Gretex Corporate Services IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

Gretex Corporate Services IPO

Gretex Corporate Services IPO will be Open Date is 27 July 2021 and Closes on 30 July 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹170 according to the face value of 10. The company will raise ₹5.13 Crores through this IPO under the 301,600 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Fixed Price Issue.

Gretex Corporate Services Private Limited (“GRETEX”) was established in the year 2008. Gretex is a Category- I Merchant Banker registered with SEBI. Since its inception, we have aimed to become a one-stop-shop for providing Investment Banking and Corporate Advisory services. From its budding time, our goal is to share out-of-the-box and innovative ideas and execute them with a wonderful experience for optimum client satisfaction. We are SEBI Registered Merchant Bankers providing a bouquet of financial and capital market services to our valued clients spread across the country. The search for all your Financial advisory needs ends here…this platform provides you the services to meet all your advisory needs.

Our research-driven approach makes our professionals engaging and innovative advisors. With a business built on strong relationships and uncompromising ethical standards, we aim to create significant value for entrepreneurs and stakeholders by engaging with them at an early stage of ideation and partnering with them all the way, in order to execute the right growth and capitalization strategies.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Review :

■ Apply your Own risk Long Term

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :fixed Price Offer
IPO Open :27 July 2021
IPO Close :30 July 2021
IPO Size :₹5.13. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹170 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, SME
Issue Size :₹5.13. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹4.03. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹1.08. Cr
Upstox Referal

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Market Lot :

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 800 shares with ₹136,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lot with 800 Shares or ₹136,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :800
Minimum Amount :₹136,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :800
Maximum Amount :₹136,000

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 301,600 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Gretex Corporate Services IPO with 2,37,600 for Fresh issue and 64,000 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :2,37,600₹4.03 Cr
Offer For Sale :64,000₹1.08 Cr
Total :301,600 Eq Shares ₹5.13 Cr

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Reservation :

Gretex Corporate Services  IPO Total Reservation of 301,600 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Gretex Corporate Services IPO with – for QIB and 143,200 for NII 143,200 For RII & 15,200 Shares EMP.

 

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :%
NII :50%1,43,200₹2.43 Cr
RII :50%1,43,200₹2.43 Cr
MMRP :– %15,200₹25.84 Lakh
Total :100%28,82,000₹5.13 Cr

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Dates :

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Date is 27 July 2021 and closes on 30 July 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 4 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 9 Aug 2021.

Issue Open Date :27 July 2021
Issue Close Date :30 July 2021
Allotment Date :4 Aug 2021
Refund Date :5 Aug 2021
Share Credit Date :6 Aug 2021
Listing Date :9 Aug 2021
Groww referal

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Gretex Corporate Services IPO. You can apply for Gretex Corporate Services IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Gretex Corporate Services IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Gretex Corporate Services IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Gretex Corporate Services IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Gretex Corporate Services Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹324.63₹249.90₹61.54
2020₹145.31₹259.14₹160.35
2019₹315.53₹285.03₹25.13

About Gretex Corporate Services Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as “Dynamic Tradeserv Private Limited” on September 05, 2008, at Kolkata, West Bengal as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 with the Registrar of Companies, West Bengal. Subsequently, the name of our Company was changed to “Gretex Corporate Services Private Limited” vide special resolution passed by the shareholders of our Company in their meeting held on May 28, 2013, and a fresh Certificate of Incorporation consequent to the change of name was granted to our Company on May 31, 2013, by the Registrar of Companies, West Bengal.

Further, our Company was converted into Public Limited Company pursuant to a special resolution passed by the shareholders of our Company in their meeting held on April 12, 2021, and the name of our Company was changed to “Gretex Corporate Services Limited” and a fresh certificate of Incorporation consequent upon conversion of Company to Public Limited dated May 12, 2021, was issued by Registrar of Companies, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Gretex Corporate Services is a Company in India, offering diversified financial and consultancy services in the areas of Capital Markets, Corporate Finance, Corporate Restructuring, Debt Syndication, Compliance Advisory. We started our operations in the year 2008, in the initial years the company was engaged in the business of providing project finance services to companies through banks and financial institutions. In the year 2011, the company started providing services of the capital market such as Direct listing of companies on national stock exchanges.

