Medplus Health IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Medplus Health IPO

The India’s second largest pharmacy Company Medplus Health IPO will open on 13 December 2021 and close on 15 December 2021. The company wants to raise ₹1398.30 crore through this IPO. The IPO will have a fresh issue of ₹600 crore and an offer for sale of ₹798.30 crore. The company fixed the price band of this IPO at ₹780 to ₹796 Per Share.

Medplus Health Services ais the second largest pharmacy retailer in India. The Company operations include the manufacturing and contract manufacturing of private label pharmaceutical, wellness and FMCG products, wholesale and retail sale, import, distribution, and pathology diagnostic laboratory testing. We offer a wide range of products, including pharmaceutical and wellness products, including medicines, vitamins, medical devices and test kits, and fast-moving consumer goods, such as home and personal care products, including toiletries, baby care products, soaps and detergents, and sanitizers.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

The Company operate 2,165 stores in 242 cities distributed across Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Odisha, West Bengal and Maharashtra as of June 30, 2021. We have a total of 14,762 permanent full-time in-house employees working for us in a range of business activities. Our omni-channel platform enables us to service our customers through our stores as well as our online channels, thereby enabling us to leverage our strong offline channel to establish and grow our online presence.

Medplus Health IPO Review :

■ Apply for Listing Gain And Long Term

Medplus Health IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :13 December 2021
IPO Close :15 December 2021
IPO Size :₹1398.30. Cr
Face Value :₹2 Equity Share
Price Band :₹780–₹796 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹1398.30. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹600. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹798.30. Cr
Paytm Banner

Medplus Health IPO GMP :

Check Out Now :Medplus Health IPO GMP

Medplus Health IPO Market Lot :

Medplus Health IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 18 shares with ₹14,328 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 234 Shares or ₹1,86,264 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :18 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,328
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :234 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹1,86,264

Medplus Health IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 17,566,520 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Medplus Health IPO with 75,37,688 for Fresh issue and 10,028,832 for offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :75,37,688 600.00 Cr
Offer For Sale :10,028,832 798.30 Cr
Total :17,566,520 1398.30 Cr

Medplus Health IPO Reservation :

Medplus Health IPO Total Reservation of 17,566,520 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Medplus Health IPO with 87,83,260 for QIB and 26,34,978 for NII 61,48,282 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%87,83,260699.15 Cr
NII :15%26,34,978209.74 Cr
RII :35%61,48,282489.40 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%17,566,5201398.30 Cr
Upstox Referal

Medplus Health IPO EPS :

The Medplus Health company’s EPS growth is an Increasing every year, which is shown to you in the table here.

YearEPS Growth in (Rs.)
2021-6M6.16
20216.13
20200.21
20191.15

Medplus Health IPO Peer Comparison PE :

The Medplus Health, According to DRHP of the company no listed Company in india.

Sr. No.CompanyPE Ratio
1.There are no listed companies in India that comparable in all aspects of business and services that we provide.N/A

Medplus Health IPO Dates :

Medplus Health IPO Date is 13 December and the close date is 15 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 20 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 23 December 2021.

Open Date :13 December 2021
Close Date :15 December 2021
Allotment Date :20 December 2021
Refund Date :21 December 2021
Share Credit Date :22 December 2021
Listing Date :23 December 2021

Medplus Health IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Medplus Health IPO. You can apply for Medplus Health IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Medplus Health IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Medplus Health IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Medplus Health IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Medplus Health Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹30,908.14₹29,957.16₹631.11
2020₹28,878.87₹28,585.28₹17.94
2019₹22,849.40₹22,621.89₹119.22
Groww referal

About Medplus Health Company

We are the second largest pharmacy retailer in India, in terms of (i) revenue from operations for the financial year 2021, and (ii) number of stores as of March 31, 2021, according to the Technopak Report. We offer a wide range of products, including (i) pharmaceutical and wellness products, including medicines, vitamins, medical devices and test kits, and (ii) fast-moving consumer goods, such as home and personal care products, including toiletries, baby care products, soaps and detergents, and sanitizers.

Our Company was founded in 2006 by Gangadi Madhukar Reddy, our Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, with the vision to set up a trusted pharmacy retail brand that offers genuine medicines and delivers better value to the customer by reducing inefficiencies in the supply chain using technology.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We have maintained a strong focus on scaling up our store network, having grown from operating our initial 48 stores in Hyderabad at the conception of our business to operating India’s second largest pharmacy retail network of over 2,000 stores distributed across Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Odisha, West Bengal and Maharashtra, as of March 31, 2021, according to the Technopak Report. Stemming from our focus on growing and achieving leadership in the key cities where we operate, for the financial year 2021.

