Tega Industries IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021

Tega Industries IPO

Tega Industries IPO will open on 01 December 2021 and close on 03 December 2021. The company wants to raise ₹619.23 crore through this IPO. The IPO will have a fresh issue of ₹- crore and an offer for sale of ₹619.23 crore. The company Not fixed the price band of this IPO at ₹443 to ₹453 Per Share.

Tega Industries Limited is one of the leading manufacturer of specialized ‘critical to operate’ and recurring consumable products for the global mineral beneficiation, mining and bulk solids handling industry. Headquartered in Kolkata, India, Tega offers a range of specialized abrasion and wear-resistant rubber, polyurethane, steel and ceramic based lining components required for mining and mineral processing, screening, grinding and material handling.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Tega is the second largest producer of polymer-based mill liners, which are critical components in driving efficiency and lowering cost per tonne of operation. It has manufacturing facilities in India, South Africa, Australia and Chile, and exports its products and solutions to over 70 countries. It is a true Indian multinational with sales & distribution network and over 1700+ workforce across the globe.

Tega Industries IPO Review :

■ Apply For Listing Gain & Long Term

Tega Industries IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :01 December 2021
IPO Close :03 December 2021
IPO Size :₹619.23. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹443–₹453 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹619.23. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹0. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹619.23. Cr
Upstox Referal

Tega Industries IPO GMP :

Check Out Now :Tega Industries IPO GMP

Tega Industries IPO Market Lot :

Tega Industries IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 33 shares with ₹14,949 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 13 lots with 429 Shares or ₹194,337 amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :33 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹14,949
Maximum Lot Size :13 Lot
Maximum shares :429 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹194,337

Tega Industries IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of 13,669,478 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Tega Industries IPO with – for Fresh issue and 13,669,478 for offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :13,669,478₹619.23 Cr
Total :13,669,478 ₹619.23 Cr
Paytm Banner

Tega Industries IPO Reservation :

Tega Industries IPO Total Reservation of 13,669,478 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Tega Industries IPO with 68,34,739 for QIB and 20,50,422 for NII 47,84,317 For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%68,34,739₹301.61 Cr
NII :15%20,50,422₹92.88 Cr
RII :35%47,84,317₹216.73 Cr
EMP :– %
Total :100%13,669,478₹619.23 Cr

Tega Industries IPO EPS :

The Tega Industries company’s EPS growth is Increasing every year, which is shown to you in the table here.

YearEPS Growth in (Rs.)
2021₹24.10
2020₹11.57
2019₹5.76

Tega Industries IPO Peer Comparison PE :

The Tega Industries, According to DRHP of the company only AIA Engineering Limited company is listed whose PE Multiple is shown in this table.

Sr. No.CompanyPE Ratio
1.AIA Engineering Limited13.15

Tega Industries IPO Dates :

Tega Industries IPO Date is 01 December and the close date is 02 December 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 08 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 13 December 2021.

Open Date :01 December 2021
Close Date :03 December 2021
Allotment Date :08 December 2021
Refund Date :09 December 2021
Share Credit Date :10 December 2021
Listing Date :13 December 2021

Tega Industries IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Tega Industries IPO. You can apply for Tega Industries IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Tega Industries IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Tega Industries IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Tega Industries IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Tega Industries Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹8,566.84₹6,755.00₹1,364.05
2020₹6,955.42₹6,381.08₹655.04
2019₹6,430.13₹5,983.67₹326.70
Groww referal

About Tega Industries Company

We are a leading manufacturer and distributor of specialized ‘critical to operate’ and recurring consumable products for the global mineral beneficiation, mining and bulk solids handling industry, on the basis of sales for calendar year 2020 (Source: F&S Report). Globally, we are the second largest producers of polymer-based mill liners, on the basis of revenues for calendar year 2020 (Source: F&S Report).

We offer comprehensive solutions to marquee global clients in the mineral beneficiation, mining and bulk solids handling industry, through our wide product portfolio of specialized abrasion and wear-resistant rubber, polyurethane, steel and ceramic based lining components, used by our customers across different stages of mining and mineral processing, screening, grinding and material handling, including after-market spends on wear, spare parts, grinding media and power, which are regular operating expenses for our customers.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our engineering capability, which has evolved over decades, has enabled us to consistently offer our quality, complex manufactured products within stipulated timelines, allowing us to reduce downtime and maximize operational efficiency for our customers, and forge robust relationships with our customers leading to high recurring revenues. We commenced operations in 1978 in India, with a foreign collobaration with Skega AB, Sweden. Madan Mohan Mohanka acquired the entire equity stake of Skega AB in our Company in 2001.

paytm

Our individual Promoters are Madan Mohan Mohanka, Manju Mohanka, Manish Mohanka and Mehul Mohanka. Our MD and CEO, Mehul Mohanka, has been involved in the Company’s business for the last 18 years, and has led our business as our Managing Director and Group CEO for the last 5 years. In 2011, we received funding from Wagner Ltd., an entity affiliated with TA Associates, a global private equity firm.