This new venture gave management an interest to explore more opportunities in the capital market. So, in the year 2013, we applied for the license of merchant banking with the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI). SEBI has provided the company with an Initial Certificate of Registration which was valid for a period of 5 years. In the year 2019, our initial certificate of registration was renewed and a permanent registration was provided by SEBI. For the past six years, we have been carrying out the business of management of fund-raising activities, investment advisory, underwriting of issues, manager, consultant or adviser to any issue including corporate advisory services and as consultant or adviser to the issuer. We are registered as SEBI Category-I Merchant Banker having Registration Code INM000012177.

Since its inception, we have aimed to become a one-stop shop for providing financial advisory services. From its budding time, our goal is to share out-of-the-box and innovative ideas and execute them efficiently. Traditionally the only way of finance was through debt or personal finance but debt funding often restricts the real growth of a company and it is seen that a company can achieve great heights when it goes public. The company attains growth when it unlocks the real value of the company through valuing the shares of the company.

Over time we have developed expertise in the area of identifying Small and Medium Enterprises, determine their funding requirement, and carter the company’s funds need by taking the company public by the mean of an IPO on the SME Exchange in India. We primarily cater to the needs of Small and Medium Enterprises, but our services are not limited to SMEs, over the period of years our company has been able to successfully create its name in Primary markets for successfully executing 21 SME IPOs and 1 BSE Startups Segment under SME Platform of BSE Limited.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our office facilities are well equipped with a streamlined process to ensure the quality of services and timely fulfillment of our assignment. We provide the best-in-class solutions to our esteemed customers spread over all the sectors. We believe that we offer the best to all our customers which makes us possible by understanding our client’s needs and strive to deliver beyond their expectations. We are always committed to fulfill the requirements of our clientele according to their needs. In order to meet these requirements, we have adapted to the best measure in the industry.

We are providing services that ensure customer satisfaction. We believe that we have long-term and stable relationships developed over the years with our key suppliers and our key customers through the quality of services we provide. Our total revenue increased from ₹ 315.53 Lakh in Fiscal 2019 to ₹ 324.63 Lakh in Fiscal 2021 representing a growth rate of 2.89%. Our EBIDTA increased from ₹ 69.98 Lakh in Fiscal 2019 to ₹ 119.23 Lakh in Fiscal 2021, representing a growth rate of 70.37%. Our PAT increased from ₹ 24.97 Lakh in Fiscal 2019 to ₹ 71.41 Lakh in Fiscal 2021, representing a growth rate of 185.93%.

Company Strengths

Rich Management Experience
Our Promoters have collective experience in the financial services industry of approximately 3 decades. Our Company is managed by a team of experienced and professional personnel, exclusively focused on different aspects of the industry. The team comprises of personnel having operational experience and they are capable of creating and facing the challenges of growth within our Company. We believe that our management team’s experience and their understanding of our industry will enable us to continue to take advantage of both current and future market opportunities. Our Management’s experience and knowledge enable us in addressing and mitigating various risks inherent in our business, including competition, the global economic crisis-related effects, and fluctuations in prices.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

A strong professional and execution team allows the Company to develop a strong business
Our Company has a team of able and experienced professionals with the ability to actively manage funding operations. This coupled with proven Directors track record allows the Company to rapidly grow its client portfolio and business. 90 We are a professionally managed firm having a qualified internal team and associates with distinguished Chartered Accountant, Company Secretaries, Corporate Financial Advisors, and Tax Consultants. Today’s Business World demands quality professional services that are provided in a timely and cost-effective manner. We facilitate the integration of our workforce, processes, and technology. Our key business processes are actively managed by our senior management.

