Skanray Technologies IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021

Skanray Technologies IPO

Medical Devices maker Skanray Technologies Ltd is also preparing to bring its Skanray Technologies IPO. The company has filed a DRHP with the capital market regulator SEBI. The company wants to raise 400 crore through this IPO. In which the promoters of the company and existing investor Ascent Capital can sell some of their stakes through the fresh issue and offer for sale.

Through this IPO, Skanray can do the pre-IPO placement of shares up to ₹350 crores. This will include new shares worth 150 crores and the sale of shares by existing shareholders up to 200 crores.

Skanray has a global presence in manufacturing and R&D and is a globally certified Medical Equipment Manufacturer (Retail/OEM) from India in the field of Diagnostic Medicine and Critical Healthcare. With its dedicated design teams in Europe and India, coupled with worldwide manufacturing facilities in India, Italy, and Latin America, Skanray Technologies is an internationally acclaimed firm in med-tech verse.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Skanray presently has 80 plus patents going into 50 plus CE/FDA certified hi-end medical equipment in various categories that cater to all facades of healthcare delivery including but not limited to Diagnostic X-Ray systems, Surgical C-Arms, Dental Radiography Systems, Patient Monitoring Systems, Defibrillators, Critical Care Ventilators, Anaesthesia Workstations, ECG Machines, Central Nursing Systems and more. Skanray’s facilities in India house the Manufacturing, Design & Development, Quality Control and Quality Assurance teams.

Skanray designs and manufactures products that comply with US FDA, UL, and CE requirements. The plants are ISO 9001 certified, along with ISO 13485: 2003, ISO 14001: 2004, and OHSAS 18001 accreditations. With a track record of over 100,000 installations in such a vast array of equipment, Skanray is a truly global company focusing on delivering premium products and strives to improve their quality healthcare.

Skanray Technologies IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Skanray Technologies IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :Oct-Nov 2021
IPO Close :Oct-Nov 2021
IPO Size :₹. Cr
Face Value :₹10 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹ – ₹ Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹400. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹. Cr
Upstox Referal

Skanray Technologies IPO Market Lot :

Skanray Technologies IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹- Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :
Minimum Share :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum shares :
Maximum Amount :

Skanray Technologies IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Skanray Technologies IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

Skanray Technologies IPO Reservation :

Skanray Technologies IPO Total Reservation of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Skanray Technologies IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75%
NII :15%
RII :10%
EMP :– %
Total :100%

Skanray Technologies IPO Dates :

Skanray Technologies IPO Date is Not Declare. The allotment will be finalized on Not Declare and the IPO may list on Not Declare.

Open Date :Not Declare
Close Date :Not Declare
Allotment Date :Not Declare
Refund Date :Not Declare
Share Credit Date :Not Declare
Listing Date :Not Declare

Skanray Technologies IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Skanray Technologies IPO. You can apply for Skanray Technologies IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Skanray Technologies IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Skanray Technologies IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Skanray Technologies IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Skanray Technologies Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2020₹1,531.02₹1,819.52₹37.61
2019₹1,669.22₹1,963.41₹294.19
2018₹1,419.90₹1,580.95₹233.23
Groww referal

About Skanray Technologies Company

Our Company was incorporated as Skanray Technologies Private Limited, a private limited company, at Bengaluru under the Companies Act, 1956 on February 14, 2007, and was granted the certificate of incorporation by the Registrar of Companies, Karnataka at Bengaluru. Subsequently, the name of the Company was changed to Skanray Technologies Limited pursuant to a special resolution passed by the shareholders of the Company on March 8, 2021, and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated March 19, 2021, was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Karnataka at Bengaluru consequent upon change of name and conversion into a public limited company under the Companies Act, 2013.

We are among the key Indian medical device players engaged in designing, developing, manufacturing, and marketing medical devices (Source: CRISIL Report). We are a multi-product company offering a diversified portfolio of products, including patient monitoring systems, cardiology devices, respiratory management systems, and radiology/ imaging systems, to hospitals, OEMs and for personal medical use/ retail sale globally. Our products are designed and developed in-house based on the intellectual property that we own. In Fiscal 2020 we sold our products and services to over 1,830 customers in 20 countries.

We have an extensive in-house research and development (“R&D”) team that has been granted 27 patents, 49 trademarks, and 11 design registrations as of December 31, 2020. Our R&D activities are focused on developing modular technology platforms that can be used across multiple products in our portfolio. Our growth has been supplemented by strategic acquisitions designed to improve our ability to take advantage of growth opportunities in the medical device industry

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We were incorporated on February 14, 2007 and have grown our business with the objective of accessing various global markets that have localised regulatory requirements and distribution nuances. We have since evolved into a multi-product company on the back of our in-house R&D capabilities and our ability to successfully integrate new businesses and platforms that we have acquired for fast-track time-to-market strategies in terms of product and market expansion. Our product-driven acquisitions include the acquisition of the medical equipment business of Larsen and Toubro Limited to grow our PMS and ESU product portfolio, which form part of our critical care segment, and to leverage the pan-India distribution network of Larsen and Toubro’s business.

