KIMS Hospitals IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

kims hospitals ipo

KIMS Hospitals IPO will be open from 16 June 2021 to 18 June 2021. Let us tell you that KIMS Hospitals had filed an application DRHP with SEBI in February to raise funds of Approx ₹2143.74 Crore from the primary market. KIMS Hospitals will issue ₹200 Crore fresh shares through IPO and 23,560,538 equity shares through promoters of the company and the existing Investor Offer for Sale (OFS).

KIMS Hospitals IPO, General Atlantic Singapore KH Pte Ltd, the company investing in KIMS, will issue 1,38,80,000 shares. At the same time, the promoter of the company Bhaskara Rao Bollineni will sell 7.7 lakh shares. Apart from this, Rajyasri Bollineni, the second promoter of the company, will issue 11.6 lakh shares.

KIMS Hospitals will use the funds raised through the IPO to pay off its debt and meet corporate expenses. KIMS will repay the loan of itself and its subsidiaries KHKPL, SIMSPL, KHEPL for ₹150 crores.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

KIMS Hospitals is the largest corporate healthcare group in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. There are 9 multispecialty hospitals under the banner of the KIMS Hospitals brand, with a total bed capacity of 3,064 with 2500 beds operational. And the company is also expanding its business rapidly. Last year, due to the epidemic of Kovid-19, the company’s growth has been good and it is growing even further. In the December quarter of the last year 2020-21. The revenue was Rs 71.40 crores as compared to Rs 856.38 crores in the same period a year ago. The company’s net profit for the December quarter stood at Rs 145 crore, compared to only Rs 86.38 crore a year ago.

KIMS Hospitals IPO Review :

■ Apply For Long Term

KIMS Hospitals IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :16 June 2021
IPO Close :18 June 2021
IPO Size :2143.74. Cr
Face Value :10. Equity Share
Price Band :₹815 – ₹825 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :2143. Cr
Fresh Issue :200. Cr
Offer For Sale :1943.74. Cr
Upstox Referal

KIMS Hospitals IPO Market Lot :

KIMS Hospitals IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 18 Shares with ₹14,850 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 234 Shares or ₹1,93,050 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :18 Share
Minimum Amount :₹14850
Maximum Lot size :13 Lot
Maximum Shares :234 Share
Maximum Amount :₹193,050

KIMS Hospitals IPO Shares Offer :

The Company Total shares offer Approx 25,984,780 Eq Shares In which 2,424,242 shares worth 200 crores are included in the fresh issue and about 23,560,538 shares of 1943.74 crores of offer for sale.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :2,424,242 Eq200 Cr
Offer For Sale :23,560,538 Eq1943.74 Cr
Total :25,984,780 Eq2143.74 Cr

KIMS Hospitals IPO Reservation :

KIMS Hospitals IPO Total Reservation of 25984780 shares are to be bid for the public issue by KIMS Hospitals IPO with 19488585 shares for QIB and 3897717 Shares for NII 2598478 Shares For RII & – Shares For EMP.

CategoryReservationShares OffersAmount
QIB :75%19488585₹1607.81 Cr
NII :15%3897717₹321.56 Cr
RII :10%2598478₹214.37 Cr
EMP :
Total :100%25984780₹2143.74 Cr

KIMS Hospitals IPO Dates :

KIMS Hospitals IPO Dates is 16 June and the close date is 18 June. The allotment date is 23 June and the IPO to list on 28 June 2021.

Open Date :16 June 2021
Close Date :18 June 2021
Allotment Date :23 June 2021
Refund Date :24 June 2021
Share Credit Date :25 June 2021
Listing Date :28 June 2021

KIMS Hospitals IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in KIMS Hospitals IPO. You can apply for KIMS Hospitals IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select KIMS Hospitals in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for KIMS Hospitals IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the KIMS Hospitals IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it and submit it to your bank or your broker.

KIMS Hospitals Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹11,287.28₹7,579.74₹1,150.72
2019₹9,238.67₹9,389.10₹485.86
2018₹7000.49₹7213.93₹461.90
Groww referal

About KIMS Hospitals Company

Our Company was incorporated as ‘Jagjit Singh and Sons Private Limited’, a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, with a certificate of incorporation issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra at Mumbai on July 26, 1973. Our Company changed the location of its registered office from the State of Maharashtra to the erstwhile State of Andhra Pradesh, pursuant to an order dated January 29, 2003, by the Company Law Board, Western Region Bench, Mumbai (“Order”) and the registration of the Order vide certificate of registration dated February 21, 2003, by the Registrar of Companies, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana (then the Registrar of Companies, Andhra Pradesh) (“RoC”).

Subsequently, The name of our Company was changed to ‘Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Private Limited’, pursuant to a letter of approval from the Central Government dated January 2, 2004, and a fresh certificate of incorporation issued by the RoC on January 2, 2004. Further, pursuant to the conversion of our Company to a public limited company, our name was changed to ‘Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Limited’ and the RoC issued a fresh certificate of incorporation on January 29, 2004.

