Paytm IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, Allotment Details 2021

Paytm IPO

Online digital payment service company Paytm is preparing For Paytm IPO Soon. The company has filed a DRHP in July with the Market Regulator SEBI. And this year, Paytm IPO could come till Diwali (October-December). Through this IPO, according to DRHP the company will raise funds of 16,600 crores, according to a DRHP, the company is eyeing a valuation of more than $ 25-30 billion.

At present, Paytm is valued at $16 billion and this Paytm IPO will be the largest issue ever in the country. The company will raise a fund of ₹16,600 crores through this IPO, in which fresh issues of ₹8300 crores and ₹8300 crores will be issued through an offer for sale.

Paytm is currently the number one company in the digital payment service. In 2010, the company started the service of bill payment and mobile recharge. Whereas in 2014 Paytm launched a mobile wallet. Paytm competes with Walmart’s PhonePe, Google Pay, Amazon Pay, and Facebook’s WhatsApp Pay in India. It holds the largest stake in India’s merchant payments. Paytm has more than 20 million merchant partners. Its customers do 1.4 billion transactions a month. Because of this, Paytm IPO could be a big-income IPO for investors.

Read also: Upcoming IPO List 2021

Paytm IPO Review :

■ Coming Soon

Paytm IPO Date & Price Band & Details :

IPO Open :_
IPO Close :
IPO Size :₹16,600. Cr
Face Value :₹1 Rs. Equity Share
Price Band : Per Share
Listing On :BSE, NSE
Issue Size :₹16,600. Cr
Fresh Issue :8300 Cr
Offer For Sale :8300 Cr
Upstox Referal

Paytm IPO Market Lot :

Paytm IPO Minimum Market lot is – Lot with – shares with ₹ Application amount. The retail investors can apply up to – lots with – Shares or ₹ amounts.

Minimum Lot Size :_
Minimum Shares :
Minimum Amount :
Maximum Lot Size :
Maximum Shares :– 
Maximum Amount :

Paytm IPO Shares Offer :

A Total of – shares are to be bid for the public issue by Paytm IPO with – for Fresh issue and – for offer for sale – Shares.

CategoryShares OffersAmount
Fresh issue :
Offer For Sale :
Total :

Paytm IPO Reservation :

Paytm IPO Total Reservation of – shares is to be bid for the public issue by Paytm IPO with – for QIB and – for NII – For RII & – Shares EMP.

CategoryReservationSharesAmount
QIB :75 %
NII :15 %
RII :10 %
EMP :– %
Total :100 %
Paytm Banner

Paytm IPO Dates :

Paytm IPO Date is “Not Declare”. The allotment will be finalized on “Not Declare” and the IPO may list on “Not Declare”.

Open Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Close Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Allotment Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Refund Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Share Credit Date :Oct-Dec 2021
Listing Date :Oct-Dec 2021

Paytm IPO Form :

There are two ways to apply in Paytm IPO. You can apply for Paytm IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Paytm IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply Paytm IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Paytm IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

Paytm Company Financial Report (Cr) :

YearRevenueExpenseP&L
2021₹31,868₹47,830₹17,010
2020₹35,407₹61,382₹29,424
2019₹35,797₹77,439₹42,309
Groww referal

About Paytm Company

Our Company was incorporated as “One 97 Communications Private Limited”, a private limited company under the Companies Act, 1956, at New Delhi, pursuant to a certificate of incorporation dated December 22, 2000, issued by the Assistant Registrar of Companies, National Capital Territory of Delhi and Haryana. Subsequently, the name of our Company was changed to “One 97 Communications Limited”, pursuant to a fresh certificate of incorporation dated May 12, 2010, issued by the Deputy Registrar of Companies, National Capital Territory of Delhi, and Haryana, at New Delhi.

Paytm India’s leading digital ecosystem for consumers and merchants, according to RedSeer. We offer payment services, commerce and cloud services, and financial services to 333 million consumers and over 21 million merchants registered with us, as of March 31, 2021. Our two-sided (consumer and merchant) ecosystem enables commerce, and provides access to financial services, by leveraging technology to improve the lives of our consumers and help our merchants grow their businesses.

We launched Paytm in 2009, as a “mobile-first” digital payments platform to enable cashless payments for Indians, giving them the power to make payments from their mobile phones. Starting with bill payments and mobile top-ups as the first use cases 5, and Paytm Wallet as the first Paytm Payment Instrument.

Read also: All Upcoming IPO Grey Market Premium 2021
Paytm banner

We have built the largest payments platform in India based on the number of consumers, number of merchants, number of transactions6, and revenue as of March 31, 2021, according to RedSeer. We have also been able to leverage our core payments platform to build an ecosystem with innovative offerings in commerce and cloud, and financial services.

