Clean Science and Technology IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

clean science and technology ipo

Clean Science and Technology IPO Opens Date from 7 July 2021 and closes on 9 July 2021. The Company has IPO Price Band is Fixed ₹880 to ₹900 Per share. The company will raise funds of ₹1546.62 crores through an offer for sale in this IPO and the promoters of the company will issue equity shares and reduce their stake in the company.

Let us tell you that Clean Science Tech is one of the largest specialty chemicals companies in the world, it is the largest company in the manufacture of specialty chemicals like MEHQ, BHA, Anisol, and 4-MAP. The company also produces performance chemicals, FMCG chemicals as well as pharmaceutical chemicals used in making medicines.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Clean Science And Technology Ltd. was incorporated in the year 2003 as a family-owned business enterprise. Adhering closely to our vision, we work on developing eco-friendly and sustainable manufacturing processes of specialty and fine chemicals, exporting to many countries across the world. With the primary aim of devising novel and clean processes for its products, we work extensively in developing better catalyst systems that are selective and cost-effective.

We are proud of our manufacturing facilities in Kurkumbh, MIDC (Maharashtra, India) that are automated to maintain high levels of accuracy and efficiency. Our Quality Control department is equipped with all the required testing facilities to seamlessly analyze incoming, in-process, and finished products. We deliver uninterrupted supplies to our valued customers, and have customers from Japan to the USA, making us a truly global organization

Clean Science And Technology IPO Review :

■ Apply Listing Gain & Long Term

Clean Science And Technology IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open : 7 July 2021
IPO Close : 9 July 2021
IPO Size :₹1546.62. Cr
Face Value :₹1 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹880 – ₹900 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :1546.62. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :1546.62. Cr
Upstox Referal

Clean Science And Technology IPO Market Lot :

Clean Science And Technology IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 16 shares with ₹14,400 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 208 Shares or ₹187,200 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :16
Minimum Amount :₹14,400
Maximum Lot Size :13
Maximum shares :208
Maximum Amount :₹187,200

Clean Science And Technology IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 17,184,667 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Clean Science And Technology IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale 17,184,667 Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :17,184,6671546.62
Total :17,184,6671546.62

Clean Science And Technology IPO Reservation :

Clean Science And Technology IPO Total Reservation of 17,184,667 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Clean Science And Technology IPO with 8592334 for QIB and 2577700 for NII 6014633 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%8592334773.31 Cr
NII :15%2577700 231.99 Cr
RII :35%6014633541.31 Cr
EMP :– %0
Total :100%17,184,6671546.62 Cr

Clean Science And Technology IPO Dates :

Clean Science And Technology IPO opens tentative date from 7 July 2021 and closes on 9 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 14 July 2021 and the IPO may list on 19 July 2021.

Open Date :7 July 2021
Close Date :9 July 2021
Allotment Date :14 July 2021
Refund Date :15 July 2021
Share Credit Date :16 July 2021
Listing Date :19 July 2021

Clean Science And Technology IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Clean Science Tech IPO. You can apply for Clean Science And Technology IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Clean Science And Technology IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Clean Science And Technology IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Clean Science Tech IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Clean Science And Technology Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹4,301.65₹2,478.49₹1,396.31
2019₹4,045.63₹2,680.27₹976.58
2018₹2,472.30₹1,769.79₹488.98
Clean Science And Technology IPO

About Clean Science And Technology Company

Our Company was incorporated as ‘Sri Distikemi Private Limited’ on November 7, 2003, in Pune, Maharashtra as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, as amended. Thereafter, the name of our Company was changed to ‘Clean Science and Technology Private Limited’ pursuant to a resolution passed by our shareholders in an extraordinary general meeting held on July 31, 2006, and a fresh certificate of incorporation, dated August 25, 2006, was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Pune (“RoC”). Subsequently.

Our Company was converted into a public limited company pursuant to a resolution passed by our Shareholders at an extraordinary general meeting held on February 25, 2021, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated March 4, 2021, was issued by the RoC consequent upon conversion, recording the change in the name of our Company to Clean Science and Technology Limited.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are among the few companies globally focused entirely on developing newer technologies using in-house catalytic processes, which are eco-friendly and cost-competitive (Source: F&S Report). This has enabled us to emerge as the largest manufacturer globally of certain specialty chemicals in terms of manufacturing capacities as of December 31, 2020 (Source: F&S Report). Some of these technologies have been developed and commercialized for the first time globally (Source: F&S Report).

Our continued focus on product identification, process innovation, catalyst development, the significant scale of operations as well as our measures towards strategic backward integration have all contributed to our success as one of the fastest-growing and among the most profitable specialty chemical companies globally. We manufacture functionally critical specialty chemicals such as Performance Chemicals (i.e. MEHQ, BHA, and AP), Pharmaceutical Intermediates (i.e. Guaiacol and DCC), and FMCG Chemicals (i.e. 4-MAP and Anisole). Within 17 years of incorporation, we have grown to be the largest manufacturer globally of MEHQ, BHA, Anisole, and 4-MAP, in terms of manufacturing capacities as of December 31, 2020.

