Northern Arc Capital IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Northern Arc Capital IPO

South India’s NBFC company ‘Northern Arc Capital Limited is preparing to bring Northern Arc Capital IPO soon, the company has filed DRHP with market regulator SEBI, according to this DRHP, the company will issue shares through the fresh issue and offer for sale According to the company’s DRHP 300 crores fresh issue and 36,520,585 equity shares offer for sale The company will use the funds from this IPO for its corporate use.

Northern Arc Capital a leading Non-Banking Finance Company, Northern Arc Capital brings a unique perspective to finance. We are a crucial link between mainstream capital markets investors and high-quality last-mile lending institutions and businesses. At Northern Arc Capital, we believe attention to detail makes the difference.

We follow a focused approach of underwriting credit that we understand best. Through the use of our structuring expertise, data analytics, and risk modeling, we deliver superior risk-adjusted returns to a growing client base of Indian and international investors looking to tap into a growing market opportunity.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Northern Arc Capital IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Northern Arc Capital IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :₹. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹300. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹36,520,585 Eq shares
Upstox Referal

Northern Arc Capital IPO Market Lot :

Northern Arc Capital IPO Minimum Market lot is Lot with shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to lots with Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

Northern Arc Capital IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Northern Arc Capital IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :36,520,585
Total :36,520,585

Northern Arc Capital IPO Reservation :

Northern Arc Capital IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Northern Arc Capital IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :50%
NII :15%
RII :35%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

Northern Arc Capital IPO Dates :

Northern Arc Capital IPO Date is Not Declare. The allotment will be finalized on Not Declare and the IPO may list on Not Declare.

Open Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Close Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Allotment Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Refund Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Share Credit Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Listing Date :Oct-Dec 2021

Northern Arc Capital IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Northern Arc Capital IPO. You can apply for Northern Arc Capital IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Northern Arc Capital IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Northern Arc Capital IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Northern Arc Capital IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Northern Arc Capital Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹6,852.87₹5,852.94₹765.92
2019₹6,344.53₹4,899.62₹1,029.33
2018₹6,171.53₹4,423.49₹1,154.16
Northern Arc Capital IPO

About Northern Arc Capital Company

Our Company was incorporated on March 9, 1989, at Madras, India as ‘Highland Leasing & Finance Private Limited’, a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, and was granted a certificate of incorporation by the Registrar of Companies, Tamil Nadu at Chennai (“RoC”). The name of our Company was changed to ‘IFMR Capital Finance Private Limited’ and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated June 19, 2009, was issued by the RoC. Our Company was then converted into a public limited company under the Companies Act, 2013, and consequently, the name of our Company was changed to ‘IFMR Capital Finance Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated December 12, 2017, was issued by the RoC. Subsequently, the name of our Company was changed to ‘Northern Arc Capital Limited’, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated February 20, 2018, was issued by the RoC.

Northern Arc Capital is a platform in the financial services sector set up primarily with the mission of catering to the diverse credit requirements of under-served households and businesses by providing efficient and reliable access to debt finance. Registered with the RBI as a systemically important, non-deposit-taking non-banking finance company (“NBFC”), we have been operating in the financial inclusion space for over a decade. We are a leading player amongst India’s diversified NBFCs, with a business model diversified across offerings, sectors, products, geographies, and borrower segments. We provide access to credit to under-served households and businesses directly and indirectly through our Originator Partners. We operate with a risk management framework that uses a combination of proprietary quantitative data analytics based on over 22 million unique data points and qualitative field-level insights that aid credit assessment and monitoring.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

Our proprietary integrated technology system called ‘Nimbus by Northern Arc™’ (“Nimbus”) enables us to do this efficiently at scale. Our digital initiatives earned us the ‘Best Digital NBFC of the Year’ award at the Economic Times BFSI Excellence Awards in Fiscal 2020 and “Excellence in Digital Execution for Process Innovation” at the MINT | TechCircle Business Transformation Awards 2021. According to the World Bank’s Global Findex Database 2017, only 8% of the Indian population borrowed from formal sources. Under-served households and businesses represent a significant proportion of India’s population that faces challenges in obtaining credit due to reasons such as a lack of credit history and the ability to provide collateral.

NBFCs have generally been able to address this opportunity on account of their strong origination skills, extensive reach, better customer service, faster processing, fewer documentation requirements, digitization of customer onboarding process, customized product offerings, local knowledge, and differentiated credit appraisal methodology. (Source: CRISIL Report). Over the past 12 years, we have focussed on this challenge through our platform approach. We focus on addressing a wide spectrum of the credit requirements of underserved households and businesses through our sectoral approach.

