth individuals and Families.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

The firm has cast its footprints not only across India but also in select international locations such as Dubai, with a presence across 1200 locations through its own branches, sub-brokers and remixers, and representative offices/associate companies. The group today employs over 2,500 professionals.

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Review :

■ Apply Short Term And Long Term

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :02 December 2021
IPO Close :06 December 2021
IPO Size :₹660. Cr
Face Value :₹5 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹530-₹550 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹660. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹0. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹660.Cr
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Market Lot :

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 27 shares with ₹14,850 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 351 Shares or ₹193,050 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :27 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,850
Maximum Lot Size :13 lot
Maximum shares :351 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹193,050

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 12,000,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Anand Rathi Wealth IPO with – for Fresh issue and 12,000,000 for offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :12,000,000660. Cr
Total :12,000,000660. Cr

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Reservation :

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Total Reservation of 12,000,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Anand Rathi Wealth IPO with 5,875,000 for QIB and 1,762,500 for NII 4,112,500 For RII & 13,75 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%5,875,000323.12 Cr
NII :15%1,762,50096.94 Cr
RII :35%4,112,500226.19 Cr
EMP :– %2,50,00013.75 Cr
Total :100%12,000,000660 Cr

Anand Rathi IPO EPS :

The Anand Rathi company’s EPS growth is decreasing last year, which is shown to you in the table here.

YearEPS Growth in (Rs.)
202111.02
202015.16
201914.67
Paytm Banner

Anand Rathi IPO Peer Comparison PE :

The Anand Rathi , According to DRHP of the Only One company is listed whose PE Multiple is shown in this table.

Sr. No.CompanyPE Ratio
1.IIFL Wealth Management Ltd33.26

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Dates :

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date is 02 December 2021 and closes on 06 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 09 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 14 December 2021.

Open Date :02 December 2021
Close Date :06 December 2021
Allotment Date :09 December 2021
Refund Date :10 December 2021
Share Credit Date :13 December 2021
Listing Date :14 December 2021

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Anand Rathi Wealth IPO. You can apply for Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Anand Rathi Wealth IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Anand Rathi Wealth Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹2,792.48₹2,156.49₹451.10
2020₹3,364.14₹2,494.53₹616.14
2019₹2,841.87₹2,010.88₹584.33
Groww referal

About Anand Rathi Wealth Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 in the name of ‘Hitkari Finvest Private Limited’ on March 22, 1995. It was thereafter renamed as ‘AR Venture Funds Management Private Limited, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon a change of name was issued by the RoC on April 6, 2005, which was later converted from a private limited company to a public limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, with the name ‘AR Venture Funds Management Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon a change of name was issued by the RoC on March 8, 2007.

‘AR Venture Funds Management Limited’ was converted to a private limited company with the name ‘AR Venture Funds Management Private Limited, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon a change of name was issued by the RoC on July 7, 2015. Thereafter, ‘AR Venture Funds Management Private Limited’ was again converted to a public limited company with the name ‘AR Venture Funds Management Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent upon a change of name was issued by the RoC on April 3, 2017.

Subsequently ‘AR Venture Funds Management Limited’ was renamed as ‘Anand Rathi Wealth Services Limited’ and received a fresh certificate of incorporation from the RoC on July 6, 2017. Thereafter, Anand Rathi Wealth Services Limited was renamed ‘Anand Rathi Wealth Limited’ and received a fresh certificate of incorporation from the RoC on January 7, 2021.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Anand Rathi Wealth is one of the leading non-bank wealth solutions firms in India and has been ranked amongst the top three non-bank mutual fund distributors in India by gross commission earned in Fiscal 2020 (Source – CARE Advisory Research). We serve a wide spectrum of clients through a mix of wealth solutions, financial product distribution, and technology solutions. We provide services primarily through our flagship Private Wealth (“PW”) vertical where we manage ₹ 260.58 billion in AuM as of March 31, 2021.

paytm

Our AuM is a sum of (i) all third-party assets that generate commissions or incomes, which could be upfront and/or on a trial basis, and (ii) custody assets of our Clients (we do not include clients that merely have a custody account i.e. a Demat account with us, but have no wealth assets such as mutual funds).

Our Clients or active client families include client families/groups with at least ₹5 million in cumulative AuM. Each ‘client family’ or ‘Client’ may have one or more sub-accounts or family member accounts through which they invest We believe we have achieved a dominant position in the distribution of financial products, with a focus on the growing HNI segment through an uncomplicated, holistic and standardized offering, delivered through an entrepreneurial team of private wealth professionals, known as Relationship Managers (“RMs”).

