Network People Services Technologies IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Network People Services Technologies IPO

Network People Services Technologies IPO will be Open Date is 28 July 2021 and close on 2 Aug 2021. The company has fixed the price of this IPO at ₹76-₹80 according to the face value of ₹10. The company will raise ₹13.10 Crores through this IPO under the 1,712,000 Equity Shares public issue. And the offer is 100% Book Built Issue.

The Network People Services Technologies company is a banking technology service provider (TSP) and is engaged in providing software and mobility solutions to the banking and finance sector primarily focusing on mobile banking applications, digital transaction solutions such as IMPS, UPI, digital wallet, etc. and smart transaction solutions. We are equipped to provide end-to-end services related to payment platforms including mobile banking solutions and are currently rendering our services to Canara Bank, Syndicate Bank, Kerala Gramin Bank, Karnataka Gramin Bank, IBM India Private Limited, and Cosmos Co-operative Bank. Our Company is also engaged in rendering software services consisting of designing, consulting, development, quality, and manpower provisioning under software SDLC.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Network People Services Technologies IPO Review :

■ Apply For Long Term with Risk

Network People Services Technologies IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

Issue Offer :Book Built Issue
IPO Open :28 July 2021
IPO Close :2 Aug 2021
IPO Size :₹13.10. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹76-80 Per Share
Listing On :NSE, SME
Issue Size :₹13.10. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹13.10. Cr
Network People Services Technologies IPO

Network People Services Technologies IPO Market Lot :

Network People Services Technologies IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 1600 shares with ₹128,000 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 1 lots with 1600 Shares or ₹128,000 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :1600
Minimum Amount :₹128,000
Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Maximum Shares :1600
Maximum Amount :₹128,000

Network People Services Technologies IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 1,712,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by NPST IPO with – for Fresh issue and 1,712,000 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :1,712,00013.10 Cr
Total :1,712,000 Eq Shares 13.10 Cr

Network People Services Technologies IPO Reservation :

Network People Services Technologies  IPO Total Reservation of 1,712,000 shares are to be bid for the public issue by NPST IPO with 3,74,400 for QIB and 6,81,600 for NII 5,69,600 For RII & 86,400 Shares MMRP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :20%3,74,4002.99 Cr
NII :40%6,81,6005.45 Cr
RII :35%5,69,6004.55 Cr
MMRP :5%86,40069 Lakh
Total :100%1,712,00013.10 Cr

Network People Services Technologies IPO Dates :

Network People Services Technologies IPO Date is 28 July 2021 and closes on 2 Aug 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 5 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 10 Aug 2021.

Issue Open Date :28 July 2021
Issue Close Date :2 Aug 2021
Allotment Date :5 Aug 2021
Refund Date :6 Aug 2021
Share Credit Date :7 Aug 2021
Listing Date :10 Aug 2021

Network People Services Technologies IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Network People Services Technologies IPO. You can apply for Network People Services Technologies IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Network People Services Technologies IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Network People Services Technologies IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Network People Services Technologies IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Network People Services Technologies Company Financial Report (Lakh) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹1538.00₹1396.45₹105.93
2020₹1524.72₹1382.93₹104.05
2019₹1800.14₹1613.19₹134.79
Groww referal

About Network People Services Technologies Company

Our company was originally incorporated on October 04, 2013, as a Private Limited Company under the name and style of Network People Services Technologies Private Limited under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956 with the Registrar of Companies, Mumbai, Maharashtra. Subsequently, our company was converted into Public Limited Company vide special resolution passed by our shareholders at the Extraordinary General Meeting held on August 29, 2020, and the name of the company was changed to Network People Services Technologies Limited pursuant to the issuance of Fresh Certificate of Incorporation dated October 09, 2020, by Registrar of Companies, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Read also: All SME IPO List 2021

Our Company is a banking technology service provider (TSP) and is engaged in providing software and mobility solutions to the banking and finance sector primarily focusing on mobile banking applications, digital transaction solutions such as IMPS, UPI, digital wallet, etc. and smart transaction solutions. We are equipped to provide end-to-end services related to payment platforms including mobile banking solutions and are currently rendering our services to Canara Bank, Syndicate Bank, Kerala Gramin Bank, Karnataka Gramin Bank, IBM India Private Limited, and Cosmos Co-operative Bank.

Our Company is also engaged in rendering software services consisting of designing, consulting, development, quality, and manpower provisioning under software SDLC. With a mission to create the largest network of technology-enabled merchants/users, our Company has developed a digital ecosystem for the cashless economy through our flagship application named and styled as TimePay®. We are also registered as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP) facilitating UPI payment services through TimePay. In this regard, we have entered into a Tripartite Agreement dated February 05, 2020, with the National Payment Corporation of India.