Our product portfolio comprises more than 55 mineral processing and material handling products. As an average of the last three Fiscals i.e., 2021, 2020 and 2019, sale of products constitutes 95.08% of our revenue from operations, while our sale of services and other operating revenue constitutes 2.15% and 2.77%, respectively of our revenue from operations. Our mineral processing and material handling products offering covers a wide range of solutions in the mining equipment, aggregates equipment and the mineral consumables industry.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our total income was ₹ 8,566.84 million, ₹6,955.42 million and ₹6,430.13 million in Fiscals 2021, 2020 and 2019, respectively. Our restated total profit for the year was ₹1,364.05 million, ₹655.04 million and ₹326.70 million for fiscals 2021, 2020 and 2019 respectively. Our net cash generated from operating activities was ₹ 1,702.46 million, ₹ 1,283.75 million and ₹686.69 million in Fiscals 2021, 2020 and 2019 respectively. Our EBITDA was ₹ 2,386.42 million, ₹1,172.28 million and ₹1,060.03 million for the Fiscals 2021, 2020 and 2019, having increased at a CAGR of 50.04 %, from Fiscal 2019 to Fiscal 2021.

Our EBITDA Margin was 27.86 %, 16.85% and 16.49%, respectively, in the same periods, having increased at a CAGR of 29.99 %, from Fiscal 2019 to Fiscal 2021. For Fiscals 2021, 2020 and 2019, our Return on Capital Employed (“ROCE”) was 24.76%, 11.17% and 11.12 %. Our net worth was ₹6,137.22 million, ₹ 4,624.89 million and ₹ 4,011.05 million as on March 31, 2021, 2020 and 2019, respectively, while our Return on Equity (“ROE”) was 22.23 %, 14.16 % and 8.14 % for fiscals 2021, 2020 and 2019 respectively.

Our Company Strenghts

A leading producer of specialized and “critical to operate” products, with high barriers to replacement or substitution.
Insulated from mining capex cycles, as our products cater to after-market spends, providing recurring revenues
High value add and technology intensive products, backed by strong R&D and focus on quality control
Long standing market player with marquee global customer base and strong global manufacturing and sales capabilities.
Consistent growth, characterized by operational efficiency and high repeat business.
Experienced management team supported by large, diverse and skilled work force

Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Madan Mohan Mohanka

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Tega Industries IPO Lead Managers :

■ Axis Capital Limited
■ JM Financial Limited

Tega Industries IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli West,
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Tega Industries IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Tega Industries Private Limited
147, Block-G, New Alipore,
Kolkata 700 053, West Bengal, India
Tel: +91 33 3001 9000
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.tegaindustries.com

Tega Industries IPO FAQs :

What is Tega Industries IPO?
Tega Industries IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹619.23. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹443-₹453 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Tega Industries IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 01 Dec 2021 – 03 Dec 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Tega Industries IPO Size?
Tega Industries IPO size is ₹619.23 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Tega Industries IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Tega Industries IPO ₹0 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Tega Industries IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Tega Industries IPO ₹619.23 Cr.

What is Tega Industries IPO Price Band?
Tega Industries IPO Price Band is ₹443-₹453 Per share.

What is Tega Industries IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot, 33 Shares with ₹14,949 amount while the maximum bid is 13 Lot, 429 shares with ₹194,337.

What is Tega Industries IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 15%, RII 35%.

What is Tega Industries IPO Allotment Date?
Tega Industries IPO allotment date is 08 December 2021.

What is Tega Industries IPO Listing Date?
Tega Industries IPO listing date is 13 December 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Tega Industries IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tega Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tega Industries IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tega Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tega Industries IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tega Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Tega Industries IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Tega Industries IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Tega Industries IPO GMP: Click Here

Tega Industries IPO Subscription: Click Here

Tega Industries IPO Allotment: Click Here

Tega Industries IPO Listing: Click Here

All Tega Industries IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY BEFORE INVESTING.

Tega Industries IPO Dates, GMP, Review, Price, Form, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!