Mobikwik IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Mobikwik IPO

Online wallet payment company Mobikwik is planning to launch its Mobikwik IPO soon. The company has filed DRHP with the market regulator SEBI, the company will issue shares through the fresh issue and offer for sale through this IPO. The company has filed DRHP with the market regulator SEBI, the company will raise a fund of ₹1900 crores through this IPO, in which fresh issues of ₹1500 crores and ₹400 crores will be issued through an offer for sale.

Mobikwik Founded in 2009 by Bipin Preet Singh and Upasana Taku. And Mobikwik one of the largest mobile wallets and one of the largest Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL) players in India. Digitally paying users have been rapidly growing in India in the last decade, but the credit card penetration in the country is still only 3.5%. We are focused on addressing the unmet credit needs of the fast growing digitally paying users by combining the convenience of everyday mobile payments with the benefits of BNPL.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Mobikwik IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Mobikwik IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :₹1900. Cr
Face Value :₹2 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹1900. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹1500. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹400. Cr
Upstox Referal

Mobikwik IPO Market Lot :

Mobikwik IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

Mobikwik IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Mobikwik IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

Mobikwik IPO Reservation :

Mobikwik IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Mobikwik IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%
NII :15%
RII :35%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

Mobikwik IPO Dates :

Mobikwik IPO Date is “Not Declare”. The allotment will be finalized on “Not Declare” and the IPO may list on “Not Declare”.

Open Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Close Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Allotment Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Refund Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Share Credit Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Listing Date :Sep-Oct 2021

Mobikwik IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Mobikwik IPO. You can apply for Mobikwik IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Mobikwik IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Mobikwik IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Mobikwik IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Mobikwik Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹3,022.56₹4,040.70₹1,113.00
2020₹3,698.54₹4,544.91₹999.20
2019₹1,602.32₹3,020.98₹1,479.73
Mobikwik IPO

About Mobikwik Company

Our Company was incorporated under the name ‘One Mobikwik system private limited company, under the Companies Act, 1956 and was granted a certificate of incorporation by the Registrar of Companies, National Capital Territory of Delhi and Haryana (“RoC”). Thereafter, our Company was converted into a public limited company, pursuant to a special resolution passed in the extraordinary general meeting of our Shareholders held on June 23, 2021, and the name of our Company was changed to ‘ONE MOBIKWIK SYSTEMS LIMITED’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated June 25, 2021, was issued to our Company by the RoC.

We are a fintech company – one of the largest mobile wallets (MobiKwik Wallet) and Buy Now Pay Later (“BNPL”) players in India, based on mobile wallet gross merchandise value (“GMV”) and BNPL GMV, respectively, in Fiscal 2021 (Source: RedSeer Report). According to the RedSeer report, India’s online transacting users have rapidly grown at a CAGR of approximately 15% from 180 million in Fiscal 2018 to over 250 million in Fiscal 2021. However, India had only 30-35 million unique credit card users resulting in a low credit card penetration of 3.5% (of the total Indian population above the age of 15 years) compared to the world’s major economies, as of March 31, 2021 (Source: RedSeer Report).

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We are focused on addressing the unmet credit needs of these fast-growing online transactors by combining the convenience of everyday mobile payments with the benefits of Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL). We are a technology-first company operating in payments and financial services. We leverage big data analytics and deep data science (including machine learning) to continuously delight users and merchants on our platform. We commenced operations in 2009 with the MobiKwik Wallet so that users could load money into a mobile wallet and use it to pay their utility bills in a single click. Over the years, our mobile wallet use cases have expanded to include, among others, eCommerce shopping, food delivery, petrol pumps, large retail chains, and pharmacies.

Our large merchant network includes websites and mobile apps, where the MobiKwik Wallet is a payment option in the checkout as well as physical retail stores, where the MobiKwik Wallet is a QR code payment option at the point-of-sale (“POS”)/ cashier. Our platform also enables peer-to-peer payments via a unified payment interface (“UPI”), MobiKwik Wallet as well as MobiKwik Wallet to bank payments. As of March 31, 2021, our Company had over 101.37 million Registered Users and more than 3.44 million e-commerce, physical retail, and biller partners. In order to further enhance our value proposition to our online merchants.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

we introduced our payment gateway, Zaakpay, in 2012. Zaakpay enables online websites and mobile apps to collect payments from their users using multiple payment options, including debit and credit cards, mobile wallets, UPI, and net banking. In May 2019, we launched MobiKwik Zip, our flagship BNPL product, with a focus on the Indian middle-class population to enable them to make payments for daily life use cases. MobiKwik Zip is focused on providing the majority of users forming part of the unserved Indian population their first experience of credit. As of March 31, 2021, 22.25 million users have been pre-approved for MobiKwik Zip, and in Fiscal 2021, our MobiKwik Zip users repeat rate was 79.19%.

Our Company Strengths

  • Strong network effects resulting in growth across business verticals.
  • Large engaged user base with low CAC.
  • MobiKwik is a strong consumer brand recognized across India.
  • Technology and product-first approach to business.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Bipin Preet Singh

Mobikwik Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Bipin Preet SinghManaging Director and CEO
Upasana Rupkrishan TakuWhole-time Director,
Chairperson and Chief
Operating Office
Chandan JoshiWhole-time Director
Punita Kumar SinhaIndependent Director
Sayali KaranjkarIndependent Director
Navdeep Singh SuriIndependent Director
Raghu Ram Hiremagalur VenkateshIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Mobikwik IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ BNP Paribas

■ Credit Suisse Securities (India) Private Limited

■ Jefferies India Private Limited

■ IIFL Securities Limited

Mobikwik IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park, L. B. S. Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Mobikwik IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

One Mobikwik System Pvt Ltd.
5th Floor, Huda City Centre,
Metro Station, Sector 29, Gurugram,
Gurgaon, Haryana, 122 001
Tel.: +91 (124) 640 9190
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.mobikwik.com

Mobikwik IPO FAQs :

What is Mobikwik IPO?
Mobikwik IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹1900. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Mobikwik IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Mobikwik IPO Size?
Mobikwik’s IPO size is ₹1900 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Mobikwik IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Mobikwik IPO ₹1500 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Mobikwik IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Mobikwik IPO ₹400 Cr.

What is Mobikwik IPO Price Band?
Mobikwik IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Mobikwik IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Mobikwik IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Mobikwik IPO Allotment Date?
Mobikwik IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Mobikwik IPO Listing Date?
Mobikwik IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Mobikwik IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Mobikwik IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Mobikwik IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Mobikwik IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Mobikwik IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Mobikwik IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Mobikwik IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Mobikwik IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Mobikwik IPO GMP: Click Here

Mobikwik IPO Subscription: Click Here

Mobikwik IPO Allotment: Click Here

Mobikwik IPO Listing: Click Here

All Mobikwik IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Mobikwik IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!