The Cosmos Co-operative Bank Limited for Merchant PSP, and Sponsoring company payment handle is styled as “@TimeCosmos”. Under this mobile application, we have created a digital ecosystem to include society management and merchant digitization, providing digital technology to large, medium, and micro setups to transact and operate seamlessly in the financial value chain. TimePay® smart society provides a comprehensive solution towards management of various societies including housing societies, commercial and industrial complexes where activities are managed by individuals, managing committees, or various service providers which involves multiple activities and thereby creates a digital network for various stakeholders.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

TimePay® society module provides a single platform for managing needs including society relations, vendor relations, accounting, security, user merchants, and local market. TimePay® digital platform is a robust payment solution for every segment in the merchant ecosystem providing new-age payment avenues like UPI, QR-based payments, Mandate solution, scheduled payments, and collections under UPI along with traditional models. TimePay® digital merchant is the next-generation digital merchant platform empowering offline merchants to grow using easy technology and connect with consumers to deliver a seamless payment experience and merchant rewards.

Merchant platform will be designed to digitize large, medium, small and micro merchants with technology-enabled payments, marketing, operations, financing, and data solution under one roof. This vertical proposes to serve as a payment aggregator helping fully digitize payment acceptance and offering merchants more value add and more customer exposure.

Company Strengths

Quality and secure platform
We conform to meet the requirements of our clients by providing the best quality solution. We stand ahead of our competitors in delivering end-to-end, friendly user interface, and services to serve various needs of the end customers. Quality is a pivotal metric to fuel the growth of a company, and we do not compromise on the quality of the application. It is necessary to understand the pulse of the target clientele while developing the application. The application is regularly upgraded with the updated versions.

Wide range of Solutions
We plan to offer a range of solutions to the users based on the current requirements. All the tools required for merchants, banks, and well other customers to fuel their growth and ease day-to-day activities are available through our business model. We believe that maintaining a wide range of products in our business provides us with an opportunity to cater to the needs of different customer segments. From providing a digital payment gateway to helping the vicinity merchants digitize their operations, our goal is towards digitalizing India.

Read also:- Rights issue 2021

Frequent team training
Our team always updates themselves with the avant-garde technologies deliver the best and maintains the market standards. We strive on being constricted and persistent on quality. The developers are well versed with the latest technologies and processes. The team undergoes relevant training on a regular basis to be relevant and updated.

Experienced management and workforce
Our Company is managed by a team of experienced and professional personnel with experience in different aspects of the FinTech industry. They have an in-depth knowledge of the development, service, and customer requirements of the industry. We believe that our qualified and exceptional management has contributed to the growth of our business operations.

Scalable business model
We believe that our business model is scalable across customers, industries, functions, and geographies. In addition to our spread, we have also developed key operational drivers delivering us steady growth.

Company Promoters :

■ Deepak Chand Thakur

Network People Services Technologies Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Deepak Chand ThakurChairman and Managing Director
Ashish AggarwalJoint Managing Director
Renu Shyam Sunder VashistNon-Executive Director
Rajiv Kumar AggarwalIndependent Director
Abhishek MishraIndependent Director
Gaurav ChowdhryNominee Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Network People Services Technologies IPO Lead Managers :

■ Holani Consultants Private Limited

■ BOI Merchant Bankers Limited

Network People Services Technologies IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C – 101, 1st Floor, 247 Park,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vikhroli (West),
Mumbai – 400083, Maharashtra, India
Tel: +9122 – 49186200
Fax: +9122 – 491860605
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Email: [email protected]
Investor Grievance id: [email protected]

Note: Check Network People Services Technologies IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Network People Services Technologies Limited
C-113, 3RD Floor, Sector 2, New Metro Station
Sector-15, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301
Tel: +91 – 98104 97261
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.npstx.com

Network People Services Technologies IPO FAQs :

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO?
Network People Services Technologies IPO is SME IPO. They are going to raise ₹13.10. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹76-₹80 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, SME.

When Network People Services Technologies IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 28 July 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO Size?
Network People Services Technologies IPO size is ₹13.10 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Network People Services Technologies IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Network People Services Technologies IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Network People Services Technologies IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Network People Services Technologies IPO ₹13.10 Cr.

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO Price Band?
Network People Services Technologies IPO Price Band is ₹76-₹80 Per share.

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1600 Shares with ₹128,000 amount while the maximum bid is 1600 shares with ₹128,000.

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 0%, NII 50%, RII 50%.

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO Allotment Date?
Network People Services Technologies IPO allotment date is 5 Aug 2021.

What is Network People Services Technologies IPO Listing Date?
Network People Services Technologies IPO listing date is 10 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on BSE, SME.

How to Apply the Network People Services Technologies IPO through Zerodha?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Zerodha”.Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Network People Services Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Network People Services Technologies IPO through Upstox?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Upstox”.Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Network People Services Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Network People Services Technologies IPO through Groww?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Groww”.Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Network People Services Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Network People Services Technologies IPO through Paytm Money?
“NSE SME IPO is Not Apply in Paytm Money”.Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Network People Services Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Network People Services Technologies GMP: Click Here

Network People Services Technologies Subscription: Click Here

Network People Services Technologies Allotment: Click Here

Network People Services Technologies Listing: Click Here

All Network People Services Technologies links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Network People Services Technologies IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!