We are one of the largest corporate healthcare groups in AP and Telangana in terms of the number of patients treated and treatments offered, according to the CRISIL Report. We provide multi-disciplinary integrated healthcare services, with a focus on primary secondary & tertiary care in Tier 2-3 cities and primary, secondary, tertiary, and quaternary healthcare in Tier 1 cities. We operate 9 multi-specialty hospitals under the “KIMS Hospitals” brand, with an aggregate bed capacity of 3,064, including over 2,500 operational beds as of December 31, 2020, which is 2.2 times more beds than the second-largest provider in AP and Telangana, according to the CRISIL report.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We offer a comprehensive range of healthcare services across over 25 specialties and super specialties, including cardiac sciences, oncology, neurosciences, gastric sciences, orthopedics, organ transplantation, renal sciences, and mother & child care.

We have grown from a single hospital to a chain of multi-specialty hospitals through organic growth and strategic acquisitions under the leadership of Dr. Bhaskara Rao Bollineni, our founder and Managing Director, and Dr. Abhinay Bollineni, our Executive Director and CEO. Our first hospital in our network was established in Nellore in 2000 and has a capacity of approximately 200 beds. Our flagship hospital at Secunderabad is one of the largest private hospitals in India at a single location (excluding medical colleges), according to the CRISIL Report, with a capacity of 1,000 beds.

We have significantly expanded our hospital network in recent years through our acquisitions of hospitals in Ongole in Fiscal Year 2017, Vizag and Anantapur in the Fiscal Year 2019, and Kurnool in Fiscal Year 2020. Approximately one-third of our 3,064 beds were launched in the last four years. We have added over 880 beds, in aggregate, in our hospitals in Visakhapatnam (Vizag), Anantapur, and Kurnool in Fiscal Years 2019 and 2020, and improved the overall bed occupancy rate in these hospitals from 71.83% to 80.49% in the same period. We strive to provide quality service to more patients, and we believe we have scope for additional patients and improved occupancy rates.

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

We strategically focus on the southern Indian healthcare market where we have a strong understanding of regional nuances, customer culture, and the mindset of medical professionals and where there is a significant and growing need for quality and affordable healthcare services. Each of our hospitals also has integrated diagnostic services and pharmacies that cater to our patients.

Our Competitive Strengths

We have over 20 years of expertise in AP and Telangana since opening our first hospital in Nellore in 2000. We strategically focus on the southern Indian healthcare market where we have a strong understanding of regional nuances, customer culture, and the mindset of medical professionals and where there is a significant and growing need for quality and affordable healthcare services. For more information, see “–Well positioned to consolidate in India’s large, unorganized yet rapidly growing and underserved affordable healthcare market”. For these reasons, we believe that the “KIMS Hospitals” brand is well recognized in the region among patients, doctors, other healthcare professionals, and vendors.
■ Clinical excellence
■ Affordable pricing

Company Promoters :

■ Dr. Bhaskara Rao Bollineni

■  Rajyasri Bollineni

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

KIMS Hospitals IPO Lead Managers :

■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

■ Credit Suisse Securities (India) Private Limited

KIMS Hospitals IPO Registrar :

Kfin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium, Tower B,
Plot No- 31 and 32, Financial District,
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad, Rangareddi 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: +(91) 40 6716 2222
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check KIMS Hospitals IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

D. No. 1-8-31/1, Minister’s Road
Secunderabad – 3
Telangana 500 003, India
Telephone: +91 40 4418 6000
Website: www.kimshospitals.com

KIMS Hospitals IPO FAQs :

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO?
KIMS Hospitals IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹2143.74. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹815-₹825 per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When KIMS Hospitals IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 16 jun 2021 – 18 June 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO Size?
KIMS Hospitals IPO size is ₹2143.74 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of KIMS Hospitals IPO?
The Fresh issue size of KIMS Hospitals IPO ₹200 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of KIMS Hospitals IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of KIMS Hospitals IPO ₹1943.74 Cr.

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO Price Band?
KIMS Hospitals IPO Price Band is ₹815-₹825 Per share.

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot with 18 Shares with ₹14850 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot with 234 shares with ₹193,050.

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO Allotment Date?
KIMS Hospitals IPO allotment date is 23 June 20221.

What is KIMS Hospitals IPO Listing Date?
KIMS Hospitals IPO listing date is 28 June 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the KIMS Hospitals IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “KIMS Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the KIMS Hospitals IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “KIMS Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the KIMS Hospitals IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “KIMS Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the KIMS Hospitals IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “KIMS Hospitals IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

KIMS Hospitals IPO GMP: Click Here

KIMS Hospitals IPO Subscription: Click Here

KIMS Hospitals IPO Allotment: Click Here

KIMS Hospitals IPO Listing: Click Here

All KIMS Hospitals IPO related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

KIMS Hospitals IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!