We commenced activities in Fiscal 2002 as an AMFI registered mutual fund distributor and have evolved into providing, well-researched solutions to our Clients by facilitating investments in financial instruments through an objective-driven process. As of March 31, 2021, PW vertical caters to 6,109 active client families, serviced by a team of 233 RMs (including 8 RMs working on a contractual basis). As of March 31, 2021, 52.33% of our Clients have been associated with us for over 3 years, representing 72.19% of our total PW AuM, which shows our strength in the vintage of both clients and their AuM in our business.

We are currently present across 11 cities in India, namely, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Delhi, Gurugram, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Chennai, Pune, Chandigarh, Jodhpur, and Noida, and we have a representative office in Dubai. We believe, the HNI segment of clients (i.e., individuals with a net worth between ₹ 50 – 500 million), is an attractive and underserved segment in terms of quality of service, and creating a platform to serve this segment is often time-consuming and difficult to build. In our experience, Clients belonging to the HNI segment are less price-sensitive and appreciate the high-quality and personalized services we offer.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our client families have consistently grown with new family additions of 965, 863, and 988 in Fiscal 2019, Fiscal 2020, and Fiscal 2021 respectively. Correspondingly, our PW AuM has also grown at a CAGR of 20.17% from ₹ 180.37 billion as of 31st March 2019 to ₹ 260.58 billion on March 31, 2021. Our growth in the PW vertical is driven by our experienced management team with decades of experience in financial services led by Rakesh Rawal, our Chief Executive Officer, and Feroze Azeez, our Deputy Chief Executive Officer. Our business strategies are implemented by a team of experienced professionals, with relevant functional and product expertise.

We have been ranked in the top 50 in India’s Great Mid-Size Workplaces 2017, 2018, and 2020 by Great Place to Work Institute India Our process-driven approach, aims to achieve consistent Client outcomes through a standardized investment strategy, augmenting our RM capability. With regards to mutual fund distribution, we have devised in-house methodologies that consider a defined set of parameters for mutual fund selection. Structured products form an integral part of our model portfolios enabling more predictable and stable returns, with lower risk as compared to equity investment over a medium to long term period.

Our AuM does not include the value of the promoter holdings in companies in our AuM even though they may be in the Anand Rathi Group’s custody. Our relatively simple product mix of mutual funds and structured products further positions us well to capture our target clientele. As part of our holistic approach to clients, we also facilitate estate planning, succession planning and create wills as part of our core objectives, without charging any cost to our Clients. As of the date of this DRHP, we have a dedicated in-house team of 5 specialists who are qualified lawyers and servicing clients across all locations to advise and create wills or design and create a private family trust.

Our Company Strengths

  • Focus on the underserved and less price-sensitive HNI segment
  • Uncomplicated, holistic, and standardized solutions offered to clients based on an objective-driven approach
  • Top tier non-bank mutual fund distributor in India coupled with presence in structured products
  • Focus on value-added services i.e., safety net and estate planning services
  • The unique approach to attracting and retaining talent through an entrepreneurial work culture
  • A unique approach to the marketing initiatives
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Mr. Anand Rathi

Anand Rathi Wealth Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mr. Anand RathiChairman and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Pradeep GuptaNon-Executive Director
Mr. Amit RathiNon-Executive Director
Mr. Rakesh RawalExecutive Director and CEO
Mr. Mohan TanksaleIndependent Director
Mr. Ramesh ChandakIndependent Director
Mr. Kishan Gopal SomaniIndependent Director
Ms. Sudha NavandarIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Lead Managers :

■ Equirus Capital Private Limited

■ IIFL Securities Limited

■ BNP Paribas

■ Anand Rathi Advisors Limited

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg,
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400 083,
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: +91 22 49186000
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]

Note: Check Anand Rathi Wealth IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Anand Rathi Wealth Services Limited
Registered Office: Express Zone, A Wing,
10th Floor, Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: +91 (22) 6281 7000
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.rathi.com/wealth;

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO FAQs :

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹660. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹530-₹550 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Anand Rathi Wealth IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 02 December 2021 and closes on 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Size?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO size is ₹660 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Anand Rathi Wealth IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Anand Rathi Wealth IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Anand Rathi Wealth IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Anand Rathi Wealth IPO ₹660 Cr.

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Price Band?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Price Band is ₹530-₹550 Per share.

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 27 Shares with ₹14,850 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 351 shares with ₹193,050.

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Allotment Date?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO allotment date is 09 December 2021.

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Listing Date?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO listing date is 14 December 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Anand Rathi Wealth IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Anand Rathi Wealth IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Anand Rathi Wealth IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Anand Rathi Wealth IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO GMP: Click Here

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Subscription: Click Here

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Allotment: Click Here

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Listing: Click Here

All Anand Rathi Wealth IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!