Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, Allotment Details 2021

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO

India’s Largest Diagnostics Services Provider Company of Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Open Date is 4 Aug 2021 and closes on 6 Aug 2021. The company has filed DRHP with market regulator SEBI to raise funds of 1213.33 crores, according to this DRHP, Krsnaa Diagnostics will issue 400 crore fresh equity issues through IPO and 813.33 crore shares through an Offer for sale. In this IPO, the company has reserved a reserve of 75% of the issue for (Qualified institutional buyers) (QIBs), up to 15% for Non-institutional investors (NII), and 10% for Retail Individual Investors (RII).

Fei Capital Trust’s Phi Capital Growth Fund-I (1,600,000 equity shares), Kitara Pin 1104 (3,340,713 shares), Somerset Indus Healthcare Fund (4,454,284 equity), and Lotus Management Solutions (21,380 shares) issued under the offer for sale of Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Will be done.

The proceeds from the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO issue will be used for capital expenditure requirements of Rs 150.8 crore. The company will set up diagnostic centers in Punjab, Karnataka, Himachal Pradesh, and Maharashtra. And the amount left-over from the issue will be used for full or partial repayment and/or prepayment of certain borrowings of Rs 125.7 crore and for general corporate purposes.

For the financial year ended March 31, 2020, the company’s total income stood at Rs 271.38 crore as against Rs 214.31 crore in the previous year. Its net loss increased to Rs 111.95 crore in FY 2020, from Rs 58.05 crore in the previous year. And for the nine-month period ended December 31, 2020, the company posted a net profit of Rs 195.93 and revenue of Rs 562.7 crore amid high revenue from operations and a steep decline in expenses due to the health crisis.

Let us tell you that Krsnaa Diagnostics Ltd is one of the Largest Diagnostics Services Provider companies in India. The company provides services in Radiology, Pathology, Teleradiology, the company has 1364 radiology centers, 465 pathology centers, and 425 collection centers all over India.

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Review :

■ Apply Medium Listing Gain And Long Term

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :4 Aug 2021
IPO Close :6 Aug 2021
IPO Size :₹1213.33 Cr
Face Value :₹5 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹933-954 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹1213.33 Cr
Fresh Issue :₹400. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹813.33 Cr
Upstox Referal

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Market Lot :

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 15 shares with ₹14,310 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 195 Shares or ₹186,030 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :15
Minimum Amount :₹14,310
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :195
Maximum Amount :₹186,030

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 12,718,392 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO with 41,92,872 for Fresh issue and 85,25,520 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :41,92,872400 Cr
Offer For Sale :85,25,520813.33 Cr
Total :12,718,3921213.33 Cr

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Reservation :

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Total Reservation of 12,718,392 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO with 95,38,794 for QIB and 19,07,759 for NII 12,71,839 For RII & Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75 %95,38,794910 Cr
NII :15 %19,07,759182 Cr
RII :10 %12,71,839121.33 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100 %127,18,3921213.33 Cr

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Dates :

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Date is 4 Aug 2021 and closes on 6 Aug 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 11 Aug 2021 and the IPO may list on 17 Aug 2021.

Open Date :4 Aug 2021
Close Date :6 Aug 2021
Allotment Date :11 Aug 2021
Refund Date :12 Aug 2021
Share Credit Date :13 Aug 2021
Listing Date :17 Aug 2021

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO. You can apply for Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Krsnaa Diagnostics Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2020₹2713.79₹4,297.11₹1,119.51
2019₹2,143.15₹2,920.41₹580.57
2018₹1,104.60₹1,947.41₹601.57
Groww referal

About Krsnaa Diagnostics Company

Krsnaa Diagnostics Limited (“our Company” or the “Issuer”) was originally incorporated as ‘Krsna Diagnostics Private Limited’ at Pune, Maharashtra as a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated December 22, 2010, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra at Pune (“RoC”). The name of our Company was subsequently changed to ‘Krsnaa Diagnostics Private Limited’, pursuant to a fresh certificate of incorporation issued by the RoC on January 29, 2015.

