Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO

India’s largest Diagnostic Company Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Open on 1 September 2021 and closes on 3 September 2021. The company is going to sell 35,688,064 shares through an offer for sale, including 5,098,296 shares of Dr. S. Sundarnath Reddy as well as the entities investing in the company, Karakoram Ltd. 29,487,290 shares and 1,102,478 shares of Kedara Capital Alternative Investment Fund.

Let us know that Vijaya Diagnostic Centre (VDC) is India’s largest comprehensive diagnostic network with over 80 state-of-the-art centers spread across 13 cities. Vijaya Diagnostic Centre has a qualified team of over 2200 professionals consisting of some of the country’s top radiologists, pathologists, and healthcare professionals. This has enabled oriented diagnostic services that help us in establishing trust and reliability with our patients.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Vijaya Diagnostic is the largest integrated diagnostic chain in southern India, by operating revenue, and also one of the fastest-growing diagnostic chains by revenue for the fiscal year 2020. We offer a one-stop solution for pathology and radiology testing services to our customers through our extensive operational network, which consists of 80 diagnostic centers and 11 reference laboratories across 13 cities and towns in the states of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh and in the National Capital Region and Kolkata. During the fiscal year 2021, we derived 96.2% of our revenue from operations from our core geographies, Hyderabad, and the rest of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Review :

■ Apply for Long Term

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :1 September 2021
IPO Close :3 September 2021
IPO Size :₹1895.03. Cr
Face Value :₹1 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹522–531 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :1895.03. Cr
Fresh Issue :0. Cr
Offer For Sale :1895.03. Cr
Upstox Referal

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Market Lot :

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 28 shares with ₹14,868 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 364 Shares or ₹193,284 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Shares :28
Minimum Amount :₹14,868
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum Shares :364
Maximum Amount :₹193,284

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 35,688,064 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Vijaya Diagnostic IPO with – for Fresh issue and 35,688,064 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :₹0 Cr
Offer For Sale :35,688,064₹1895.03 Cr
Total :35,688,064₹1895.03 Cr

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Reservation :

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Total Reservation of 35,688,064 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Vijaya Diagnostic IPO with 17,844,032 for QIB and 53,53,210 for NII 12,490,822 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50 %17,844,032₹947.52 Cr
NII :15 %53,53,210₹284.25 Cr
RII :35 %12,490,822₹663.26 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100 %35,688,0641895.03 Cr

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Dates :

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Date is 1 September 2021 and closes on 3 September 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 8 September 2021 and the IPO may list on 14 September 2021.

Issue Open :1 September 2021
Issue Close :3 September 2021
Allotment Date :8 September 2021
Refund Date :9 September 2021
Share Credit Date :13 September 2021
Listing Date :14 September 2021

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Vijaya Diagnostic IPO. You can apply for Vijaya Diagnostic IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Vijaya Diagnostic IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Vijaya Diagnostic IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Vijaya Diagnostic Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹3,885.93₹2,764.69₹849.11
2020₹3,541.82₹2,707.55₹625.07
2019₹3,029.44₹2,376.26₹462.72
Groww referal

About Vijaya Diagnostic Company

Our Company was incorporated as Vijaya Diagnostic Centre Private Limited on June 5, 2002, with a certificate of incorporation issued by the Registrar of Companies, Andhra Pradesh at Hyderabad. Subsequently, our Company was converted from a private limited company to a public limited company, pursuant to a special resolution passed by our Shareholders at the EGM held on March 22, 2021, and the name of our Company was changed to Vijaya Diagnostic Centre Limited on March 26, 2021, and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent on change of name was granted by the Registrar of Companies, Telangana at Hyderabad.