Diversified Portfolio of Services offered
We provide variously diversified financial and consultancy services in the areas of Capital Markets, Corporate Finance, Corporate Restructuring, Debt Syndication, Compliance Advisory. For the past six years, we have been carrying out the business of management of fund-raising activities, investment advisory, underwriting of issues, manager, consultant or adviser to any issue including corporate advisory services and as consultant or adviser to the issuer. and other services like De-Listing, Open Offer, Exit Offer, Right Issue, Valuation, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Bank Finance and Issue of Debt Securities, Mergers & Acquisitions, Takeover, Demergers, Statutory Compliances, and secretarial support services.

Long-term relationships
Long-term client relationships provide the foundation for our business. Our client list includes SME companies from various sectors such as Business Process Management Services, Pharma, Garment Manufacturing, Plastic sheets, and granules Manufacturing, Industrial Machinery, Hotels, Containers & Packaging, IT Consulting & Software, Railway Infrastructure, Protective gear Manufacturing. Apart from clients we have been able to create a long-term relationship with intermediaries involved in the due process of IPOs such as Printers, Registrar and share transfer agents, legal firms, Printers and advertisers, stockbrokers, depository participants, stock exchanges, wealth managers, investment advisors, merchant bankers, NBFCs, banks, etc.

Quality Service
We believe in providing quality and timely service to our customers. We have a set of standards for ourselves when it comes to timeliness and the quality of service we provide to our customers. We believe that our quality service for the last six years has earned us the goodwill from our customers, has also helped us to add new customers to our existing customer base. Our company focuses on maintaining the level of consistency in our service, thereby building customer loyalty for our Brand.

Company Promoters :

■ Mr. Alok Harlalka

Gretex Corporate Services Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mr. Alok HarlalkaManaging Director
Mrs. Pooja HarlalkaExecutive Director
Mr. Arvind HarlalkaNon-Executive Director
Mr. Robin JainIndependent Director
Mr. Gautam GuptaIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP draft Prospectus

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Lead Managers :

■ Aryaman Financial Services Limited

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Registrar :

Bigshare Service Private Limited
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building,
Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road,
Marol, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400 059, Maharashtra, India
Tel. No.: +91 – 22 – 6263 8200;
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected];
Website: www.bigshareonline.com

Note: Check Gretex Corporate Services IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Gretex Corporate Services Ltd
Office No. 13, 1st Floor, Bansilal Mansion,
9-15 Homi Modi Street, Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001, Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 – 22 – 4002 5273
Email:[email protected]
Website:www.gretexcorporate.com

Gretex Corporate Services IPO FAQs :

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO?
Gretex Corporate Services IPO is BSE, SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹5.13. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹170 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Gretex Corporate Services IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 27 July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO Size?
Gretex Corporate Services IPO size is ₹5.13 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Gretex Corporate Services IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Gretex Corporate Services IPO ₹4.03 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Gretex Corporate Services IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Gretex Corporate Services IPO ₹1.08 Cr.

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO Price Band?
Gretex Corporate Services IPO Price Band is ₹170 Per share.

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 800 Shares with ₹136,000 amount while the maximum bid is 800 shares with ₹136,000.

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO Allotment Date?
Gretex Corporate Services IPO allotment date is 4 Aug 2021.

What is Gretex Corporate Services IPO Listing Date?
Gretex Corporate Services IPO listing date is 9 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Gretex Corporate Services IPO through Zerodha?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Gretex Corporate Services IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Gretex Corporate Services IPO through Upstox?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Gretex Corporate Services IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Gretex Corporate Services IPO through Groww?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Gretex Corporate Services IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Gretex Corporate Services IPO through Paytm Money?
“BSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Gretex Corporate Services IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Gretex Corporate Services GMP: Click Here

Gretex Corporate Services Subscription: Click Here

Gretex Corporate Services Allotment: Click Here

Gretex Corporate Services Listing: Click Here

All Gretex Corporate Services IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Gretex Corporate Services IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!