Thereafter, our Company was converted into a public limited company pursuant to a special resolution passed in the extraordinary general meeting of the Shareholders of our Company held on April 25, 2021, and consequently, the name of our Company was changed to its present name pursuant to a fresh certificate of incorporation issued by the RoC on May 6, 2021.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are a large and differentiated diagnostic service provider (Source: CRISIL Report). We provide a range of technology-enabled diagnostic services such as imaging (including radiology), pathology/clinical laboratory, and teleradiology services to public and private hospitals, medical colleges, and community health centers pan-India. We are the fastest growing diagnostic chain in India on multiple parameters including operating income, operating profit before depreciation, interest, and tax (“OPBDIT”) and profit after tax between Fiscal 2017 and Fiscal 2020 and volume of tests conducted between Fiscal 2018 and Fiscal 2020 (amongst players with revenues exceeding ₹1,500 million).

According to CRISIL Report, we also operate one of India’s largest teleradiology reporting hubs in Pune that is able to process large volumes of X-rays, CT scans and MRI scans round the clock and 365 days a year, and allows us to serve patients in remote locations where diagnostic facilities are limited. We provide quality and inclusive diagnostic services at affordable rates across various segments. Since its inception, we have served more than 13 million patients.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

As of December 31, 2020, we had a team of 121 radiologists, 33 pathologists, 7 microbiologists, and more than 2,300 qualified professionals including clinicians, technicians, and operators. We continue to make investments in equipment and in our technology platform, to ensure they meet requisite industry standards and accreditations like NABL and NABH. Our diagnostic equipment is procured from leading OEMs including Wipro GE Healthcare Private Limited, Siemens Healthcare Private Limited, Fujifilm India Private Limited, HORIBA India Private Limited, and Agape Diagnostics Limited. Our equipment is covered by comprehensive maintenance contracts with our OEM suppliers to ensure requisite equipment uptime and regular servicing and calibration. In our pathology segment, we obtain quality assessment reports and undertake comparisons of results across our diagnostic centers.

Company Strenght

We are a large and differentiated diagnostic service provider. We provide a range of technology-enabled diagnostic services such as imaging (including radiology), pathology/clinical laboratory, and teleradiology services to public and private hospitals, medical colleges, and community health centers pan-India. In the PPP segment, we collaborate with central, state, and municipal government-operated health and medical facilities for the deployment and operation of our diagnostic centers.

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO

We also partner with several private sector hospitals and health centers to establish diagnostic centers within their premises. Since inception and as of December 31, 2020, we have been awarded 33 contracts on a PPP basis, of which 31 projects have been executed while in the private healthcare segment, we have 20 active collaborations. We operate a hospital partnership model where diagnostic centers we operate are located within existing premises of hospitals and health centers and support them with onsite testing.

Company Promoters :

■ Rajendra Mutha

Krsnaa Diagnostics Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Rajendra MuthaExecutive Chairman and Whole-time Director
Pallavi BhatevaraManaging Director
Yash MuthWhole-time Director
Prem PradeepNon-Executive Nominee Director
Chhaya PalrechaNon-Executive Independent Director
Chetan DesaiNon-Executive Independent Director
Prakash IyerNon-Executive Independent Director
Rajiva Ranjan VermaNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

RHP Draft Prospectus

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Lead Managers :

■ JM Financial Limited

■ DAM Capital Advisors Limited

■ Equirus Capital Private Limited

■ IIFL Securities Limited

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium Tower B
Plot 31 & 32, Gachibowli
Financial District, Nanakramguda
Serilingampally, Hyderabad 500 032
Telephone: +91 40 6716 2222
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com/

Note: Check Krsnaa Diagnostics  IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Krsnaa Diagnostics Limited
S.No. 243, A-Hissa No. 6, CTS No. 4519, 4519/1
Near Chinchwad Station, Chinchwad,
Taluka – Haveli, Pune – 411 019
Website: www.krsnaadiagnostics.com

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO FAQs :

What is Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO?
Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1213.33. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹933-₹954 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 4 Aug 2021 – 6 Aug 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Size?
Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO size is ₹01213.33 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO ₹400 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO ₹813.33 Cr.

What is Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Price Band?
Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Price Band is ₹933-₹954 Per share.

What is Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 15 Shares with ₹14,310 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot 195 shares with ₹186,030.

What is Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Allotment Date?
Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO allotment date is 11 Aug 2021.

What is the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Listing Date?
Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO listing date is 17 Aug 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO GMP: Click Here

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Subscription: Click Here

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Allotment: Click Here

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Listing: Click Here

All Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Krsnaa Diagnostics IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!