We are the largest integrated diagnostic chain in southern India, by operating revenue, and also one of the fastest-growing diagnostic chains by revenue for the fiscal year 2020 (Source: CRISIL Report). We offer a one-stop solution for pathology and radiology testing services to our customers through our extensive operational network, which consists of 80 diagnostic centers and 11 reference laboratories across 13 cities and towns in the states of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh and in the National Capital Region and Kolkata. During the fiscal year 2021, we derived 96.2% of our revenue from operations from our core geographies, Hyderabad, and the rest of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our history can be traced back to 1981, when our Promoter and Chairman, Dr. S. Surendranath Reddy established the first Vijaya Diagnostic Centre in Hyderabad, with a vision of providing comprehensive, innovative, and high-quality diagnostic services under one roof, in a reliable, affordable and customer-centric manner. The business was carried out under sole proprietorship, which was later taken over by our Company in 2005.

According to the CRISIL Report, the Indian diagnostics market was valued at approximately ₹ 710 billion to ₹ 730 billion in the fiscal year 2021 and is projected to grow at a CAGR of around 12% to 13% to reach approximately ₹ 920 billion to ₹ 980 billion by the fiscal year 2023, driven by rising in health awareness and disposable incomes, increase in demand for better healthcare facilities and quality of care of individuals, and increase in spending on preventive and wellness. Furthermore, according to the CRISIL Report, the diagnostics market in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.

The states in which we have a significant presence are projected to grow to approximately ₹ 120 billion to ₹ 130 billion by the fiscal year 2023. We believe that the combination of our strong brand position driven by our long operating history in our core geographies, extensive network, and reputation for providing quality diagnostic services positions us well to continue to grow our business in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh markets and take advantage of the growth of the Indian diagnostic industry.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Company Strengths

  • Largest and fastest-growing diagnostic chain with a dominant position in south India well-positioned to leverage the high
  • Growth in Indian diagnostics industry;
  • Integrated diagnostics provider that offers a one-stop solution at an affordable price with a focus on superior quality standards.
  • High brand recall driving high individual consumer business share and customer stickiness.
  • Strong technical capabilities, quality infrastructure, and state-of-the-art medical technology with strong IT infrastructure and a dedicated management team with significant industry experience.

Company Promoters :

■ Dr. S. Surendranath Reddy

Vijaya Diagnostic Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Dr. S. Surendranath ReddyExecutive Chairman
S Geeta ReddyNon-Executive Director
Sunil Chandra KondapallyExecutive Director
Nishant SharmaNon-executive, Nominee Director
Dr. D Nageshwar ReddyNon-executive, Independent Director
Shekhar Prasad SinghNon-executive, Independent Director
Satyanaryana Murthy ChavaliNon-executive, Independent Director
P S NarasimhaNon-executive, Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Edelweiss Financial Services Limited

■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium, Tower B,
Plot No- 31 and 32, Financial District,
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad, Rangareedi 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: 40 6716 2222/ 1800 309 4001
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check Vijaya Diagnostic IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office of our Company
3-6-16 & 17, Street No. 19,
Himayatnagar, Hyderabad 500 029, Telangana, India
Corporate Office of our Company
# 6-3-883/F, Ground Floor of Family Planning Association of India,
Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500 082, India
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.vijayadiagnostic.com

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO FAQs :

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO?
Vijaya Diagnostic IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1895.03. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹522-531 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Vijaya Diagnostic IPO will open?
The IPO is to open Date 1 September 2021 and closes on 3 September 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Size?
Vijaya Diagnostic IPO size is ₹1895.03 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Vijaya Diagnostic IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Vijaya Diagnostic IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Vijaya Diagnostic IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Vijaya Diagnostic IPO ₹1895.03 Cr.

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Price Band?
Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Price Band is ₹522-531 Per share.

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 28 Shares with ₹14,868 amount while the maximum bid is 364 shares with ₹193,284.

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Allotment Date?
Vijaya Diagnostic IPO allotment date is 8 September 2021.

What is Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Listing Date?
Vijaya Diagnostic IPO listing date is 14 September 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, SME.

How to Apply the Vijaya Diagnostic IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Vijaya Diagnostic IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Vijaya Diagnostic IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Vijaya Diagnostic IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Vijaya Diagnostic IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Vijaya Diagnostic IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Vijaya Diagnostic IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Vijaya Diagnostic IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO GMP: Click Here

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Subscription: Click Here

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Allotment: Click Here

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Listing: Click Here

All Vijaya Diagnostic IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Vijaya Diagnostic IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!