India Pesticides IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

India Pesticides IPO

India Pesticides IPO will be Open Date from 23 June 2021 to 25 June 2021. The company had filed DRHP with SEBI in February. which is now approved by SEBI. Through this IPO, the company will raise  ₹800 Crore, which the company will get  ₹100 Crore fresh issue and  ₹700 Crore offer for sale. Will issue shares through India Pesticides IPO will use the funds raised to meet its expanding business and working capital. Tell you that the company is among the top 5 companies in the world producing Folpet and Thiocarbamate Herbicide Chemical. The company has companies with large clients which include big names like UPL, Ascenza, Stotras, Conquest, Syngenta, Sharda Cropchem Ltd.

India Pesticides Limited is one of the globally operating agro-chemical manufactures in India, pioneered the manufacturing since 1984. We were among the fastest-growing agrochemical companies in India in terms of volume in Fiscal 2020. We are also the sole Indian manufacturer and among the top five manufacturers globally for several Technicals, such as Folpet, Thiocarbamate Herbicide, etc.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Since commencing our operations in 1984, we have diversified into manufacturing herbicide and fungicide Technicals and active pharmaceutical ingredients (“APIs”). Our ranges of quality products and value-added services make us be a strategic supplier. We have a strategic focus on R&D and our R&D capabilities include two well-equipped in-house laboratories registered with the DSIR. Our efforts are led by a dedicated R&D team that comprises PhDs, Masters Graduates in Chemistry, and Biotechnological Engineers.

India Pesticides IPO Review :

■ Apply for listing gain & Long term

India Pesticides IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :23 June 2021
IPO Close :25 June 2021
IPO Size :₹800. Cr
Face Value :₹1 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹290–296 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹800. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹100. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹700. Cr
Upstox Referal

India Pesticides IPO Market Lot :

India Pesticides IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 lot with 50 shares with ₹14,800 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 Lots with 650 Shares or ₹192,400 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Shares :50
Minimum Amount :₹14800
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum Shares :650 Share
Maximum Amount :₹192,400

India Pesticides IPO Shares Offer :

A total of  27,027,026- shares are to be bid for the public issue by India Pesticides IPO with 3,378,378 Shares for the Fresh issue and 23,648,648 Shares for an Offer for sale.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :3,378,378₹100
Offer For Sale :23,648,648₹700
Total :27,027,026₹800

India Pesticides IPO Reservation :

India Pesticides IPO Total Reservation of 27,027,026 shares are to be bid for the public issue by India Pesticides IPO with 13,513,513 Shares for QIB and 4,054,054 Shares for NII 9,459,459 For RII & – Shares for EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%13,513,513₹400
NII :15%4,054,054₹120
RII :35%9,459,459₹280
EMP :– %
Total :100%27,027,026₹800

India Pesticides IPO Dates :

India Pesticides IPO Date is 23 June and the close date is 25 June 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 30 June 2021 and the IPO may list on 5 July 2021.

Open Date :23 June 2021
Close Date :25 June 2021
Allotment Date :30 June 2021
Refund Date :1 July 2021
Share Credit Date :2 July 2021
Listing Date :5 July 2021

India Pesticides IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in India Pesticides IPO. You can apply for India Pesticides IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select India PesticidesIPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply India PesticidesIPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the India Pesticides IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

India Pesticides Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2020₹4,897.27₹3,963.58₹707.99
2019₹3,460.42₹2,849.42₹439.21
2018₹2,558.57₹2,056.75₹328.06
Groww referal

About India Pesticides Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as ‘India Pesticides Private Limited’, a private limited company at Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh under the Companies Act, 1956 on December 13, 1984, and was granted a certificate of incorporation by the Registrar of Companies, Uttar Pradesh at Kanpur. Subsequently, pursuant to a deed of dissolution dated June 30, 1987, our Company acquired the entire rights and liabilities of ‘India Pesticides’ a partnership firm formed under the Indian Partnership Act, 1932, where our Company was one of the partners at the time of dissolution of the firm. With effect from March 31, 1993.

Our Company became a deemed public company under Section 43A(1A) of the Companies Act, 1956, the word ‘Private’ was removed from the name of our Company and the certificate of incorporation of our Company was endorsed by the Registrar of Companies, Uttar Pradesh at Kanpur to that effect. Subsequently, pursuant to a special resolution passed by the Shareholders of our Company in its annual general meeting on September 30, 2002, our Company was converted into a public limited company. A fresh certificate of incorporation dated April 24, 2003, consequent upon conversion into a public limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 was issued to our Company by the Registrar of Companies, Uttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal at Kanpur.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are an R&D driven agrochemical manufacturer of Technicals with a growing Formulation business. We are one of the fastest-growing agrochemicals company in terms of volume of Technicals manufactured. We have recorded 37.17% year-on-year growth in Technicals manufacturing (by volume) between Fiscal 2020 and Fiscal 2021, reaching more than 75% plant operating rate. (Source: F&S Reports). Our Company manufactured 15,003 MT of Technicals in Fiscal 2021. We are the sole Indian manufacturer of five Technicals and among the leading manufacturers globally for Captan, Folpet, and Thiocarbamate Herbicide, in terms of production capacity (Source: F&S Reports).

