BEW Engineering IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

BEW Engineering IPO

BEW Engineering IPO will be Open Date is 2 September 2021 and closed 7 September 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹58 according to the face value of ₹10. The company will raise ₹3.97 Crores through this IPO under the 684,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is a 100% Fixed Price Issue.

BEW Engineering is pleased to introduce ourselves as leading design and manufacturers of Pharmaceutical & Chemical plants and process equipment. We design and manufacture a special range of filtration, mixing, and drying equipment s specifically used in Pharmaceuticals, Sterile Applications, Intermediate Compounds, Fine Chemicals, Chemicals, Agro Chemicals, Pesticides, Insecticides, Dyes, and Food Products. These equipment are manufactured in materials such as Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Hastelloy, Titanium, Rubber Lining, FRP Lining, FRV Lining Halar Lining, PFA Lining, Tefzel Lining, P.P Lining, PVDF Lining, Duplex Steel, etc.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

BEW Engineering IPO Review :

■ Apply for long term

BEW Engineering IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Fixed Price Issue
IPO Open :2 September 2021
IPO Close :7 September 2021
IPO Size :₹3.97. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹58 Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹3.97. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹3.97. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹0. Cr
Upstox Referal

BEW Engineering IPO Market Lot :

BEW Engineering IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 2000 shares with ₹116,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 2000 Shares or ₹116,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :2000
Minimum Amount :₹116,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :2000
Maximum Amount :₹116,000

BEW Engineering IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 6,84,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by BEW Engineering IPO with 6,84,000 for Fresh issue and – for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :6,84,0003.97 Cr
Offer For Sale :
Total :6,84,000 Eq Shares 3.97 Cr

BEW Engineering IPO Reservation :

BEW Engineering  IPO Total Reservation of 6,84,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by BEW Engineering IPO with – for QIB and 3,24,000 for NII 3,24,000 For RII & 36,000 Shares MMRP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%3,24,0001.87 Cr
RII :50%3,24,0001.87 Cr
MMRP :– %36,00020.88 L
Total :100%28,82,0003.97 Cr

BEW Engineering IPO Dates :

BEW Engineering IPO Date is 2 September 2021 and closes on 7 September. The allotment will be finalized on 13 September 2021 and the IPO may list on 16 September 2021.

Issue Open Date :2 September 2021
Issue Close Date :7 September 2021
Allotment Date :13 September 2021
Refund Date :14 September 2021
Share Credit Date :15 September 2021
Listing Date :16 September 2021
Groww referal

BEW Engineering IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in BEW Engineering IPO. You can apply for BEW Engineering IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select BEW Engineering IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply BEW Engineering IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the BEW Engineering IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

BEW Engineering Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹4,251.27₹3,880.17₹38.90
2020₹6,771.01₹6,281.28₹65.88
2019₹6,384.53₹5,904.21₹70.57
2018₹4,808.45₹4,436.19₹68.56

About BEW Engineering Company

Our Company was incorporated in the year 2011, however, our Promoter, Mr. Prakash Lade has been in this business since 1974. The first manufacturing facility was set up by Mr. Prakash Lade and Mr. V Khokrale in Partnership firm viz. Befriends Engineering Works. The second manufacturing facility was set up in 1993 under group company Sterling Fabricating Engineers Private Limited. Our Company was established in 2011 to consolidate the operations of BEW group under one roof. In January 2018, the Lade family took 100% management control of the group by buying out the Khokrale family‘s stake in the Company.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Our Company is engaged in design and manufacture of Pharmaceutical & Chemical plants and process equipment. We design and manufacture a special range of filtration, mixing, and drying equipment specifically used in Pharmaceuticals, Sterile Applications, Intermediate Compounds, Fine Chemicals, Chemicals, Agro Chemicals, Pesticides, Insecticides, Dyes, and Food Products. These types of equipment are manufactured from materials such as Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Hastelloy, etc. with various linings as per International Codes: a) IS b) BS c) ASME d) TEMA e) DIN f) CE Marks, etc

