Shri Bajrang Power IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Shri Bajrang Power IPO

India’s leading iron and steel company Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited is preparing to bring Shri Bajrang Power IPO. The company has filed a DRHP with the market SEBI, according to this DRHP, the company can bring an issue of 700 crores. The company will use the funds from this IPO to reduce its debt and for the growth and corporate use of the company.

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited (“SBPIL”) has emerged as one of the leading integrated steel companies based out of central India and is one of the top 10 players in India in terms of capacity for iron ore pellets, iron ore beneficiation and sponge iron. (source: IRR Report) We utilize our captive iron mine with approval to mine 1.2 MTPA and manganese ore mines to manufacture intermediate and long steel products, such as TMT Bars, ERW pipes manufactured through tubular section mill (“ERW Pipes”), wire rods, HB wires including binding wires, ferroalloys,
steel billets, iron pellets, and sponge iron.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :
IPO Close :
IPO Size :₹700. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹700. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Upstox Referal

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Market Lot :

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Minimum Market lot are – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Reservation :

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationShares
QIB :50%
NII :15%
RII :35%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Dates :

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Date is “Not Declare”. The allotment will be finalized on “Not Declare” and the IPO may list on “Not Declare”.

Open Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Close Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Allotment Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Refund Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Share Credit Date :Sep-Oct 2021
Listing Date :Sep-Oct 2021

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Shri Bajrang Power IPO. You can apply for Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Shri Bajrang Power Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹30,643.32₹26,287.00₹2,989.33
2020₹26,788.21₹24,944.52₹1,410.53
2019₹26,996.19₹23,784.84₹2,374.70
Groww referal

About Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited Company

Our Company was incorporated as ‘Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited’ on July 25, 2002, at Gwalior as a public limited company under the Companies Act, 1956 and was granted a certificate of incorporation by the Registrar of Companies, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh. Our Company received the certificate for commencement of business dated February 5, 2004, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited (“SBPIL”) has emerged as one of the leading integrated steel companies based out of central India and is one of the top 10 players in India in terms of capacity for iron ore pellets, iron ore beneficiation and sponge iron. (source: IRR Report) We utilize our captive iron mine with approval to mine 1.2 MTPA and manganese ore mines to manufacture intermediate and long steel products, such as TMT Bars, ERW pipes manufactured through tubular section mill (“ERW Pipes”), wire rods, HB wires including binding wires, ferroalloys, steel billets, iron pellets, and sponge iron.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We have a consistent track record of delivering operating profitability, and since Fiscal 2005, we have remained profitable in each of the Fiscal. We currently operate three manufacturing units (“Units”) which are strategically located in Raipur, capital of the mineral-rich state of Chhattisgarh, which has abundant reserves of iron ore, iron ore fines, and coal mines, our primary raw material sources. We believe that the strategic location of our Units lowers our transportation costs and provides significant logistics and operational efficiencies. As of May 31, 2021, the aggregate saleable metal capacity of our Units was 1.76 million metric tonnes per annum (“MTPA”) (comprising of intermediate and final products).

We are in the process of expanding our capacity for sponge iron, steel melting, rolling mill, ferroalloys, captive power, and setting up a galvanising plant, which is expected to be completed within Fiscal 2022 (“Brown Field Expansion”). Our Company, through its subsidiary SBSCL, intends to set up a steel unit along with related infrastructure and had already entered into an MoU on December 15, 2020 (“MoU”). However, it has made an application dated June 29, 2021, to the Government of Chhattisgarh to amend the MoU and the scope of the project will be dependent on government approval for the proposed amendment and our decision to implement the MoU.

Our Company intends to set up a 50MW solar power plant at Raipur. The proposed expansion and the solar project are hereinafter referred to as “Green Field Expansion”. As of May 31, 2021, we also have a captive power capacity of 83 MW at our Units including 50 MW from waste heat recovery, which allows us to utilize our waste heat from manufacturing into electricity generation, minimize our carbon footprint while simultaneously reducing our power and fuel costs. In Fiscals 2021, 2020, and 2019, power units produced from our captive power plants accounted for 98.77%, 99.06%, and 93.90% respectively, of our total power units consumed.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

Our Company has received the 12th Encon Awards, 2019, and 10th Encon Awards, 2017 (Second Runner Up) in the large-scale category for energy conservation from the Confederation of Indian Industry. Further, our subsidiary, IAHEPL has an installed hydropower capacity of 36 MW at District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.

Our Company Strengths

  • One of the leading integrated steel companies based out of central India.
  • Strategically located Units with robust infrastructure helps achieve cost optimization.
  • Diversified product mix with strong focus on value added products and well recognized brands.
  • Established market presence and relationships with channel partners supported by large distribution network.
  • Track record of growth in financial performance.
  • Experienced Promoters and committed senior management team.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Suresh Goel

Shri Bajrang Power Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Suresh GoelChairman and Executive Director
Rajendra GoelExecutive Director
Narendra GoelManaging Director
Anand GoelExecutive Director
Shravan Kumar GoyalWhole-time Director
Ravinder Singh RajputIndependent Director
Rakesh BhargavaIndependent Director
Anshul DaveIndependent Director
Harsha RungtaIndependent Director
Jayata Prakash AgarwalIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Lead Managers :

■ Equirus Capital Private Limited

■ SBI Capital Markets Limited

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park, Lal Bhadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: +91 22 49186200
Email: [email protected]
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited
Village Borjhara
Urla Guma Road
Urla Growth Center
Raipur- 493221
Chhattisgarh, India
Telephone: +91 771 4288019
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.sbpil.co.in

Shri Bajrang Power IPO FAQs :

What is Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO?
Shri Bajrang Power IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹700. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Size?
Shri Bajrang Power IPO size is ₹700 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Shri Bajrang Power IPO ₹ Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Shri Bajrang Power IPO ₹ Cr.

What is Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Price Band?
Shri Bajrang Power IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Shri Bajrang Power IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Shri Bajrang Power IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 50%, NII 10%, RII 35%.

What is Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Allotment Date?
Shri Bajrang Power IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO Listing Date?
Shri Bajrang Power IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Bajrang Power IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Bajrang Power IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Bajrang Power IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Shri Bajrang Power and Ispat Limited IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Shri Bajrang Power IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Shri Bajrang Power IPO GMP: Click Here

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Subscription: Click Here

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Allotment: Click Here

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Listing: Click Here

All Shri Bajrang Power IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Shri Bajrang Power IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!