Since commencing our operations in 1984, we have diversified into manufacturing herbicide and fungicide Technicals and active pharmaceutical ingredients (“APIs”). We also manufacture herbicide, insecticide, and fungicide Formulations. We have a strategic focus on R&D and our R&D capabilities include two well-equipped in-house laboratories registered with the DSIR. Our efforts are led by a dedicated R&D team that comprises PhDs, master’s graduates in chemistry, and biotechnological engineers. Our R&D efforts have led to the development of processes to manufacture three generic off-patent Technicals since Fiscal 2018 and we are currently in the process of developing processes for certain Technicals, including two fungicides, two herbicides, two insecticides, and two intermediates.

Our Technicals are primarily exported and our revenue generated from exports contributed to 56.71% of our revenue from operations in Fiscal 2021. As of March 31, 2021, our Technicals are exported to over 25 countries including Australia and other countries in North and South America, Europe, Asia, and Africa. Our Formulation products are primarily sold domestically through our extensive network of dealers and distributors. We have a diverse customer base that includes crop protection product manufacturing companies, such as, Syngenta Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd, UPL Limited, ASCENZA AGRO, S.A., Conquest Crop Protection Pty Ltd, Sharda Cropchem Limited, and Stotras Pty Ltd.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We have established relationships with our customers many of whom have been associated with our Company for over 10 years. Our core focus is on quality and sustainability and none of our key Technicals are classified as ‘red triangle’ or highly toxic products. As of the date of this Red Herring Prospectus, we have obtained registrations from the CIBRC for 22 agrochemical Technicals and 125 Formulations for sale in India and 27 agrochemical Technicals and 35 Formulations for export while we have a license to manufacture from the Department of Agriculture, Uttar Pradesh for 49 agrochemical Technicals and 158 Formulations.

For our APIs, as of the date of this Red Herring Prospectus, we have obtained a license for manufacturing two drugs for sale at Dewa Road from the Drug Licensing and Controlling Authority under the Drugs and Cosmetics Rules, 1945. As of the date of this Red Herring Prospectus, we manufactured eight Technicals, two APIs, and over 30 Formulations. Of the eight Technicals manufactured by us, six Technicals are categorized under the ‘Blue Category’ while two are categorized under the ‘Green Category’, indicating ‘moderately toxic’ and ‘slightly toxic’, respectively, as determined by Central Insecticide Board & Registration Committee.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Our revenue from operations for Fiscals 2019, 2020, and 2021 was ₹ 3,406.88 million, ₹ 4,796.27 million, and ₹ 6,489.54 million, respectively. Our EBITDA for Fiscal 2019, 2020, and 2021 was ₹ 706.34 million, ₹ 1,036.56 million, and ₹ 1,894.91 million, respectively while our EBITDA margin was 20.73%, 21.61%, and 29.20%, respectively, for similar periods. Our Return on Equity for Fiscals 2019, 2020 and 2021, was 23.46%, 27.48% and 34.63%, respectively. Our Profit After Tax was ₹ 438.71 million, ₹ 705.85 million, and ₹ 1,348.89 million for Fiscals 2019, 2020, and 2021, respectively, while our Profit After Tax margin was 12.68%, 14.41%, and 20.58%, respectively for similar periods.

Company Strengths

  • Strong R&D and product development capabilities.
  • A diversified portfolio of niche and quality specialized products.
  • Long-term relationship with key customers.
  • Advanced manufacturing facilities with a focus on the environment, health, and safety.
  • Strong sourcing capabilities and extensive distribution network.
  • Consistent track record of financial performance.
  • Experienced promoters and a strong management team.

Company Promoters :

Anand Swarup Agarwal

India Pesticides Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Anand Swarup AgarwalChairman and Non-executive Director
Rajendra Singh SharmaWhole-time Director
Rahul Arun BagariaNon-Executive Director
Adesh Kumar GuptaIndependent Director
Mohan Vasant TanksaleIndependent Director
Madhu DikshitIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

India Pesticides IPO Lead Managers :

■  JM Financial Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

India Pesticides IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium Tower-B
Plot 31 & 32, Gachibowli
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 6716 2222
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check India Pesticides IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office
India Pesticides Limited
35-A, Civil Lines
Bareilly 243 001
Uttar Pradesh, India

Corporate Office
India Pesticides Limited
Swarup Cold Storage Compound
Water Works Road
Aishbagh
Lucknow 226 004
Uttar Pradesh, India

India Pesticides IPO FAQs :

What is India Pesticides IPO?
India Pesticides IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹800. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹290-₹296 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When India Pesticides IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 23 Jun 2021 – 25 June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is India Pesticides IPO Size?
India Pesticides IPO size is ₹800 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of India Pesticides IPO?
The Fresh issue size of India Pesticides IPO ₹100 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of India Pesticides IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of India Pesticides IPO ₹700 Cr.

What is India Pesticides IPO Price Band?
India Pesticides IPO Price Band is ₹290-₹296 Per share.

What is India Pesticides IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 50 Shares with ₹14800 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 650 shares with ₹192,400.

What is India Pesticides IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is India Pesticides IPO Allotment Date?
India Pesticides IPO allotment date is 30 June 2021.

What is India Pesticides IPO Listing Date?
India Pesticides IPO listing date is 5 July 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the India Pesticides IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “India Pesticides IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the India Pesticides IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “India Pesticides IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the India Pesticides IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “India Pesticides IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the India Pesticides IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “India Pesticides IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

India Pesticides IPO GMP: Click Here

India Pesticides IPO Subscription: Click Here

India Pesticides IPO Allotment: Click Here

India Pesticides IPO Listing: Click Here

All India Pesticides IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

India Pesticides IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!