We operate in focussed sectors including microfinance, MSME finance, vehicle finance (includes commercial vehicle and two-wheeler finance), consumer finance, affordable housing finance and agricultural supply chain finance. Of these sectors, four of them, being microfinance, MSME finance, vehicle finance, and consumer finance, have grown at rates of approximately 9% to 31% during the period from Fiscal 2018 to Fiscal 2021. (Source: CRISIL Report). Set out below is a sector-wise breakdown of our overall business volumes and AUM (excluding our investment in AIFs) based on our financing activities in each of the above sectors that we lend to as of the dates indicated.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

The overall securitization and direct assignment volumes in the market stood at Rs.1900 billion, Rs. 1910 billion and Rs. 900 billion for Fiscals 2019, 2020, and 2021 respectively (CRISIL Report). In Fiscals 2019, 2020, and 2021, our Company has enabled the funding of Rs. 81.10 billion, Rs. 75.34 billion and Rs. 33.90 billion respectively through securitization (including MOSEC® and PERSEC®) and direct assignment, which amount to 3.00% to 5.00% of the aforesaid overall market volumes reported by CRISIL. Further, the overall market volumes for securitization and direct assignment in microfinance and MSME finance, being the sectors where a majority of our Originator Partners operate, stood at Rs. 251 billion, Rs. 342 billion and Rs. 144 billion for Fiscals 2019, 2020, and 2021 respectively (CRISIL Report).

In Fiscals 2019, 2020, and 2021, our Company, through securitization and direct assignment, enabled the funding of Rs. 63.28 billion, Rs. 45.51 billion and Rs. 23.77 billion to Originator Partners operating in the microfinance and MSME finance sectors, which range between 13.00% and 25.00% of the aforesaid total volumes reported by CRISIL in these sectors. Our Company has also ventured into securitization of relatively newer asset classes such as cash loans, consumer durables, and trade receivables to cater to the funding needs of its existing and new Originator Partners.

Our Company Strengths

  • Large, diversified and growing base of Originator Partners and Investor Partners with demonstrated longterm relationships that present network effects.
  • Nimbus, our proprietary technology system, expands business opportunities and drives efficiencies.
  • Demonstrated track record of offering customized debt products.
  • Diversified business model across sectors, offerings, products, geographies and borrower segments.
  • Robust risk management framework based on domain know-how, qualitative field-level insights and data lake.
  • Maintaining diversified sources of funding for our own deployment and proactive liquidity management.
  • Focus on high standards of governance and experienced professional management.
  • Strategic focus on ESG alignment resulting in creation of sustainable impact with a returns-focused approach.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ P.S. Jayakumar

Northern Arc Capital Board of Directors

NameDesignation
P.S. JayakumarChairman and NonExecutive Independent Director
Dr. Kshama FernandesManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer
Michael Jude FernandesNon – Executive Nominee Director
Samir Amrit ShahNon – Executive Nominee Director
Vijay Nallan ChakravarthiNon – Executive Nominee Director
Amit MehtaNon – Executive Nominee Director
Anuradha RaoNon-Executive Independent Director
Ashutosh Arvind PednekarNon-Executive Independent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Northern Arc Capital IPO Lead Managers :

■ Credit Suisse Securities (India) Private Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

■ IIFL Securities Limited

■ SBI Capital Markets Limited

Northern Arc Capital IPO Registrar :

KFin Technologies Private Limited
Selenium Tower-B
Plot 31 & 32, Gachibowli
Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad 500 032
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 6716 2222 Toll Free No: 1800 309 4001
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.kfintech.com

Note: Check Northern Arc Capital IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Northern Arc Capital Limited
No. 1, Kanagam Village
10th Floor, IITM Research Park
Taramani, Chennai 600 013
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel: +91 44 6668 7000;
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: https://www.northernarc.com/

Northern Arc Capital IPO FAQs :

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO?
Northern Arc Capital IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Northern Arc Capital IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO Size?
Northern Arc Capital IPO size is ₹ Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Northern Arc Capital IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Northern Arc Capital IPO ₹300 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Northern Arc Capital IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Northern Arc Capital IPO ₹ Cr.

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO Price Band?
Northern Arc Capital IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO Allotment Date?
Northern Arc Capital IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Northern Arc Capital IPO Listing Date?
Northern Arc Capital IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Northern Arc Capital IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Northern Arc Capital IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Northern Arc Capital IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Northern Arc Capital IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Northern Arc Capital IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Northern Arc Capital IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Northern Arc Capital IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Northern Arc Capital IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Northern Arc Capital IPO GMP: Click Here

Northern Arc Capital IPO Subscription: Click Here

Northern Arc Capital IPO Allotment: Click Here

Northern Arc Capital IPO Listing: Click Here

All Northern Arc Capital IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Northern Arc Capital IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!