We acquired Pricol Engineering Industries Limited’s Medtech business in 2013 to gain access to their RMS product portfolio. Our market-driven acquisitions include the acquisition of CEI-Italy (Compagnia Elettronica Italiana), an Italian X-ray tube manufacturer, to gain a presence in the European market and to vertically integrate our radiology product line for which X-ray tubes are a critical component.

The acquisition of Cardia International A/S, manufacturer of AED, was similarly driven to gain access to a distribution network in Europe. These acquisitions allowed us to expand our presence across India and globally and strengthened our capabilities in key modalities, i.e. critical care. We have subsequently leveraged these acquired capabilities to grow our operations. For instance, through our acquisition of CEI-Italy, we were able to vertically integrate our radiology product line and distribute our radiology devices through the same distribution channels in Europe.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

We have a well-diversified portfolio of products that can be classified into three broad categories, critical care products, radiology products, and respiratory management systems. Our critical care products include patient monitoring systems, cardiology devices, syringe pumps, and electro-surgical units. Our radiology products include mobile and fixed X-ray systems, DR systems, surgical C-arms, and dental x-ray systems. Our portfolio of respiratory management systems includes anesthesia delivery systems and ICU ventilator systems. Our products have received several certifications including US FDA, CE and certain of our processes are ISO certified.

We have consistently strengthened our financial performance over the years. Our revenue from operations grew from ₹ 1,319.20 million in Fiscal 2018 to ₹ 1,456.08 million in Fiscal 2020. Further, for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, we recorded revenue from operations of ₹ 3,469.33 million. Our EBITDA in Fiscal 2018, 2019, and 2020 and for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, was ₹ (77.16) million, ₹ (81.94) million, ₹ (50.53) million, and ₹ 1,918.97 million respectively.

For a reconciliation of EBITDA to restated profit/ (loss) for the year/ period, see “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Information and Results of Operations – Non-GAAP Measures – Reconciliation of EBITDA and EBITDA Margin to Profit for the Year/ Period” on page 283. Our restated profit/ (loss) for the year/ period for Fiscal 2018, 2019, and 2020 and for the nine months ended December 31, 2020, was ₹ (233.23) million, ₹ (294.19) million, ₹ 37.61 million, and ₹ 1,327.30 million respectively.

Our Company Strengths

  • Well-positioned to capitalize on a growing market is a major player in the Indian medical industry.
  • Well-diversified and globally certified portfolio of products.
  • Proven research and development capabilities.
  • Strong manufacturing and infrastructure capabilities.
  • Strategic go-to-market approach with an extensive distribution network and longstanding customer relationships.
  • The experienced and professional leadership team.
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Vishwaprasad Alva

Skanray Technologies Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Vishwaprasad AlvaChairman and Managing Director
Balasubramanian KandankumarathExecutive Director
Deepak KomaregowdaNominee Director
Doddaballapur Achutarao PrasannaIndependent Director
Reena PandeyIndependent Director
Harish Hassan VisweswaraIndependent Director
Jayashree SatagopanAdditional Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus

Skanray Technologies IPO Lead Managers :

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited

■ Nomura Financial Advisory and Securities Pvt Ltd (India)

Skanray Technologies IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C101, 247 Park
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai – 400 083
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
Email: [email protected]
Investor grievance email: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Skanray Technologies IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Skanray Technologies Limited
Plot No. 15-17, Hebbal Industrial Area
Mysore – 570 016
Karnataka, India
Telephone: +91 821 2415559
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.skanray.com

Skanray Technologies IPO FAQs :

What is Skanray Technologies IPO?
Skanray Technologies IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Skanray Technologies IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Skanray Technologies IPO Size?
Skanray Technologies IPO size is ₹ Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Skanray Technologies IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Skanray Technologies IPO ₹400 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Skanray Technologies IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Skanray Technologies IPO ₹ Cr.

What is Skanray Technologies IPO Price Band?
Skanray Technologies IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Skanray Technologies IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with ₹- amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Skanray Technologies IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is Skanray Technologies IPO Allotment Date?
Skanray Technologies IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is Skanray Technologies IPO Listing Date?
Skanray Technologies IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Skanray Technologies IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Skanray Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Skanray Technologies IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Skanray Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Skanray Technologies IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Skanray Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Skanray Technologies IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Skanray Technologies IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Skanray Technologies IPO GMP: Click Here

Skanray Technologies IPO Subscription: Click Here

Skanray Technologies IPO Allotment: Click Here

Skanray Technologies IPO Listing: Click Here

All Skanray Technologies IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Skanray Technologies IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot size, & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!