Paytm is available across the country with “Paytm Karo” (i.e. “use Paytm”) evolving into a verb for hundreds of millions of Indian consumers, shopkeepers, merchants, and small businesses, according to RedSeer. As per the Kantar BrandZ India 2020 Report, the “Paytm” brand is India’s most valuable payments brand, with a brand value of US$ 6.3 billion, and Paytm remains the easiest way to transact across multiple methods.

Paytm IPO

We have created a payments-led super-app 7, through which we offer our consumers innovative and intuitive digital products and services. We offer our consumers a wide selection of payment options on the Paytm app, which include (i) Paytm Payment Instruments, which allow them to use digital wallets, sub-wallets, bank accounts, buy-now-pay-later and wealth management accounts, and (ii) major third-party instruments, such as debit and credit cards and net banking.

Read also:- Share Buyback List 2021

On our app, we enable our consumers to transact at in-store merchants, pay their bills, make mobile top-ups, transfer money digitally, create and manage their Paytm Payment Instruments, check linked account balances, service city challans and municipal payments, buy travel and entertainment tickets, play games online, access digital banking services, borrow money, buy insurance, make investments and more.

Paytm Insurance is a wholly-owned subsidiary of One97 Communications Ltd (OCL) and has secured a brokerage license from IRDAI. It offers insurance products to millions of Indian consumers across four categories including two-wheeler, four-wheeler, health, and life. The company aims to simplify insurance and create a seamless, easy-to-understand online journey for its customers.

Company Strengths

  • Our ecosystem allows us to address large market opportunities.
  • Our trusted brand, scale and reach.
  • Our deep insights of Indian consumers and merchants.
  • Our product and technology DNA.
  • Our network effect creates sustainable advantages for us.
  • Our leadership and our distinctive culture.

Company Promoters :

■ Vijay Shekhar Sharma

Paytm Board of Directors

NameDesignation
Mr. Vijay Shekhar SharmaManaging Director and CEO
Mr. Douglas FeaginAdditional Director(1)
Mr. Munish VarmaNon-Executive Director(2)
Mr. Ravi Chandra AdusumalliNon-Executive Director(3)
Mr. Mark SchwartzIndependent Director
Ms. Pallavi Shardul ShroffIndependent Director
Mr. Ashit LilaniIndependent Director
Mr. Neeraj AroraIndependent Director

Quick Link :

DRHP Draft prospectus

Paytm IPO Lead Managers :

■ Morgan Stanley India Company Private Limited

■ Goldman Sachs (India) Securities Private Limited

■ Axis Capital Limited

■ ICICI Securities Limited

■ Citigroup Global Markets India Private Limited

■ HDFC Bank Limited

■ J.P. Morgan India Private Limited

Paytm IPO Registrar :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 247 Park
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 022 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance Email: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

Note: Check Paytm IPO allotment status Visit IPOBAZAR Allotment Page And Search Your Registrar IPO Allotment Link. Click Here

Company Address :

Registered Office
First Floor, Devika Tower
Nehru Place, New Delhi 110 019
India
Corporate Office
B-121, Sector 5, Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201 301
India
Tel: +91 11 2628 0280
Website: www.paytm.com

Paytm IPO FAQs :

What is Paytm IPO?
Paytm IPO is Mainboard IPO. They are going to raise ₹16,600. Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at ₹-₹ per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on NSE, BSE.

When Paytm IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on Not Declare for QIB, NII & RII.

How much is Paytm IPO Size?
Paytm IPO size is ₹16,600 Crores.

What is the Fresh issue size of Paytm IPO?
The Fresh issue size of Paytm IPO ₹8300 Cr.

What is the Offer For Sale size of Paytm IPO?
The Offer For Sale size of Paytm IPO ₹8300 Cr.

What is Paytm IPO Price Band?
Paytm IPO Price Band is ₹-₹ Per share.

What is Paytm IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Lot – Shares with ₹ amount while the maximum bid is – Lot – shares with ₹.

What is Paytm IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, RII 10%.

What is the Paytm IPO Allotment Date?
Paytm IPO allotment date is Not Declare.

What is the Paytm IPO Listing Date?
Paytm IPO listing date is Not Declare. The IPO to list on NSE, BSE.

How to Apply the Paytm IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha Website. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paytm IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Paytm IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Website or app. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paytm IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Paytm IPO through Groww?
Log in to Groww Website or app. Now you can see IPOs and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paytm IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

How to Apply the Paytm IPO through Paytm Money?
Log in to the Paytm Money Website or app. Now you can see Invest is IPOs Section and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Paytm IPO”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate.

Paytm IPO GMP: Click Here

Paytm IPO Subscription: Click Here

Paytm IPO Allotment: Click Here

Paytm IPO Listing: Click Here

All Paytm IPO-related links are available here. If you want to know the details then click on Click Here Link.

Disclaimer: STOCK MARKET INVESTMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO MARKET RISKS, READ ALL SCHEME RELATED DOCUMENTS CAREFULLY.

Paytm IPO Dates, Review, Price, Form, Lot Size, Allotment Details 2021
0Shares
error: Content is protected !!