Nykaa IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021

Nykaa IPO

E-commerce beauty company Nykaa IPO or FSN E-Commerce Ventures IPO Date start from 28 October 2021 and closes on 1 November 2021. The company is preparing to raise ₹5351.92 crores through this IPO. In which fresh equity shares of ₹630.00 crores will be issued, and also the promoters will reduce their stake through an offer for sale of ₹4721.92 crores 43,111,670 equity shares (OFS).

The promoters of the company will reduce their stake by 10% through offer and sale in which the Sanjay Nair family and other investors are TPG Growth IV, Lighthouse India Fund III, JM Financial (JM Finacial and Investment Consultancy Services). Other investors including Sunil Kant Munjal, Harinderpal Singh Banga, and Indra Banga are involved.

The funds from the company’s IPO will be used for investment in subsidiary companies, the opening of new retail stores, debt reduction, and general corporate purposes. The company’s portfolio is diversified and has a wide range of beauty, personal care, and fashion products.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Nykaa is one of the well-known e-commerce companies in India founded in 2012 by Falguni Nayar. Nykaa is an e-retailing beauty and personal care company in India, Company has 100% Authentic Brand Nykaa Makeup, with Domestic Brands, International Brands, Luxury & Prestige Brands, Premium Brands, Niche & Cult Brands, and 2400+ Brands, Skincare, Haircare, Bath & Body, Fragrance, Grooming Appliances, Personal Care and Health & Wellness categories. The company has about 76 offline stores, the company sells its products offline in these stores.

Nykaa IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Nykaa IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :28 October 2021
IPO Close :1 November 2021
IPO Size :₹5351.92. Cr
Face Value :₹1 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band :₹1085-₹1125 Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹5351.92. Cr
Fresh Issue :₹630. Cr
Offer For Sale :₹4721.92. Cr
Paytm Banner

Nykaa IPO Market Lot :

Nykaa IPO Minimum Market lot is 1 Lot with 12 shares with ₹13,500 Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to 14 lots with 168 Shares or ₹189,000 amounts.

Minimum lot Size :1 Lot
Minimum Share :12 Shares
Minimum Amount :₹13,500
Maximum Lot Size :14 Lot
Maximum shares :168 Shares
Maximum Amount :₹189,000

Nykaa IPO Shares Offer :

A total of 47,572,660 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Nykaa IPO with 56,00,000 for Fresh issue and 41,972,660 for an offer for sale Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :56,00,000630 Cr
Offer For Sale :41,972,6604721.92 Cr
Total :47,572,6605351.92 Cr
Upstox Referal

Nykaa IPO Reservation :

Nykaa IPO Total Reservation of 47572,660 shares are to be bid for the public issue by Nykaa IPO with 35,491,995 for QIB and 70,98,399 for NII and 47,32,266 For RII & 2,50,000 Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75%35,491,9953992.85 Cr
NII :15%70,98,399798.57 Cr
RII :10%47,32,266532.68 Cr
EMP :– %2,50,00028.13 Cr
Total :100%47,572,660₹5351.92 Cr

Nykaa IPO Dates :

Nykaa IPO Date is 28 October 2021 and closes on 2 November 2021. The allotment will be finalized on 8 November 2021 and the IPO may list on 11 November 2021.

Open Date :28 October 2021
Close Date :1 November 2021
Allotment Date :8 November 2021
Refund Date :9 November 2021
Share Credit Date :10 November 2021
Listing Date :11 November 2021

Nykaa IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Nykaa IPO. You can apply for Nykaa IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Nykaa IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Nykaa IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Nykaa IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Nykaa Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpensePAT
2021₹24,526.37₹23,772.99₹619.45
2020₹17,778.50₹17,902.80₹163.40
2019₹11,163.82₹11,481.02₹245.39
Groww referal

About Nykaa Company

Our Company was originally incorporated as ‘FSN E-Commerce Ventures Private Limited’ under the provisions of Companies Act, 1956, at Mumbai, Maharashtra, pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated April 24, 2012, issued by the Registrar of Companies, Maharashtra at Mumbai (“RoC”). Subsequently, our Company was converted into a public limited company and the name of our Company was changed to ‘FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited’ pursuant to a special resolution passed by the Shareholders of our Company on July 16, 2021, and a revised certificate of incorporation was issued by RoC on July 28, 2021.

Nykaa redefined the art of e-retailing beauty and personal care in India but also has been instrumental in fostering the growth of a previously relatively nascent ecosystem. From bringing you domestic brands, international brands, luxury and prestige brands, premium brands, niche, and cult brands, and expert advice and videos, coupled with our understanding of the needs and preferences of the consumers, to more than 72 Luxe and On-Trend and Kiosk Stores.