Medplus Health IPO

Our share of the organized pharmacy retail market, based on revenue from operations, in Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Kolkata stood at approximately 30%, 29%, 30% and 22%, respectively, according to the Technopak report. Our number of stores has grown since the conception of our business and, as of June 30, 2021, we operated 520 stores in Karnataka, 458 stores in Tamil Nadu, 443 stores in Telangana, 274 stores in Andhra Pradesh, 201 stores in West Bengal, 186 stores in Maharashtra and 83 stores in Odisha.

We have continued to expand our store footprint in key cities where we operate and, between March 31, 2010 and June 30, 2021, our number of stores in Chennai grew over four-fold from 62 to 293 stores, our number of stores in Bangalore grew three-fold from 110 to 331 stores, our number of stores in Hyderabad grew over two-fold from 141 to 309 stores, and our number of stores in Kolkata grew over eight-fold from 22 to 201 stores. In terms of number of stores as of March 31, 2021, we ranked 1st in Chennai and Bangalore, and 2nd in Hyderabad and Kolkata, according to the Technopak report.

We have an established track record of delivering strong financial performance. Between financial year 2019 and financial year 2021, our total revenue from operations grew at a compound annual growth rate (“CAGR”) of 16.21% from ₹22,727.37 million to ₹30,692.69 million, as opposed to the Indian pharmacy retail industry, which grew at a CAGR of 7.3% for the same period, according to the Technopak Report. For financial years 2021, 2020 and 2019, our profit after tax and profit after tax margin was ₹631.11 million and 2.06%, ₹17.94 million and 0.06%, and ₹119.22 million and 0.52%, respectively

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our Company Strenghts

  • India’s Second Largest Pharmacy retailer
  • Established Brand and Value Proposition to Customers
  • Successful Track Record of Expansion Using a Distinct Cluster-based and Replicable Store Unit Expansion Approach
  • High Density Store Network Enhancing Omni-channel Proposition
  • Lean Cost Structure and Technology Driven Operations
  • Well Qualified, Experienced and Entrepreneurial Board and Senior Management Team
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Gangadi Madhukar Reddy

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Medplus Health IPO Lead Managers :

■ Axis Capital Limited
■ Credit Suisse Securities (India) Private Limited
■ Edelweiss Financial Services Limited
■ Nomura Financial Advisory and Securities (India) Private Limited

Medplus Health IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium, Tower B, Plot No- 31 and 32,
Financial District, Nanakramguda,
Serilingampally, Hyderabad, Rangareedi 500 032,
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 6716 2222/ 180034 54001
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance e-mail:
[email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check Medplus Health IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

MedPlus Health Services Limited
707, 7th Floor, 5-9-13
Taramandal Commercial Complex
Saifabad, Hyderabad 500 004
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 040 6724 6724
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.medplusindia.com

Medplus Health IPO FAQs :

What is Medplus Health IPO?
Medplus Health IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1398.30. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹780-₹796 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Medplus Health IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 13 Dec 2021 – 15 Dec 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Medplus Health IPO Size?
Medplus Health IPO size is ₹1398.30 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Medplus Health IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Medplus Health IPO ₹600 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Medplus Health IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Medplus Health IPO ₹798.30 Cr.

What is Medplus Health IPO Price Band?
Medplus Health IPO Price Band is ₹780-₹796 Per share.

What is Medplus Health IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot, 18 Shares with ₹14,328 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot, 234 shares with ₹186,264.

What is Medplus Health IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Medplus Health IPO Allotment Date?
Medplus Health IPO allotment date is 20 December 2021.

What is Medplus Health IPO Listing Date?
Medplus Health IPO listing date is 23 December 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Medplus Health IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Medplus Health IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Medplus Health IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Medplus Health IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Medplus Health IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Medplus Health IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Medplus Health IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Medplus Health IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Medplus Health IPO GMP: Click Here

Medplus Health IPO Subscription: Click Here

Medplus Health IPO Allotment: Click Here

Medplus Health IPO Listing: Click Here

All Medplus Health IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Medplus Health IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!