Our specialty chemicals have a wide range of applications that cater to a diverse base of customers across industries. Our customers include manufacturers and distributors in India as well as other regulated international markets including China, Europe, the United States of America, Taiwan, Korea, and Japan. In Fiscal 2020 and in the nine months ended December 31, 2020, revenue from operations for sales outside India represented 68.76% and 65.36% of our total revenue from operations, respectively.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our products are used as key starting level materials, as inhibitors, or as additives, by customers, for products sold in regulated markets. Key customers include Bayer AG, SRF Limited, Gennex Laboratories Limited, Nutriad International NV and Vinati Organics Limited. Our customer relationships have been strengthened over a long period, based on our ability to consistently deliver quality products at competitive prices. Some of our customers have also been associated with us for over 10 years as of December 31, 2020.

Our Company has grown organically, and its revenues and profitability have consistently increased, to emerge as one of the most profitable specialty chemical companies globally (Source: F&S Report). Our total revenue from operations has grown at a CAGR of 31.44% between Fiscal 2018 and Fiscal 2020. In Fiscal 2018, 2019 and 2020, and the nine months ended December 31, 2019 and 2020, our PAT Margin was 20.15%, 24.83%, 33.30%, 34.20%, and 38.37%, respectively, and EBITDA margin was 30.25%, 34.66%, 44.19%, 44.16%, and 49.89%, respectively.

As of March 31, 2018, 2019, 2020, and December 31, 2019 and 2020, our ROCE was 36.61%, 50.75%, 58.48%, 46.90%, and 57.57%, respectively, and ROE was 26.03%, 35.90%, 40.82%, 29.46%, and 29.65%, respectively. Net cash from operating activities was ₹ 449.63 million, ₹ 847.38 million, ₹ 1,601.03 million, ₹ 1,196.07 million, and ₹ 1,328.15 million, respectively, in Fiscals 2018, 2019, 2020, and in the nine months ended December 31, 2019, and 2020.

Our Company Strengths

  • Track record of strategic process innovation through consistent R&D initiatives.
  • Among the largest producers globally of functionally critical specialty chemicals used across various industries and geographies resulting in a de-risked business model.
  • Experienced Promoters and senior management with extensive domain knowledge.
  • Strong and long-standing relationships with key customers.
  • Automated manufacturing facilities with proven design and commercialization capabilities and a strong focus on EHS.
ProductMarket SizeGlobal PositionIndia Position
MEHQ12,500 MTLargest in WorldLargest in India
BHA9,000 MTLargest in WorldLargest in India
Guaiacol60,000 MT3rd Largest in World2nd Largest in India
Anisole34,000 MTLargest in WorldLargest in India
4-MAP7,200 MTLargest in WorldLargest in India
DCC7,000 MTAmongst Largest in WorldLargest in India
L-Ascorbyl Palmitate450 MT2nd Largest in World2nd Largest in India
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Pradeep Ramwilas Rathi

Clean Science And Technology Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Pradeep Ramwilas RathiChairman and NonExecutive Director
Ashok Ramnarayan BoobManaging Director
Siddhartha Ashok SikchiWhole-time Director
Krishnakumar Ramnarayan BoobWholetime Director
Sanjay KothariNon-Executive, Director
Ganapati Dadasaheb YadavNon-Executive, Independent Director
Keval Navinchandra DoshiNon-Executive, Independent Director
Madhu DubhashiNon-Executive, Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Clean Science And Technology IPO Lead Managers :

■ JM Financial Limited

■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

Clean Science And Technology IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 49186200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Clean Science And Technology IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Clean Science and Technology Limited
Office No. 503, Pentagon Tower P-4
Magarpatta City
Hadapsar
Pune 411 013
Maharashtra, India

Clean Science And Technology IPO FAQs :

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO?
Clean Science And Technology IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1546.62 Cr. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹880-₹900 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Clean Science And Technology IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 7 July 2021 and closes on 9 July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO Size?
Clean Science And Technology IPO size are ₹1546.62 Cr Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Clean Science And Technology IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Clean Science And Technology IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Clean Science And Technology IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Clean Science And Technology IPO ₹1546.62 Cr.

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO Price Band?
Clean Science And Technology IPO Price Band is ₹880-₹900 Per share.

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 16 Shares with ₹14,400 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 208 shares with ₹187,200.

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO Allotment Date?
Clean Science And Technology IPO allotment date is 14 July 2021.

What is Clean Science And Technology IPO Listing Date?
Clean Science And Technology IPO listing date is 19 July 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Clean Science And Technology IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Clean Science And Technology IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Clean Science And Technology IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Clean Science And Technology IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Clean Science And Technology IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Clean Science And Technology IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Clean Science And Technology IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Clean Science And Technology IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Clean Science And Technology IPO GMP: Click Here

Clean Science And Technology IPO Subscription: Click Here

Clean Science And Technology IPO Allotment: Click Here

Clean Science And Technology IPO Listing: Click Here

All Clean Science Technology IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Clean Science and Technology IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!