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strengths

Strong Brand value and repeat Customer orders
BEW brand has a strong legacy of over 3 decades. We have an esteemed client base across Pharmaceuticals, Agro Chemicals, and Specialty Chemicals Industry. Most of our clients give us repeat orders and have been with us for last many years.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Cost-effective and Quality Manufacturing
We are certified as an authorized ASME U & R stamp manufacturer. This is one of the pre-requisite certifications for
some of our clients for manufacturing a few types of equipment. We have been manufacturing custom-made equipments for many of our customers at a much cheaper cost compared to some of our competitors, which helps us win the customers. We also stick to very quality and time-bound manufacturing to meet the CAPEX requirements of our customers.

Efficient after-sales Support Teams
We have trained after-sales support teams stationed in Mumbai and Hyderabad to cater to key customers across India. Our clientele is mainly the situation in Maharashtra, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, and Karnataka. Our team at Mumbai takes care of customers in Maharashtra and Gujarat regions and the team at Hyderabad takes care of customers in the southern region. Thus we serve our customers very efficiently and in a very timely manner.

Strong Leadership Team
Our Promoter, Mr. Prakash Lade is a Mechanical Engineering Diploma holder from the Board of Technical Examinations, Maharashtra. He has experience of almost 5 decades in this business and has been a guiding force behind the growth and strategy of our Company. Further Mr. Lade is supported by a team of professionals having knowledge of our various business functions.

Company Promoters :

■ Prakash Bhalchandra Lade

BEW Engineering Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Prakash Bhalchandra LadeChairman
Rohan Prakash LadeManaging Director
Sheela Prakash LadeNon-Executive Promoter Director
Yogesh Banishilal KhakreIndependent Director
Ravikant Moreshwar MhatreIndependent Director
Ratnakar Venkappa RaiIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

BEW Engineering IPO Lead Managers :

■ FIRST OVERSEAS CAPITAL LIMITED

BEW Engineering IPO Registrar :

BIGSHARE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building, Opp. Vasant Oasis,
Makwana Road, Marol, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400 059, Maharashtra, India
Tel. No.: +91 22 6263 8200
Fax. No.: +91 22 6263 8299
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected]
Website: www. bigshareonline.com

Note: Check BEW Engineering IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

BEW Engineering Limited
FE-10 MIDC Phase No. II,
Manpada Road, Dombivali (East),
Maharashtra 421 204, India
Tel: +91 251 287 3338
Website: www.bewltd.com
E-mail: [email protected]

BEW Engineering IPO FAQs :

What is BEW Engineering IPO?
BEW Engineering IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹3.97. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹58 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, SME.

When BEW Engineering IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 2 September 2021 and closes on 7 September 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is BEW Engineering IPO Size?
BEW Engineering IPO size is ₹3.97 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of BEW Engineering IPO?
The Fresh issue size of BEW Engineering IPO ₹3.97 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of BEW Engineering IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of BEW Engineering IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is BEW Engineering IPO Price Band?
BEW Engineering IPO Price Band is ₹58 Per share.

What is BEW Engineering IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 2000 Shares with ₹116,000 amount while the maximum bid is 2000 shares with ₹116,000.

What is BEW Engineering IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is the BEW Engineering IPO Allotment Date?
BEW Engineering IPO allotment date is 13 September 2021.

What is the BEW Engineering IPO Listing Date?
BEW Engineering IPO listing date is 16 September 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, SME.

How to Apply the BEW Engineering IPO through Zerodha?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “BEW Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the BEW Engineering IPO through Upstox?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “BEW Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the BEW Engineering IPO through Groww?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “BEW Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the BEW Engineering IPO through Paytm Money?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “BEW Engineering IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

BEW Engineering GMP: Click Here

BEW Engineering Subscription: Click Here

BEW Engineering Allotment: Click Here

BEW Engineering Listing: Click Here

All BEW Engineering IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

BEW Engineering IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!