Nykaa an ever-growing online community for beauty buffs, and a Beauty Helpline, we go out of our way to give you only the very best. With 2400+, 100% authentic brands Nykaa offers a well-curated comprehensive selection of makeup, skincare, haircare, bath and body, fragrance, grooming appliances, personal care, and health and wellness categories.

Nykaa is all about celebrating the star in each woman, and being her confidante and companion as she embarks on her own journey to discover her unique identity and personal style. From the widest selection of genuine beauty products from around the world to beauty advice, Nykaa is truly passionate about catering to your every beauty and wellness need. Because after all, Your Beauty is Our Passion.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021

We offer consumers an Omnichannel experience with an endeavor to cater to the consumers’ preferences and convenience:

Online: Our online channels include mobile applications, websites, and mobile sites. As of March 31, 2021, we had cumulative downloads of 43.7 million across all our mobile applications and during the Financial Year 2021, 86.7% of our online GMV came through our mobile applications. According to the RedSeer report, we have one of the highest shares of mobile application-led transactions, among the leading online retail platforms in India during Financial Year 2021.

Offline: Our offline channel comprises 73 physical stores across 38 cities in India over three different store formats as of March 31, 2021. Our physical stores offer a select offering of products as well as a seamless experience across the physical and digital worlds.

Paytm banner
Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

As of March 31, 2021, we offered approximately 2.0 million SKUs from 3,826 national and international brands to our consumers across business verticals. In the Financial Year 2021, our total GMV was ₹40,459.8 million, which grew by 50.7% over the Financial Year 2020. Our revenue from operations in the Financial Year 2021 was ₹24,408.96 million, which grew 38.10% from the Financial Year 2020. Our restated profit for the year in the Financial Year 2021 was ₹619.45 million, as compared to a restated loss of ₹163.40 million for the Financial Year 2020. We generated EBITDA of ₹1,614.26 million and an EBITDA margin of 6.61% in the Financial Year 2021.

Our Company Strengths

  • One of India’s leading lifestyle-focused consumer technology platform
  • We are the preferred destination for luxury and prestige products in India for consumers and brands
  • Resilient, capital-efficient business with a combination of strong growth and profitability
  • Our proprietary technology stack
  • The founder-led company supported by a professional management team
Read also:- Rights issue list 2021

Company Promoters :

■ Falguni Nayar

Nykaa Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Falguni NayarExecutive Chairperson, MD, and CEO
Sanjay NayarAdditional Non-Executive Director
Adwaita NayarExecutive Director
Anchit NayarExecutive Director
Anita RamachandranIndependent Director
Milan KhakharNon-Executive Director
Alpana ParidaIndependent Director
Pradeep ParameswaranIndependent Director
Seshashayee SridharaIndependent Director
Milind SarwateIndependent Director

Quick Link :

■ DRHP Draft Prospectus
■ RHP Draft Prospectus

Nykaa IPO Lead Managers :

■ Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited
■ Morgan Stanley India Company Private Limited
■ BofA Securities India Limited
■ Citigroup Global Markets India Private Limited
■ ICICI Securities Limited
■ JM Financial Limited

Nykaa IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra
Telephone: +91 (22) 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Nykaa IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited
104, Vasan Udyog Bhavan
Sun Mill Compound, Tulsi Pipe Road
Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013, Maharashtra
Telephone: + (91) 22 6614 9616
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.nykaa.com

Nykaa IPO FAQs :

What is Nykaa IPO?
Nykaa IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹5351.92. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹1085-₹1125 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Nykaa IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 28 October 2021 and close on 1 November 2021 for QIB, NII & RII.

What is Nykaa IPO Size?
Nykaa’s IPO size is ₹5351.92 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Nykaa IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Nykaa IPO ₹630 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Nykaa IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Nykaa IPO ₹4721.92 Cr.

What is Nykaa IPO Price Band?
Nykaa IPO Price Band is ₹1085-₹1125 Per share.

What is Nykaa IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 1 Lot 12 Shares with ₹13,500 amount while the maximum bid is 14 Lot 168 shares with ₹189,000.

What is Nykaa IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is the Nykaa IPO Allotment Date?
Nykaa IPO allotment date is 8 November 2021.

What is Nykaa IPO Listing Date?
Nykaa’s IPO listing date is 11 November 2021. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Nykaa IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nykaa IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nykaa IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nykaa IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nykaa IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nykaa IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Nykaa IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Nykaa IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Nykaa IPO GMP: Click Here

Nykaa IPO Subscription: Click Here

Nykaa IPO Allotment: Click Here

Nykaa IPO Listing: Click Here

All Nykaa IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Nykaa IPO Date, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size & Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!